item already receive...thanks for good and prompt shipment...looking forward to deal another order....

swift and experienced seller ... took 2hrs to install & good job done ... quiet and friendly seller .... recommended !!!
gotta try out the seat cover then comment laterĀ
ah cool ... let me know when u have ur own shop in futureĀ

Hey bro, its me again.
This time i would like to replace my kancil's seat cover, hope that u r still good in business.
Pliz quote me for my kancil ver. '95 660cc, standard or classic will do.
thx in advance
Added on August 5, 2010, 1:18 amSome ppl ask me some experience with this product. I'm lazy to repeat myself, and why not share it
Not advertising for this guy but this review is only valid for my premium version i had.
For me, i have no choice where i had a new car which its seat interior is choiceless light coloured. So i decided to get some cover. Actually i was expecting something much simpler like fabric wrap over which i can take out and wash anytime i like.
But when i meet up this guy to install the cover and found that this is no normal cover. This guy install for me, for hours really taking out the whole cushion and properly hook the cover onto it. I guess its better than i ask for :> but i dun think it can be easily taken out for a wash.
Quality wise - good. Better than average? Mana i tahu? Is there any product in market offer something similar? But i guess its better than my kancil original seat.
I'm not sure its my tinted or the fabric. Although the seat colour is black, but i dun really feel hot like my kancil seat. My old kancil seat leather area could possibly light up a smoke after parking under a hot sun. But not this. Funny comparison? I can't think of anything better right now
Oh by the way i've installed the seat for over half a year and satisfy with it. Although its expensive for me