SPM Thread 08/09 (V 3), SPM is coming soon..!!!! Final days..!!
yanniieee
Nov 10 2008, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(Leto Kynes @ Nov 10 2008, 08:45 PM) I seriously /facepalm when my teacher gave us that during a test  Nobody could answer besides his name, lol  who knows someone might memorise the whole biodata pengarang?
KingKongStudy
Nov 10 2008, 08:47 PM
0900 must go memorize some bombastic phrases for bm. then go to sleep.
btw, yaniniiee(e?). got myspace? =]
adix4
Nov 10 2008, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(Leto Kynes @ Nov 10 2008, 08:45 PM) I seriously /facepalm when my teacher gave us that during a test  Nobody could answer besides his name, lol  /facepalm u can always copy that pengarang's friendster/myspace about me lolz
Panda12
Nov 10 2008, 08:48 PM
yo, yanniiee.. you got msn messenger?
yanniieee
Nov 10 2008, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(KingKongStudy @ Nov 10 2008, 08:47 PM) 0900 must go memorize some bombastic phrases for bm. then go to sleep. btw, yaniniiee(e?). got myspace? =] myspace no. =.=
SUSAzurues
bombatic are not necessary needed in BM as they need peribahasa but english are more suitable for bombastic words
I was actually thinking if i finish the paper like half the time can just raise my hand request to go out? I cant stand seeing people concentrating and in their mind are like saying THIS IS MY LIFE..I MUST GET GOOD RESULTS TO CONTINUE MY LIFE
This post has been edited by Azurues: Nov 10 2008, 08:49 PM
yanniieee
QUOTE(Panda12 @ Nov 10 2008, 08:48 PM) yo, yanniiee.. you got msn messenger?  msn messenger got.
Panda12
 Added on November 10, 2008, 8:49 pmpm me your address can? mwahahaha.... This post has been edited by Panda12: Nov 10 2008, 08:49 PM
adix4
Nov 10 2008, 08:50 PM
boh im a girl too
KingKongStudy
QUOTE(Azurues @ Nov 10 2008, 08:49 PM) bombatic are not necessary needed in BM as they need peribahasa but english are more suitable for bombastic words I was actually thinking if i finish the paper like half the time can just raise my hand request to go out? I cant stand seeing people concentrating and in their mind are like saying THIS IS MY LIFE..I MUST GET GOOD RESULTS TO CONTINUE MY LIFE it is necessary since they start the whole marking based on impression bullshits.
wayn3san
QUOTE(Azurues @ Nov 10 2008, 08:49 PM) bombatic are not necessary needed in BM as they need peribahasa but english are more suitable for bombastic words I was actually thinking if i finish the paper like half the time can just raise my hand request to go out? I cant stand seeing people concentrating and in their mind are like saying THIS IS MY LIFE..I MUST GET GOOD RESULTS TO CONTINUE MY LIFE ' no u cant . and where to find bombastic words?
Panda12
KingKongStudy
dammit panda, que laa.
yanniieee
QUOTE(Azurues @ Nov 10 2008, 08:49 PM) bombatic are not necessary needed in BM as they need peribahasa but english are more suitable for bombastic words I was actually thinking if i finish the paper like half the time can just raise my hand request to go out? I cant stand seeing people concentrating and in their mind are like saying THIS IS MY LIFE..I MUST GET GOOD RESULTS TO CONTINUE MY LIFE ur school allowed it? after we finish our paper then straight can go out already. but at least 30 minutes in the hall la.. but still depends on ur sch whether they allowed it or not
Panda12
Nov 10 2008, 08:51 PM
adix u a chinese?
wayn3san
QUOTE(yanniieee @ Nov 10 2008, 08:49 PM) msn messenger got.  nono, we want friendster/face book!
yOuNg$tEr
buaya buaya btw happy early birthday yannie LOL >_>
fhNicK
You can get out from the hall 30 minutes after the paper started. You can't leave during the final 15 minutes though. I'll find some bombastic words.
Panda12
plot will come out or not ar....
SUSAzurues
Nov 10 2008, 08:52 PM
i am not sure about my school but i say who the hell cares when school period is ending and if u tahan my spm result i aint gonna use it either
Using forecast result go college is not a problem