Household Mattress, which brand to go for?

art6969
post Apr 5 2010, 03:54 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Apr 5 2010, 10:45 AM)

Check with you guys. Those who using kingkoil maharaja or other brand that > 10', do you face difficulty in finding the bed sheet because of the 12'?

its ok, u just try ask promoted guy/girls there
art6969
post Apr 7 2010, 12:45 PM

1,518 posts

getha really superbb brand, but little pricely
art6969
post Apr 8 2010, 12:18 PM

1,518 posts

damnn 1300 for maharaja.... really cheap

i bought 1550
art6969
post Apr 30 2010, 08:26 AM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(simplicio @ Apr 28 2010, 01:51 AM)
guys, I wanna sell my Matress!! Pls you'll enjoy the best queen size with this one!!

Item(s):-- Slumberland Queen size Matress, Its a very good matress that will last a life time.
Springing System: Double Layer Pocketed Posture Springing(Inter-Locking)
Number of Spring: 3100
Upholstery Layers:Lambswool, Natural Catton & High Resilient PU Foam

http://slumberland.com.my/sub_bed/crown/crownjewel.htm

Item(s) conditions: Used for 3 months, Need King Size, 100% No stain because i use double layer mattress protection.

Measurement: 5'0" x 6'3"
Price: RM4000 ( Retail RM 5150 Discounted )
http://www.orange2you.com/proddetail.php?prod=ESLUM-SCJM5
Dealing method: Self - Collect
Contact method: PM / 012 234 9634

Urgent Sale!!

is this turn free?
art6969
post May 21 2010, 07:20 PM

1,518 posts

i heard price for king koil maharaja mattress increase a little bit, is it true?
art6969
post Jun 13 2010, 10:01 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(buddy @ Jun 12 2010, 10:36 PM)
i bought kingkoil maharaja queen size at rm1300 in puchong..
but the mattress that i received is slightly different from what i saw in showroom...

mine doesnt have the 3 golden logo at the side of the tilam...
any maharaja user face this issues?
there are something wrong with your mattress, my king koil maharaja got that 3 golden logo
art6969
post Jun 14 2010, 10:27 AM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(buddy @ Jun 14 2010, 12:53 AM)
UPDATES:
So sorry guys..my dad made a mistake..he didnt see properly
today i went to my new house and check again...
my maharaja has the 3 gold logo..total 6 logos...
so happy..puchong is the best place to buy tilam..
so what is your comment about king koil maharaja?

comfort?
art6969
post Jul 11 2010, 01:27 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(truelife @ Jul 11 2010, 12:36 PM)
Is it possible to purchase King size King Koil Maharaja mattress at RM1300 now ? Where to buy ?
it hard to get maharaja king size for that price, maybe the price only for the show unit, average shop sell maharaja around 1400 - 1500

Added on July 11, 2010, 1:35 pm
QUOTE(gadget788 @ Jun 18 2010, 12:54 AM)
I got my mattress king koil maharaja for a week already. I find that it traps heat, does anybody else have the same problem?

I don't sleep with air-con on, and previously i use another mattress and it was very cool to sleep in. After I change to king koil maharaja, every night feel the back so hot and sweaty, and the mattress is hot and the hotness also don't disappear after a day. Is it because it's too thick 12"?
something wrong with ur maharaja, for my maharaja, it feel very confortable even im not on air-con, i think u need to make sure your room ventilation is ok, becoz all mattress need ventilation

This post has been edited by art6969: Jul 11 2010, 01:35 PM
art6969
post Aug 17 2010, 10:58 AM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Aug 16 2010, 01:20 PM)
is price RM1800 for kingsize Maharaja ok? looks like all mattress price gone up already..

why maharaja is your best choice?
art6969
post Aug 20 2010, 02:42 PM

1,518 posts

look like maharaja mattress is one of the popular mattress now
art6969
post Sep 1 2010, 10:21 AM

1,518 posts

RM6600.... really crazy for that price
art6969
post Oct 27 2010, 05:45 PM

1,518 posts

before i bought king koil maharaja, im just try to get such info about it from internet, there has no article about maharaja KK, what give me the choice to buy maharaja is the feedback from customers in this forum. mostly all recommend to buy maharaja KK, so last year i bought that maharaja KK, at that time, the price is about RM1550 for queen size. This December almost one year im using it, it really great product, what im loving this mattress is becoz not too hard and not too soft, and maharaja KK dont have to turn every 3 month, just rotate it, this is usually you all need to do even u bought 30k mattress.

Added on October 27, 2010, 5:51 pm
QUOTE(dRLurve @ Oct 17 2010, 01:28 AM)
Anyone here bought King Koil residency XL? Residency XL feed back needed...
residency XL is my first choice but it little pricey, and im just take maharaja

This post has been edited by art6969: Oct 27 2010, 05:51 PM
art6969
post Oct 29 2010, 12:24 PM

1,518 posts

one forumer here sell maharaja queen size 1200

and he sell residency xl queen size about 1600

Added on October 29, 2010, 12:27 pmwaaa now im really proud bought maharaja, after saw alot of forumer here interested on that mattress compare other products

This post has been edited by art6969: Oct 29 2010, 12:27 PM
art6969
post Oct 31 2010, 11:35 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(deeplyheartbroken @ Oct 31 2010, 08:43 PM)
Got an offer for KK Maharaja King size for RM 1699 with 2 free standard pillows. Is this a good buy?

How does the KK Maharaja compare with Englander New England?
someone here sell king size for maharaja 1480
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1583619

for me maharaja is the best for backbone supporter, yeah we need to spent some money for our backbone but why we should over spent on the mattress like Englander which the price is 3 or 4 times more than maharaja
art6969
post Nov 2 2010, 09:46 AM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(cyanide @ Nov 1 2010, 10:59 AM)
bought the KK silvery queen size, RM799. no free gifts.
cheap? reasonable? or expensive?
last year 999 is the best
art6969
post Nov 7 2010, 09:00 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(fish98 @ Nov 7 2010, 07:25 PM)
hi, i'm a newbie here in the forum.., read a lot about mattresses as i wanted to buy a king size mattress... i want to ask o all sifus.. what is the diffrent between king koil maharaja n maharani mattress? which one is better n is it true that the maharani is the newer version of the maharaja mattress....

while doing my searh hunt for mattresses i found that some shops dont sell the maharaja mattress n they only have the maharani... n said that i was the old stock n the new version is the maharani.. i dont really buy it bcoz in the king koil web there's no info about this maharani mattress... n in this forum also people only mention maharaja n non maharani has been talk about
do help me out on this matter...

tq
bro

alot of different between maharaja and maharani even the price, when i bought maharaja last year, the price for maharani is same as King Koil Silvery and for your info maharani is not individual pocket spring, maharani is not on the same segment as maharaja.

kingkoil have 3 different segment

1)pocket spring - example maharaja
2) Chiro-Tech Coil - example residency XL
3) Chiropractic Coil - example silvery /maharani

maharani is the older[U] model for chiropratic coil series, so please aware with that shop,
art6969
post Nov 8 2010, 09:54 AM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(ben83 @ Nov 7 2010, 09:46 PM)
Just got my Englander New England King size after much persuasion from the sales man saying it is much better than KK Maharaja. He said pocket spring also got many types & said Maharaja is only using normal ones & the top latex layer thickness matters a lot. Wonder how true it is
thanks for comparing mattress of RM1500 with mattress of RM5500
art6969
post Nov 8 2010, 08:45 PM

1,518 posts

just go to harvey norman, and try to find englander mattress less than 5k for king size
art6969
post Nov 12 2010, 09:31 AM

1,518 posts

new product from kingkoil but pricely

art6969
post Nov 13 2010, 05:50 PM

1,518 posts

anyone who want try that governor mattress can go to valencia at bandar baru bangi or equine park, u can feel it, price is about 5k

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0281sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:11 AM