ok thanks tammy. if i need anything will let u know.
Cosmetics [WTS]KOSE SALES Make Up And Skin Care At 15% Off, KOSE Supreme is available now
Feb 5 2009, 10:37 PM
62 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
ok thanks tammy. if i need anything will let u know.
Feb 5 2009, 10:37 PM
4 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Penang |
Hi Tammy, please quote me any sample size for herbal mask and sekkisei lotion?
By the way, if compare herbal mask and seikisho white mask,which is a better mask? my skin type is blackhead,oily at T-zone and pimples scar |
Feb 5 2009, 10:45 PM
56 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: perak |
QUOTE(macaroni @ Feb 5 2009, 10:35 PM) okies..after i transfer the money i'll message you la through hp..i have your number d..hehe.. you are most welcome...thanks to you too... thanks again.. =) Added on February 5, 2009, 10:48 pm QUOTE(janetan @ Feb 5 2009, 10:37 PM) Hi Tammy, please quote me any sample size for herbal mask and sekkisei lotion? herbal mask sold out wo. so sorry. sekkisei lotion is RM 14 for 24ml.By the way, if compare herbal mask and seikisho white mask,which is a better mask? my skin type is blackhead,oily at T-zone and pimples scar i think you better take mask white lo as mask white can peel off the black head and white head but herbal mask cant do that. but for your pimples scar problem then herbal mask will be better. you decide yourself by choosing which problem of yours is the most concern. This post has been edited by tammy87: Feb 5 2009, 10:48 PM |
Feb 5 2009, 10:52 PM
4 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Penang |
QUOTE(tammy87 @ Feb 5 2009, 10:45 PM) you are most welcome...thanks to you too... no more stock will be in for herbal mask?Added on February 5, 2009, 10:48 pm herbal mask sold out wo. so sorry. sekkisei lotion is RM 14 for 24ml. i think you better take mask white lo as mask white can peel off the black head and white head but herbal mask cant do that. but for your pimples scar problem then herbal mask will be better. you decide yourself by choosing which problem of yours is the most concern. |
Feb 5 2009, 11:10 PM
Feb 8 2009, 04:14 PM
31 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Hie Tammy,
I planned to use Kose and SKII together. I wuld prefer cleansing oil and cleanser from Kose. Any recommendation? Added on February 8, 2009, 4:15 pmAnd btw, where to fit in Sekkisei Lotion? It this the same as SK-II FT Clear Lotion? Added on February 9, 2009, 3:45 pmAny eye makeup remover to recommend? For water proof mascara. Thanks This post has been edited by racyong18: Feb 9 2009, 03:45 PM |
Feb 9 2009, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(racyong18 @ Feb 8 2009, 04:14 PM) Hie Tammy, hi,I planned to use Kose and SKII together. I wuld prefer cleansing oil and cleanser from Kose. Any recommendation? Added on February 8, 2009, 4:15 pmAnd btw, where to fit in Sekkisei Lotion? It this the same as SK-II FT Clear Lotion? Added on February 9, 2009, 3:45 pmAny eye makeup remover to recommend? For water proof mascara. Thanks for cleansing oil, if you are oily skin then i would suggest you to have Seikisho Prefect cleansing oil or Seikisho Cool cleansing gel (140ml). their different is Seikisho Cool cleansing gel (140ml) cant remove mascara but Seikisho Prefect cleansing oil can remove the mascara. but the cleansing power is not as good as you remove your mascara with the eye make up remover. if you are dry skin then you can try the Sekkisei cleansing cream (140g) or Beauty De Kose White Succeed Cleansing Cream 140ml. my senior told me that the cleansing power of Beauty De Kose White Succeed Cleansing Cream 140ml is stronger than Sekkisei cleansing cream (140g). like SK-II, the cleansing oil of SK-II also can remove the lipstick and mascara and its cleansing power is stronger tham kose. for cleanser, if you are oily skin,then i will suggest you to have the kose Sekkisei White Powder Wash. i love this cleanser so so much as it can really wash my face very very clean. but if you are dry skin then it is not so suitable for you cause you will feel bit tight after use. you can try Beauty De Kose White Succeed Washing Cream 125 ml or SK-II cleanser. SK-II cleanser is suitable for all skin type and its cleansing power is strong as well. the sekkisie lotion is differnt with the SK-II FT clear lotion as SK2 clear lotion can wipe off our dead skin so that the following skin care that we apply will be more absorb. but the sekkisei lotion cant remove dead cell but it can whithening and hydrating. it can be DIY mask as well but SK2 FT clear lotion cant be DIY mask. for eye make up remover, you can try on kose BKO eye make up remover, kose prefect cleansing oil or SK-II cleansing oil. i am using SK-II cleansing oil now and the removing power is satisfy for me. feel free to ask and sorry for my late reply. |
Feb 9 2009, 09:09 PM
31 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Thanks for the explanation. You're sure a passionate and patient gurl. I'll start ordering once I finish-off my current stuffs.
Feb 9 2009, 10:55 PM
Feb 22 2009, 04:38 AM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
still got Free Postage For Purchase 2 Product ?
Added on February 22, 2009, 4:53 am QUOTE(tammy87 @ Dec 26 2008, 12:25 PM) i used sekkisei lotion mask n herbal mask everyday last time when i hav pimples. tat time i was a kose BA, everyday push by my supervisor for sales. reli so effective? my face alot of scar leh~~ This post has been edited by eeVonn: Feb 22 2009, 04:53 AM |
Feb 22 2009, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(eeVonn @ Feb 22 2009, 04:38 AM) still got Free Postage For Purchase 2 Product ? ya, free postage (first 500gram)will be given for purchase 2 product and above.Added on February 22, 2009, 4:53 am reli so effective? my face alot of scar leh~~ ya.... seriously.... so pity la me that time and these both really works on me. can i know your scar is "newborn" or already long time? |
Feb 22 2009, 06:37 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(tammy87 @ Feb 22 2009, 10:45 AM) ya, free postage (first 500gram)will be given for purchase 2 product and above. mine is long ago...cuz last time >< hand icthy ...haiz now regret loya.... seriously.... so pity la me that time and these both really works on me. can i know your scar is "newborn" or already long time? i m vy interested with KOSE product. i now 21 year old...oil skin , less pimples, but alot scar... got which product can intro leh? temporary i aiming to buy the kose lotion, clear lotion( mayb sample ), herbal mask, powder wash (got 20g de? cuz i heard 20g enof to use for 2 mths), got which eye cream intro? to reduce eye bag and darkcircle? oilly skin oso need to use 乳孀?which type will u recommend? |
Feb 22 2009, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(eeVonn @ Feb 22 2009, 06:37 PM) mine is long ago...cuz last time >< hand icthy ...haiz now regret lo i see... i m vy interested with KOSE product. i now 21 year old...oil skin , less pimples, but alot scar... got which product can intro leh? temporary i aiming to buy the kose lotion, clear lotion( mayb sample ), herbal mask, powder wash (got 20g de? cuz i heard 20g enof to use for 2 mths), got which eye cream intro? to reduce eye bag and darkcircle? oilly skin oso need to use 乳孀?which type will u recommend? i dont have powder wash in sample size o. yalo yalo, the powder wash really can use for long long time. i am using it also. it is 100g for actual size andi use it for 1 year. i never use any eyes product so i dont know which will be better but i have sk2 eye film and kose sekkisei eye cream in sample size. may be you can try it in sample size first then only you buy actual size if the result is |
Feb 26 2009, 09:40 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
My fren would like to buy a trial set of Kose Sekkisei. Can you recommend some sample size products that are suitable for first time user - a trial set?
Please advise. Thanks. |
Feb 26 2009, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(allysawpg @ Feb 26 2009, 09:40 PM) My fren would like to buy a trial set of Kose Sekkisei. Can you recommend some sample size products that are suitable for first time user - a trial set? usually, i will suggest them to have kose top selling product, sekkisei lotion... mind to let me know her skin type and skin problem? Please advise. Thanks. |
Feb 26 2009, 09:46 PM
her skin is more to dry one..no pimples, skin quite tanned. She would prefer those with whitening effects and hydrating.
Hm, I guess she would like to try those basic - cleanser, toner, moisturiser etc..for starter.. We act sold a person selling d trial set for RM85 - for 4 sample size bottles..Do you hv sth similar? p/s : If I'd like to try for oily skin combination, which would u recommend? I'm currently using Dermalogica, I'd like to try Kose Moisturiser/Lotion.. Thanks |
Feb 26 2009, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(allysawpg @ Feb 26 2009, 09:46 PM) her skin is more to dry one..no pimples, skin quite tanned. She would prefer those with whitening effects and hydrating. i see, then i think she can try on white succeed series. if you are looking for sample size then may be you can try this :Hm, I guess she would like to try those basic - cleanser, toner, moisturiser etc..for starter.. We act sold a person selling d trial set for RM85 - for 4 sample size bottles..Do you hv sth similar? p/s : If I'd like to try for oily skin combination, which would u recommend? I'm currently using Dermalogica, I'd like to try Kose Moisturiser/Lotion.. Thanks Kose Value Buy Package Package 1 (Specialy For dry Skin) : ![]() Package Include : Kose Beauty De Kose White Success Cleansing Cream 30ml Sk-II Facial Treatment Cleanser 20g Kose Beauty De Kose Ultimation Clear Softener 30ml Kose Beauty De Kose Ultimation Lotion EG 30ml Kose Sekkisei Cream 6g Kose Beauty De Kose Ultra Sun Protector UV 10ml Total : RM 140 (Postlaju postage included) i think you can try on Sekkisei Emulsion for kose product or clear solution for Sk2 product. for lotion, i think you can try on Beauty De Kose White Succeed Lotion CR or kose sekkisei product. |
Feb 26 2009, 10:10 PM
1. Sekkisei White Powder Wash 20g
2. Sekkisei Lotion 24ml 3. Sekkisei Day Essence with SPF 25/ PA+ 20ml 4. Sekkisei Emulsion 20ml Do u hv all these 4 as above? My fren gave me this list o..she said wan to try this..got toner ka? Can quote me how much total? |
Feb 26 2009, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(allysawpg @ Feb 26 2009, 10:10 PM) 1. Sekkisei White Powder Wash 20g i just have Sekkisei Day Essence with SPF 25/ PA+ 20ml and Sekkisei Lotion 24ml only wo. 2. Sekkisei Lotion 24ml 3. Sekkisei Day Essence with SPF 25/ PA+ 20ml 4. Sekkisei Emulsion 20ml Do u hv all these 4 as above? My fren gave me this list o..she said wan to try this..got toner ka? Can quote me how much total? |
Feb 27 2009, 03:40 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
hey babe. when ur next pre-order ends?
| Change to: | 0.0354sec