Linkshare Alamin-Network, Towards a greater heights of muslim

TSmiccy
post Nov 8 2008, 06:53 PM, updated 18y ago

292 posts

http://alamin-network.org

Before this i have post a topic for this url to be commented which is like 9 months ago, but since i cannot bump so i just post a new thread to gather feedbacks as i change to social engine (phpfox before) which is rocks! Please comments guys
CLF
post Nov 8 2008, 11:11 PM

1,354 posts

you said social engine, no wonder it looks like friendster + facebook....

anyway, is there any specific topic discussed on the site? You mentioned it's an Muslim network but what I see is anime pics....
frostfox
post Nov 8 2008, 11:22 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

nice but looks like you put too many ads
TSmiccy
post Nov 8 2008, 11:25 PM

292 posts

@CLF
anime pics is from the user themselves tongue.gif

@frostfox
Yeah, but it moderately monetized tongue.gif
frostfox
post Nov 8 2008, 11:32 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

miccy , does putting 3 ads (for example)

advertlets is CPM based .
so by putting 3 ads.
when 1 person visits your site u get 3 impressions?
TSmiccy
post Nov 8 2008, 11:39 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(frostfox @ Nov 8 2008, 11:32 PM)
miccy , does putting 3 ads (for example)

advertlets is CPM based .
so by putting 3 ads.
when 1 person visits your site u get 3 impressions?
Yep, thats why they limit it for 3 ads only sweat.gif
CLF
post Nov 8 2008, 11:42 PM

1,354 posts

adverlets user? I can't stop you from trying that service, but I can only wish you good luck trying it.
it has a lot of issues in the past regarding the payment, I think quite a number of ppl kena before.
zeist
post Nov 8 2008, 11:48 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Me eyes feel irritated when looking at your site.
TSmiccy
post Nov 9 2008, 12:00 AM

292 posts

@CLF
Since the payout is almost there i just try my luck

@zeist
Yeah, i know that's why i will try my best to improve it..I hope i can redesign it in few days but SPM is nearing
CLF
post Nov 9 2008, 01:13 AM

1,354 posts

Doing ur SPM 'eh? good luck and all the best in exam.

After your date with exam is done you can overhaul your entire site, mess with all the codes, this is what I did after finish my SPM. laugh.gif
frostfox
post Nov 9 2008, 12:53 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

walao..SPM also go time to post here ?

0.0178sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:11 AM