Anime Gandum V7, ガンダム (Gandamu)

amduser
post Nov 8 2008, 02:06 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(gabLhowe @ Nov 8 2008, 09:28 AM)
I think as long as 00 can get close enough, or else freedom will shoot the bloody shates out of 00. But again, with trans-arm, 00 is god-like, dodge every single missle? Can right? But again, technically, 00 will keluar with CB, so probably Lockon will get the first shot from far far away. But again, Kira is not alone also right? But as long as Freedom can target Lockon dulu, Lockon wun be able to shoot Freedom...  rclxub.gif
freedom will be outrun in just a sec lar, freedom missile r useless against the GN field.

kira mostly is alone, and his mecha so so so imba, dont forget lockon hv a large shield that can cover up the whole MS

but i like the MS in gundam seed destiny, forget wat name already, can change the part while fighting, those part send from the mothership, damn nice, it is something that gundam 00 dont hv, at the last scene when it fight with freedom (before strike freedom r out) he get emo and keep change part laugh.gif

also there's a golden gundam in gundam seed, it's body can reflect laser thumbup.gif only if seravee able to do that, he can pwned many enemy without using single shot.

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Nov 8 2008, 10:49 AM)
my ears are bleeding listening to gundam 00 malay dub...
ini ialah ALOL (ah....lol.....)

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 8 2008, 11:12 AM)
virtue, trans-am gn bazzoka burst mode. nuff f***en said ROFL
who dont know how to dodge r not qualified to pilot the MS.

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Nov 8 2008, 12:51 PM)
female character are ok. But why in the world, saji and bill have female voice?
It look as if saji is having a yuri relationship with louise. Lockon sounds like the malay waiter at the nasi campur stall nearby my house..

and the worse is "aku adalah gundam". I LOL the whole 30 minutes...

oh ya after scrolling in 4chan /m/. There's spoiler for upcoming episode, not including this week episode..

ini ialah malaysia!! (emo mode activated, trans-am no match)
StarGhazzer
post Nov 8 2008, 02:34 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

wow... amazing... the SF-Exia debate can last so long... walaoeh, cannot compare different universe lah...

have some fun watching this instead:

Kisama... kick kick punch punch slap slap
kwh1989
post Nov 8 2008, 03:07 PM

412 posts

since u guys started freedom vs exia, y dun u guys might as well put in nu-gundam. minosky particles vs gn particles .....
RCrex
post Nov 8 2008, 04:07 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

don remember Z has so much pwning scene -.-
Aeon_Clock
post Nov 8 2008, 05:08 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Nov 8 2008, 12:51 PM)
female character are ok. But why in the world, saji and bill have female voice?
It look as if saji is having a yuri relationship with louise. Lockon sounds like the malay waiter at the nasi campur stall nearby my house..

and the worse is "aku adalah gundam". I LOL the whole 30 minutes...
Yeah, they really said "aku adalah gundam" laugh.gif but not only that, some of the translation were completely wrong. Subtitle say one thing, but voice say something completely different! And what the heck is with the walkie-talkie-style voice? That wasn't in the original anime doh.gif I feel like its better to mute the damn 30 minutes and read the subtitle.
amduser
post Nov 8 2008, 05:17 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(kwh1989 @ Nov 8 2008, 03:07 PM)
since u guys started freedom vs exia, y dun u guys might as well put in nu-gundam. minosky particles vs gn particles .....
coz i only watched gundam seed destiny and 00 tongue.gif
kyon22
post Nov 8 2008, 07:01 PM

141 posts

why do all HRL conscript sound alike? Clone armykah?..

when did colonel sergei became commander sergei..

encik bushido sound like a faggot. Wonder how the trinity sibling gonna sound like in BM...

heard tomorrow episode is about sumeragi...
Quazacolt
post Nov 8 2008, 08:52 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 8 2008, 02:06 PM)
freedom will be outrun in just a sec lar, freedom missile r useless against the GN field.

kira mostly is alone, and his mecha so so so imba, dont forget lockon hv a large shield that can cover up the whole MS

but i like the MS in gundam seed destiny, forget wat name already, can change the part while fighting, those part send from the mothership, damn nice, it is something that gundam 00 dont hv, at the last scene when it fight with freedom (before strike freedom r out) he get emo and keep change part laugh.gif

also there's a golden gundam in gundam seed, it's body can reflect laser thumbup.gif only if seravee able to do that, he can pwned many enemy without using single shot.
ini ialah ALOL (ah....lol.....)
who dont know how to dodge r not qualified to pilot the MS.
ini ialah malaysia!! (emo mode activated, trans-am no match)
ANYONE non-grunt/fodder can dodge virtue's lasers, but since you wanna compare 00 and seed, you have to realize that cb works in 4, and kira is usually alone as you even mentioned urself. dodge virtue in either directions, you're gonna get flanked by exia's superior melee, or the hallelujah/allelujah devastating MA/MS kyrios combo. or even dynames's gn missle barrage/dual pistols, and his "weapon mode" during his encounter with graham's flag where he diverted all his mobility into firepower, which was never show cased as graham bailed due to superior orders. dynames is also the only gundam that never performed trans-am.

all in all, comparing gundams from different universe = doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
StarGhazzer
post Nov 8 2008, 09:07 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

new 00 stuff... dunno the names just yet...

some aqua MA on the top it seems... there's a mention of some GN 鱼雷 (torpedo)...

Ali's Throne below... the wings on its butt and the sharp nose make it look as if it has a plane mode.

amduser
post Nov 8 2008, 09:13 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 8 2008, 08:52 PM)
ANYONE non-grunt/fodder can dodge virtue's lasers, but since you wanna compare 00 and seed, you have to realize that cb works in 4, and kira is usually alone as you even mentioned urself. dodge virtue in either directions, you're gonna get flanked by exia's superior melee, or the hallelujah/allelujah devastating MA/MS kyrios combo. or even dynames's gn missle barrage/dual pistols, and his "weapon mode" during his encounter with graham's flag where he diverted all his mobility into firepower, which was never show cased as graham bailed due to superior orders. dynames is also the only gundam that never performed trans-am.

all in all, comparing gundams from different universe =  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
oh ya....wonder wat is the trans-am of the dynames, never see lockon use it be4...

strike freedom/freedom is too large for gundam 00,

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Nov 8 2008, 09:07 PM)
new 00 stuff... dunno the names just yet...

some aqua MA on the top it seems... there's a mention of some GN 鱼雷 (torpedo)...

Ali's Throne below... the wings on its butt and the sharp nose make it look as if it has a plane mode.

ali new ms wearing high heels tongue.gif confirm it's a female
Quazacolt
post Nov 8 2008, 11:02 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 8 2008, 09:13 PM)
oh ya....wonder wat is the trans-am of the dynames, never see lockon use it be4...

strike freedom/freedom is too large for gundam 00,
ali new ms wearing high heels tongue.gif confirm it's a female
http://gundam.wikia.com/wiki/ZGMF-X10A_Freedom_Gundam
18.03 meters

http://gundam.wikia.com/wiki/ZGMF-X20A_Strike_Freedom_Gundam
18.88 meters

http://gundam.wikia.com/wiki/GN-001_Gundam_Exia
18.3 meters

http://gundam.wikia.com/wiki/GN-0000_00_Gundam
18.9 meters

so yea gundam 00 = tallest gundam. so... what "too large" for gundam 00? lmao
amduser
post Nov 9 2008, 09:01 AM

5,542 posts

18 meter looks so short...

u see the strike freedom, the wing behind it, at least exia and 00 dont hv that, only the twin drive
jubz
post Nov 9 2008, 09:29 AM

375 posts

I just watched this MS Igloo2 ... it is awesome. @_@ CG & environment side, MS as higher tier (?) warmachines feels so real and different. Yes, 00 is my first gundam series so i know almost nothing about previous series/timelines.
RCrex
post Nov 9 2008, 09:55 AM

2,251 posts

i tot tallest gundam is psycho gundam tongue.gif?
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 9 2008, 10:11 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(RCrex @ Nov 9 2008, 09:55 AM)
i tot tallest gundam is psycho gundam tongue.gif?
Hmm, actually the largest Gundam in all series of Gundam is Devil Gundam in it's 3rd stage evolution, Colony Devil Gundam.

Hmm from what I see, G-Gundam have the most advanced technology for MS in the entire Gundam series; movement-controlled MS (via Mobile Trace system), self-regenerating, hyper-mode etc. And one of the pilot (Master Asia), can fight a MS by himself tongue.gif
Hellscream
post Nov 9 2008, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 9 2008, 09:01 AM)

u see the strike freedom, the wing behind it, at least exia and 00 dont hv that, only the twin drive
Wing is a symbol of freedom ? Wing is a symbol of fly ? Wing is FTW in Gundam biggrin.gif
RCrex
post Nov 9 2008, 05:09 PM

2,251 posts

ya hor
almost forgot devil gundam -.-
smallest gundam f91 o gundam X hor?
Quazacolt
post Nov 9 2008, 06:25 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 9 2008, 09:01 AM)

0 riser la, and the "wings of light" gn particles. doh.gif
ur4m3shi
post Nov 9 2008, 07:10 PM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

LOL at new ep ...

kyon22
post Nov 9 2008, 07:43 PM

141 posts