5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

**_**House of Miniature Schnauzer V7**_**

asa
post Feb 14 2009, 11:47 AM

dear all, have u seen d topic about a 1 year old MS adoption by ADRIAN MOLE?
i pm her/him that i m interested and now i received her pm, she ask me to visit her aunt house to view d dog at Bangsar, so i m going to see it later on.

asa
post Feb 14 2009, 01:02 PM

lol, not going to view d MS d, the number she provided to me was not in service anymore sleep.gif

asa
post Feb 16 2009, 11:06 AM

Dear all, yesterday i went to the aunty home, but very bad luck, when i almost there, she called my hp said d dog went out to poo and not coming back in d moment.
since i almost there d, so i meet her at her home first lo.
she suspected her neighbor took d dog to jalan jalan,( but i suspected it was took by other ppl liao)
so end up i go back home first,and she said once d dog come back, she will keep it for me.

The aunty told me d dog breed is exactly MS(cos i brought Carrie along), is salt and pepper but the paws is brown colour. i realized she breed d dog at the dooryard,and let him have rice and human food. she said she let d dog goes out to pee/poo after dinner everyday and d dog will come back automatically.
asa
post Feb 16 2009, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(bazaar91 @ Feb 16 2009, 11:30 AM)
here is some cooper's pictures to share with u all  biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=805266]
after grooming , on the way go home! 

[attachmentid=805269]
mad.gif mummy, take away ur hand la.. i want go play! sweat.gif

[attachmentid=805276]
see the naughty  face?! hmm.gif

[attachmentid=805277]

[attachmentid=805278]
finally he smile ad! biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=805281]
drink water also want take picture!! sweat.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

[attachmentid=805285]
vmad.gif put me out!! i want come out!! bark~ bark~!

[attachmentid=805286]

all this are recent picture!

Added on February 16, 2009, 11:35 am
halo~ u means who puppy is bought from suanmin?
so cute, hope to see u all soon le, wait for d gathering tongue.gif

asa
post Feb 16 2009, 12:09 PM

i got a question, how did u guys let your MS pee/poo?
are u using d god toilet?
Carrie normally pee/poo outside, sometimes when we wake up in d morning, she pee at d kitchen bcos we wake up late and not let her go outside jalan jalan.
but i worried if she refuse to pee there then waste my $$ sad.gif
asa
post Feb 16 2009, 12:40 PM

my colig said pet shop got sell d 'pet training' product, juz need to spray it on d newspaper, then dog wil go there pee/poo.
but i think newspaper unable to 'load' d pee, so i thinking to buy d dog toilet and spray d dog training on it .
asa
post Feb 16 2009, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(h71y6 @ Feb 16 2009, 01:04 PM)
Kimi waits for me to take out once everyday in the field for pee/poop.

Otherwise, she will go pee/poop in my toilet. She never pee/poop simply around house or other people's house. Just show her where the toilet is and she'll be fine.

Can be taught one. Not hard but patience and consistency required.

Added on February 16, 2009, 1:06 pm

It hardly works for most cases. This from experience.
i think hv to let d dog get used at 1 place, cannot simply move d place they pee/poo that u prepared for them. my colig said last tiem she move the newspaper to other place, her dog like very confuse until she place back d newspaper then only d dog pee/poo.

When Carrie wan to pee/poo, she will try to get our attention to open d door to let her out, juz sometime when we are not around(especially night time) she wil pee at house.
and i realize when she once go a new place(ex:my bf home), she will pee at there, so i make sure she pee at outside then only allowed her enter d house.so til now she never pee inside my bf home.

Added on February 16, 2009, 1:49 pm
QUOTE(waichee86 @ Feb 16 2009, 01:40 PM)
anyone heard bout da brand Blue Feal b4?
da pet shop recommend to me ge...

and she said blackwood not good coz it will change da fur color wor..and now its made in thai...dunno true anot
Blue Seal or Blue Feal?
last 2 week i went to a new petshop at Keping therel they pack it to sample size let my dog try.
they said is good to dog, ingredient is potato,rice and lamb.natural for dog.

currently i bought Black wood o, very funny lo, last time got 1 petshop reco me but fish,they said is good for skin de wo, but d other(most) told me is lamb better.so now i bough lamb for her.

This post has been edited by asa: Feb 16 2009, 01:49 PM
asa
post Feb 16 2009, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Feb 16 2009, 02:17 PM)
Hi people...

I'm new to this forum and am rather new with pets [I was never a big fan of pets in the past but well something changed! *grins*].  Anyhow, am hoping to get more information on MS's here since I've got one to look after at home smile.gif

Hope to see you people around smile.gif

PS: Btw, my little Tristan doesn't bark despite his age - is it uhm.. normal?
hai, welcome smile.gif
even stranger oso not bark? normally MS very alert toward stranger, that's y always stated postmen are their enemy, haha..
asa
post Feb 16 2009, 02:46 PM

o, Carrie is very sensitive to motor engine, and darker skin tone ppl especially indian. dunno u guys MS got like this o not?
asa
post Feb 16 2009, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(jason86 @ Feb 16 2009, 02:51 PM)
fed all my dogs natural balance...but toro cannot take it cos after tat it.....black patches appear at his chest area.....so now feeding nutrochoice....lanb n rice....so far so good....better thn blackwood but definitely orijen still the best n they really like it....orijen too expensive cant afford to feed all my dogs orijen...
how much is't ? mow she having blackwood, but d back still got 'pimple scar' dunno is bite by flea o wat..
asa
post Feb 16 2009, 03:48 PM

if he wun bite thing, then is ok lo. if he bite then worry he will swollen or not.
but if he will jumping over ur neighbor place, then u better careful lo, nx time when he jump have to stop him and let him know he shouldn't.
asa
post Feb 16 2009, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(Vickie @ Feb 16 2009, 03:47 PM)
I think you could be able to recognize de la...  laugh.gif
ya lo, that ur lovely pup, impossible u couldn't recognize.
they might look alike, but not 100%, from the colour and d grooming style as well
asa
post Feb 16 2009, 03:56 PM

tinkerbel,

maybe u can let him try

is milk type, feed accordingly ur dog size
i let Carrie eat few biji per time, can get rid d smell after having meal
asa
post Feb 16 2009, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(Vickie @ Feb 16 2009, 03:44 PM)
Do u all know a brand called "Royal Canine"?
It got a pack is specially for Schnauzer one...
Anybody try it before?

As i know it very very expensive la...  i can't afford to buy for puffy...
Vickie
wat brand u bought?

Added on February 16, 2009, 3:59 pmRM9.50, i remember got few type, (check with d different colour label),but there written japanese word 'milk' for all.

This post has been edited by asa: Feb 16 2009, 03:59 PM
asa
post Feb 16 2009, 04:05 PM

d size is about the refill pack of shower gel 'sha ke bu tzy'(more or less), but i think not necessary to feed according to the pet size la, ear few biji the mouth will not be so smelly. got some brand import from Japan more expensive and small pack o_O
asa
post Feb 16 2009, 04:12 PM

we might hv a gathering at Bandar utama park, then maybe we can meet there:) then will got lot of MS for u to practice it out.
if nx time u got time, u try to 'trap' him lo, otherwise better dun let him out if no body around.or u try to set up a wider fence area for him to moving around?(o ya, how high is your neighbor's fence?)
asa
post Feb 16 2009, 05:05 PM

mine one oso bark , but very funny wo, till now, she til bark on my elder bro every time he come back from outside.so i always laugh at my bro, maybe bcos his chinese sign is dog, so Carrie wan to 'talk' with him, haha..
asa
post Feb 16 2009, 09:37 PM

Dear all, now i m inside office alone, waiting my bf come to pick me up, cry.gif

i call tat aunty juz now, she said d dog not coming back, so should be taken by other ppl liao ..sign..
If i bring back d dog, Carrie and my parent sure very 'song'(happy), cos they are dog lover,but pay 0$ for the 'operation' fee, keke..hopefully d stupid who steal d dog will at least sell it to a dog lover and take care of it lo sad.gif

i went to d vet, they reco me a brand i forgotten d name, pack is blue and pink colour, is super duper bid pack and about rm 80(roughly gua)

h71y6
the Natural Balance (Vegetarian) Allergy Formula , got solve the allergy problem ma?
asa
post Feb 17 2009, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(Vickie @ Feb 16 2009, 09:42 PM)
I'm feeding puffy "Hill's Science Plan - Lamb & Rice", she now is having big bites... RM56+ for 3kg pack one lo..
Threats leh... i will recomment a japan brand "Biscal".. it can help to reduce the smell.. on the pee, mouth and smell from body also..
to clean her teeth.. i bought "Dental Stick" and Chewy Stick for her..
oh.. dear...
I so sad la... My bf will having part time causes during all the weekends... i have no transport to attend any gathering already...  cry.gif
Puffy also will bark when me and bf back to home... she seems like "Welcoming" us... and keep licking on my face... and get out some pee to "welcome" me...  blush.gif
haha..last time Carrie oso like this, when we back to home and sayang her, she will pee pee(standing post) haha..
now when she saw we back home ,she will jumping and barking to welcome us come back( like very desperate ,haha)
asa
post Feb 17 2009, 09:47 AM

i think buy few bone for them to chew lo, put here and there, once their teeth gatar then they can chew lo smile.gif

h71y6,
no wonder u so experience to solve problem sifu sifu rclxms.gif :-)

Added on February 17, 2009, 9:52 am
QUOTE(aragonlee @ Feb 17 2009, 09:22 AM)
shocking.gif

wah..see u all describe... schnauzer breed iszit alll so naughty one? i scare my Kenji will be like that as well leh.... now he start bite newspaper, bite human toes and eat lizard shit d  sweat.gif
Will Kenji eat whatever he saw on d floor?

Carrie will eat whatever that can be eaten on d floor..that is wat i so worry, even the biscuit chip dropped on the floor, she IMMEDIATELY jump over and makan it.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by asa: Feb 17 2009, 09:52 AM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0415sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:40 PM