[ARCADE] DJMAX TECHNIKA, is it available in malaysia?

eleongo
post Nov 16 2012, 01:22 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(joshuatly @ Nov 16 2012, 12:12 AM)
my favourite songs in DJMax is always the "fake classical" songs, like oblivion and those kind of stuff.
Cheesy and cheerful korean songs also nice.

Added on November 16, 2012, 12:15 amHanz up is still ok lah, supersonic mix is just a "mess", and just cant get out of my brain!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHH
superso superso sususuperso sosososo what!!!
i wish there are mellow d fantasy and IF T_T
eleongo
post Dec 3 2012, 01:56 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Dec 2 2012, 11:16 PM)
BUMP!

Sorry if this is old news, but DMT3 spotted at Holiday Planet Mid Valley!
LOL it is an old news, and some of us have been playing there for quite some time dy (about 1 month)
will resume playing technika again after a month if i can tolerate it, because doing assignments now T.T and need to prepare for exam

This post has been edited by eleongo: Dec 3 2012, 01:57 AM
eleongo
post Dec 3 2012, 09:04 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(kalnet @ Dec 3 2012, 02:00 AM)
Just so you guys know, there is now a DJMax Technika machine at Sunway Pyramid Asian Avenue. It's the korean machine.
hmm.....i think that machine is the one that was once in HP mid valley
eleongo
post Dec 3 2012, 03:57 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(kalnet @ Dec 3 2012, 03:37 PM)
Yup. DJMax Technika 1.
got 2 songs exclusive for korean machine only: Mutu and Hard to Start
never try Mutu before, but Hard to Start is pretty fun to play

Added on December 9, 2012, 7:23 pmcannot tahan dy....so today went to play:

Boys meet Girls:
Pretty Girl/Mister/Heart Beat pt.2/Break! (high boss) Rank A+

Remixound:
Zet/Outlaw Reborn/Nova/Enemy Storm DJMix (high boss) Rank A

walao that Enemy Storm DJMix....almost fail

try Thor Extended mix HD for fun, failed at the part right before pink+yellow spamming part

Added on December 18, 2012, 3:27 pmlet's talk about what happened today:

- finally saw someone more pro than me =D (wanted to praise him on passing Customizer)
- hear of witch A (last time B)
- passed Remixound for 2nd time
- although can afford to stay longer but decided to leave early...still good thing that i leave because it rained by the time i reached home

EDIT: 2nd attempt on whiteblue MX: passed (rank A)
1st attempt on end of moonlight: passed (rank B)
1st attempt on son of sun extended mix HD: almost pass (about 10 seconds left)
love mode MX: MAX 96% (rank S+)

This post has been edited by eleongo: Jan 4 2013, 03:39 PM
eleongo
post Feb 3 2013, 06:01 PM

110 posts

One thing I'm aware of is that, Technika machine is very likely to interrupt Muzibox players due to high volume from speaker which is not good at all

Once i started to play, people start to go away already...how sad
eleongo
post Feb 4 2013, 08:08 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(NAQD @ Feb 4 2013, 07:34 PM)
Don't think Midvalley Technika 3 going to be online. As much I like the game, very few player playing it. Though Muzibox is online too, so there are small chance to go online.

IDAS7AAX, Mai Mai & Wangan Midnight 4 have lots player there. So it's logical for it to go online.
That makes sense...even the internet connection is free, they still need to pay the platinum cards for the players...
eleongo
post Feb 5 2013, 07:51 PM

110 posts

Today's attempts:
Attached Image MX difficulty
Attached Image (improved from A++)

Thor extended mix HD - failed at middle of pink spamming part (slightly improved from previous attempt which is until pink+yellow notes)

most of the time i have problem with repeat notes...doesn't have the strength to tap quickly and maintain position =.="

This post has been edited by eleongo: Feb 5 2013, 07:51 PM
eleongo
post Feb 6 2013, 07:26 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Feb 6 2013, 05:39 PM)
thinking cny holiday go to jb play ,hand itch ==
haha wanna go find shinne play together? :3
eleongo
post Feb 13 2013, 02:19 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Feb 11 2013, 03:22 AM)
hoho,2 month no touch, just now go try black and white again ,but beat u down same like last time, Can not keep up ==  then faild zzzzzzzzz

[attachmentid=3303462]
and only pass this, other all GG, no eye see ==
arghh i hate you, because you play so well in piano concerto 2 HD T.T
i hate the purple + pink notes so much
eleongo
post Feb 14 2013, 04:11 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Feb 13 2013, 03:56 PM)
yesterday go to jb play, but no have so much time so i only try a mission mode T_T

[attachmentid=3305301]

i wan to say is........this mission Fighting Spirit for beginer????? are u sure????
dual strikers HD, dream of wind HD and cyber gate HD, 1st two still ok, cyber gate i langsung dunno wat i play already ==

[attachmentid=3305302]
and buy 2 card balik kampung, 1 for keep 1 for use T_T
hope kl can get online machine soon ....... cry.gif
take note that new missions in technika 3 is designed for regular players, so it may be tough for a real beginner
and i want to go JB sad.gif
next time we make an appointment with shinne and play together if we still cannot get online in KL biggrin.gif
eleongo
post Feb 27 2013, 07:36 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Feb 26 2013, 05:39 PM)
bad news, technika 2 and 3 server will be shut down soon. ==
very sad, but not surprised at all....the devs are like that 1....play safe by not planning on having permanent server despite high demand on continuous development and maintenance
and correction: T2 server is already long closed after about a month of T3 released

btw, where do you hear the news/rumor?

This post has been edited by eleongo: Feb 27 2013, 07:40 PM
eleongo
post Feb 27 2013, 09:34 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Feb 27 2013, 08:12 PM)
fren from taiwan tell me, working as game agents and he is djmax fans also .

he say, no more technika 4, T2 and T3 server shut down soon.
In the current the DJMAX series are under development, the release date to be determined,  is expected to be out for 2013 years.
(google translate, hope no wrong =P )

hope this NEW djmax for psv one , dun't IOS again  cry.gif.................................and dun't arcade too  tongue.gif
looks like i'm gonna wait for someone to hack and crack T3 like they did to T2 in china

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0245sec    1.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:12 PM