Household Mattress, which brand to go for?

samtaigo
post Sep 22 2011, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(bja @ Sep 27 2010, 11:27 AM)
bought mattress + divan last week
King Koil Maharaja King size RM1769
Vono Divan King sizeRM750

now, sleep from dusk till dawn till dusk ...hahah

p/s pls do inform the salesman the pattern of your staircase (in case yours is terrace house)
mine, took 1.5 hour to locate the divan at my master bdroom
Wow... Tht was a very good deal. May i know where did u bought it?
Thank you...

Added on September 22, 2011, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(cookwithjamie @ Sep 17 2011, 11:34 AM)
how's the quality after 2 weeks using it? Is it true as what they say online. I tried google other brand mattress's and there are many mixed comments too.

I just bought an englander baverly hill with divan for my mom yesterday, hope the mattress will not sag. when i tested it in showroom it's quite nice, not too soft and not too firm. There are a 1 inch latex padding and pocket spring.
How do you feel about the mattress now? i just bought an Englander New Arizona last week.
now im a bit nervous because i hardly find good comment

Added on September 23, 2011, 1:17 am
QUOTE(cookwithjamie @ Sep 17 2011, 11:34 AM)
how's the quality after 2 weeks using it? Is it true as what they say online. I tried google other brand mattress's and there are many mixed comments too.

I just bought an englander baverly hill with divan for my mom yesterday, hope the mattress will not sag. when i tested it in showroom it's quite nice, not too soft and not too firm. There are a 1 inch latex padding and pocket spring.
Hi... i just bought Enlander New Arizona with pocket spring + memory foam on top, bed frame and headboard for RM2.3k
I'm worry if i had made a wrong choice. the item havent delivered to my place yet!
Nervous... fyi... it is quite comfy though hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samtaigo: Sep 23 2011, 01:17 AM
samtaigo
post Sep 25 2011, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(littlegirlmsia @ Sep 24 2011, 04:35 PM)
I'm at the Reno Fair in MV. 9999 for Englander Imperial Synergy King sized Matress free one Englander Nion Natural Latex Queen Sized Mattress with Bedframe. Is this worth it? I'm so confused now.
The bad things about englander is it is hard to find the information from their website with model's name.
do u have any idea on how to check the product details in any website?
i need to know the details for Englander Imperial Synergy and Englander Nion Natural Latex so that i can study it!
RM 9999, not cheap man
samtaigo
post Sep 28 2011, 08:21 PM

Hi Sifu... did u heard about Englander New Arizona queen size with divan for me pls... i saw it in the show room... it was awesome!

This post has been edited by samtaigo: Sep 28 2011, 08:22 PM

0.0222sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:18 PM