Household Mattress, which brand to go for?
eastern
May 21 2011, 11:16 PM

Hi Sifus,
Just curious where to buy an affordable Napure Queen size mattress + bedframe + headboard for approx RM2500?
Besides that, any possibility of getting the combination above with Slumberland at a price of approx RM3500?
Pls advise. Thank you.
This post has been edited by eastern: May 22 2011, 12:14 AM
eastern
May 30 2011, 04:03 PM

Dear frens,
do you have any experience with sweetdream mattress especially the ionizer model?
May i know what's the price for queen size?
eastern
Nov 1 2011, 04:19 PM

Dear frens,
Any idea on the ikea mattresses? Especially those latex types.
They seem to have about 25 years warranty.
Maybe you can help to share your experience. TQ
eastern
Nov 2 2011, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(max_75 @ Nov 1 2011, 05:49 PM) those 25 yrs warranty subject to stock availability i guess, nothing can last that long, not even Slumberland or Dunlopillo. And don't forget Ikea doesn't MANUFACTURE, so their mattress is some OEM from others factory. Thank you for the reply, Max. By the way, is it wise to purchase these mattresses from IKEA or from the more reliable brands?
eastern
Dec 16 2011, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Dec 15 2011, 03:58 PM) bought Vono Ergobed 1200 from our forumer here (iamsobloodysick) at a very good price overall, felt good and slept well for the past 3nites, deeper sleep than b4. it's my first 'proper' king size bed, so i cant comment in comparison to others May i know does he own a shop? Thanks