[ARCADE] DJMAX TECHNIKA, is it available in malaysia?

eleongo
post Aug 23 2012, 06:11 PM

110 posts

Fyi, holiday planet in mid valley no longer has DMT1 machine
can't believe that it survived shorter than china jubeat =.="
eleongo
post Aug 28 2012, 07:13 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Aug 26 2012, 07:00 PM)
so where machine go?? ><
no idea =.="

Added on August 28, 2012, 7:15 pm
QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Aug 27 2012, 09:27 PM)
[attachmentid=3019830]

so this is song list for ps vita tecknika tune, I thought it would add alot song from Tecknika 3 , but no .
but at least there are some popular T3 songs like bamboo on bamboo, signalize, black swan and ALMIGHTY xeus

This post has been edited by eleongo: Aug 28 2012, 07:15 PM
eleongo
post Sep 10 2012, 08:28 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(vvvvina @ Sep 10 2012, 12:28 AM)
i love to paly dmt in ioi.
Does somebody also go to ioi to play that?

btw,i have djmax card,but how can i use it .I bought it from china,and already registered it.But these day before i put into the machine,it couldn't read the card.

Added on September 10, 2012, 12:35 am

do u know the price of djmax technika tune ? it will be sold in malaysia?when?
and i want to buy the psvita, but i don't know the price. icon_question.gif
if u know ~ pls tell me~ thx
what version of the card (international) do you buy?
because only DMT1 card works in T1 machine, that's for sure

about the exact price and date sold in MY, i dunno...but the price in JP is 76 USD
http://www.joshuatly.com/djmax-technika-tu...ots-of-details/
eleongo
post Sep 15 2012, 08:56 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(vvvvina @ Sep 13 2012, 03:03 AM)
it's DMT1.I'm chinese,i have used this card in china before.Or u mean i must buy the card for international?

thx for u answer~ i got it.After i buy the psvita i will buy DMTT~ wub.gif
well, because the machine in ioimall is international version so only international card can be used
eleongo
post Sep 30 2012, 04:37 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Sep 22 2012, 07:32 PM)
for tecknika ps vita, malaysia got stock already. RM170

[attachmentid=3063214]

[attachmentid=3063216]
Quick questions:
how much do you buy for a PSV?
the ones you mentioned RM850 and RM950 of PSV, are they converted US price?

and FYI, i just checked that there is still no stock for DMTT in mid valley

This post has been edited by eleongo: Sep 30 2012, 10:15 PM
eleongo
post Oct 6 2012, 10:23 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Oct 1 2012, 06:28 PM)
i buy psv white for RM950 at july,HK version .
about DMTT, maybe u can ask for order. as i know 20th malaysia oredy got stock (korea/english ver)
jp version i dunno olso @@ , or maybe u can download from psn at 4th oct.  smile.gif
another question (technical):
have you ever accidentally misplace the charger on your PSV before?
it is said that misplacing it might set it on fire:
http://www.google.com.my/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=...x2Yj7MCP28mlQKg
eleongo
post Oct 8 2012, 01:00 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Oct 7 2012, 12:49 PM)
i think impossible misplace, Unless you put inverted............ ==
that's what i mean whether have you accidentally put it inverted or not
sorry previously didn't say that clearly
eleongo
post Oct 21 2012, 07:16 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(NAQD @ Oct 21 2012, 02:19 PM)
Great news!

Technika 3 is available at mid valley!
Along with some other music genre machine.
RM 2 per play, no network, 1 cabinet.

2 other new music game:

OMGOMGOMGOMG
I WANT TO PLAY DMT3 AND MOZARC!!!!!

today just went to mid valley but didn't happen to go there T.T
just hope they won't ship out again as they did to DMT1 korea version....

gonna go back tmr afternoon, anyone wanna come along? =)
how many people playing music games btw?

This post has been edited by eleongo: Oct 21 2012, 07:30 PM
eleongo
post Oct 21 2012, 09:10 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(NAQD @ Oct 21 2012, 09:06 PM)
The other machine is not mozarc, though similar button layout.

more people playing the other machine (last picture, called maimai). maybe because is was flashier than the other two.

on the other note, at ioi mall there are actually two technika 1 machine. one at the laser shop, the other are at arcade next to cinema.
owh i get it, it's maimai the dancing music game
and the 2nd picture is muzibox, i just googled "mozarc similar" lol

EDIT: is the T3 chinese version? the words sorta looks like chinese words

This post has been edited by eleongo: Oct 21 2012, 09:38 PM
eleongo
post Oct 21 2012, 10:55 PM

110 posts

just watched youtube videos of muzibox, it looks so freaking hard compared with mozarc X.X
EDIT: i'll be there around noon

Added on October 22, 2012, 3:51 pmjust came back from mid valley, feel SUPER SYOK!!! XD spent RM30
managed to pass low boss "white & black" set
and get to play some new songs from T2 and T3, although many other songs from all versions are missing T.T (why~~no IF and mellow d fantasy)

one question:
that T3 is chinese version which is from china, so i dunno whether is it region locked or free....if region locked then it's impossible to make it online

This post has been edited by eleongo: Oct 22 2012, 04:00 PM
eleongo
post Oct 23 2012, 12:24 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(joshuatly @ Oct 23 2012, 11:00 AM)
I WANT TO GO PLAY..... RM2 per game right? i can stay there all day liao.
If anyone noticed is there headphone jack at the bottom? Will the environment there be super noisy?
Ah... planning to go there today or tomorrow.
Guess will start playing Star Mixing before gila gila go in Pop Mixing and waste all my money tongue.gif
yeah, RM2 per play
didn't check, but it should have, and still it's loud enough for me without it....and don't put tokens on the machine, the vibration is so much that can vibrate the tokens away and ended up interrupted my gameplay lol
what time you go there?

failed AD2222 NM twice, beat u down HD in "black and white" set =.="

This post has been edited by eleongo: Oct 23 2012, 12:35 PM
eleongo
post Oct 23 2012, 12:45 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(joshuatly @ Oct 23 2012, 12:38 PM)
no idea and no plan yet.
not sure whether we can meet together on this coming monday, don't have class on that day (but not really sure because my family will be around at home and dunno if they let me go)
eleongo
post Oct 23 2012, 03:02 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(joshuatly @ Oct 23 2012, 02:43 PM)
im working therefore can only go there either on weekend, or after work. plus, monday night is occupied.
me monday whole day is free :3

Added on October 23, 2012, 3:03 pm
QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Oct 23 2012, 01:54 PM)
i wan play too =_= (wan try bamboo on bamboo HD  XD)
lol try NM 1st...NM is already hard enough, i get A only T.T

This post has been edited by eleongo: Oct 23 2012, 03:37 PM
eleongo
post Oct 24 2012, 08:12 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Oct 24 2012, 05:53 PM)
so today i play it, spent Rm30 also. when start playing feel a timing super weird, more hard then DMT1 =_=.and i think this is china hack version , no card no online also can play mission == . and no see many song also, Angel ,EGG, Xeus and more .try play many set song but keep failed only, only pass heart break and customize set =_=
Bamboo on Bamboo dam fast ,PSV 5" screen still feel ntg, but this 22" really feel dam fast and keep see ntg , black swan same also zzzzzzzzzz

totaly is OK, next time go try again muahahahaha~ ^^
when going to play again?
me maybe this coming monday if my parents let me =)
last time i play customizer set on T1, always failed at the beginning of son of sun HD =.="......

and about "china hack version" i don't think it's hacked, instead the community in china handled the server by themselves instead of the international one.....they have their own website at www.djmaxcn.com

btw, mission? you mean crew challenge? it's very weird if it is o.O"

This post has been edited by eleongo: Oct 24 2012, 08:32 PM
eleongo
post Oct 24 2012, 10:10 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Oct 24 2012, 09:02 PM)
ya, crew challenge. i touch for fun one how know it work ==
and 1 more thing is Come To Me this song. a loading illustration is chinese word one =_= .so i say maybe is china hack version ^^
proposed, flower, wolf is also in chinese =.=" sounds irritating
eleongo
post Oct 28 2012, 04:53 PM

110 posts

anyone going to PC fair in mid valley this weekend (2~4 Nov)?
most likely i'll be there at the same time to play DMT3 =)

EDIT: tmr won't be going dy, because i went there today :3

Added on November 9, 2012, 8:09 pmnow only realised and understand how does the song boss system work =.="
i think i know what songs to choose for "black and white" and "remixound"

This post has been edited by eleongo: Nov 9 2012, 08:09 PM
eleongo
post Nov 11 2012, 04:05 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Nov 10 2012, 10:30 PM)
u mean a low lv boss and high lv boss when playing club mixing?

yesterday go again, play this black and white set olso, can't pass a beat u down ==

after play heart of witch mx, i very hate chain note song now.very easy miss > break > confuse then faild .try 2nd time can pass, but miss break alot olso ==
yeah, next time when wanna play "black and white", i'm gonna choose "get down", "cypher gate" and "jealousy" to play "beat u down"....hate "lovely hand" =.="
and then "remixound" will be "nova", "zet" and "outlaw" to play "enemy storm".....last time i failed at supersonic X.X

heart of witch MX i only get B T.T

tmr might be going try those sets

EDIT: HUGE SUCCESS XD
son of sun HD: Rank A
SIN HD: Rank A
"Black and white": Rank A++
first kiss MX: Rank S++ (full combo)
someday MX: Rank S+

This post has been edited by eleongo: Nov 12 2012, 03:08 PM
eleongo
post Nov 13 2012, 06:41 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Nov 13 2012, 02:27 PM)
next time pls try super speed set, and try get a high boss D2. dam funny this song, fast like hell =_=
ya....faster than BoB, SoS, SIN, etc.......the fastest song
eleongo
post Nov 15 2012, 01:10 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Nov 14 2012, 11:02 PM)
from oct 24 till now. this is wat club mixing i try......

T1 Set
First Step Set - First Kiss (AC), Honeymoon (AC), In My Heart (AC), Ladymade Star , Boss - Come to Me.
Cotton Candy - To You, Closer (AC), Voyage, Oblivion, Here in the Moment, miles, Boss - Dear My Lady
Electro EP - Freedom, Your Own Miracle, Cherokee, Boss - Love Mode
Club Heartbeat - Divine Service (AC), The Last Dance, Remember, Melody (Faild), BlythE, Boss - Colours of Sorrow (AC)
Customizer - Y (AC), Shoreline, Sweet Shining Shooting Star, White Blue, Boss - Son of Sun
Challenger Set - PDM, Enemy Storm, A.I. (Faild), Proposed, Flower, Wolf Part.2, Boss - End of the Moonlight (Faild)
Futurist Set - Ruti'n, Ready Now (AC), Love Mode (Faild)

T2 Set
Idol Set - First Kiss (AC), I Want You, Ladymade Star, Boss - Someday
Sweet Sound Set - Brand New Days, Honeymoon (AC), Ask to Wind (Live Mix), Boss - Say it From Your Heart
Unplugged - Ask to Wind (AC), Eternal Memory (AC), Eternal Fantasy (AC), Brand NEW Days (Faild), Boss - Heart of Witch
Golden Disc - miles, Colours of Sorrow, End of the Moonlight, Sweet Shining Shooting Star , Boss - Thor , The Clear Blue Sky (AC)
Electro Beat - Ray of Illuminati, Ready Now (AC), La Campanella : Nu Rave , Boss - Cozy Quilt (Faild)
Black and White - Get Down, Cypher Gate, Jealousy , Boss - Beat U Down (Faild)
Super Speed - Space of Soul (Faild)
Maximum Set - Dream Of Winds (Faild)

T3 Set
BOY MEETS GIRL Set - Heart Beat Part 2, Raise me up (AC), Now A NEW Day, Boss - Dream Again
Rainbow Voyage Set - Luv is True, Over the Rainbow (Faild)
SATURDAY NIGHT Set - Hanz Up! , Funky People (Faild)
ORIENTALISM Set - In My Heart (AC) , Emblem, Bamboo on Bamboo, The Clear Blue Sky (AC), Ready Now (Faild), Boss - Gone Astray (Faild)

ok, this is all i play. i think in a short time i wont go again, spend too much to play == . Unless if got machine can online

(today dam funny, counter no coin to change, i play arcade game ten more year this is 1st time like this=_=)
same to me, gotta complete all my assignments within a month, then get fever on it again :3
btw, last time i played remixound - nova, zet, outlaw reborn, enemy storm dark jungle (failed at LAST LANE!! T.T)

next time we both played "black and white" and then post our results here =)

This post has been edited by eleongo: Nov 15 2012, 01:15 AM
eleongo
post Nov 16 2012, 12:03 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Nov 15 2012, 09:00 PM)
acually start from djmax portable 3, kecuali Break!, i very no like song from Mr.Funky remix or mix, too noise =_=

Zet original very good, but give this Funky mix like this........sigh
that means you don't quite like remixound set?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0270sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:33 AM