122 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V6, PM me again with ur stuff if not on list

i_love_japan
post Nov 14 2008, 02:35 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Nov 14 2008, 12:35 PM)
yea..waste la cc buy expensive mouse..they jus get misuse..i alwaz bring my own mouse wen i go..

or mayb shud make a cc that exclude dota players..haha..
lol, there's a CC in wangsa maju named V2. all their mouse are copperhead. sweat.gif

i'm not sure about it though cause heard it from my friend.
Calvin_PB
post Nov 14 2008, 03:37 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

copperhead also same la.. don say right click for dota, me left click for my cs also gg.com ady...
crapp0
post Nov 14 2008, 03:38 PM

4,414 posts

I looking to buy a razor mouse. May i know which mouse has the tilt scroll button or do all of them have it?
TSEverdying
post Nov 14 2008, 03:44 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(crapp0 @ Nov 14 2008, 03:38 PM)
I looking to buy a razor mouse. May i know which mouse has the tilt scroll button or do all of them have it?
the correct choice is none of them.

i also find tilt wheels irritating.

rd33
post Nov 14 2008, 03:44 PM

872 posts

QUOTE(crapp0 @ Nov 14 2008, 03:38 PM)
Most of the razer mouse have scroll button 1, just find a mouse that is comfortable\fit for ur hand and of course base on ur budget too
crapp0
post Nov 14 2008, 03:48 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(rd33 @ Nov 14 2008, 03:44 PM)
Most of the razer mouse have scroll button 1, just find a mouse that is comfortable\fit for ur hand and of course base on ur budget too

I mean is, can that scroll button tilt?

Coz i really like the feature of using the tilt function to sneak a peek around corners rather then using the keyboard.

If none of the razor mouse have that function its still ok but i would really like 2 have it.
Calvin_PB
post Nov 14 2008, 04:07 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

it was nice to have it and place it as collection too... thumbup.gif
CasaNova™
post Nov 14 2008, 04:20 PM

2,166 posts

haha..dun tink got tilt wheel for razer mouse bro..

btw its razer..lol..
TSEverdying
post Nov 14 2008, 05:28 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(crapp0 @ Nov 14 2008, 03:48 PM)
I mean is, can that scroll button tilt?

Coz i really like the feature of using the tilt function to sneak a peek around corners rather then  using the keyboard.

If none of the razor mouse have that function its still ok but i would really like 2 have it.
so thats wat ppl use the tilt for.
i dont really bother with peeking round corners, i usually rush thru tongue.gif
riku2replica
post Nov 14 2008, 07:51 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

Just went to Low Yat today, manged to recognize the China and US version of Razer Salmosa. The china ones comes with a cheaper packaging while the US ones are in the standard box packaging. Based on sri comp price, it's rm105 for china version and RM115 for the US version. No demo is available for this salmosa but they did put a demo for Razer Destructor. Very small. sweat.gif
jason991
post Nov 14 2008, 08:12 PM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

lolz...i was also at lowyat leh....wat time u went?
i think u guys shud go thundermatch take a look......is the cheapest at lowyat....deathadder only RM195
KHOdin
post Nov 14 2008, 08:26 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

do u guys know which part or lyp have demo for lachesis?
Calvin_PB
post Nov 14 2008, 09:39 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(jason991 @ Nov 14 2008, 08:12 PM)
i think u guys shud go thundermatch take a look......is the cheapest at lowyat....deathadder only RM195
where is thundermatch?
XiuKeong
post Nov 14 2008, 10:33 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 14 2008, 09:39 PM)
where is thundermatch?
4th floor
rd33
post Nov 14 2008, 11:07 PM

872 posts

what is the price for megaladon? in next pc fair will sell megaladon ?
Hellswarm
post Nov 14 2008, 11:11 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

hmm i tot all shops @ lowyat got razer mouse? u can go thundermatch or Sri Computer to try it biggrin.gif
riku2replica
post Nov 14 2008, 11:33 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(jason991 @ Nov 14 2008, 08:12 PM)
i went about 1~2 somthing in the noon. nod.gif Hang out at sri comp for blank dvds. doh.gif
5w33
post Nov 15 2008, 12:35 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(Hellswarm @ Nov 14 2008, 01:44 AM)
omron button?  hmm.gif  icon_question.gif
QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 14 2008, 02:19 AM)
haha... what is OMRON?
Refer to bro somiao post below. biggrin.gif
Just wondering coz i think it's quite easy to replace the omron switch. smile.gif

QUOTE(somiao5625 @ Nov 14 2008, 11:54 AM)
Omron = manufacture of the mice switches...
i_love_japan
post Nov 15 2008, 12:48 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 14 2008, 08:26 PM)
do u guys know which part or lyp have demo for lachesis?
you can wait for the upcoming pc fair. just demo it at ban leong's booth.

or maybe u can try lyp sri comp, but i'm not too sure whether they have lachesis for demo.
irmond
post Nov 15 2008, 12:51 AM

629 posts

hey, may i know is there any tag for Pro|Solution V1.6 Razer Mouse?
PM, if there's any. Thanks.

122 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0546sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:31 AM