QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Nov 8 2008, 12:57 PM)
Hey sup. Im around 170cm height but weights only around 56kgs. Ard 26 yrs old. FYI I actually add a few kgs naturally through time coz few years before i was really skinny like 50-51kgs.
But right now i still feel like the skinniest ppl ard at my age especially when im at my workplace...
thrs even 1 girl colleague that keep teasing me constantly saying that im too skinny n my skinny arms looks like cacat
... as a guy, at the height of 170cm and being 56kg is really cacatly skinny ?? O.o"
Pls gip me some tips dats good n economical on how to bulk up more.
Added on November 8, 2008, 1:01 pmn yeah i think my problem is i got small body frame(even my shoulders isnt that broad) so eventho im 56kgs, some guys dats the same height as me n weights only 52kg-53kkgs can still look bigger than me overall T_T. any of you guys feels like this before?
I had similar problems. This is my previous regime that you can follow it worked for me.But right now i still feel like the skinniest ppl ard at my age especially when im at my workplace...
thrs even 1 girl colleague that keep teasing me constantly saying that im too skinny n my skinny arms looks like cacat
Pls gip me some tips dats good n economical on how to bulk up more.
Added on November 8, 2008, 1:01 pmn yeah i think my problem is i got small body frame(even my shoulders isnt that broad) so eventho im 56kgs, some guys dats the same height as me n weights only 52kg-53kkgs can still look bigger than me overall T_T. any of you guys feels like this before?
- 200 - 300 push ups a day
- 3 times a week to the gym, doing benches and other exercises.
- Took Creatine and Whey Protein. Bulked up on protein on before and after my exercise.
I gained 4-5 Kg over a 6 month period. I wish i could be more specific as to the exercises i followed but it's in one of my books at home and i'm too lazy to search for it.
Was pretty buff then, anyway for guys like us you would never really be able to see the difference at least for me unless we take out our shirts or wear sleeveless due to our/my small frame. At my peak you could see the difference but now, you can hardly see it. Of course i loss a few kg's after entering the hospital so i'm nowhere near normal let alone peak haha.
Added on December 5, 2008, 4:01 pm
QUOTE(bambambam @ Dec 5 2008, 03:23 PM)
Dinosaur egg. This post has been edited by Tak3shi: Dec 5 2008, 04:01 PM
Dec 5 2008, 04:00 PM

0.0174sec