Tell that CS that u have a lot of scissor @ home la..
Credit Card Thread V5, (added FMB website to 1st post)
Jan 30 2009, 06:04 PM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
Prepare Scissor and Cut!!
Tell that CS that u have a lot of scissor @ home la.. |
Jan 31 2009, 12:28 PM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
OFFTOPIC - Digi Sux.
Btw, mukhlisz, all you can do is to threaten them to report police if they continue to call you. Sometimes, they are damn persistant.. |
Jan 31 2009, 04:04 PM
Some banks need a photocopy of backs one...
Just strike the CCV digit is enough. |
Jan 31 2009, 04:21 PM
Call your own bank and ASK LA!!!!!
There's no need to post the question again and again... |
Feb 20 2009, 09:20 AM
Better wait till u have worked in the same company for 1 year then go apply..
And if can, a permanent staff instead of contract... I want Eon Pavilion.. |
Feb 26 2009, 08:06 AM
RM20 fee
Not even count in those interest when the statement come.. Suggest to borrow from friend. Btw, Now applying Hong Leong Bank (Was playing with their online application on midnight, and who knows, the next morning, their agent called me asking for documents. LOL, Desperate style meh) Btw, last time i remember someone say got one bank can do customize picture on their credit card. Which bank already ar? Want to apply for fun lol... |
Mar 1 2009, 02:07 AM
QUOTE(davidlow7 @ Feb 26 2009, 05:55 PM) I've got my EON CC approved beginning of this month but till today I've not received it yet. For you info - I waited 1 month from my registration date to received my CCI called up the CS and was informed they had sent via PosLaju to my office on 5th Feb but till today not receive. Check with my company mailroom, no such post came. I was mad and I asked the CS what they gonna do, they then suggested to send to my home. I told them I am not at home and I am in the office all the time. I then asked the CS would the postman call me when he is here to deliver me the item? CS said they won't call but they knock your office door. I told them this is ridiculous, the address has already shown TOWERS(building)... how he wanna knock the door? For sure the delivery will fail. I then ask them what they intend to do now. They said send it to branch but I said I don't have time to go branch, is there any other solution? Sadly they just ask me to wait for the card to be returned back to them. It is already 3 weeks and the card is still not returned back to EON. I'm not sure has someone taken the card for fraud or other. Mine one also sent to office (Towers) and manage to reach lor of course. But then again, Without your own activation, that card is mere plastic la. so no worries |
Mar 2 2009, 02:36 AM
QUOTE(davidlow7 @ Mar 1 2009, 02:27 PM) Yeah, Infact.. my registration date was december. Guess what, the EON sales called me almost 1 month later and told me he was on leave and did not submit. Not a first time i encountered in MALAYSIASuch an irresponsible sales person but he was lucky cause I didn't scold him but told him that he should be more responsible. It then got approved within 2 weeks. and it is about 1 month the delivery has not reached. It is only for delivery. Haizzzz My statement always come late which is after due date. So I just pay a minimum first and pay the remaining after the statement come. So, it's no surprise it takes them 1 whole month to courier a mail to us. |
| Change to: | 0.0407sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:31 PM |