wallo...very hard to find this thread..good to hear.im from seremban too..hahaha...add me in list k.thanks
LYN Seremban Fast & Furious, 1st TT... Suggestions???
Nov 23 2008, 10:46 PM
1,491 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Pattaya,Thailand Status: Online |
wallo...very hard to find this thread..good to hear.im from seremban too..hahaha...add me in list k.thanks
Nov 23 2008, 11:01 PM
Validating
152 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(makaveli @ Nov 23 2008, 10:46 PM) wallo...very hard to find this thread..good to hear.im from seremban too..hahaha...add me in list k.thanks welcome to the club. will add u soon.Added on November 23, 2008, 11:06 pmkeen on having our first TT. anyone interested? suggest the date, venue, n time. This post has been edited by zilole9729: Nov 23 2008, 11:06 PM |
Nov 23 2008, 11:40 PM
3,620 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Kuantan, Pahang |
lol put in first post might help as well
This post has been edited by rkjsoo: Nov 23 2008, 11:40 PM |
Nov 24 2008, 12:21 AM
can ask the TS to make the 1st page for unofficial Announcement,TT place and so on..hahah.
just a suggestion only.. |
Nov 24 2008, 04:44 PM
2,886 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Deep Down in the Valley |
QUOTE(zilole9729 @ Nov 15 2008, 07:33 PM) haha..almost forget about this thread already..until i saw a mini this morning then only i remember about this thread.. here is some of the photo i took when i restoring my beetle..hoping to find some restoring workshop for mini at seremban..from body to paint job.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Nov 30 2008, 07:53 PM
Validating
QUOTE(zizheng @ Nov 14 2008, 05:07 PM) nyahahah, if you all willing to spend then also got wan at seremban. you know where is U-Best? the corner shop just before u turn left into temiang? yea, best you do your sound proofing there. is expensive but workmanship is very very good. regarding players, if you want to get at seremban, there is shop with a super huge pioneer signboard at jln rahang on the left row. the very 1st one cause there are others who also using that signboard. try to bargain la cause u know, expensive ><" if more serious wan, go to kl, i dunno where but my friend did it there lah, the player and speakers. and also depending on what type of music u listen to =) i went to u-best the other day. i like the way the boss suggested for my setup but the price damn high la. he is too expensive. u know the boss anot? can intro me to him, then maybe he can give cheaper. he said a used DLS A7 amp is RM3500. luckily i surveyed the price 1st. most used DLS A7 is selling for bout RM2k only. so how? maybe v intro ourselves 1st at our TT, then u intro me to him la.hope it helps you, cheers Added on November 30, 2008, 7:54 pm QUOTE(makaveli @ Nov 23 2008, 10:46 PM) wallo...very hard to find this thread..good to hear.im from seremban too..hahaha...add me in list k.thanks u r in the list dy bro..Added on November 30, 2008, 7:56 pm QUOTE(soyaben86 @ Nov 24 2008, 04:44 PM) haha..almost forget about this thread already..until i saw a mini this morning then only i remember about this thread..
here is some of the photo i took when i restoring my beetle..hoping to find some restoring workshop for mini at seremban..from body to paint job.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ya la. almost every thread can c u there. how can u remember this thread. anyway, i was hoping to c ur finished beetle la. not that.This post has been edited by zilole9729: Nov 30 2008, 07:56 PM |
Nov 30 2008, 08:31 PM
472 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Will be in your Heart |
hi, anyone can recommend me the best/good price for myvi metallic paint?
my new car just been scratch teruk....... need to repair the calar area T_T Added on November 30, 2008, 8:36 pmmy car at seremban... my gf driving my car.. This post has been edited by wenjie86: Nov 30 2008, 08:36 PM |
Dec 2 2008, 11:36 AM
Validating
QUOTE(wenjie86 @ Nov 30 2008, 08:31 PM) hi, anyone can recommend me the best/good price for myvi metallic paint? there are so many in seremban. go check senawang light industrial area or tmn permai oso got 2 shops side by side.my new car just been scratch teruk....... need to repair the calar area T_T Added on November 30, 2008, 8:36 pmmy car at seremban... my gf driving my car.. Added on December 4, 2008, 3:51 amwonder where did all the members go? This post has been edited by zilole9729: Dec 4 2008, 03:51 AM |
Dec 24 2008, 10:03 PM
87 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
haha. already say U-Best is will be pricey wan le. but then their workmanship is number 1 lah. serious about the workmanship. i don't know the boss though. maybe you can bargain with him. or maybe those u ask are selling fakes leh. very difficult to say lah =)
Added on December 24, 2008, 10:04 pmwenjie, you calar or your gf pms on you then calar your car?? ;p This post has been edited by zizheng: Dec 24 2008, 10:04 PM |
Dec 25 2008, 09:02 AM
haha, anywan when to midnight race last week infront a&w ? did you guys spotted my accord and estima having stebel horn sound ?
Dec 27 2008, 11:58 AM
Validating
QUOTE(zizheng @ Dec 24 2008, 10:03 PM) haha. already say U-Best is will be pricey wan le. but then their workmanship is number 1 lah. serious about the workmanship. i don't know the boss though. maybe you can bargain with him. or maybe those u ask are selling fakes leh. very difficult to say lah =) ok. i tried but still i heard he's too expensive. but the way he explains stuff, i can really feel his workmanship should be good. btw, what car u sent there for sound proofing?Added on December 27, 2008, 12:00 pm QUOTE(makaveli @ Dec 25 2008, 09:02 AM) haha, anywan when to midnight race last week infront a&w ? did you guys spotted my accord and estima having stebel horn sound ? dont go for this races anymore la. driving a kancil only, shy la. was it on a Sat? do they have it every weekend?This post has been edited by zilole9729: Dec 27 2008, 12:00 PM |
Dec 27 2008, 08:18 PM
LOL! me soundproof? no money lah. i just know that he does good stuff there. u gong to soundproof ur car??
Dec 31 2008, 11:14 AM
472 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Will be in your Heart |
QUOTE(zizheng @ Dec 24 2008, 11:03 PM) haha. already say U-Best is will be pricey wan le. but then their workmanship is number 1 lah. serious about the workmanship. i don't know the boss though. maybe you can bargain with him. or maybe those u ask are selling fakes leh. very difficult to say lah =) this is sad.. just like unfortunate event for me..Added on December 24, 2008, 10:04 pmwenjie, you calar or your gf pms on you then calar your car?? ;p my myvi kena pecah cermin at Port Dickson.. wtf... they pecah cermin at side door behind.. then open door, open behind boot to find thing..total 5 car kena in the same row.. walao.. i hate Seremban n PD |
Dec 31 2008, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(wenjie86 @ Dec 31 2008, 11:14 AM) this is sad.. just like unfortunate event for me.. aiya, don't lah hate seremban or pd...hate the people who did it mar..my myvi kena pecah cermin at Port Dickson.. wtf... they pecah cermin at side door behind.. then open door, open behind boot to find thing..total 5 car kena in the same row.. walao.. i hate Seremban n PD next time go install Viper alarm kao tim |
Jan 9 2009, 06:12 PM
hi hi..seremban LYN here..mind intro me here.
Jan 16 2009, 11:44 PM
this thread is dead
Jan 17 2009, 07:14 AM
Validating
yeah... kinda dead. i got fer up to see the lame response from ppl from seremban. hehe. lets bring it back to life.
Jan 17 2009, 09:20 AM
yeh man..keep it bump everytime...
Jan 17 2009, 01:01 PM
OK, lets ask questions, i have one..if change muffler..get power increment or not? not those ah beng mufflers whereby u can even put your whole leg inside lah..
Jan 20 2009, 12:30 AM
Validating
muffler ah? actually, the real function of a muffler is to reduce sound if i am not wrong. even if there is any improvements to the performance, its very little. not that noticable. if u want to really feel the power, i would suggest to u to change the extractor to an after-market one. it will give some power n its definitely noticable.
if u want to get some power, i will 1st do change the air intake system. go for k&n air filter, hks use to be good but now scared to buuy cuz alot of fake ones around. then only change extractor, piping, tailpipe n everythhing la. better if u do it all at once. in seremban, u can go to advan racing in temiang or rahang oso can. hung pang i dunno la. i did there. i get the results i want but i think quite expensive. some ppl here said better go to the exhaust shop near lobak there. neva been there. |
| Change to: | 0.0264sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:19 PM |