Single's Club V113, lets spam

silverhawk
post Nov 7 2008, 05:24 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 7 2008, 04:17 PM)
if people treat you badly, what is next thing you would do ? you prolly will treat them badly too rite ? because it is common sense for doing so, people hurting around each other in this world is all trigger by chain effect, as it is hard to supress our emotions when we are hurt, somehow we just need to hurt others to make ourselve feel better, this too does happen unconsciously including the elites as long as they have emotion, how strong is your "state of mentality" can absorb hurt from others and spread postive in return ? that's the state of mentality i'm talking lulz

Is that why you troll so much? tongue.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 7 2008, 06:13 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

piopio detected on LYN
silverhawk
post Nov 7 2008, 06:21 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Hi lexy
silverhawk
post Nov 7 2008, 06:34 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

german band? what type of music? o.O
silverhawk
post Nov 7 2008, 07:48 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

I is back biggrin.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 7 2008, 08:51 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Nov 7 2008, 08:48 PM)
T-T everyone missed my post.... @@
im here 4 u happy.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 7 2008, 08:55 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 7 2008, 08:52 PM)
vmad.gif
tat was my words for my darlin~~~!
she is my darling also ma~
silverhawk
post Nov 7 2008, 09:03 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(C_MelOdy @ Nov 7 2008, 08:59 PM)
She is my darling also...  doh.gif
Hawkie!!  smile.gif

Hmm... do I know you?

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Nov 7 2008, 09:00 PM)
hawky- me is not your darling...@@'''
then I is heartbroken sad.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 7 2008, 09:12 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Nov 7 2008, 09:08 PM)
hawky- you got too many darlings

ya meh? Nobody want me wan cry.gif

QUOTE(C_MelOdy @ Nov 7 2008, 09:08 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  u dun know me...

Yealor, don't remember seeing you post here also tongue.gif
Bake me a cake, then I might know happy.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 7 2008, 09:16 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Nov 7 2008, 09:14 PM)
hawky- really? tongue.gif sure or not? blek* tongue.gif
Quite sure lor.... maybe got someone la.. but I dunno sad.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 7 2008, 09:29 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Nov 7 2008, 09:17 PM)
hawky- ooo~ then i don't want you also~ tongue.gif
I was thinking of you... now really nobody want me already lor sad.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 7 2008, 09:32 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Nov 7 2008, 09:30 PM)
hmm...
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
got one~ but you don't know only~ nod.gif

be patient~ brows.gif
oh I'm patient brows.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 8 2008, 02:37 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Making babies is war lexy...

The guy will have to break down the gates of the holy temple with his mighty battering ram. Then send in millions of his soldiers to infiltrate the main target. Sometimes the target is not even there, and the battle is lost with lots of sacrifices.

Making babies, its not as pretty as it looks.
silverhawk
post Nov 8 2008, 02:41 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM)
hawky!!! why u suddenly appear and comment on thiss!! blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif !!!

hmmm... sounds true but...
i dun like babies. doh.gif doh.gif

so... no point participating in the war~ thumbup.gif
I am the hawk that patrols the skies, I strike without warning brows.gif

edit: fixed it

This post has been edited by silverhawk: Nov 8 2008, 02:41 AM
silverhawk
post Nov 8 2008, 02:43 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Think of it as men sending in soldiers to rescue the baby which is trapped in a magical force field. The soldier will penetrate the force field and release the baby from within, it takes 9 months to fully destroy the force field and rescue the baby.

Added on November 8, 2008, 2:44 am
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 8 2008, 02:42 AM)
lol i like to go japan too (with a friend since no gf) if not, then alone.
hmm...
making babies is love?
the guy will have to knock on the door gently and open it gently when the gate is ready to be opened and he send his cute little kids. they were so cute and it's like majlis sukan sekolah tadika where the small little kids running to reach the first place. sometimes no trophy awarded but they still laughed. and it's an event and lots of funs.
wish that were true, but the many "kids" will die, sometimes.... all die. Its the sad sad truth

This post has been edited by silverhawk: Nov 8 2008, 02:44 AM
silverhawk
post Nov 8 2008, 02:45 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 02:45 AM)
i know whenever this kind of topic strike up, you gonna be here. whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Its coincidence, i swear!
silverhawk
post Nov 8 2008, 02:48 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 02:46 AM)
say until like you men are doing so much of the job, but the problem is all you men have to do is send the soldiers in!!! dry.gif dry.gif
laugh.gif not our fault you are harbouring the prince/princess our soldiers need to save tongue.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 8 2008, 03:26 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 02:49 AM)
coincidence?? unsure.gif
since the very day i know you until now?? tongue.gif

I'm coincidentally consistent biggrin.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 03:21 AM)
unsure.gif helmet might be faulty, accident might happen. tongue.gif

it's not even safe.
Make sure helmet got chemical weapon (spermicide)... and then prepare special forces unit (birth control pills) tongue.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 8 2008, 03:32 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

pedo tarp detected
silverhawk
post Nov 8 2008, 03:36 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 03:29 AM)
hahaha~ that's the downfall i guess. sad.gif

nitee wolfieee. blush.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif

it all boils down to money.
all so expensive. laugh.gif
not really lor, Morning After pills you can buy and keep, just make sure you keep track of the expiry dates. Condoms with spermicide can also be bought, they're not expensive.

0.0401sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:47 AM