127 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Single's Club V113, lets spam

Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 8 2008, 02:35 AM)
wolf needs some inspiration.

laugh.gif dis moon is too big for me to gaze at

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 02:35 AM)
tongue.gif i didn't know making babies is a war.

i just tot it's a side effect of making love. :blush blush.gif wub.gif
flex.gif making babies is men biggest war, they sent millions of troops to attack the sacred egg and millions of life lost in the journey until the toughest one survives and claim victory......... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:35 AM)
iyer~~~
so sweet~ wub.gif
lap ya~
hmm...thk of goin to japan or mabe austria~ thumbup.gif
but if got frenz acc lar~
or else i wun travel alone to there~ tongue.gif
thumbup.gif Japan is a good place.... a really eye-opening experience
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM)
In this case, i lose to your arguement  sad.gif
hahaha~ tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM)
lol~
babe made me blush jek~~ blush.gif  blush.gif
yet it's true oso~~~ tongue.gif
eeerr... babe why blush~ blush.gif blush.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM)
flex.gif  making babies is men biggest war, they sent millions of troops to attack the sacred egg and millions of life lost in the journey until the toughest one survives and claim victory.........  thumbup.gif
eerr... so this is how u men think of making babies or which i would prefer call making love??
then... easy, dun start the war, dun fight. whistling.gif whistling.gif

then... it would be easy and fuss free~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by aleXandra: Nov 8 2008, 02:40 AM
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 02:40 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:37 AM)
LOLZ, you think of that = = I am talking about the romantic one, not the...violence one.
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif too much mosaic covering my thoughts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 8 2008, 02:37 AM)
Making babies is war lexy...

The guy will have to break down the gates of the holy temple with his mighty battering ram. Then send in millions of his soldiers to infiltrate the main target. Sometimes the target is not even there, and the battle is lost with lots of sacrifices.

Making babies, its not as pretty as it looks.
nod.gif nod.gif even the movie 300 goriness lose to it

truly a spectacular battle deserves to be written in the Art of War
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:40 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 8 2008, 02:37 AM)

The guy will have to break down the gates of the holy temple with his mighty battering ram. Then send in millions of his soldiers to infiltrate the main target. Sometimes the target is not even there, and the battle is lost with lots of sacrifices.

hawky!!! why u suddenly appear and comment on thiss!! blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif !!!

hmmm... sounds true but...
i dun like babies. doh.gif doh.gif

so... no point participating in the war~ thumbup.gif
keiko513
post Nov 8 2008, 02:41 AM

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM)
laugh.gif  dis moon is too big for me to gaze at
flex.gif  making babies is men biggest war, they sent millions of troops to attack the sacred egg and millions of life lost in the journey until the toughest one survives and claim victory.........  thumbup.gif
thumbup.gif  Japan is a good place.... a really eye-opening experience
tongue.gif
thk so~u went there?
it's still a dream n far away from me now~ blush.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM)
hawky!!! why u suddenly appear and comment on thiss!! blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif !!!

babe dun like babies?
issit includin me? sad.gif
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

hawky!!! why u suddenly appear and comment on thiss!! blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif !!!

I am the hawk that patrols the skies, I strike without warning brows.gif

edit: fixed it

This post has been edited by silverhawk: Nov 8 2008, 02:41 AM
Wolf516

589 posts

hahaha~  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
eeerr... babe why blush~  blush.gif  blush.gif
eerr... so this is how u men think of making babies or which i would prefer call making love??
then... easy, dun start the war, dun fight. whistling.gif whistling.gif

then... it would be easy and fuss free~  thumbup.gif
flex.gif its in men's nature to fight, thats why the troopers are borned no? tongue.gif

think of it as a prince going to save a princess inside a locked dungeon (egg) in this matter laugh.gif
toda_erika_II
post Nov 8 2008, 02:42 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 03:35 AM)
iyer~~~
so sweet~ wub.gif
lap ya~
hmm...thk of goin to japan or mabe austria~ thumbup.gif
but if got frenz acc lar~
or else i wun travel alone to there~ tongue.gif

lol i like to go japan too (with a friend since no gf) if not, then alone.

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 8 2008, 03:37 AM)

hmm...
making babies is love?
the guy will have to knock on the door gently and open it gently when the gate is ready to be opened and he send his cute little kids. they were so cute and it's like majlis sukan sekolah tadika where the small little kids running to reach the first place. sometimes no trophy awarded but they still laughed. and it's an event and lots of funs.
Goliath764

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

In someway weird all soldiers charged out from inside the ram o.0
Wolf516

589 posts

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:41 AM)
tongue.gif
thk so~u went there?
it's still a dream n far away from me now~ blush.gif
babe dun like babies?
laugh.gif went for it few months ago, stayed with my brother and messing around in tokyo for 1 week

Added on November 8, 2008, 2:43 am
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 8 2008, 02:42 AM)
hmm...
making babies is love?
the guy will have to knock on the door gently and open it gently when the gate is ready to be opened and he send his cute little kids. they were so cute and it's like majlis sukan sekolah tadika where the small little kids running to reach the first place. sometimes no trophy awarded but they still laughed. and it's an event and lots of funs.
...and lots of bloods tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Nov 8 2008, 02:43 AM
silverhawk
post Nov 8 2008, 02:43 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Think of it as men sending in soldiers to rescue the baby which is trapped in a magical force field. The soldier will penetrate the force field and release the baby from within, it takes 9 months to fully destroy the force field and rescue the baby.

Added on November 8, 2008, 2:44 am
hmm...
making babies is love?
wish that were true, but the many "kids" will die, sometimes.... all die. Its the sad sad truth

This post has been edited by silverhawk: Nov 8 2008, 02:44 AM
keiko513
post Nov 8 2008, 02:44 AM

hmm...
making babies is love?
i wud plan to go there after i graduate oso~ smile.gif

seems like toda likes babies~ sweat.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:45 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:41 AM)
babe dun like babies?
doh.gif babe is different neee!! wub.gif wub.gif
lap you shine shine always laa~ wub.gif

babies as in those kids. sad.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 8 2008, 02:41 AM)
I am the hawk that patrols the skies, I strike without warning brows.gif

edit: fixed it
rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif okieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~ tongue.gif

i know whenever this kind of topic strike up, you gonna be here. whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:41 AM)
flex.gif  its in men's nature to fight, thats why the troopers are borned no? tongue.gif

think of it as a prince going to save a princess inside a locked dungeon (egg) in this matter  laugh.gif
doh.gif doh.gif i'ma speechless.

whichever way u wanna put it wolf. tongue.gif
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 03:42 AM)
oh. just like chinese opening ceremony burning the thunder crackers, just that mess only.
Goliath764

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:42 AM)
laugh.gif  went for it few months ago, stayed with my brother and messing around in tokyo for 1 week

Added on November 8, 2008, 2:43 am

First time memang bloody...

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 8 2008, 02:43 AM)
Think of it as men sending in soldiers to rescue the baby which is trapped in a magical force field. The soldier will penetrate the force field and release the baby from within, it takes 9 months to fully destroy the force field and rescue the baby.
Sometime there's the force of god that can destroy the world too, think of abortion.
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 02:45 AM)
i know whenever this kind of topic strike up, you gonna be here. whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Its coincidence, i swear!
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:46 AM

80 posts

say until like you men are doing so much of the job, but the problem is all you men have to do is send the soldiers in!!! dry.gif dry.gif
Goliath764
post Nov 8 2008, 02:46 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

Added on November 8, 2008, 2:44 am
wish that were true, but the many "kids" will die, sometimes.... all die. Its the sad sad  truth
Kids were born to be kill, oh...I am so cold-blooded.

Added on November 8, 2008, 2:47 am
QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 02:46 AM)
say until like you men are doing so much of the job, but the problem is all you men have to do is send the soldiers in!!! dry.gif dry.gif
We use more energy than the feminine side.

This post has been edited by Goliath764: Nov 8 2008, 02:47 AM
toda_erika_II
post Nov 8 2008, 02:47 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 8 2008, 03:43 AM)
wish that were true, but the many "kids" will die, sometimes.... all die. Its the sad sad  truth
they did not. just their soul shifted to another dimension.. Heaven..the eternal happiness place wub.gif
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 02:48 AM

589 posts

:swt: suddenly turned into babies making session tongue.gif

127 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:11 PM