Mr. Bushido wasn't there right? when they all shooting the falling elevator's pieces?
Anime Gandum V7, ガンダム (Gandamu)
Feb 5 2009, 10:40 PM
1,941 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Mr. Bushido wasn't there right? when they all shooting the falling elevator's pieces?
Feb 5 2009, 10:48 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Mr busido not there or else he can save everyone life....
anyway, imagine Setsuna use his holy beam saber on ground target... |
Feb 5 2009, 10:52 PM
2,690 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Penang/ Kuala Lumpur |
Feb 5 2009, 10:55 PM
4,261 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(wingster @ Feb 5 2009, 10:02 PM) maybe can make an anti-Andrei and Louise Fangroup =D I anti-Louise more than anything. Stupid jealous mental b****...already seen those automated machine killers murdering people at the Kataron base...but still with ALAWs...but then gotta end soon after 2 months and full metal alchemist season 2 is follow up after Gundam OO QUOTE(de4thscythell @ Feb 5 2009, 10:40 PM) mr bushido definitely won't help the people. He's too fixated on defeating Setsuna. |
Feb 5 2009, 11:02 PM
3,039 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Laputa |
QUOTE(-_- @ Feb 5 2009, 02:12 PM) S.H.E, chinese group singer from taiwanAdded on February 5, 2009, 11:04 pm QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Feb 5 2009, 10:55 PM) I anti-Louise more than anything. Stupid jealous mental b****...already seen those automated machine killers murdering people at the Kataron base...but still with ALAWs... Bushido running out of particles, cannot recharge.mr bushido definitely won't help the people. He's too fixated on defeating Setsuna. Added on February 5, 2009, 11:06 pm QUOTE(evofantasy @ Feb 5 2009, 10:12 PM) i dun get why setsuna wanna use it to cut the memento mori... i think he has no choice, he has to kill 2 birds with 1 stone.i rather use it to pierce... ie stab instead of slash The think i can't get is why he needs Saji. I thought he can do it by himself. This post has been edited by wufei: Feb 5 2009, 11:06 PM |
Feb 5 2009, 11:22 PM
141 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
teira and setsuna die a lonely death? The ED only show teira's jacket and spectacles, and shota setsuna standing in front of battle damaged 00..
kinda cry and sad looking at the damaged gundam plus the ED song... |
Feb 5 2009, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Feb 5 2009, 10:52 PM) Added on February 5, 2009, 11:46 pm QUOTE(wufei @ Feb 5 2009, 11:02 PM) I guess Saji is needed to pilot the 0 Raiser, since 00 and 0 Raiser launch separately from Ptolemy on earth airspace then only after launch, they docked, and 00 Raiser fly to space to destroy momento mori This post has been edited by de4thscythell: Feb 5 2009, 11:46 PM |
Feb 6 2009, 12:47 AM
5,366 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
Feb 6 2009, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(kyon22 @ Feb 5 2009, 11:22 PM) teira and setsuna die a lonely death? The ED only show teira's jacket and spectacles, and shota setsuna standing in front of battle damaged 00.. I actually like the ending song...looking at the damaged gundams. Almost like showing the future, after the war...kinda cry and sad looking at the damaged gundam plus the ED song... Those shirts...they probably just left them there. Like some people leaving their jacket/uniform to represent the end of their role in the war...or end of the war itself. QUOTE(de4thscythell @ Feb 5 2009, 11:40 PM) I guess Saji is needed to pilot the 0 Raiser, since 00 and 0 Raiser launch separately from Ptolemy on earth airspace don't forget Saji needs to turn on that huge beam saber from the o-raiser. I guess not everything can be controlled by Setsuna even if they docked.then only after launch, they docked, and 00 Raiser fly to space to destroy momento mori |
Feb 6 2009, 08:56 AM
141 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
I thought setsuna fired a beam from 0 raiser when he fought ali?..
Feb 6 2009, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Feb 6 2009, 01:01 AM) don't forget Saji needs to turn on that huge beam saber from the o-raiser. I guess not everything can be controlled by Setsuna even if they docked. Now i remember. Saji is the one that activate the Raiser system QUOTE(kyon22 @ Feb 6 2009, 08:56 AM) Yeah. the one against fangs right? but by the look of it, that beam is less powerful compared to in ep 17 Added on February 6, 2009, 9:54 amjust noticed, why Lockon and Allelujah need to Trans-Am when Setsuna called them? did 00 Raiser falling? no more particle to fly on its own? so Setsuna called Lockon and Allelujah to catch 00 Raiser? or maybe i just misunderstood things here. they just Trans-Am to destroy the falling pieces. thats all This post has been edited by de4thscythell: Feb 6 2009, 10:49 AM |
Feb 6 2009, 10:32 AM
2,690 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Penang/ Kuala Lumpur |
Feb 6 2009, 11:14 AM
5,366 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
QUOTE(kyon22 @ Feb 6 2009, 08:56 AM) nope, just his gn sword IIAdded on February 6, 2009, 11:17 am QUOTE(de4thscythell @ Feb 6 2009, 09:35 AM) Now i remember. Saji is the one that activate the Raiser system because 00 raiser shot the falling debri (shot to half by trans-am seravee hyper burst mode) and it further splitted into more parts and 00 raiser being extremely low on particles could no longer take them outYeah. the one against fangs right? but by the look of it, that beam is less powerful compared to in ep 17 Added on February 6, 2009, 9:54 amjust noticed, why Lockon and Allelujah need to Trans-Am when Setsuna called them? did 00 Raiser falling? no more particle to fly on its own? so Setsuna called Lockon and Allelujah to catch 00 Raiser? or maybe i just misunderstood things here. they just Trans-Am to destroy the falling pieces. thats all considering the speed of the debris and the ammount of them being splitted out, to avoid risking lives below, naturally they trans-am'ed to reduce their risk. This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Feb 6 2009, 11:17 AM |
Feb 6 2009, 05:25 PM
1,418 posts Joined: May 2008 From: somewhere somewhere |
QUOTE(de4thscythell @ Feb 5 2009, 11:40 PM) Added on February 5, 2009, 11:46 pm I guess Saji is needed to pilot the 0 Raiser, since 00 and 0 Raiser launch separately from Ptolemy on earth airspace then only after launch, they docked, and 00 Raiser fly to space to destroy momento mori Added on February 6, 2009, 5:32 pm QUOTE(de4thscythell @ Feb 5 2009, 10:40 PM) As wufei said he is out of energy, Mr.Bullshito new flags (I named Kabuto Flag) using the orange GN-Drives which means it has limited energy so while active Trans-Am the energy consume's more, unlike those Original GN-Drives even though they actived the Trans-Am they still can take time to recharge and also as in Season 1 mention, after the Trans-Am those Gundam will lower down thier performance, which also means if they activate the Trans-Am second time the result will not be good as the frist time and the gundam will greatly weaken down the performance after Trans-Am.This post has been edited by wingster: Feb 6 2009, 05:32 PM |
Feb 6 2009, 05:58 PM
5,542 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(wingster @ Feb 6 2009, 05:25 PM) I did realise that Saji is control and checking the Twin Drives system, in this episode you did him is telling the info of Trans-Am and the Twin Drives system while reach 100% and lower 70%. the only advantage of the bushido MS is it wont drain out all the particle during trans-am while the 00 will drain all, but after bushido finished trans-am it cant fight anymore, maybe like only 10% energy left, but 00 still can fight with a weaker power.Added on February 6, 2009, 5:32 pm As wufei said he is out of energy, Mr.Bullshito new flags (I named Kabuto Flag) using the orange GN-Drives which means it has limited energy so while active Trans-Am the energy consume's more, unlike those Original GN-Drives even though they actived the Trans-Am they still can take time to recharge and also as in Season 1 mention, after the Trans-Am those Gundam will lower down thier performance, which also means if they activate the Trans-Am second time the result will not be good as the frist time and the gundam will greatly weaken down the performance after Trans-Am. |
Feb 6 2009, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(amduser @ Feb 6 2009, 05:58 PM) the only advantage of the bushido MS is it wont drain out all the particle during trans-am while the 00 will drain all, but after bushido finished trans-am it cant fight anymore, maybe like only 10% energy left, but 00 still can fight with a weaker power. huh? what? 00 Trans-Am will drain all particle but still can fight with a weaker power? I don't think so...Billy only made a new mecha...I don't think he did anything to the fake GN Drive. Only the system managing the fake GN drive is new...the Trans-Am. We also probably haven't seen the best of that machine yet... |
Feb 6 2009, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Feb 6 2009, 07:50 PM) huh? what? 00 Trans-Am will drain all particle but still can fight with a weaker power? I don't think so... can fight, but very very weak, and they still can fly alsoBilly only made a new mecha...I don't think he did anything to the fake GN Drive. Only the system managing the fake GN drive is new...the Trans-Am. We also probably haven't seen the best of that machine yet... |
Feb 7 2009, 12:42 AM
1,418 posts Joined: May 2008 From: somewhere somewhere |
QUOTE(amduser @ Feb 6 2009, 09:56 PM) however you cannot proof that because it doesn't has the scene on seconds times Trans-Am makes Gundam OO Raiser weak which because the Trans-Am, Gundam OO Raiser can control the Twin Drive Trans-Am system which both durability and the beam energy strength they get full strength trans-am in 100% particle rate and cancel when Twin Drives reach until 70% lower and will needed recharge. I did mention that the news Gundam does not had the problem of getting weaker after Trans-Am as I said the Trans-Am problem however I did refer the episodes in Season 2, I really found out that there no any problem after the gundam Trans-Am. It still remain the strength and can recharge it in shortly (episode 16 Cherudim Gundam waits for recharge) |
Feb 7 2009, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(wingster @ Feb 7 2009, 12:42 AM) however you cannot proof that because it doesn't has the scene on seconds times Trans-Am makes Gundam OO Raiser weak go watch season 1 and previous ep, they can still fly with normal speed, even after trans am is finished, this is because their energy will be rechargedwhich because the Trans-Am, Gundam OO Raiser can control the Twin Drive Trans-Am system which both durability and the beam energy strength they get full strength trans-am in 100% particle rate and cancel when Twin Drives reach until 70% lower and will needed recharge. I did mention that the news Gundam does not had the problem of getting weaker after Trans-Am as I said the Trans-Am problem however I did refer the episodes in Season 2, I really found out that there no any problem after the gundam Trans-Am. It still remain the strength and can recharge it in shortly (episode 16 Cherudim Gundam waits for recharge) |
Feb 7 2009, 11:57 PM
749 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
well if u do remember season 1 last ep.... Exia fighting GN Overflag was in the state of after Trans-Am.... so meaning Gundam are capable of fighting even after Trans-Am... maybe they are not capable to perform at full performance after Trans-Am
| Change to: | 0.0302sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:51 PM |