Household Mattress, which brand to go for?

jusco1
post Aug 5 2009, 03:07 PM

618 posts

i am getting a napure... book almost few months back in midvalley when they are doing a road show there.. its a latex matrees.. plan to get a king size at 3500.. with a divan... not sure is it the best offer.. but at least i wont afford to pay up to 6-10k for a mattres...

there are so many choices out there.. it really depends on what u need and can u afford it. there are mattress range from few hunderds to thounsands.. but better invest a bit more to get a good nite sleep..

spring is def good for night activitites.. reduce our movement to trust as the spring is doing half your job. while latex, u need to work and burn more fat.. therefore.. latex is better for health.. hehehe
jusco1
post Aug 6 2009, 06:45 PM

618 posts

hahaha..LOL.. i will be buying napure...
dun see much ppl using this brand..
3.5k for a king size.. will only collect after i move into my new condo..
end of year..
jusco1
post Sep 17 2009, 12:33 PM

618 posts

most important is u go to their show room.. then try out all the mattress they offer there.. then u only compare which one is nicer to sleep. then o check the company background on which one is good.. and also your budget is very imp.. some mattress can goes up to 10k... and as low as 500...
jusco1
post Sep 18 2009, 10:33 AM

618 posts

diff ppl will have diff taste in their mattress... but surely go do ur own survey and try to get a better range one.. as said above.. u spend 1/3 of ur time there sleeping and resting.. wat ur body needs before starting a brand new day...
jusco1
post Sep 28 2009, 02:17 PM

618 posts

getha is not bad... it is hard to judge whether the bed is good or not...
if u sleep on the bed and feel comfortable, then nego for the price a bit . then buy it.. that is it.. hehehe...

as long as u din hear much of a complaint for that brand.. then u can go ahead...

0.0208sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:01 AM