Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Malaysia Import Duties

Farlz_89
post Aug 8 2021, 03:31 PM

919 posts

Hi guys wanna ask..is anyone here got experience when your parcel held by Customs during this pandemic?
Currently my parcel status is like this:
Is better for me to wait for few more days (if got change they will eventually released my parcel) or just go to Pos M'sia Int'l Hub by tomorrow?
i need to apply permission at police station to cross more than 10km area?
i want to settle by myself..dont want to hire agent sweat.gif
Farlz_89
post Aug 12 2021, 08:04 PM

919 posts

QUOTE(serlancealot94 @ Aug 12 2021, 12:22 PM)
Any news so far? I ordered something from Japan recently. JP seller too honest ahaha with the value.. probably will get detained as well. Is the office opened to self collect or we need to hire runner? Did you use EMS?
Yup i use EMS..I just go to Pos Malaysia International Hub (PMIH)..i just wanna settle by myself & get my parcel asap..kena tax around 5% since my item is used watch..agree..i'm using Buyee.jp platform and they too honest with the value sweat.gif ..but its ok since i got the item more cheaper compare with current price sell by local seller biggrin.gif

0.0141sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:07 AM