Anime Gandum V7, ガンダム (Gandamu)

Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 8 2008, 08:51 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Nov 8 2008, 06:54 AM)
Gundam Epyon = Red
Gundam Virsago CB = Red
Sazabi = Red
Raflessia = Red
Gundam Aegis? = Red

Most of the badass villain use red colored MS/MA.
Nope, Aegis is pinkish, and Epyon is more to purplish red
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 9 2008, 10:11 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(RCrex @ Nov 9 2008, 09:55 AM)
i tot tallest gundam is psycho gundam tongue.gif?
Hmm, actually the largest Gundam in all series of Gundam is Devil Gundam in it's 3rd stage evolution, Colony Devil Gundam.

Hmm from what I see, G-Gundam have the most advanced technology for MS in the entire Gundam series; movement-controlled MS (via Mobile Trace system), self-regenerating, hyper-mode etc. And one of the pilot (Master Asia), can fight a MS by himself tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 9 2008, 10:08 PM

550 posts

Hmm if wing.. the "true" wings are on Wing Gundam Zero Custom
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 30 2008, 06:10 PM

550 posts

Ep 9 spoiler

Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 1 2008, 09:55 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(ngyitkenn @ Dec 1 2008, 12:51 AM)
missing "les" for ce"les"tial is a very very big blunder...nt to mention embarassing, hope they edit the spelling in dvd version or else... blink.gif

Haha Seravee got something similar to The-O jor tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 2 2008, 12:46 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Dec 2 2008, 12:11 PM)
lol...I dun think the Flag is produced anymore. His fighting style also...with the Bushido ahead looks so much different. Doesn't suit flag's battle style. We might see an even better mecha released later...since his friend now join the team to research and build better mecha.
Hmm but in ep 9, he did asked Billy to put fastest speed, and strongest sword; fastest speed is more or less what the Overflag used to be, and the strongest sword (a weapon) was what Overflag lacked in S1 against the Gundams.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 6 2008, 10:21 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Dec 6 2008, 01:25 AM)
seed destiny also not bad, especially the moment where impulse VS freedom rclxms.gif
at least seed r start from ntg, like kira is a student then slowly become a pilot, but 00 like starting from mist where everyone start intervention at the first ep laugh.gif

well, both hv it's own story line, after watching 00 when i watch seed that time i see the power indicator  doh.gif

and also seed and seed destiny gt wing, gundam dont hv tongue.gif
Hmm actually 00 started like Gundam Wing

For me actually it's quite OK for 00 to start like gundam wing, since the-start-from-nothing storyline was used by most of gundam tv series (gundam series that didnt use that type of storyline are G-Gundam, Gundam Wing, Gundam X, Gundam Turn A, Seed Destiny and 00; all UC tv series use that kind of storyline)
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 8 2008, 05:17 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Dec 8 2008, 03:24 PM)

And who comes up with names like Bring Stability and Memento Mori and the rest of the names in 00?

Hmm but memento mori did mean "Remember that you are mortal," "Remember you will die," or "Remember your death" (from http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Memento_mori ). Somehow it do look like a message from Innovators to human being tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 11 2008, 08:58 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Ah Fai @ Dec 11 2008, 03:50 PM)

LOL...Saji really is the pilot of 0 raiser sweat.gif
http://www.dannychoo.com/detail/mac/eng/im...iser+Pilot.html
Translation for the image
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 15 2008, 10:45 AM

550 posts

Hmm the 00-shaped GN particle burst from 00 Raiser can be read as "infinity" symbol also.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 24 2008, 01:32 AM

550 posts

Haha I have a feeling that Kataron later will become like what White Fang is in Gundam Wing, if they are successfull in capturing memento mori. And upon capturing memento mori, they'll acquire a large amount of GNX-III and Aheads, which later painted to blue color (like what White Fang did to the Virgo II MD they captured)
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 25 2008, 09:22 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Dec 25 2008, 09:19 PM)
gundam is out weekly on which day ar?
Sunday
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 25 2008, 09:30 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Dec 25 2008, 09:22 PM)
Usual Saturdays > Sunday > China sub etc bla > Monday english sub.

How bout you quote it down ur PC  laugh.gif
Not Saturday though, iinm they will air every Sunday in Japan, Saturday was season 1 i think.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 26 2008, 12:45 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Dec 26 2008, 10:25 AM)
make a big destruction then cause hatred among other so a war will be started then gundam kick in, pilot emo and destroy it then the war end and the end

Added on December 26, 2008, 10:26 ammomento mori is the fastest and the strongest super weapon in all gundam series? hmm.gif
Hmm its recharge time is the fastest among super weapons in gundam series, but its power more or less the same as most super weapons in gundam series. However, the strongest super weapon (well it's not exactly a super weapon) is colony drop I think;the one dropped in Gundam 0083 destroyed Midwest part of USA
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 28 2008, 04:54 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(ukiya21 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:08 PM)
About T.R.I.A.L system, i wonder those inovater able to use it or not? Cause didnt c them use it to fight those gundam + they can connect to veda.
T.R.I.A.L system only work for MSes that connect to Veda. Since all the Gundams didnt connect to them anymore, it is useless
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 28 2008, 05:54 PM

550 posts

Hmm Cherudim shield bits is uber strong tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 29 2008, 05:07 PM

550 posts

Hmm just noticed in ep 13...
00 Raiser beam rifle fire now is more or less as strong as Seravee's, and the range is similar to Gadessa Mega Launcher. And it was not in Trans Am mode yet
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 29 2008, 06:22 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Dec 29 2008, 05:40 PM)
Star wars no tactical strategy displayed. This was was really pawnage just like playing a game of chess.

how come they never used seravee's GN field to shield?
Not big and strong enough to withstand battleship-class GN beam cannon
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 29 2008, 09:12 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Dec 29 2008, 09:08 PM)
Gundam 00 + Raiser = Gundam 00 Raiser or however u call it is so far godlikeable with the quantization (kage bunshin in space)
GUys keep on repeating by the 14:15 timeline to 14:30 around that is

EPIC!!!!
Gundam 00 + 0 Raiser = 00 Raiser though. The "Gundam" name is removed, coz 00 Raiser is an MS that transcends Gundam (that's what the description on its model kit said ler
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 10 2009, 10:14 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Jan 10 2009, 09:41 PM)
they should made it like the 8th MS team, even a zaku can take down a gundam...
Haha Seed Destiny got grunts took down Gundam wat... Chaos was pawned by Murasame

0.0387sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:12 AM