Household Mattress, which brand to go for?
procrastinator85
Oct 4 2017, 03:01 PM
Hi, any of you heard about this mattress? Saw this in fb https://www.facebook.com/mosasleep/ and am quite attracted by the box mattress concept and the 90 nights sleep trial.Price also reasonable about RM1990 for king mattress, with no motion transfer function. I remembered i saw something similar in Australia then, any thoughts?
procrastinator85
Oct 24 2017, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(tazz9922 @ Oct 6 2017, 05:41 PM) toking about this mosa  , my friend recommended me this. He brought and used the mattress for 2 weeks and found it not bad. I had ordered 1 queen and waiting for the mattress to deliver to my place. So 90days trial period, if not satisfy just resturn lor. will give a full review once i try it  Hey, in the end i gave a try on the mattress, and i have slept on it for a week plus already. Surprising to say, the mattress is quite unique. It comes in a box, when I opened it, it will expand to its original form within 2 days..at least this is what the customer service told me la..overall great experience and the mattress is really in good quality and i sleep well on it..with removable cover somemore..you guys can check out their 90 nights trial and give it a go..