post Nov 11 2008, 07:01 PM, updated 17y ago

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

www.razerzone.com

Razer Wikipedia

Official Razer Distributor for Malaysia.

Ban Leong Technologies Sdn Bhd
Lot 1.02, Level 3, Wisma Academy
Jalan 19/1, 46300 Petaling Jaya
tel : 603-79566300

Currently Razer-ed people!

Pls PM to be added to the list.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Mar 2 2009, 10:57 PM
TSEverdying
post Nov 11 2008, 07:50 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Nov 11 2008, 07:45 PM)
Ahhh..Any news on upcoming Razer products? smile.gif
see first post got something called coming soon right? thats what razer website also is for riight? tongue.gif

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 11 2008, 07:38 PM)
aiyoh, everdying tailo, V6, no news geh... suddenly lost... haha..
no need la.
ppl spam here almost everyday sure this thread be on top most of the time.

refer to above for example tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Nov 11 2008, 08:37 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(z3alousn3ss @ Nov 11 2008, 08:24 PM)
Two questions for you everdying about the mako,

1) How much clearance do they need? 6 inches from anything IINM right?
2) Can you post a picture of your setup?

the manual says min 3 inches...but at least 6 inches is ideal.

that one old pic...that table is there specially for the mako subwoofer cos obviously my desk has no space.

TSEverdying
post Nov 11 2008, 11:07 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(z3alousn3ss @ Nov 11 2008, 08:44 PM)
Only the subwoofer is above there, or both the satellites also?
if i put above there is barely 3" seperating the sub from the sats...
and definitely less than 3" from the sats to the edge of the small table.
but if i put the sats on my main desk also same prob tongue.gif

QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Nov 11 2008, 09:17 PM)
congrats on V6.. rclxms.gif

bro everdying?is the offer on over here in msia?buyin above certain value will giv a free diamondback 2g?
no idea.
any pc fair info also they usually announce 1-3 days before...so just wait la.
TSEverdying
post Nov 13 2008, 03:35 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(cinbao @ Nov 13 2008, 10:48 AM)
Hi, there, I am usually go to Damansara Jaya Blitzone for gaming, I found out that Razer Death Adder not so durable for the click buttons, I got several seat with dull click response Death Adder compare to old batch copperhead. Hmm, poor Omron click button?
nah, i would guess the dotards there have damaged the mouse buttons...
like they usually do in all cafes everywhere tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Nov 14 2008, 03:44 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(crapp0 @ Nov 14 2008, 03:38 PM)
I looking to buy a razor mouse. May i know which mouse has the tilt scroll button or do all of them have it?
the correct choice is none of them.

i also find tilt wheels irritating.

TSEverdying
post Nov 14 2008, 05:28 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(crapp0 @ Nov 14 2008, 03:48 PM)
I mean is, can that scroll button tilt?

Coz i really like the feature of using the tilt function to sneak a peek around corners rather then  using the keyboard.

If none of the razor mouse have that function its still ok but i would really like 2 have it.
so thats wat ppl use the tilt for.
i dont really bother with peeking round corners, i usually rush thru tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Nov 15 2008, 11:16 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Nov 15 2008, 11:10 AM)
Where can I get salmosa near subang? smile.gif
first post got list of dealers, go call and ask.
TSEverdying
post Nov 16 2008, 01:47 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Nov 15 2008, 09:54 PM)
we're running off topic once again... anyway, the china model razer salmosa makes them looks cheap but the sensor is the only thing attractive compare to krait.
dont forget US salmosa has both dpi and polling switches, so no need drivers to select.
china salmosa only has dpi switch.
TSEverdying
post Nov 17 2008, 10:17 PM

30,730 posts

volkswagen also made in china...so that one also bad ah?
it all comes down to how good the QC is...
and we all know those petaling st made in china stuff got no QC.
TSEverdying
post Nov 18 2008, 08:41 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(jerseybuyer @ Nov 18 2008, 12:26 AM)
i wanted to sell my razer boomslang and mat away , any 1 interested ? stoping gaming
i also dont game much anymore, but still keeping my boomslang.
i cannot really tahan chapalang mouse, even for surfing.

move mouse left, cursor go up.
dont touch mouse, cursor also go move.

tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Nov 20 2008, 01:12 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Street Force @ Nov 20 2008, 11:26 AM)
hey...
do you all know anyone selling the Goliathus Wrath of the Lich King Edition mousepad without purchasing the CD of WoW?
not playing WoW but i want the mousepad for collection... tongue.gif
at first i read that as 'wrath of the lion king'
would make a nice disney sequel tongue.gif

Added on November 20, 2008, 1:13 pm
QUOTE(mois @ Nov 20 2008, 12:37 PM)
Erm. Before this i was using normal keyboard. After i switched to tarantula which is flat keys type, i have the same problem as u too. Keep error on typing. It take time to get use to it. After u get used to it, u can type faster than the normal keyboard. Just have ur time.
and flat keyboards are more comfortable if u game for long hours.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Nov 20 2008, 01:13 PM
TSEverdying
post Nov 21 2008, 10:26 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(k00Lric @ Nov 21 2008, 10:15 AM)
Ohh. That's sad to know. IF that person succeed in bringing in bulk, i would definitely be the 1st person to order from that guy. Thanks for the info.
no need wait for bulk.
just wait 2 more weeks for the PC FAIR then u can buy it there.
TSEverdying
post Nov 21 2008, 12:25 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(k00Lric @ Nov 21 2008, 10:33 AM)
Oh, Thanks for the info. I would like to know is there anywhere else to get the Arctosa KB beside PC Fair ? Coz i might not be able to go PC Fair to get it.
of cos depends where ur staying.
if KL of cos lowyat, PJ go digital mall sec14.

but its not in stores yet...should reach just before PC FAIR...
ofcos will be updated here once it does reach.
TSEverdying
post Nov 22 2008, 10:04 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Daltonsama @ Nov 22 2008, 01:23 PM)
Original Lycosa has the rubber finish, what about Lycosa Mirror?
Lycosa Mirror = BBBJ tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Nov 22 2008, 10:22 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Nov 22 2008, 10:17 PM)
If you want ooph. Go for tarantula
The best keyboard for me
Comfortable and nice to use when playing lan
Lycosa doesn't give me the oopg maybe because of its shape laugh.gif
Waiting for my salmosa. Coming soon. mMMMmmm
aiyoh, lycosa no oomph cos got rubber...
again, u need a BBBJ from the mirror edition tongue.gif

those under 18, uhhh dont go googling ya...

TSEverdying
post Nov 23 2008, 06:50 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 23 2008, 05:03 PM)
yeap, got ppl buy from last pc fair also....everdying very sure to explain how good was it...

just like u paying about RM 100K for smart cabrio for two that car, so small and fit 2 ppl, but so expensive... haha  whistling.gif
i hope u realise that the smart car is made by mercedes.
so like the smart roadster coupe, u are esentially buying a 2-seater mid engine, mercedes sports coupe for under rm100k which is a pretty damn good value, with of cos mercedes beautiful handling technology.
also goes from 0-100 in 10 secs which is pretty decent.

so ur analogy is completely whitewashed tongue.gif

TSEverdying
post Nov 24 2008, 05:49 PM

30,730 posts

how can the price decrease when the US currency increase?
TSEverdying
post Nov 25 2008, 12:05 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Iron_Gurl @ Nov 24 2008, 11:31 PM)
any official Razor shop at Lowyat ??
Any suggestion shops ??
TQ  icon_rolleyes.gif
no razer shop anywhere.
lowyat go to ALL IT.
TSEverdying
post Nov 25 2008, 12:17 AM

30,730 posts

tho i really dunno whos gonna wear the jacket in this weather.

maybe see some rempits wearing razer jacket tongue.gif

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0595sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:40 PM