Household Mattress, which brand to go for?

Slevin Sent
post Mar 14 2016, 09:18 AM

= Music & Basketball =
2,271 posts

Hi sifu,

Anyone heard of dreamland sanctuary mattress (King size at shop rm2299 online 1750)

However it's not listed in dreamland website and I can't find any info regarding the mattress. The shop claim the top is natural latex and bottom is pocket spring.

Since it's not listed on the website or anything.. Not sure is it true...

Slevin Sent
post Mar 14 2016, 01:17 PM

= Music & Basketball =
2,271 posts

QUOTE(Micky78 @ Mar 14 2016, 11:07 AM)
I believe these are the OEM mattress selling by some furniture shop.  my friend also recommend me therapeutic mattress which is having promotion now. 

I guess unless we asked for the brochure fr the shop then can  compare. else need to visit the shop to try the bed and compare those model on the Internet. I guess the OEM should be lower spec and quality comparison international version.

last wkend I went to isobloodysick shop to try another therapadic BALI. the felt is good compare the OEM mattress.  Price difference for Queen size around 500-600.
They hv another product named royal heritage.. Rm1850+ rm50 postage but again couldnt find any info regarding the bed.

Blended latexx + spring pocket..

hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

Cant even find in any store...
Slevin Sent
post Mar 14 2016, 03:02 PM

= Music & Basketball =
2,271 posts

QUOTE(Micky78 @ Mar 14 2016, 01:48 PM)
how to claim the warranty if don't know whose the manufacturer?
Called dreamland they said both products are from dreamland Malaysia

Sanctuary is a product just launched end of last year

While

Royal heritage is built specifically for some dealers (dealer said it's for some 5 stars hotel)

Both using blended latex top and pocket spring. Dealer said the blended Latexx on the Royal heritage is better; dreamland will call me back to confirm.

Slevin Sent
post Mar 14 2016, 09:59 PM

= Music & Basketball =
2,271 posts

QUOTE(Micky78 @ Mar 14 2016, 03:24 PM)
maybe can ask dreamland the mattress was customise )  up or down grade based on which existing model.
Now another shop recommend dreamnite (claim top is natural latex cover by bamboo fabric + pocket spring)

Include frame and Dunlopillo 100% natural latex pilow for only rm2800.

Claim the bed is better than sanctuary

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

0.0225sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:12 PM