5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

**_**House of Miniature Schnauzer V7**_**

aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 10:30 AM

Hi biggrin.gif

I am new in this thread. My gf and i just bought a pure white ms this monday. His name is Kenji, 7 weeks now. Can we join this big ms family? smile.gif
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 10:57 AM

smile.gif haha

U mean the dog in my avatar? That is Bebe lol, ya he is very cute ! But does he looks like a pure white ms? haha..btw that is the picture during puppy time. He is going to be 2 years old this coming Feb 20. same age with your Scottie huh. haha biggrin.gif

Here is my Kenji Pics.
He is super active and naughty now. Try to bite and fight whatever things that he saw. Especially he like to challenge my Bebe lol. My bebe seems super like to play with him.
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 11:36 AM

nod.gif ya agree.. i also worrying the same prob how to keep its beard and whole body to be white and clean. I just bought a bottle which stated there can remove tear stain and facial cleanser. But the cleanser seems no effective while i tried to clean his beard and tear stain with the cleanser pour on cotton pad. The yellowish still remain there...then i use hairdryer to blow until it is dry, then the yellowish only not so obvious to be seen. Guess i need to try more other product.. any brand recommend? hmm.gif

biggrin.gif Bebe is a mix. You won't believe if i tell you he actually is a Shitzhu mix pekingese. Even till now i sometimes still doubt on it lol. If not mistaken, his father/mother is a shitzhu mix pekingese while his mother/father is a pure shitzhu. I already mix up haha.

Of course,I have already confirmed many times from the petshop that i bought him. He is really a mix of Shitzhu and pekingese. The petshop owner used to call my bebe "lou shu gao" mice dog, laugh.gif becuz his mouth is sharper and longer.
hmm.gif Maybe is because mutant gene i guess, he have longer mouth and nose compare to ori Shitzhu and Pekingese. This make him more special thumbup.gif , lengzhai and cute haha. He has a pair of "mat salleh" eyes laugh.gif
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 01:11 PM

QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Feb 11 2009, 01:11 PM)
Ah ? ShihTzu + Peginese = Schnauzer ? Wahsai .. what the world is this ?

Anyway .. your white MS is nice ..
haha.. no la... Bebe is another dog.

Rayne... currently i am using Johson Diamond Eyes. I feel not so effective la after try these 2 days. May let me know yea, if you find out any cleanser is good.
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Nov 12 2008, 05:07 PM)
This is what i use to wipe my boy's beard. It cost RM45. No need to wash. Just use towel to wipe it.
This is boy boy's new pictures with new clothes.

1 month before, i dont have the pic few days before. It is so so yellow.

hi winnie... mind to share about this cleanser is what brand and how effective it is?

aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 01:49 PM

yea tats true !! so lets everyone share the way to clean the stain on ms beard before invest in so many type of cleanser. we can compare and share on here. Of coz, if i found any product or the one i using now (Diamon Eyes) is good, i will let u guys knw. tongue.gif
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 03:07 PM

ya. thanks for the sharing !

Added on February 11, 2009, 3:15 pmThe Pet Shop where i bought my Schnauzer recommends me to feed with Linea Trainer Professionale (italian brand), so far this is the only pet shop which i saw sells this brand and the pet shop also recommends me to use a Pure White lightening Shampoo from USA. His White Schnauzer is using it as well, and his schnauzer is really white and the coat is really shiny. I havent gotten to try the shampoo yet because my schnauzer (kenji) is not allowed to be bathe until this week end.....will let you guys know if the product is good... biggrin.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by aragonlee: Feb 11 2009, 03:15 PM
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 03:41 PM

yea its the brand of the food. the shampoo is All-systems. the petshop's dog always appears in magazines, his coat is always soft, white and really shiny. Oh ya , i nearly forgot, he recommends me to feed kenji with brewer's yeast and garlic (supplement) for the coat.
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 03:55 PM

he recommended it also. the brewer's yeast and garlic is used for the boost of the coat to make it shinier and heavier (its not for making is white) maybe u can drop by the pet shop and see, the pet shop is in puchong.
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 04:12 PM

He told us to mix it with the kibbles. Ya its MYBeau....
Shop name : Pets for you trading
Address : 6,jalan puter 5/1, bandar puteri, 47100 puchong, selangor
Contact No. : 017-269 2900/ 017 269 2800

I will be going there this saturday for Kenji's first bath. I stay at cheras so its convinent for me to travel to puchong as well...becoz prices at cheras for grooming is really expensive...basic grooming rm80++ or more....lol.....I saw Scottie's Blog is really cool....keep up the good work..
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 04:28 PM

The petshop is located at the near the Giant supermarket. There is a station 1 cafe there...you need to go quite inside to find the pet shop haha mayb its easier to call the pet shop if you wana go there..i think their directions are better coz i have only been there 3-4 times....i know the way but i am not familiar wif the landmarks and surounding area as well...good luck on you trip....hope all of you have a nice time...
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 04:44 PM

Is it called Asean Puppies? I stay near Leisure Mall as well...

Ya, Asean Puppies. The boss told me that he is a schnauzer pro while i go survey some pets products around that area.

I try their grooming service b4 for my Bebe. They put 2 ribbon tie on my dog's ear, lol so cute laugh.gif

This post has been edited by aragonlee: Feb 11 2009, 04:49 PM
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 05:03 PM

hahahah i went there before as well, when its newly open, the puppies they sell there are a lot and very cute and nice...and they say that their puppies are all imported. Then i got to know tht their puppies are all imported from Thailand. A lot of other petshops advice me not to go there anymore because a lot of them bought puppies from them and the puppies died after a week or 2 due to some virus. They say most of the customers bring the puppy to check at the nearby vet to see if the puppies are healthy, and the vet checked them and say that they are healthy. Then customers proudly buy the puppies and they die after a week or 2. Then they went back to the vet and consulted them about this matter. The vet say that this virus has no signs so its hard to detect for it unless you run a blood test on the puppies, and the vet says normally the puppies are injected with something which can coz the puppies to be healthy for the week or so then it will die off the very next day.
This is the story that i heard from 80% of the petshops around cheras. The boss is really kind, but i am not sure whether these are rumors or they are real. When i looking for another puppy i saw a few home breeders as well they told me the same story and said that actually a lot of their puppies actually died that is why they clear their the whole store sometimes. I actually saw them disinfecting the store as well, maybe it is a safety measure or maybe it is really real.
Maybe some of them are just jealous because their business is good or it is really real. The breeders i met also told me that no local breeders will supply puppies to them as well because they are afraid that the puppies will die due to the virus. Normally Puppies imported from Thailand will have that virus. Its better to becareful than to be sorry.
This is a story that i have heard from others. It may not be real or it may be as well....its up to what you think n percieve from it lo.... smile.gif
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 05:07 PM

yes Asean Puppies....
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 05:12 PM

haha that is why i duno whether it is true anot....i also tot of buying a schnauzer from them as well....but i when and surveyed other petshops and they told me about it...so i am a bit concerned as well.
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Feb 11 2009, 06:13 PM)
what? i thought you talking about House of groomer. hehe...
haha.. no la.. i mean ASEAN PUPPIES... btw house of groomer selling dogs also meh?

Jason, you charge how much if i want to groom my Bebe and Kenji. You got come to Cheras area as well?
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 06:00 PM

Ic.. hhaha.. too many places selling puppies. but to get a sam sui one.. hard a bit hehe
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(Vickie @ Feb 11 2009, 10:18 PM)
Regarding the Asean Puppies, is that same row with the vet?

There has another pet shop called "Pets To All" at same area, but it was located opposite the Balai Bomba. I went there to survey some product before, the staff and the boss were very nice.. and they willing to teach me how to take care of puppy lo..

I got another pet shop for gromming to recomment. It was located at Kuchai Lama (near Dynasty Condo) called Puppy Box. I sent my puffy groom at there. The grommer and the boss there very nice. The grommer was very neat to every part, especially the ear and the paws side.

Added on February 11, 2009, 9:20 pm

Got that cheap meh?
I went to some pet shop to survey.
Schnauzer with MKA RM1680 leh..
If without MKA also need RM1300+ leh...
Asean Puppies is at the same roll with the vet.

Added on February 11, 2009, 10:43 pm
QUOTE(bazaar91 @ Feb 11 2009, 10:07 PM)
just want to know you all bought ur schnauzer at wat price??

-salt and peper (mka) =rm??
-salt and peper (no)    =rm??
-white                        =rm??
i am not sure about the price of others i bought my white ms for 2.5k(comes with cage and other necessities)

This post has been edited by aragonlee: Feb 11 2009, 10:43 PM
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 11:09 PM

Ya. Because they say white colour are very rare in Malaysia that why expensive. Ya, Kenji don't have MKA cert because white MS are not recognized by MKA. But in other country like USA they do recognized White MS. Some white ms will have MKA cert but stated there " salt and pepper". hmm.gif i wonder when MKA will accept white MS.... actually white MS already got about 100 years of history.

Added on February 11, 2009, 11:11 pm
QUOTE(bazaar91 @ Feb 11 2009, 08:53 PM)
ya... got a male white MS  biggrin.gif next month gonna buy a female 1! laugh.gif
wow. do u mean u going to buy a white ms female next month? it is very hard to find white ms somemore is female wor....
mind tell where u going to buy from? smile.gif

This post has been edited by aragonlee: Feb 11 2009, 11:11 PM
aragonlee
post Feb 11 2009, 11:30 PM

Ya True.... the first time i buy my bebe. I even don't know nothing about breeds... i just bought him because he is very cute. Till now i still very love him haha. biggrin.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0412sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:00 AM