Lowyat.net is unfair.

caspersky
post Nov 8 2008, 03:35 PM

517 posts

Kopitiam trolls managed to find ways to bypass the censor limit, but private server discussion is still prohibited, so it doesn't really matter. When i used to be a user in the old bs forum i loitered once and a while so i know you didn't allow other private servers discussion despite the fact that bs was one of them, so how do you think that being a biased action?

Speaking about the locked thread, what i could say is go get some proof that it works and i think prasys will be happy to unlock the thread and merge them with a new one.

Yes lowyat is not unbiased, no lowyat is not unfair.
caspersky
post Nov 9 2008, 08:23 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(BrotherHoe @ Nov 9 2008, 10:05 AM)
looks like you got no fans here
It's not like he's inside his own kingdom being flattered by apple polishers anyway.
caspersky
post Nov 9 2008, 02:37 PM

517 posts

Buddies.. stop flaming megablue, he could have created another ID to argue this over but he was brave not to. Looks like this is going a little too far sweat.gif , i wish i do not need to pour anymore oil than i have to, but i need to clarify my statement.

My statement here "Yes lowyat is not unbiased, no lowyat is not unfair." means lowyat is biased, but it is fair. Opinions can be biased, but action must not be. prasys and Se7en acted not on the basis that they think BS and megablue suck, so i wouldn't consider that a biased action. Some moderators are biased and i think they suck but most of the time they act with reasons, with fairness, so i do not have any problem with that.

This post has been edited by caspersky: Nov 9 2008, 02:44 PM

0.0139sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:27 AM