33 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Cosmetics [WTS]KOSE SALES Make Up And Skin Care At 15% Off, KOSE Supreme is available now

TStammy87
post Mar 6 2009, 11:16 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(mansongurl @ Mar 6 2009, 11:03 PM)
hi gal, im wondering if i use the wrong range. coz i told u im using the white succeed moisturizer rite.but i find that my face is not improving. it has those small red bump which makes my face not smooth. shud i b using the junkisui series?herbal mask is sekkise Herbal Esthetic?
is it? i never use kose white succeed range before so i dare not simply give comment.but last time, from my experience, kose is damn slow in showing the result, i use it for 5 years, not giving me the result like sk2. sad.gif

junkisui series is suitable for pimples skin, may be your skin is now trying to make itself to white success range. dont worry, if you buy a bigger size, then try to mix with some of junkisui series. then i think your problem can be solve.

yes, herbal mask is sekkise Herbal Esthetic. smile.gif
auleem9930
post Mar 7 2009, 12:12 AM

hi, do u still have stock for the skII package 9 and kanebo pimple package? how much is the postage to east malaysia?
TStammy87
post Mar 7 2009, 12:15 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(auleem9930 @ Mar 7 2009, 12:12 AM)
hi,  do u still have stock for the skII package 9 and kanebo pimple package? how much is the postage to east malaysia?
yes, i still have that. if you buy all them 2 set together then i will free you the postage to east malaysia. smile.gif
macaroni
post Mar 7 2009, 12:24 AM

hi tammy!!

wakaka..i was so excited when i reached home le..straight away go bathe liao cause want to try the kose powder wash and lotion..wah!!! after washing with the powder wash..i can feel my face squeaky clean le..luckily you taught me how to use yesterday night so i today lather until alot of foam only wash le..wah!!! so song..so nice smell also..hehe..then the lotion memang very nice smell leh!!! somemore after using them my face like very soft nia..aiyo..sukanya!!! haha..

ok..now go to skII thread to talk about the essence.. =P
TStammy87
post Mar 7 2009, 12:26 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(macaroni @ Mar 7 2009, 12:24 AM)
hi tammy!!

wakaka..i was so excited when i reached home le..straight away go bathe liao cause want to try the kose powder wash and lotion..wah!!! after washing with the powder wash..i can feel my face squeaky clean le..luckily you taught me how to use yesterday night so i today lather until alot of foam only wash le..wah!!! so song..so nice smell also..hehe..then the lotion memang very nice smell leh!!! somemore after using them my face like very soft nia..aiyo..sukanya!!! haha..

ok..now go to skII thread to talk about the essence.. =P
hahaha... laugh.gif siao po... ya, the cleansing power of kose powder wash really so geng... i like it too...
amytiang
post Mar 8 2009, 11:35 PM

104 posts

Hi there, am having a hard time to choose betwn these few facial wash smile.gif I have a combination of oily & dry skin (contains white head on both L/R outer nose +on the face) To be exact, I need my face to be more hydrating bcos eventhough my face gets oily easily I can feel it is dry deep inside smile.gif

So which of the following do U recommend me to take then?
1. Seikisho Prefect cleansing oil (180ml) RM 75 RM 63.75
2. Seikisho Cool cleansing gel (140ml) RM 75 RM 63.75
3. Sekkisei White Powder Wash (100 g) RM 105 RM 89.25

Also what is the diff btwn these 2 lotions:
1. Seikisho Clear Lotion (150ml) RM 80 RM 68
2. Sekkisei Lotion (200ml) RM 138 RM 117.30

thanks in advance! smile.gif
TStammy87
post Mar 8 2009, 11:42 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(amytiang @ Mar 8 2009, 11:35 PM)
Hi there, am having a hard time to choose betwn these few facial wash smile.gif I have a combination of oily & dry skin (contains white head on both L/R outer nose +on the face) To be exact, I need my face to be more hydrating bcos eventhough my face gets oily easily I can feel it is dry deep inside smile.gif

So which of the following do U recommend me to take then?
1. Seikisho Prefect cleansing oil (180ml) RM 75 RM 63.75
2. Seikisho Cool cleansing gel (140ml) RM 75 RM 63.75
3. Sekkisei White Powder Wash (100 g) RM 105 RM 89.25

Also what is the diff btwn these 2 lotions:
1. Seikisho Clear Lotion (150ml) RM 80 RM 68
2. Sekkisei Lotion (200ml) RM 138 RM 117.30

thanks in advance! smile.gif
hi,

Seikisho Prefect cleansing oil and Seikisho Cool cleansing gel are both make up remover. they are different with Sekkisei White Powder Wash. i will suggest you to take Sekkisei White Powder Wash and Seikisho Cool cleansing gel. there are more suitable for you.

Seikisho Clear Lotion will only take off our dead skin so that the following products that we apply will be more absorb. Sekkisei Lotion is a whithening and hydrating lotion which can be a DIY mask too.
blairtan
post Mar 9 2009, 09:58 PM

Edited smile.gif

This post has been edited by blairtan: Aug 11 2010, 05:48 AM
TStammy87
post Mar 9 2009, 09:59 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(blairtan @ Mar 9 2009, 09:58 PM)
Girl,

Do you sell Kose Shirosumi?
wow... never heard before, think i cant get. sorry huh... sad.gif
blairtan
post Mar 9 2009, 10:03 PM

Edited smile.gif

This post has been edited by blairtan: Aug 11 2010, 05:48 AM
TStammy87
post Mar 9 2009, 10:09 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(blairtan @ Mar 9 2009, 10:03 PM)
How sad! My friend told me that it's a good whitening essence.

I never knew that you sell Kose stuff, Tammy! Can you get their drugstore line Visee and Esprique Precious?
i see... if you are looking for good essence, why dont you try on sk2 essence? it is a good essence as well.

sorry o, i cant get all that. sad.gif
amytiang
post Mar 10 2009, 04:39 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(tammy87 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:42 PM)
hi,
Seikisho Prefect cleansing oil and Seikisho Cool cleansing gel  are both make up remover. they are different with Sekkisei White Powder Wash. i will suggest you to take Sekkisei White Powder Wash and Seikisho Cool cleansing gel. there are more suitable for you.

Seikisho Clear Lotion will only take off our dead skin so that the following products that we apply will be more absorb. Sekkisei Lotion is a whithening and hydrating lotion which can be a DIY mask too.
Hi Tammy,

Would like to order :

1. Sekkisei Lotion (200ml) RM 138 RM 117.30

is this including post laju postage? thanks!
TStammy87
post Mar 10 2009, 08:46 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(amytiang @ Mar 10 2009, 04:39 PM)
Hi Tammy,

Would like to order :

1. Sekkisei Lotion (200ml) RM 138 RM 117.30

is this including post laju postage? thanks!
no wo, the price is havent include postage . so sorry.

total :

RM 117.30 (sekkisei lotion 200ml) +
RM 6 (postlaju postage) =
RM 123.60
Authentic.Chic
post Mar 11 2009, 10:09 AM

59 posts

Hey babe,
can recommend me Kose facial cleanser for everyday use, morning & night, normal to combination skin?

Thinking of getting sk2 essence also.. mix n match.

can give suggestion?

which is better, take both sk2 facial cleanser + essence?

please give your opinion ya blush.gif

thanks ya! =)

This post has been edited by Authentic.Chic: Mar 11 2009, 10:13 AM
TStammy87
post Mar 11 2009, 12:30 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Authentic.Chic @ Mar 11 2009, 10:09 AM)
Hey babe,
can recommend me Kose facial cleanser for everyday use, morning & night, normal to combination skin?

Thinking of getting sk2 essence also.. mix n match.

can give suggestion?

which is better, take both sk2 facial cleanser + essence?

please give your opinion ya  blush.gif

thanks ya! =)
i think sk2 cleanser will be better else the kose powder wash is my another choice but powder wash is only suitable for oily skin so i scare it may be too dry for you. >.< so sk2 cleanser will be better. smile.gif
jessiechiew87
post Mar 11 2009, 10:00 PM

i intersing to buy this item..
Sekkisei Cream (40g) RM 170 RM 144.50
its got readystork ??

TStammy87
post Mar 11 2009, 10:41 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(jessiechiew87 @ Mar 11 2009, 10:00 PM)
i intersing to buy this item..
Sekkisei Cream (40g) RM 170 RM 144.50
its got readystork ??
hi, i dont have ready stock for the sekkisei cream 40g. i just have sample size f it which is in 6g. let me know if you want. thanks..
cloud007jerry
post Mar 15 2009, 09:33 PM

41 posts

hai tammy..do u do COD? or if wanna buy ur product how aa?tnx abunch
TStammy87
post Mar 16 2009, 12:07 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(cloud007jerry @ Mar 15 2009, 09:33 PM)
hai tammy..do u do COD? or if wanna buy ur product how aa?tnx abunch
hi, i am from perak and i didnt COD wo. you can use postlaju if you want.smile.gif
rineolin
post Mar 24 2009, 12:47 AM

hi tammy,which type of cleansing wash would u recommend me to get as i got pimples on my forehead n few on cheeks too..

33 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:16 PM