402 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Household Mattress, which brand to go for?

waikikizzz
post Apr 22 2013, 03:41 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Chigme @ Apr 21 2013, 10:52 PM)
Up to your personal feel. Full memory foam too soft for me. Spring plus memory foam better.
thank you
davkong
post Apr 22 2013, 03:55 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

QUOTE(loumou @ Apr 22 2013, 03:12 PM)
u couldnt find it its because is a house brand. At this price u could get a very good mattress smile.gif no point paying such amount for home brands doh.gif
I see... thanks for the reply. Ya, I fell it is pricey too, even though the bed frame and headboard included, but I don't like the style of the headboard and frame. Any recommendation for full set bed and mattress within 3-4k range?
jerrylu1987
post Apr 22 2013, 04:01 PM

75 posts

Hi, received plenty of lowyat emails today.
We are doing group deal on Therapedic & MyLatex brand, please email us at evolveignite@myunify.com.my so we can offer you the group discount.

I cannot attached files here ya.
jacksflim
post Apr 22 2013, 05:34 PM

Hi guys,
I am Lim from Subang Jaya. Recently bought a Getha Transforme 360 Mattress Pocket Spring Plush Feel.
Wifey found it not up to her preference and decided to sell it.
Brand new and still in package. Queen size and comes together with divan and headboard. Full set with two pillows and one bolster.
Willing to sell for RM 4500 (below market price of about RM6000+). I will arrange the delivery too.
Kindly contact me for details if interested. Else please help me to ask around too. Thank you.

This post has been edited by jacksflim: Apr 27 2013, 11:20 AM
exkaizen
post Apr 23 2013, 10:43 PM

An Area No Kishi !!!
1,555 posts

Saw ppl say Maharaja is good... but after testing it today... feel Maharaja is a bit hard... can suggest good and softer (not too soft) mattress in the price range of rm1.5k-rm2k?

This post has been edited by exkaizen: Apr 23 2013, 10:44 PM
Naqiudin
post Apr 27 2013, 11:10 PM

210 posts

Hi guys would like to know where can i get the cheapest mattress queen size near kl area?

This post has been edited by Naqiudin: Apr 27 2013, 11:11 PM
queenawong
post Apr 27 2013, 11:15 PM

Does anyone tried Technogel Mattress? Is it nice?

have owed latex+memory foam and not so satisfied~

jerrylu1987
post Apr 27 2013, 11:21 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 27 2013, 11:10 PM)
Hi guys would like to know where can i get the cheapest mattress queen size near kl area?
Hi, RM600 with deilvery for queen size. Email me at evolveignite@myunify.com.my for more info.
Naqiudin
post Apr 28 2013, 02:34 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(jerrylu1987 @ Apr 27 2013, 11:21 PM)
Hi, RM600 with deilvery for queen size. Email me at evolveignite@myunify.com.my for more info.
Im not really urgent to find it , ill take a look first but you're definitely on my list biggrin.gif
sailou
post Apr 29 2013, 12:05 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(exkaizen @ Apr 23 2013, 10:43 PM)
Saw ppl say Maharaja is good... but after testing it today... feel Maharaja is a bit hard... can suggest good and softer (not too soft) mattress in the price range of rm1.5k-rm2k?
I owned a Maharaja and love it so much. You need to really feel it.

It was highly recommended by the staff at the furniture shop.

I was merely sitting on it and felt it was a bit hard when i went to showroom but my wife said it was ok.

We bought it and it turned out the best furniture purchase of my new home.

That was 5 years back.
Titan_Gunners
post Apr 29 2013, 12:48 PM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(sailou @ Apr 29 2013, 12:05 PM)
I owned a Maharaja and love it so much. You need to really feel it.

It was highly recommended by the staff at the furniture shop.

I was merely sitting on it and felt it was a bit hard when i went to showroom but my wife said it was ok.

We bought it and it turned out the best furniture purchase of my new home.

That was 5 years back.
Wow..i am slept on Maharaja almost 1 year liao, very firm and good for backbone support. thumbup.gif
Titan_Gunners
post Apr 29 2013, 12:50 PM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(exkaizen @ Apr 23 2013, 10:43 PM)
This is very subjective for fell of comfort. Some like hard, some like soft.
Try and feel at furniture shop, just buy follow ur feel. brows.gif
jerrylu1987
post Apr 30 2013, 11:35 AM

75 posts

I would require your assistance. I am getting direct sell thru offers from King Koil. Would anyone here be interested to participate in this campaign?

Email me today at evolveignite@myunify.com.my
crayzee
post Apr 30 2013, 03:36 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(Titan_Gunners @ Apr 29 2013, 12:50 PM)
This is very subjective for fell of comfort. Some like hard, some like soft.
Try and feel at furniture shop, just buy follow ur feel.  brows.gif
If u think Maharaja is too hard, try out the Sri Maharaja. I'm using this and find it not too soft or too hard, firmness is just right for me smile.gif
jerrylu1987
post Apr 30 2013, 03:43 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(crayzee @ Apr 30 2013, 03:36 PM)
If u think Maharaja is too hard, try out the Sri Maharaja. I'm using this and find it not too soft or too hard, firmness is just right for me  smile.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
JChoo
post May 1 2013, 05:23 PM

799 posts

Orthorest supreme king size rm3500 vs lady Americana rm3200.....which one better choice?
JChoo
post May 1 2013, 05:25 PM

799 posts

Orthorest supreme king size rm 3500 vs lady Americana cambio rm3200.....which one better deal?
post May 1 2013, 09:57 PM

22 posts

Anyone know best price for Getha Transforme 360(nano&charcoal) king size for mattress only.
The best price i can get now is 5400.Kindly help to pm me.

Thanks in advance
M&N
post May 1 2013, 11:54 PM

33 posts

Any comment about Getha - Grand Palace?
annmix
post May 2 2013, 11:30 PM

146 posts

is this promo cheap.. pls advise .. thinking to get a kingsize

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.5...85496300&type=1

402 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top