4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Other Mobile Phones [WTS/Bulk]Original PDAir Leather Case Bulk!, Bulk 20 - Stocks On The Way!!!

TSjameslee_84
post Nov 4 2008, 11:56 PM, updated 14y ago

297 posts

PDAIR LEATHER POUCH BULK.

BULK UPDATE!!2/12/2010
Bulk 20 stocks is now on the way. ETA of stocks for bulk 20 is 8/12/2010!!! notworthy.gif rclxms.gif
Offer For 20th Bulk First Time Buyer, Every Purchase of RM200 and Above, U Will Get A PDAir Universal Car Holder Totally FREE!!!! And Lastly For Returning Buyer, U Will Still Receive A Further 5% Discount On Your Order For Your Support!!! Last But Not Least, Free Postage Offer Is Still On!!!!

TOTAL TRANSACTION TO DATE = RM51,000

First of all, this is a bulk order for leather cases of the brand PDair. To those who love and care for their expensive mobile phones, this is one acessories you need to get to protect them. For those who don't know what brand is that, please obtain more information and check it out here at their homepage...... PDAir Homepage

It is one of the best leather cases around and provide quality and durability for the protection of your handphones and PDA. As the usual price is normally RM100 or higher, even direct purchase from their page (with free shipping) will cost around RM100 as well. I am able to obtain the leather case from my connection from Hong Kong who can get it for me at a lower price, but only by a 20% margin as shipping from Hong Kong is pretty high. All will be warrantied by PDAir themselves. Warranty issues you can come directly to me. Each bulk will last for around 3-4 weeks, then I will order from supplier, make payments and then wait for stock to arrive.

To all potential buyer, I am from Penang and all purchase will be conducted by COD in Penang island. As a promotion for a new business, I am providing free postage for now until further notice.

UPDATE
A lot of people have PM me of other models. Don't worry, besides the models listed in my signature, all the types of cases listed in their homepage are available. And also available for any mobile phones u own. Just list down the model of your handphones and the case u want to order.

Thank you.

For now, for those that has placed their order, I will collect RM35 as confirmation fee to prevent FFK. Then the remaining amount to be paid on COD or before item is posted out.

If you have any doubts, please take note that I've been a LYN member for 5 years. You have a decision to make for yourself. But please do keep my thread clean. I do not need any unnecessary pointers or advice from those unnecessary people. Hope this will be a successful bulk so i can go on and improve my business.

Here's is my details:-

MAYBANK
LEE SHENG HUN

or

CIMB BANK
LEE SHENG HUN

Contact No: 016-4429728 (Only call after 7pm as I will be working. Please SMS during 8am-7pm)

20th BULK ORDER LIST ORDER CONFIRMED!!! STOCKS ON THE WAY!!! ETA 8/12/2010

19th BULK ORDER LIST COMPLETED ON 4/11/2010 !!!!

16th-18th BULK ORDER CUSTOMERS

11th-15th BULK ORDER CUSTOMERS

6th -10th BULK ORDER CUSTOMERS

1st - 5th BULK ORDER CUSTOMERS

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 3 2010, 01:00 PM
Andy0625
post Nov 6 2008, 02:17 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Do you have Pdair leather case for E61i ?
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 6 2008, 12:18 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Nov 6 2008, 02:17 AM)
Yup. Can get all types of brands and models. Those i listed is just those that I confirm bringing in.

Anyway UGPM.
toby.c13
post Nov 6 2008, 09:41 PM

Please enter custom member title
1,580 posts

interested with the pdair case for e71..
how long does it take to reach here?
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 6 2008, 09:47 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Nov 6 2008, 09:41 PM)
interested with the pdair case for e71..
how long does it take to reach here?
UGPM my lady.
mudzill
post Nov 7 2008, 02:39 PM

bro..... ku990 leather case??? got??
matt_1712
post Nov 7 2008, 03:08 PM

39 posts

interested in the leather pouch for nokia e71. when will it arrive?
toby.c13
post Nov 7 2008, 03:57 PM

1,580 posts

QUOTE(matt_1712 @ Nov 7 2008, 03:08 PM)
Bulk will ends in about 20 days time. Then i'll place my order so by second week of December should be able to receive already. Interested?

quoted in a pm by him to me. smile.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 7 2008, 05:12 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(mudzill @ Nov 7 2008, 02:39 PM)
bro..... ku990 leather case??? got??
U got PM bro.

Added on November 7, 2008, 5:14 pm
QUOTE(matt_1712 @ Nov 7 2008, 03:08 PM)
ugpm too.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Nov 7 2008, 05:14 PM
maiit
post Nov 8 2008, 01:21 AM

41 posts

Hi there...

Could you pls quote me TyTN II cases below:

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=7201

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=7423

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6561

thank...
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 8 2008, 01:46 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(maiit @ Nov 8 2008, 01:21 AM)
UGPM bro........
rayzs
post Nov 9 2008, 01:44 AM

136 posts

i need details bout e71 pouch and when it will arrive?
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 9 2008, 12:16 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(rayzs @ Nov 9 2008, 01:44 AM)
i need details bout e71 pouch and when it will arrive?
UGPM brother.......

Added on November 9, 2008, 12:21 pmAnd update! Another phone will be posted for sale. And 21 more days before the bulk ends.

V3i has been sold to themanwithnoname (thats his LYN username?!?!).

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Nov 9 2008, 12:21 PM
xpresside
post Nov 9 2008, 01:38 PM

1,982 posts

can pm me also the details and the bulk must wait 10ppl before u order /ship?
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 9 2008, 02:28 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(xpresside @ Nov 9 2008, 01:38 PM)
can pm me also the details and the bulk must wait 10ppl before u order /ship?
UGPM.....
toby.c13
post Nov 9 2008, 02:39 PM

1,580 posts

im in a dilemma..

dunno whether to choose this

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=7877

or this..

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=8016

hmm.gif sweat.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 9 2008, 06:01 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Nov 9 2008, 02:39 PM)
Consider taking both then? I can give u special price.
Hehe...
Cheers......
toby.c13
post Nov 9 2008, 06:08 PM

1,580 posts

bro i change my order.
this is what i wan now.
before all those cancel it.

Leather Case for Sony Ericsson K850i/K850 - Flip Type (Black)
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6851

Leather Case for Nokia E71 - Vertical Pouch Type (Black)

pm me the pricing.
thanks. smile.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 9 2008, 10:44 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Nov 9 2008, 06:08 PM)
bro i change my order.
this is what i wan now.
before all those cancel it.

pm me the pricing.
thanks. smile.gif
Alright. UGPM....
gruddzr
post Nov 10 2008, 05:20 PM

276 posts

jameslee_84

can u pm price of this two

Aluminum Metal Case for HP iPAQ 612c
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6769

and this

Leather Case for HP iPAQ 612c
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=7502

and if u have this xp

Car Charger for HP iPAQ 612c
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6761
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 10 2008, 11:18 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(gruddzr @ Nov 10 2008, 05:20 PM)
jameslee_84

can u pm price of this two

Aluminum Metal Case for HP iPAQ 612c

and this

Leather Case for HP iPAQ 612c

and if u have this xp

Car Charger for HP iPAQ 612c
UGPM bro......

Don't worry all products are available.

Bumper, bumper all the way...... bulk will end soon, so keep your orders in man.....
pupp82
post Nov 11 2008, 03:16 AM

57 posts

Interested with :

Leather Case for Samsung SGH-i908 Omnia/SGH-i900 Omnia - Horizontal Pouch Type (Black)
Product Code: 3BSSG9P01

Quote Price Please smile.gif

Thx
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 11 2008, 09:02 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(pupp82 @ Nov 11 2008, 03:16 AM)
Interested with :

Leather Case for Samsung SGH-i908 Omnia/SGH-i900 Omnia - Horizontal Pouch Type (Black)
Product Code: 3BSSG9P01

Quote Price Please  smile.gif

Thx
UGPM bro.......
Lacus
post Nov 12 2008, 10:06 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

hi there..I was recommended by gruddzr to get some pdair stuff here..can u quote me the price for:-

and

can't really decide which 1 to get :/

TSjameslee_84
post Nov 12 2008, 11:10 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Nov 12 2008, 10:06 PM)
hi there..I was recommended by gruddzr to get some pdair stuff here..can u quote me the price for:-

and

can't really decide which 1 to get :/
Well, I just try to provide a good service to all my buyers. Thanks for the feedbacks by gruddzr.

Anyway, UGPM brother.
rayzs
post Nov 13 2008, 03:49 AM

136 posts

bro!! i cant wait my pdair puch!!! im counting every single days!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 13 2008, 08:41 AM

297 posts

still few more ppl yet to pay their confirmation fee la. I will be closing the bulk on the 20th la. So, the stock will arrive earlier than earlier stated.
GuN
post Nov 13 2008, 08:45 AM

576 posts

interested in pouch for se g900
garygothic
post Nov 13 2008, 09:32 AM

19 posts

can pm me best price for this model http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6991
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 13 2008, 10:06 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ Nov 13 2008, 08:45 AM)
interested in pouch for se g900
UGPM brother.
GuN
post Nov 13 2008, 10:23 AM

576 posts

include me in the list. tq
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 13 2008, 10:50 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ Nov 13 2008, 10:23 AM)
include me in the list. tq
Ok. Do let me know, once the confirmation fee is banked in.

Added on November 13, 2008, 10:50 am
QUOTE(garygothic @ Nov 13 2008, 09:32 AM)
UGPM bro.....

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Nov 13 2008, 10:50 AM
gruddzr
post Nov 13 2008, 01:37 PM

276 posts

jameslee_84

one more

Leather Case for Nokia E71 - Sleeve Type (Black) - Product Code: 3BNK71S41
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=8106
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 13 2008, 08:28 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(gruddzr @ Nov 13 2008, 01:37 PM)
jameslee_84

one more

Leather Case for Nokia E71 - Sleeve Type (Black) - Product Code: 3BNK71S41
UGPM bro........
rayzs
post Nov 13 2008, 11:01 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Nov 13 2008, 08:41 AM)
still few more ppl yet to pay their confirmation fee la. I will be closing the bulk on the 20th la. So, the stock will arrive earlier than earlier stated.
wahh! thats a good news!! rclxms.gif
gruddzr
post Nov 14 2008, 09:38 AM

276 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif so happy fast i want to use it LOL drool.gif
toby.c13
post Nov 14 2008, 09:39 AM

1,580 posts

close faster close faster.. so that we can get it faster.. tongue.gif
GuN
post Nov 14 2008, 09:44 AM

576 posts

m2u oledi. pls check! tq!
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 14 2008, 09:53 AM

297 posts

Thread updated. Official bulk close date confirmed. But do feel free to continue order with me. Any queries do PM me.
forever188
post Nov 15 2008, 09:44 PM

give me the best price of SAMSUNG OMNIA
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 15 2008, 10:15 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(forever188 @ Nov 15 2008, 09:44 PM)
give me the best price of SAMSUNG OMNIA
UGPM brother.
daniel9337
post Nov 16 2008, 03:51 PM

Bro.. PM me for E71 product code 3BNK71F41- Flip black
topeqkun
post Nov 16 2008, 06:23 PM

hi,

PM me the price for N82 leather case - flip type.
its come with that belt clip rite?
ron021
post Nov 16 2008, 09:59 PM

pm me the price for leather case for LG Ku990...tq

www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info.php?cPath=10100000_11000039_11000205&products_id=6991
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 16 2008, 10:36 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(daniel9337 @ Nov 16 2008, 03:51 PM)
Bro.. PM me for E71 product code 3BNK71F41- Flip black
QUOTE(topeqkun @ Nov 16 2008, 06:23 PM)
hi,

PM me the price for N82 leather case - flip type.
its come with that belt clip rite?
QUOTE(ron021 @ Nov 16 2008, 09:59 PM)
pm me the price for leather case for LG Ku990...tq

www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info.php?cPath=10100000_11000039_11000205&products_id=6991 
UGPM brothers.....

toby.c13
post Nov 17 2008, 08:39 AM

1,580 posts

bulk closing in 3 days?
rayzs
post Nov 17 2008, 08:54 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Nov 17 2008, 08:39 AM)
bulk closing in 3 days?
nope!! its today!! by 10.30pm!! u may read at the 1st page..whee!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
gruddzr
post Nov 17 2008, 09:31 AM

276 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif so happy rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
milito
post Nov 17 2008, 03:40 PM

115 posts

good good .. close now oso can ... hahah ..
hope to get my order next week .. and might order other item as well .. see how the 1st order goes .. biggrin.gif ..

This post has been edited by milito: Nov 17 2008, 03:41 PM
maiit
post Nov 17 2008, 04:56 PM

41 posts

really tempted to get the leather case.... rclxm9.gif
themanwithnoname
post Nov 17 2008, 06:16 PM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮
1,099 posts

Bought the V3i from this seller.

Good luck in ur leather pouch sales!
rayzs
post Nov 17 2008, 07:28 PM

136 posts

wow nice packing...yeah cant wait for my leather pouch!!
toby.c13
post Nov 17 2008, 08:04 PM

1,580 posts

come on come on.. 2 more hours before bulk closes.. faster order n pay now!!
milito
post Nov 17 2008, 10:31 PM

115 posts

10.30pm now ... it's close .. next order will be put to next bulk order .. biggrin.gif
azlanlim
post Nov 17 2008, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Nov 6 2008, 02:17 AM)
Same here. Looking for E71 leather case. May I see a picture of the item? Color? TQ!
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 17 2008, 10:58 PM

297 posts

hehe.....right. First bulk is officially closed. I have put in my orders and will make payments first thing in the morning tomorrow. Once I confirm the ETA (Estimated Time of Arrival), I will update here.

For all prospective buyers and those I have PMed to inform them, the second bulk will begin once the first bulk's delivery and payment is completed. I will be taking pre-orders 2-3 days before that as well.

Keep yourself updated here.

Thanks "themanwithnoname" for providing a feedback there. Hope u like the phone and Poslaju didn't give u any trouble.

Added on November 17, 2008, 11:01 pm
QUOTE(azlanlim @ Nov 17 2008, 10:52 PM)
Same here. Looking for E71 leather case. May I see a picture of the item? Color? TQ!
Yea. Check out their product list here, PDAir Link.....

Miss the first bulk, don worry, if all goes smoothly especially with the customs clearance, then the second bulk will begin very soon.....

Keep yourself updated, there will be more promotion for the second bulk. icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Nov 17 2008, 11:01 PM
azlanlim
post Nov 17 2008, 11:04 PM

Duh! I'm late but very interested with the item as listed below.

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=7970

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/viewbelt.php?beltid=5

And Free leather keyholder.

toby.c13
post Nov 17 2008, 11:19 PM

1,580 posts

ya worr.. got free leather keyholder for every usd 28 above..
we got mah? tongue.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 17 2008, 11:29 PM

297 posts

Regarding the free key holder, I forgot to clarify, it is not included as I am not getting it from PDAir factory. Thats why I am giving other stuff and promotion for it. The key holder are only direct purchase from website. You can choose to buy directly from their website for RM100+ if u really want the keyholder.
azlanlim
post Nov 17 2008, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Nov 17 2008, 11:29 PM)
Regarding the free key holder, I forgot to clarify, it is not included as I am not getting it from PDAir factory. Thats why I am giving other stuff and promotion for it. The key holder are only direct purchase from website. You can choose to buy directly from their website for RM100+ if u really want the keyholder.
Sir,
Please do inform me about the next bulk. Items as listed below:

1. Universal Car Holder
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=4299

2. Aluminum Metal Case for Nokia E71 (Black) included Aluminium Case Belt Clip
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=7970

3. Crystal Case for Nokia E71
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=11754

4. Leather Case for Nokia E71 - Book Type (Black/Crocodile Pattern)
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=8124

And quote me a price for the items including postage to Kedah. Feel free to remind me through my number @ 013 477 4774. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks!
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 18 2008, 12:13 AM

297 posts

Don worry, I will update once the second bulk is beginning.

Anyway, 1 thing I hope to make it clear is that, I provide good service to make up for the leather keyholder. Those who have purchase with me knows how I work. I always try to provide good after sales service for the satisfaction of my customer. Most importantly, buying through me, you will save cost in terms of receipt of defected or damaged leather case as I will receive it first hand and I will deal with the 1 to 1 exchange to Hong Kong and back, so do the math and calculate how much u will save.

Thank you all my buyer. I hope to be able to serve all LYN members for years to come.
gruddzr
post Nov 18 2008, 02:41 PM

276 posts

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif so happy hope can get it by next week rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 18 2008, 10:59 PM

297 posts

will confirm the arrival time again once i receive confirmation on the shipment.

thanks all buyer for waiting. I hope to make this bulk a success as well.
S_azlee
post Nov 19 2008, 12:44 PM

45 posts

Please quote to me:-

1) Aluminum Metal Case for HP iPAQ rw6800 Series (Black), Code no: 1BHP68B51

2) Leather Case for HP iPAQ rw6800 Series - Flip Type (Black), Code no: 3BHP68F41

Including poslaju charges to Terengganu.

This post has been edited by S_azlee: Nov 19 2008, 12:52 PM
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 19 2008, 10:45 PM

297 posts

will pm all interested buyer in few days. currently busy with confirming and settling the first bulk.

Thank you.
rayzs
post Nov 20 2008, 02:13 AM

136 posts

so any news =P
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 20 2008, 08:42 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(rayzs @ Nov 20 2008, 02:13 AM)
so any news =P
I have made payment and either today or tomorrow will get confirmation regarding the shipping date. It will take sometime la cos using seafreight only. Airfreight will cost a lot more. And from my friends who worked as freight forwarding agent, it will take another 3-4 days for custom clearance in Penang port. Hoping their random custom-check routine oversee and let me through without paying tax man.
vhs1
post Nov 21 2008, 02:29 AM

2,829 posts

i m interested in the pdair leather case for HP ipaq 612c
either book type, sleeve type , horizontal pouch type.
pls give a quote, thanks.

is the horizontal pouch type also comes with a Removable 360 degrees pivot belt clip too ?

This post has been edited by vhs1: Nov 21 2008, 02:42 AM
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 22 2008, 12:26 AM

297 posts

Ok, update here for the bulk... hehe, icon_idea.gif

Stock are being prepared to be shipped from Hong Kong, I have been given confirmation that it will be shipped on the 26th November 2008 (Wednesday). It will be shipped by seafreight and will take about 7 working days (excluding saturday & sunday). So, I will get it roughly on the 3rd of December 2008 if clearance with custom is smooth. Then I will check through all cases ensuring the quality and post pictures up here first and collect the remaining payments. SO, once all is done, I will start sendin out the items hopefully on the 5th of December.

Thank you all for waiting, I am anxious to get mine also. hehe, but its worth the wait.....

But those who have pmed me and post here for the 2nd bulk, I will get back to you as soon as I can. This bulk is consuming lot of my time and somemore I have to work. So, very sorry for not being able to reply your pm. Do be patient and wait for me, I will be very glad to do business with y'all and service all LYN members.

Thank you all once again. notworthy.gif

k33vin
post Nov 22 2008, 04:39 PM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

How much are the below items?:

THanks!
rayzs
post Nov 22 2008, 05:13 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Nov 22 2008, 12:26 AM)
Ok, update here for the bulk... hehe,  icon_idea.gif

Stock are being prepared to be shipped from Hong Kong, I have been given confirmation that it will be shipped on the 26th November 2008 (Wednesday). It will be shipped by seafreight and will take about 7 working days (excluding saturday & sunday). So, I will get it roughly on the 3rd of December 2008 if clearance with custom is smooth. Then I will check through all cases ensuring the quality and post pictures up here first and collect the remaining payments. SO, once all is done, I will start sendin out the items hopefully on the 5th of December.

Thank you all for waiting, I am anxious to get mine also. hehe, but its worth the wait.....

But those who have pmed me and post here for the 2nd bulk, I will get back to you as soon as I can. This bulk is consuming lot of my time and somemore I have to work. So, very sorry for not being able to reply your pm. Do be patient and wait for me, I will be very glad to do business with y'all and service all LYN members.

Thank you all once again. notworthy.gif
thx for ur info bro..this is a good news for us! =) really cant wait for my new pdair!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
antipoison
post Nov 22 2008, 06:10 PM

241 posts

pm me the price

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=12333

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=12346

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=12324
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 22 2008, 11:50 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(rayzs @ Nov 22 2008, 05:13 PM)
thx for ur info bro..this is a good news for us! =) really cant wait for my new pdair!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
no problem. I will be updating soon again. keep checking back here bro.
GuN
post Nov 23 2008, 11:26 AM

576 posts

hopefully would get the pouch before 10th Dec!
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 23 2008, 03:37 PM

297 posts

hope will receive it by then as well. i'm anticipating it also but hope all of u are patient ya.

and i will be replying all of you who pm me and posted here tonite.

as for those who wish to enquire about it, do leave your post here or pm me. i will give u a reply tonite.
k33vin
post Nov 24 2008, 01:36 AM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

QUOTE(k33vin @ Nov 22 2008, 04:39 PM)
How much are the below items?:

THanks!
bro... can you quote me the price?
kobu
post Nov 24 2008, 10:26 PM

39 posts

bro,interested in this pouch:

Leather Case for Samsung SGH-i908 Omnia/SGH-i900 Omnia/SCH-i910 Omnia Specs/SGH-i900L Specs - Flip Type (Black) 3BSSG9F41

quote me ur best price,ok..
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 24 2008, 11:08 PM

297 posts

To all interested buyer, the second bulk will be officially open on the 1st of December, 2008 and will close on the 14th of December by which time the stocks for the first bulk will arrive. Then stocks for the second bulk will arrive at, estimated, end of December.

To ThinkMobileToday, k33vin, antipoison, vhs1, topeqkun, amir47, ron021, Rock_Fever, daniel9337, chaos32, azlanlim, mivecv6, S_azlee, and kobu, kindly check back your pm tomorrow night for the information on the leathercase and other products you requested.

Thank you.
azlanlim
post Nov 24 2008, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Nov 24 2008, 11:08 PM)
To all interested buyer, the second bulk will be officially open on the 1st of December, 2008 and will close on the 14th of December by which time the stocks for the first bulk will arrive. Then stocks for the second bulk will arrive at, estimated, end of December.

To ThinkMobileToday, k33vin, antipoison, vhs1, topeqkun, amir47, ron021, Rock_Fever, daniel9337, chaos32, azlanlim, mivecv6, S_azlee, and kobu, kindly check back your pm tomorrow night for the information on the leathercase and other products you requested.

Thank you.
Hi! Thanks for the info. Appreciate it. Will back to you soon.
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 24 2008, 11:38 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(azlanlim @ Nov 24 2008, 11:30 PM)
Hi! Thanks for the info. Appreciate it. Will back to you soon.
ya, bro, do check your pm tomorrow night. Been bit busy with work and the bulk. Company annual dinner coming up as well. But I will get back to all of you tomorrow night regarding your enquiries.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Nov 24 2008, 11:39 PM
chteh0721
post Nov 25 2008, 09:17 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

i'm interested with this model 3BO2KAF41

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....s_id=6555#thumb

PM me the final price including postage to cheras
jackdante22
post Nov 25 2008, 02:09 PM

694 posts

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=8003

interested with this product. how much for this?
fueifuei
post Nov 25 2008, 03:43 PM

62 posts

hey got ks20 leather pouch??pm me please thanks
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 25 2008, 09:34 PM

297 posts

Now officially taking orders for the second bulk already. So, do place your orders quick if you want to receive the item faster. Hehe....
thumbup.gif

And to ThinkMobileToday, k33vin, antipoison, vhs1, S_azlee, azlanlim, mivecv6, chaos32, amir47, rock_Fever, daniel9337, topeqkun, ron021, kobu, chteh0721, jackdante22, alyg, and fueifuei.....

U guys have PMs.......

gahkin
post Nov 25 2008, 11:35 PM

735 posts

any pouch for htc touch 3g?
liver_ache
post Nov 26 2008, 01:37 PM

hi...

how much for....http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info.php?cPath=10100000_200000_11000170&products_id=6765
pm me please....

thanks!
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 26 2008, 05:58 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(liver_ache @ Nov 26 2008, 01:37 PM)
hi...

how much for....http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info.php?cPath=10100000_200000_11000170&products_id=6765
pm me please....
thanks!
QUOTE(gahkin @ Nov 25 2008, 11:35 PM)
any pouch for htc touch 3g?
U guys have pm......
yo el rey
post Nov 27 2008, 11:45 AM

83 posts

Do you sell this on?

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=13304

What is the price?

TSjameslee_84
post Nov 27 2008, 02:08 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(yo el rey @ Nov 27 2008, 11:45 AM)
UGPM

Hehe, u are the first to enquire about SE Xperia leather case, and yup its available. Just listed in their catalogue and it is still hot....

thumbup.gif
danscsa
post Nov 27 2008, 06:09 PM

404 posts

do u have the krusell case for the x1 or a borwn coloured casing for the x1? n how much is it ?
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 27 2008, 10:16 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(danscsa @ Nov 27 2008, 06:09 PM)
do u have the krusell case for the x1 or a borwn coloured casing for the x1? n how much is it ?
UGPM.....
2die4
post Nov 28 2008, 02:26 PM

202 posts

just need to know how much is it cost for black Tyth II case.
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 28 2008, 03:27 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(2die4 @ Nov 28 2008, 02:26 PM)
just need to know how much is it cost for black Tyth II case.
UGPM......
toby.c13
post Nov 28 2008, 03:34 PM

1,580 posts

any updates?
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 28 2008, 04:00 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Nov 28 2008, 03:34 PM)
any updates?
Well, stocks is on the way for the first bulk. I will be getting the DHL Express tracking code either tomorrow or monday then I will be updating everyday where is our beloved leather case. Hehe...... brows.gif

And, to all buyers of my first bulk list, kindly drop me an sms on my mobile phone, 016-4429728. This is to enable me to contact you when stock arrive. I'm preparing receipt and postage list so pls sms me by sunday(30/11/2008) so I can get everything ready and prepare for stock arrival. Please follow the format below when u sms me:-

LYN Name : (So I know who u are!)
Transaction Method : (Please state COD/Post!)
Address : (For me to post the thing to you!)
E-mail : (So I can send u an e-copy of the receipt issued by me!)

Once again, thank you and best regards.

kuntaker
post Nov 28 2008, 06:04 PM

React!
1,008 posts

how the price calculated?

if the case is 28.00 dollar
LeFtEnAn_AdNaN
post Nov 28 2008, 10:41 PM

Bro....
Leather case for HTC Touch.... Product Code: 3BO2THF41

PM me the final price including postage to KL...

Tq...
abrak
post Nov 29 2008, 08:10 AM

408 posts

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=12325

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=12319

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=12318

PM me for the price please.
caterpiez
post Nov 29 2008, 02:14 PM

334 posts

how much for this?
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=12066
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 29 2008, 05:23 PM

297 posts

kuntaker, LeFtEnAn_AdNaN, abrak, and caterpiez......

U guys have PMs.....
jackdante22
post Nov 30 2008, 01:51 AM

694 posts

5. jackdante22 x 1 unit of Leather Case for Nokia E71 – Vertical Pouch Type Belt clip included (Black) (Code No: 3BNK71V01)

I already paid the confirmation fee yesterday. TQ.
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 30 2008, 12:01 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(jackdante22 @ Nov 30 2008, 01:51 AM)
5. jackdante22 x 1 unit of Leather Case for Nokia E71 – Vertical Pouch Type Belt clip included (Black) (Code No: 3BNK71V01)

I already paid the confirmation fee yesterday. TQ.
yup. paid list is updated.

Added on November 30, 2008, 2:08 pmI have so far receive confirmation of delivery and postal address from tobyc13, gruddzr and rayzs..... to all buyers of the first bulk who have yet to sms me, kindly do so please so i can get everything ready and deliver the leather case without further delay when it arrives.

thank you and regards.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Nov 30 2008, 02:08 PM
rayzs
post Nov 30 2008, 05:57 PM

136 posts

bro james..since a lots of ppl havent sms their delivery details, how bout u highlight the announcement on ur title thread ..coz some ppl didnt notice .. anyway cant wait for my pdair!! =)
vhs1
post Nov 30 2008, 09:04 PM

2,829 posts

james,

i ve deposited the confirmation fee by cheque into your Maybank account just now.
onich4n
post Nov 30 2008, 11:12 PM

96 posts

james..interested with this model http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=8003 . how much ya with the postage everything?
thanks..
USUX
post Dec 1 2008, 12:26 AM

hi james, how much is the e66 car charger + shipping? thanks
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 1 2008, 12:39 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(onich4n @ Nov 30 2008, 11:12 PM)
james..interested with this model http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=8003 . how much ya with the postage everything?
thanks..
QUOTE(USUX @ Dec 1 2008, 12:26 AM)
hi james, how much is the e66 car charger + shipping? thanks
U guys have pm......

vhs1, I will update once I receive your payment, cheque clearance will take few days though.

vhs1
post Dec 1 2008, 01:37 AM

2,829 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Dec 1 2008, 12:39 AM)

vhs1, I will update once I receive your payment, cheque clearance will take few days though.
james...wokey, i understand. no problem. icon_rolleyes.gif
arthos7
post Dec 1 2008, 01:43 AM

26 posts

how much for omnia black silicon case n shipping to penang?
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 1 2008, 08:43 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(arthos7 @ Dec 1 2008, 01:43 AM)
how much for omnia black silicon case n shipping to penang?
UGPM.....
arthos7
post Dec 1 2008, 10:22 AM

26 posts

what about Universal Car Holder Product Code: CH001?
eball88
post Dec 1 2008, 10:25 AM

482 posts

do u have leather pouch for htc touch pro???
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 1 2008, 10:32 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(arthos7 @ Dec 1 2008, 10:22 AM)
what about Universal Car Holder Product Code: CH001?
Post & pm replied. Hehe, do check your inbox.

Added on December 2, 2008, 1:22 amCheck the first post for updates.....

All my first bulk buyers, log in tomorrow at about 11pm and I will be posting the picture of the stocks. Huahaha.... shiok shiok, leather case is here.......
rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 2 2008, 01:23 AM
GuN
post Dec 2 2008, 09:07 AM

576 posts

yay!!!!
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 2 2008, 02:25 PM

297 posts

double yay bro.....

Added on December 2, 2008, 3:32 pmTo gun, pupp82, toby.c13, rayzs, and gruddzr..... if ok, please post in this thread your real name here so can identify u when stock is delivered to your house, unless all your names are stated as above in your ic..... sweat.gif
Just post your name here, don pm me as inbox running out of space d.......

And to Lacus, milito, and matt_1712, u have yet to give me your delivery method and address yet. Please do so to allow me to process your orders.

Thank you. And regards.

2nd bulk update do read the first post. Thank you once again.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 2 2008, 03:32 PM
shay4664
post Dec 2 2008, 04:13 PM

28 posts

price for Product Code: 3BNK71B41 pls
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 2 2008, 05:43 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(shay4664 @ Dec 2 2008, 04:13 PM)
price for Product Code: 3BNK71B41 pls
UGPM bro....
-Banana-
post Dec 2 2008, 08:32 PM

79 posts

Bro wan to ask the price for this pouch >>>> http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=13249

rayzs
post Dec 2 2008, 09:45 PM

136 posts

name: muhamad taufik zalani
address: no.12, ss25/8,47301 petaling jaya selangor
hp: 0122399908

anyway pls inform me bout the rest payment since my deposit
to u is rm50..pls do recheck kay bro..

This post has been edited by rayzs: Dec 2 2008, 11:19 PM
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 3 2008, 01:11 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(-Banana- @ Dec 2 2008, 08:32 PM)
Bro wan to ask the price for this pouch >>>> http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=13249
UGPM bro.......

Added on December 3, 2008, 1:15 am
QUOTE(rayzs @ Dec 2 2008, 09:45 PM)
name: muhamad taufik zalani
address: no.12, ss25/8,47301 petaling jaya selangor
hp: 0122399908

anyway pls inform me bout the rest payment since my deposit
to u is rm50..pls do recheck kay bro..
noted bro. Will advise on payment.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 3 2008, 01:15 AM
Kiki-Lala
post Dec 3 2008, 01:49 AM

330 posts

how much is the price for this one http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=13732
a99
post Dec 3 2008, 02:17 AM

quote price for 1BHTTPB51 and CRHTTP and UCHTTP
tks

This post has been edited by a99: Dec 3 2008, 02:27 AM
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 3 2008, 05:55 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(Kiki-Lala @ Dec 3 2008, 01:49 AM)
QUOTE(a99 @ Dec 3 2008, 02:17 AM)
quote price for 1BHTTPB51 and CRHTTP and  UCHTTP
tks
UGPM bro.........

And for first bulk buyers, I will pm u or sms u about the payment of the remaining sum before I send out the items. Pls be patient as I need to get few things done first.

To the second bulk buyers, I will be updating the date that I am confirming and purchasing the orders.

To those entered into the third bulk list, u have my assurance that stocks will still reach u on the 1st-4th of January, so do make sure u make confirmation payment fee without delay.

Thank you.
S_azlee
post Dec 3 2008, 10:02 AM

45 posts

bro, UGPM
gruddzr
post Dec 3 2008, 10:10 AM

276 posts

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif i can see my aluminum case and my car charger in the pic huahahahhahaha so happy, can i have it before friday ? huhuhu rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
toby.c13
post Dec 3 2008, 10:11 AM

1,580 posts

bro how much for the universal car holder?

http://www.pdair.com/case/Universal-Car-Ho...ucts_code=CH001
GuN
post Dec 3 2008, 04:05 PM

576 posts

Philip here...
skycs
post Dec 3 2008, 05:06 PM

81 posts

Bro,

Samsung omnia

Model: 3BSSG9F41

how much is the best price for this? I need it urgently cos my omnia is vulnerable...hahaha...smile.gif THanks ya...
Trrienty
post Dec 3 2008, 05:46 PM

49 posts

hello, can you pm me the best price for both item
Samsung Omnia- 3BSSG9VX1 and 3BSSG9P01
thank you smile.gif
skycs
post Dec 3 2008, 06:14 PM

81 posts

TS, pm me this car holder best price too ya..

Product Code:CH001 smile.gif THanks alot.
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 3 2008, 10:43 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Dec 3 2008, 10:11 AM)
bro how much for the universal car holder?

http://www.pdair.com/case/Universal-Car-Ho...ucts_code=CH001
QUOTE(Trrienty @ Dec 3 2008, 05:46 PM)
hello, can you pm me the best price for both item
Samsung Omnia- 3BSSG9VX1 and 3BSSG9P01
thank you smile.gif
QUOTE(skycs @ Dec 3 2008, 06:14 PM)
TS, pm me this car holder best price too ya..

Product Code:CH001 smile.gif THanks alot.
UGPM guys....
hazahazdy
post Dec 3 2008, 11:37 PM

105 posts

hi bro...how much for this item? http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....s_id=6140#thumb

thx bro
misma
post Dec 4 2008, 12:11 AM

363 posts

hi bro...how much for this item?
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=12748
jackdante22
post Dec 4 2008, 01:18 AM

694 posts

can i change my order to this: http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=7878 instead of this: http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=8003 ?

if cannot nvm.

This post has been edited by jackdante22: Dec 4 2008, 01:27 AM
hazleen
post Dec 4 2008, 04:36 AM

24 posts

please pm me the price for these items below:

1. Leather Case for Nokia E71 - Book Type (Black) - Product Code: 3BNK71B41
2. Leather Case for HTC Touch Pro - Book Type (Black) - Product Code: 3BHTTPB41
3. Leather Case for Nokia N85 - Flip Type (Black) - Product Code: 3BNK85F41
4. Universal Car Holder - Product Code: CH001

This post has been edited by hazleen: Dec 4 2008, 05:28 AM
hong89
post Dec 4 2008, 11:52 AM

21 posts

Please PM me the price for "SD/MicroSD/SIM Card Wallet (Black)". Thanks
S_azlee
post Dec 5 2008, 11:59 AM

45 posts

bro, I already paid the deposit but my status still pending payment hmm.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 5 2008, 05:40 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(hazahazdy @ Dec 3 2008, 11:37 PM)
hi bro...how much for this item? http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....s_id=6140#thumb

thx bro
QUOTE(jackdante22 @ Dec 4 2008, 01:18 AM)
QUOTE(hazleen @ Dec 4 2008, 04:36 AM)
please pm me the price for these items below:

1. Leather Case for Nokia E71 - Book Type (Black) - Product Code: 3BNK71B41
2. Leather Case for HTC Touch Pro - Book Type (Black) - Product Code: 3BHTTPB41
3. Leather Case for Nokia N85 - Flip Type (Black) - Product Code: 3BNK85F41
4. Universal Car Holder - Product Code: CH001

QUOTE(hong89 @ Dec 4 2008, 11:52 AM)
Please PM me the price for "SD/MicroSD/SIM Card Wallet (Black)". Thanks
UGPM bros.....

Added on December 5, 2008, 5:41 pm
QUOTE(S_azlee @ Dec 5 2008, 11:59 AM)
bro, I already paid the deposit but my status still pending payment  hmm.gif
updated bro... sorry ya delay bit.

Added on December 5, 2008, 5:45 pmAND THIS GOES OUT TO EVERYONE WHO ARE YET TO PAY ME, HOLD ALL YOUR PAYMENTS UNTIL I TELL U TO BANK IN FOR THE 3RD BULK. AS OF TODAY, I AM STILL COLLECTING AND AWAITING FULL AND REMAINING PAYMENTS FOR MY FIRST BULK, SO IN ORDER NOT TO CONFUSE MYSELF AND MY ACCOUNTS, THOSE IN THE THIRD BULK, PLEASE HOLD ALL YOUR PAYMENTS. ONLY THOSE IN THE FIRST BULK, KINDLY MAKE YOUR REMAINING PAYMENTS SO I CAN SEND OUT YOUR ITEM ON 9/12/2008. ALL THOSE WHO DOES INTEND TO BANK IN (BESIDES THOSE IN THE FIRST BULK) HOWEVER ARE DOING IT AT YOUR OWN RISK, IF I AM NOT ABLE TO TRACK YOUR PAYMENT, IT IS CONSIDERED VOID.

PLEASE UNDERSTAND. I DO LOOK FORWARD TO SERVE ALL OF YOU BETTER IN THE FUTURE.

THANK YOU.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 5 2008, 05:46 PM
leucocephalus
post Dec 7 2008, 12:43 AM

Leather case for Nokia N95 (8GB) - Flip Type (Black/Crocodile Pattern)Product Code: 3BNK9BF42
Car Mount for PDair Leather Case Product Code: CMG2

PM me price. and how much to pay for confirmation. for items above.
xmascat
post Dec 7 2008, 10:20 AM

34 posts

any updates on when the 2nd bulk will be shipped out?

jiun_p
post Dec 7 2008, 02:59 PM

Hi
Pls qoute me
Leather Case for HP iPAQ 610c/612c/614c/610/612/614 Series - Sleeve Type (Black)
Product Code: 3BHP6CS41

TQ
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 7 2008, 09:13 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(xmascat @ Dec 7 2008, 10:20 AM)
any updates on when the 2nd bulk will be shipped out?

QUOTE(jiun_p @ Dec 7 2008, 02:59 PM)
Hi
Pls qoute me
Leather Case for HP iPAQ 610c/612c/614c/610/612/614 Series - Sleeve Type (Black)
Product Code: 3BHP6CS41

TQ
UGPM bro....
Yukaeshi
post Dec 7 2008, 10:04 PM

417 posts

Hi, may I know how much are these:

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6661

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6555
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 7 2008, 11:29 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Dec 7 2008, 10:04 PM)
UGPM bro.....
onich4n
post Dec 8 2008, 12:21 AM

96 posts

hi james..is there any problem when using flip/book type on e71? my friend told me, the magnetic on the case will make a problem on e71 phone. for eg. battery drain so fast, low reception, etc.
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 8 2008, 09:02 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(onich4n @ Dec 8 2008, 12:21 AM)
hi james..is there any problem when using flip/book type on e71? my friend told me, the magnetic on the case will make a problem on e71 phone. for eg. battery drain so fast, low reception, etc.
well, i have used it for a week now, so far battery life still the same and reception also no changes.
onich4n
post Dec 8 2008, 10:18 AM

96 posts

owhh..ok. thanks. gr8. i will bank in the deposit to you soon. anyway which pouch do you use? having trouble to choose whether flip or book case... huhu..

Added on December 8, 2008, 10:22 amowhh..ok. thanks. gr8. i will bank in the deposit to you soon. anyway which pouch do you use? having trouble to choose whether flip or book case... huhu..

This post has been edited by onich4n: Dec 8 2008, 10:22 AM
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 8 2008, 11:04 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(onich4n @ Dec 8 2008, 10:18 AM)
owhh..ok. thanks. gr8. i will bank in the deposit to you soon. anyway which pouch do you use? having trouble to choose whether flip or book case... huhu..

Added on December 8, 2008, 10:22 amowhh..ok. thanks. gr8. i will bank in the deposit to you soon. anyway which pouch do you use? having trouble to choose whether flip or book case... huhu..
i am using the flip type actually, personal preference, i think book type will be more suitable for SE Xperia or Tytn II, for e71, not really suitable looo...... Maybe next time when I upgrade to N97, definitely I will get a book type since it has a sliding qwerty like Xperia and Tytn II.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 8 2008, 11:13 AM
schizopain
post Dec 8 2008, 12:13 PM

49 posts

do u have LG KS20 leather case flip type, silicon case and screen protector? how much for each? thx.
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 8 2008, 01:01 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(schizopain @ Dec 8 2008, 12:13 PM)
do u have LG KS20 leather case flip type, silicon case and screen protector? how much for each? thx.
UGPM bro....
SystemWorks
post Dec 9 2008, 05:43 AM

46 posts

dya have leather case for SE xperia? pm me if got stock n also the best price
GuN
post Dec 9 2008, 09:08 AM

576 posts

the 1st bulk sent out d?
skycs
post Dec 9 2008, 09:29 AM

81 posts

UGPM
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 9 2008, 10:50 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(SystemWorks @ Dec 9 2008, 05:43 AM)
dya have leather case for SE xperia? pm me if got stock n also the best price
UGPM bro........

Added on December 9, 2008, 5:50 pm
QUOTE(GuN @ Dec 9 2008, 09:08 AM)
the 1st bulk sent out d?
Sorry for late reply bro, stocks officially send out today. Check the first post for update. Its great having completed the first bulk. rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

Thank you all for having and being patient here. U guys were the best......
Thanks for all your support and I hope u guys will support me in future too......
notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 9 2008, 05:50 PM
cctan2181
post Dec 10 2008, 03:41 PM

13 posts

bro, please quote the following

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6764

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=3189

thank you

rayzs
post Dec 10 2008, 07:13 PM

136 posts

bro..r u using pos laju? why i cant track my stuff bro?
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 10 2008, 08:00 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(rayzs @ Dec 10 2008, 07:13 PM)
bro..r u using pos laju? why i cant track my stuff bro?
its registered post bro. poslaju too costly ma. and due to the surcharge of DHL, hav to use registered post lo. hope u dun mind ya....
haVocasta
post Dec 10 2008, 09:28 PM

269 posts

bro how? hehe can aa? hope can aa:P
rayzs
post Dec 10 2008, 10:33 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Dec 10 2008, 08:00 PM)
its registered post bro. poslaju too costly ma. and due to the surcharge of DHL, hav to use registered post lo. hope u dun mind ya....
Its okay bro..i dun mind..as long as it goin to reach here soon..hehe..normally registered post takes how many days bro?sorry noob question..heehe
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 10 2008, 10:47 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(rayzs @ Dec 10 2008, 10:33 PM)
Its okay bro..i dun mind..as long as it goin to reach here soon..hehe..normally registered post takes how many days bro?sorry noob question..heehe
probably 2 days bro. so it should reach anytime soon. do leave your feedback here later on bro.

Added on December 10, 2008, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(cctan2181 @ Dec 10 2008, 03:41 PM)
UGPM bro.....

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 10 2008, 11:46 PM
milito
post Dec 11 2008, 02:30 PM

115 posts

got my order 2hrs ago .. biggrin.gif .. i'm happy with the pouch.

jameslee <-- recommended seller. Thanks man.
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 11 2008, 04:49 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(milito @ Dec 11 2008, 02:30 PM)
got my order 2hrs ago .. biggrin.gif .. i'm happy with the pouch.

jameslee <-- recommended seller. Thanks man.
good to hear that!! rclxms.gif
if u are able to snap some pics, post it up here bro..... thumbup.gif
rayzs
post Dec 11 2008, 05:50 PM

136 posts

i still waiting..iskk iskk iskkk..
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 11 2008, 06:03 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(rayzs @ Dec 11 2008, 05:50 PM)
i still waiting..iskk iskk iskkk..
bro, u can track the delivery ma to find out where's your case.
toby.c13
post Dec 11 2008, 06:08 PM

1,580 posts

bro how come my order drop from the 3rd bulk? sad.gif
xmascat
post Dec 11 2008, 06:31 PM

34 posts

wah!! already reached 4th bulk lu~~ so when will the 2nd bulk be sent out? tongue.gif
milito
post Dec 11 2008, 06:36 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Dec 11 2008, 04:49 PM)
good to hear that!!  rclxms.gif
if u are able to snap some pics, post it up here bro..... thumbup.gif
As requested ..
Sorry for the blurry pic ..

user posted image user posted image user posted image

rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 11 2008, 09:46 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(milito @ Dec 11 2008, 06:36 PM)
As requested ..
Sorry for the blurry pic ..

rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif
Hope you're satisfied with it bro..... thumbup.gif

Added on December 11, 2008, 9:48 pm
QUOTE(xmascat @ Dec 11 2008, 06:31 PM)
wah!! already reached 4th bulk lu~~ so when will the 2nd bulk be sent out? tongue.gif
i've just made payment for second bulk, once i get the delivery date I will update here bro, so keep checking back ya......

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 11 2008, 09:48 PM
rayzs
post Dec 11 2008, 11:53 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Dec 11 2008, 06:03 PM)
bro, u can track the delivery ma to find out where's your case.
bro how to track bro..pm me pls

This post has been edited by rayzs: Dec 12 2008, 05:38 AM
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 12 2008, 09:00 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(rayzs @ Dec 11 2008, 11:53 PM)
I thought I know where and how also but the Malaysia post website is really piece of nonsense, they will tell u server down la this la that la when u can't trace it. wonder wat they do with taxpayer's money when the system is so crappy. But call this number bro, 1300300300, their hotline, from there u will be able to trace it as well.
toby.c13
post Dec 12 2008, 09:35 AM

1,580 posts

QUOTE(rayzs @ Dec 11 2008, 11:53 PM)
bro u can check it here. smile.gif
matt_1712
post Dec 12 2008, 04:57 PM

39 posts

bro, got the pouch. looks very good.

recommended seller. prompt reply and fast delivery. efficient. 5 stars smile.gif
toby.c13
post Dec 12 2008, 05:23 PM

1,580 posts

bro got my stuffs already!

nice items!
seriously 5 stars should awarded to u bro.
the leather case are perfect. smile.gif

thanks alot.
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 12 2008, 07:36 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(matt_1712 @ Dec 12 2008, 04:57 PM)
bro, got the pouch. looks very good.

recommended seller. prompt reply and fast delivery. efficient. 5 stars smile.gif
QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Dec 12 2008, 05:23 PM)
bro got my stuffs already!

nice items!
seriously 5 stars should awarded to u bro.
the leather case are perfect. smile.gif

thanks alot.
thanks guys for your humble and supportive opinions...... notworthy.gif
hope u guys like it and enjoy the leather case.
toby.c13
post Dec 12 2008, 07:48 PM

1,580 posts

hell ya. i enjoy it!
im ordering more..
wait for me.. tongue.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 12 2008, 11:17 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Dec 12 2008, 07:48 PM)
hell ya. i enjoy it!
im ordering more..
wait for me.. tongue.gif
definitely will wait for u. there's also 5% discount for returning customers.

those who have received items from my first bulk do post your feedback here so i know that u get your things.
kin_kin
post Dec 15 2008, 02:17 AM

81 posts

how much of this ?
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....s_id=7439#thumb

pm me plz ~~
thx alot bro !!
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 15 2008, 09:31 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(kin_kin @ Dec 15 2008, 02:17 AM)
how much of this ?
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....s_id=7439#thumb

pm me plz ~~
thx alot bro !!
UGPM bro.........
gruddzr
post Dec 15 2008, 09:55 AM

276 posts

just got the package, my friend pick it up for me, thanks for the item ^^ and the pen also as i expected LOL nice

recommended seller
gaigene
post Dec 15 2008, 01:22 PM

234 posts

Bro, can you pls pm me pricing for this model 3BNK71VX1. Thanks.
kin_kin
post Dec 15 2008, 02:30 PM

81 posts

pm again ... bro !!
careless delete all pm msg just now .........
big wok already this time !!
=="
akem aiman
post Dec 15 2008, 02:34 PM

hey..
im a serious buyer..
i interested in getting the case for LG KS20..
pm me for more detail plzzz..
thanx..
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 15 2008, 03:29 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(gaigene @ Dec 15 2008, 01:22 PM)
Bro, can you pls pm me pricing for this model 3BNK71VX1. Thanks.
QUOTE(akem aiman @ Dec 15 2008, 02:34 PM)
hey..
im a serious buyer..
i interested in getting the case for LG KS20..
pm me for more detail plzzz..
thanx..
UGPM bro......
LeFtEnAn_AdNaN
post Dec 15 2008, 03:58 PM

how much of this ?
Leather Case for Sony Ericsson W910/W910i - Flip Type (Black) code-3BSEWRF41
second order... i'm already on 2nd BULK ORDER LIST...
thx alot bro !!
xmascat
post Dec 16 2008, 09:47 AM

34 posts

:s how come 2nd bulk close almost 2 weeks liao still dont know when it will be shipped out one?
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 16 2008, 09:56 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(xmascat @ Dec 16 2008, 09:47 AM)
:s how come 2nd bulk close almost 2 weeks liao still dont know when it will be shipped out one?
So so sorry for late reply bro, so sorry..... These days only got time to update buyer list, stocks for second bulk is confirmed to be shipped tomorrow (17/12/2008) and I will be receiving it around 22nd or 23 of december, 2008 then items will be sent out after full payments are all made.

As for all the interested buyers, the 4th bulk will be my last bulk and then I will be taking a few months rest due to Chinese New Year and work as well before I resume again. So, final confirmation is that 4th bulk will be officially closed on Friday(19/12/2008) to prevent any delay on the ETA of stocks on the 1st week of January for the 4th bulk.

Third bulk orders have been made and pending payments now. I've also updated this in the first post.

Once again, notworthy.gif ...... very sorry for not updating, it's been a busy week. Thank you all buyer s for being patient with me....
Millions of thanks and apologies as well.......
old man
post Dec 16 2008, 11:39 AM

15 posts

Bro,

I am interested on the Leather Case for HTC Touch Pro - Flip Type (Black) - Product Code: 3BHTTPF41, and Silicone Case for HTC Touch Pro (Black) - Product Code: SFXBHTTPXX1.

Pls pm me for the price.

This post has been edited by old man: Dec 16 2008, 12:34 PM
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 16 2008, 12:45 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(old man @ Dec 16 2008, 11:39 AM)
Bro,

I am interested on the Leather Case for HTC Touch Pro - Flip Type (Black) - Product Code: 3BHTTPF41, and Silicone Case for HTC Touch Pro (Black) - Product Code: SFXBHTTPXX1.

Pls pm me for the price.

UGPM bro.....
gahkin
post Dec 17 2008, 01:07 AM

735 posts

Hi, i intresting on the Leather Case for HTC Touch 3G - Flip Type (Black) , Product Code: 3BHT3GF41

pls pm me the price and how long i need to wait for the item delivery?

thx.

Lacus
post Dec 17 2008, 09:36 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

yeah, got the pouch already...woah, i think pos malaysia tried to steal my pouch sweat.gif James was good enough to help me contact Pos malaysia as i was busy recently..like the quality of the pouch..recommended seller notworthy.gif
(wonder y did pos kept my pouch in their drawers instead of the cupboard and they mention another address on it hmm.gif )

Added on December 17, 2008, 9:38 ambtw boss do u bring in other stuff from pdair? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Lacus: Dec 17 2008, 09:38 AM
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 17 2008, 09:49 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Dec 17 2008, 09:36 AM)
yeah, got the pouch already...woah, i think pos malaysia tried to steal my pouch sweat.gif James was good enough to help me contact Pos malaysia as i was busy recently..like the quality of the pouch..recommended seller notworthy.gif
(wonder y did pos kept my pouch in their drawers instead of the cupboard and they mention another address on it hmm.gif )

Added on December 17, 2008, 9:38 ambtw boss do u bring in other stuff from pdair? tongue.gif
Glad that u get it finally. Maybe those people at the post actually love the pouch so they want to keep it for themselves too.... hhehe

Anything available on their website i can get bro but some items need to recheck the price for u lo.

Added on December 17, 2008, 1:31 pm
QUOTE(gahkin @ Dec 17 2008, 01:07 AM)
Hi, i intresting on the  Leather Case for HTC Touch 3G - Flip Type (Black) , Product Code: 3BHT3GF41

pls pm me the price and how long i need to wait for the item delivery?

thx.
UGPM bro....

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 17 2008, 01:31 PM
maiit
post Dec 17 2008, 02:33 PM

41 posts

Finally receive my leather and al case.....thanks dude....
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 17 2008, 05:43 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(maiit @ Dec 17 2008, 02:33 PM)
Finally receive my leather and al case.....thanks dude....
How do you find the packaging and the leather case itself? Hope u like it bro.
aleck
post Dec 17 2008, 07:55 PM

171 posts

Bro James,

quote me the price for the items below

1) 3TIPN3S02 (ipod nano leather sleeve case brown)
2) 3TSEX1F41 (xperia x1 leather flip case brown)
3) CMG2 (leather case car mount)
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 17 2008, 10:10 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(aleck @ Dec 17 2008, 07:55 PM)
Bro James,

quote me the price for the items below

1) 3TIPN3S02 (ipod nano leather sleeve case brown)
2) 3TSEX1F41 (xperia x1 leather flip case brown)
3) CMG2 (leather case car mount)
UGPM bro....
pigzz
post Dec 17 2008, 10:31 PM

29 posts

pls pm me
Product Code: 3BSSG9F41
Leather Case for Samsung SGH-i908 Omnia/SGH-i900 Omnia/SGH-i900L Specs - Flip Type (Black)

&

Product Code: CH001 (Printable Version)

Universal Car Holder

thanks you bro.
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 17 2008, 11:18 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(pigzz @ Dec 17 2008, 10:31 PM)
pls pm me
Product Code: 3BSSG9F41
Leather Case for Samsung SGH-i908 Omnia/SGH-i900 Omnia/SGH-i900L Specs - Flip Type (Black)

&

Product Code: CH001 (Printable Version)

Universal Car Holder

thanks you bro.
UGPM bro.....
n20nine
post Dec 18 2008, 12:06 AM

909 posts

Bro, which casing are you using for your E71?

Can you quote me prices for :

3BNK71F41
3BNK71B41
3BNK71VX1

I back in Penang till January. Can I get it by 1st week of Jan if i order?

Lacus
post Dec 18 2008, 03:56 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

really nice pouch..first day using it..smells nice and also feel a bit "sayang" to use it lol...tomorrow i take a snapshot of it inside another pouch biggrin.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 18 2008, 03:19 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Dec 18 2008, 03:56 AM)
really nice pouch..first day using it..smells nice and also feel a bit "sayang" to use it lol...tomorrow i take a snapshot of it inside another pouch biggrin.gif
Glad u like it bro.

As of now, 33 more hours until 4th bulk ends. Then I will be taking a rest and proceed with completion of the 2nd, 3rd and 4th bulk. Second bulk stocks is on its way, hehe, around next wednesday shud get it. Then tomorrow will have update for 3rd bulk. So, 3rd bulk buyers, do come in and check for updates. Thank you
jarod89
post Dec 18 2008, 03:43 PM

316 posts

gt For n95 ?

Added on December 18, 2008, 3:43 pmpm me back....

This post has been edited by jarod89: Dec 18 2008, 03:43 PM
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 18 2008, 03:50 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(jarod89 @ Dec 18 2008, 03:43 PM)
gt For n95 ?

Added on December 18, 2008, 3:43 pmpm me back....
UGPM......
kennyh
post Dec 19 2008, 12:21 AM

Interested in the item below:

Please PM me the price! Thanks.

Added on December 19, 2008, 12:27 amCan you also PM me the price for this item - Universal Leather Pouch Case (Medium - Black) for Sony Ericsson K850i/K850 - 6BSE85P0M.

This post has been edited by kennyh: Dec 19 2008, 12:27 AM
rayzs
post Dec 19 2008, 02:42 AM

136 posts

hi sorry for the late comment..anyway received the pouch in a very good condition..check the pics..thanks again bro james_lee..great seller..really trustable..

TSjameslee_84
post Dec 19 2008, 05:14 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(rayzs @ Dec 19 2008, 02:42 AM)
hi sorry for the late comment..anyway received the pouch in a very good condition..check the pics..thanks again bro james_lee..great seller..really trustable..

thanks for your feedback bro. Hope u like it.....

Added on December 19, 2008, 5:25 pmalso, update for the thread. 4th bulk is officially Closed. I will not be taking anymore orders. For those who did not make it in time, i'm very sorry as i have to end it slightly earlier to prevent any delay due to christmas and new year holiday. I hope i'll still have your support when i resume somewhere in march.

Thank you all for the support.....
And apologies to those who didn't make it in time.....
I'm truly sorry.... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 19 2008, 05:25 PM
pigzz
post Dec 19 2008, 05:45 PM

29 posts

paid confirmation fee, can't wait my leather case come! XD
but still have to wait untill january,haha!
syazwanreno
post Dec 19 2008, 11:58 PM

Won (*3*) Chu Kiss Me?
1,269 posts

hi bro...

got this one?

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=5428

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=4775

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=4582

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=4721

pm me the price smile.gif

btw, pm the price and also the availability ( if you can bring ) sweat.gif

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=4583

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=5469

thx in advance notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by syazwanreno: Dec 20 2008, 12:24 AM
GuN
post Dec 20 2008, 04:03 AM

576 posts

sry 4 the late reply. got the pouch long time oledi.
weirdull
post Dec 20 2008, 08:39 AM

17 posts

bro..pls quote me the price for this..

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=5204
rakuen
post Dec 20 2008, 04:09 PM

67 posts

Bro, pls pm me availability and price for these two items...

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=11978

and

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=8163

what's the best price if i take both together?

tqvm smile.gif
nickyyoo
post Dec 20 2008, 06:41 PM

ku990 1 got/
norhairy
post Dec 20 2008, 09:14 PM

23 posts

can u find me for E66
may be this link would help..
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=12431
SiuYi
post Dec 21 2008, 12:26 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

bro,
juz in case ur going for bulk 5..juz wana noe the catalogue from the site u gave at the first few post, its listed in US dollar.so..i needa convert it for the RM pricing or ask for best price from u?the items are kewl, man!
imr4n
post Dec 21 2008, 10:53 AM

283 posts

bro, can get me this one?
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=11822

pm me ok?
Wizard_Scorpion
post Dec 21 2008, 06:00 PM

Hi, can you quote me the price for this include postal?
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=7914

Thanks you~~~
toby.c13
post Dec 22 2008, 09:43 AM

1,580 posts

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ Dec 19 2008, 11:58 PM)
QUOTE(weirdull @ Dec 20 2008, 08:39 AM)
QUOTE(rakuen @ Dec 20 2008, 04:09 PM)
Bro, pls pm me availability and price for these two items...

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=11978

and

what's the best price if i take both together?

tqvm smile.gif
QUOTE(nickyyoo @ Dec 20 2008, 06:41 PM)
ku990 1 got/
QUOTE(norhairy @ Dec 20 2008, 09:14 PM)
can u find me for E66
may be this link would help..
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=12431
QUOTE(imr4n @ Dec 21 2008, 10:53 AM)
QUOTE(Wizard_Scorpion @ Dec 21 2008, 06:00 PM)
Hi, can you quote me the price for this include postal?
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=7914

Thanks you~~~
guys. the 4th bulk is closed.

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Dec 19 2008, 05:14 PM)
thanks for your feedback bro. Hope u like it.....

Added on December 19, 2008, 5:25 pmalso, update for the thread. 4th bulk is officially Closed. I will not be taking anymore orders. For those who did not make it in time, i'm very sorry as i have to end it slightly earlier to prevent any delay due to christmas and new year holiday. I hope i'll still have your support when i resume somewhere in march.

Thank you all for the support.....
And apologies to those who didn't make it in time.....
I'm truly sorry.... notworthy.gif
please wait for the 5th bulk. smile.gif

This post has been edited by toby.c13: Dec 22 2008, 09:45 AM
jassicaskylpm
post Dec 22 2008, 11:38 AM

373 posts

HTC Pouch,
Needed urgently (COD)
012-3965046
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 22 2008, 12:02 PM

297 posts

thanks toby for clarifying on the conclusion of the 4th bulk, but please be patient here. I will be replying your post and pms soon regarding the order for the 5th bulk.

As of now, 2nd bulk stock coming in today or tomorrow. Then 3rd bulk stock shud be comin in end of this month. This then , check back here for updates guys.

Thanks once again.
lie_bizkut
post Dec 22 2008, 01:07 PM

84 posts

dammed,lewat sket saja.dem
xmascat
post Dec 22 2008, 02:37 PM

34 posts

rclxm9.gif yay!!! cant wait!!!
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 22 2008, 03:14 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(lie_bizkut @ Dec 22 2008, 01:07 PM)
dammed,lewat sket saja.dem
Don worry bro. Late bit nvm, i'll pm u about 5th bulk tonite bro.
zackharry
post Dec 23 2008, 12:36 AM

56 posts

bro got pic for E71??? pm me details ! thanks
LeFtEnAn_AdNaN
post Dec 23 2008, 07:50 AM

Now i'm waiting for da POSMEN... lalalalala... rclxm9.gif
rclxms.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 24 2008, 12:47 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(LeFtEnAn_AdNaN @ Dec 23 2008, 07:50 AM)
Now i'm waiting for da POSMEN... lalalalala...  rclxm9.gif
rclxms.gif
yup. items will be delivered on the 24/12/2008. Will sms all buyers the tracking code once I've send it. Thank you.
Also, Amir47, your package is on hold as I am still awaiting for your full payment.

And I've COD with Arthos7, hope u like it, the car holder should fit your Gen2 nicely. thumbup.gif

2 more COD arranged on the 24/12/2008 as well with vhs1 and Rock_fever.
arthos7
post Dec 24 2008, 01:43 PM

26 posts

got my silicon case+universal car holder after COD with james last night.haven't tested that car holder yet but the silicon case fits nicely.as i said i will order that aluminium metal case but need to wait until 5th bulk is closed.i will let u know before u close the 5th bulk.recommended seller thumbup.gif and the stuffs also is in excellent shape.nice fella summore.

here is the pic of my phone with silicon case. icon_rolleyes.gif

xmascat
post Dec 24 2008, 04:58 PM

34 posts

sent already ar? biggrin.gif:D:D:D:D:D
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 25 2008, 04:50 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(xmascat @ Dec 24 2008, 04:58 PM)
sent already ar? biggrin.gif:D:D:D:D:D
items already sent out yesterday bro. but last nite christmas party was one hell of a nite. now hangover like crazy....

anyway, sms of tracking already send out to all buyer of second bulk.

do leave me a feed back once u guys receive it.

And COD done with vhs1 and rock_fever(hope your christmas barbecue nite was good), I came back from Mois in a mess really.....

Thank you all once again..... Next update on 3rd bulk will be confirmed once item is delivered to me, so guys be patient ya....

notworthy.gif

Once again, merry x'mas all LYN......

Added on December 25, 2008, 4:52 pm
QUOTE(arthos7 @ Dec 24 2008, 01:43 PM)
got my silicon case+universal car holder after COD with james last night.haven't tested that car holder yet but the silicon case fits nicely.as i said i will order that aluminium metal case but need to wait until 5th bulk is closed.i will let u know before u close the 5th bulk.recommended seller  thumbup.gif and the stuffs also is in excellent shape.nice fella summore.

here is the pic of my phone with silicon case.  icon_rolleyes.gif

thanks bro.... hope u like it too..... just let me know when u wish to order the aluminum case....
and nice pic, u photoshop it rite? nice work..... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 25 2008, 04:52 PM
drdaniel
post Dec 25 2008, 06:20 PM

123 posts

pls quote me price for
3BSEP1F02
XBSEP1X01
thanks.

kobu
post Dec 26 2008, 12:10 PM

39 posts

yeah!received my pouch just now.real fast.really satisfied.tq bro.u r a good seller
jackdante22
post Dec 26 2008, 10:56 PM

694 posts

bro, the item just arrive this evening n currently use it. thanks again, hope u can continue ur bulk. myb i'll buy again from u.

this is the pix:

[attachmentid=734436]
[attachmentid=734440]
[attachmentid=734441]
[attachmentid=734447]
benl40
post Dec 27 2008, 02:19 AM

519 posts

Hi bro, looking for this,

Leather Case for Samsung SGH-i908 Omnia/SGH-i900 Omnia/SGH-i900L Specs - Book Type (Black) Product Code: 3BSSG9B41
Leather Case for Samsung SGH-i908 Omnia/SGH-i900 Omnia/SGH-i900L Specs - Book Type (Black/Crocodile Pattern) Product Code: GBSSG9B4

PM me the price and ETA. Thanks.

This post has been edited by benl40: Dec 29 2008, 02:06 AM
falcon21
post Dec 27 2008, 02:56 AM

198 posts

pm me best price for
Leather Case for Sony Ericsson P1i/P1 - SleeveType (Black) &
Aluminum Metal Case for Sony Ericsson P1i/P1 (Black)
tq
hantarkatsini2
post Dec 27 2008, 03:13 AM

Tech Creator
689 posts

bro im looking for this

3BSE98P01

SE W980 Leather case. Can pm me price? Thanks in advance
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 28 2008, 12:14 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(kobu @ Dec 26 2008, 12:10 PM)
yeah!received my pouch just now.real fast.really satisfied.tq bro.u r a good seller
thanks for feedback.... hope u like it.....

Added on December 28, 2008, 12:16 am
QUOTE(jackdante22 @ Dec 26 2008, 10:56 PM)
bro, the item just arrive this evening n currently use it. thanks again, hope u can continue ur bulk. myb i'll buy again from u.

this is the pix:

thanks for the feedback and nice pics too bro.....

Added on December 28, 2008, 12:16 amTO ALL THE REST WHO PM ME OR WHO REQUEST FOR PRICES, I WILL REPLY U IN THE COMIN FEW DAYS. QUITE BUSY NOW. ONCE AGAIN, VER SORRY FOR THAT.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 28 2008, 12:16 AM
bernard83
post Dec 29 2008, 01:24 AM

21 posts

Pm me best price for Leather Case for Sony Ericsson XPERIA X1 - Vertical Pouch Type (Black) and Aluminum Metal Case for Sony Ericsson XPERIA X1 (Silver) Thank alot

TSjameslee_84
post Dec 29 2008, 11:28 PM

297 posts

Updates!!!

Hehe, 3rd bulk stock is arriving tomorrow or on wednesday and I will be sending out the items on Friday (2/1/2009).

And for those who enquire about the 5th bulk, I will be closing it right on the 31/1/2009 after CNY 2009. So, once I ordered, stocks will be arriving on the 8/2/2009.
vhs1
post Dec 30 2008, 01:41 AM

2,829 posts

james is a nice chap and polite person.
he is a very dedicated seller....
you can count on him, and a trustworthy seller.
syabas james.

btw, the horizontal PDair leather case is indeed practical for my daily usage. i like it very much than my previous case bought from a pda shop

This post has been edited by vhs1: Dec 30 2008, 01:43 AM
daniel9337
post Dec 30 2008, 05:26 PM

James...just got my pouch.. Im lovin it !!!... Good job bro.. keep up the good work..
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 30 2008, 09:32 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(daniel9337 @ Dec 30 2008, 05:26 PM)
James...just got my pouch.. Im lovin it !!!... Good job bro.. keep up the good work..
hehe.... did u like the Balmain pen? post la some pics....
let others be jealous...... tongue.gif
daniel9337
post Dec 30 2008, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Dec 30 2008, 09:32 PM)
hehe.... did u like the Balmain pen? post la some pics....
let others be jealous...... tongue.gif
thumbup.gif here the pic of my beloved pouch n pen... thumbup.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Dec 30 2008, 11:34 PM

297 posts

update.... 3rd bulk arriving tomorrow, i'll be posting up the pictures on the 1/1/2009 as tomorrow i'll be busy for new years eve.

Also, I already have full name, address and contact no. of all 3rd bulk buyers except for Yo El Rey, Liver_ache, skycs, and kiki-lala. So kindly pm me or sms me your details. And, to Yo El Rey, topeqkun and kiki-lala, I have still yet ot receive your remaining payment. Pls kindly do so to prevent delay as I will be sending all items out on 2/1/2009.

Thank you.
azlanlim
post Dec 30 2008, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(daniel9337 @ Dec 30 2008, 11:12 PM)
thumbup.gif  here the pic of my beloved pouch n pen... thumbup.gif
shocking.gif drool.gif rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
LazyTongue
post Dec 31 2008, 11:55 AM

150 posts

can u pm me the price for
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=11523

and

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....s_id=8018#thumb

jackdante22
post Dec 31 2008, 10:13 PM

694 posts

hi,

pm me the price for this:
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=5479

TQ.
cindygirl8888
post Jan 1 2009, 01:09 AM

48 posts

hi can quote me the price for the following :
a) 1BHT3GB51
b) 3BHT3GF41
c) 3BHT3GB41

falcon21
post Jan 1 2009, 10:27 AM

198 posts

bro, u havent pm me details bout p1i tat i asked for
lnx_xnl
post Jan 1 2009, 10:52 AM

24 posts

nice pouch i have now! smile.gif going to put my x1 in this item after my lunch today.. hehe.. thanks jameslee_84.. smile.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 2 2009, 01:16 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(lnx_xnl @ Jan 1 2009, 10:52 AM)
nice pouch i have now! smile.gif going to put my x1 in this item after my lunch today.. hehe.. thanks jameslee_84.. smile.gif
Glad u like it..... thumbup.gif

Third bulk delivery are being delivered on 2/1/2009. Photos are already updated. icon_rolleyes.gif
Will sms all 3rd bulk buyers the tracking once I've send it. rclxms.gif

And liver_ache, please pm me you full details if u read this. I can't send it without a name and address.

As to Yo El Rey and amir47, your items are still with me, kindly bank in the remaining amount when you read this to prevent any further delay.

Thank you.

And to all interested buyer, I will return your enquiries and pm on 2/1/2009. Too busy with 3rd and 4th bulk. Much apologies...... notworthy.gif
toby.c13
post Jan 2 2009, 10:50 PM

1,580 posts

no prob bro.
free bump. smile.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 3 2009, 01:57 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Jan 2 2009, 10:50 PM)
no prob bro.
free bump. smile.gif
Thanks for the bump.

All items have been sent out yesterday, 2/1/2009.

And also, 4th bulk is arriving tomorrow. I will pm all 4th bulk buyers regarding payment and postage advise tonite. Do log in tonite if u read this message please. Thank you.

5th bulk is also on his way, for those who miss out on the 4th bulk, make it in time for 5th bulk this time which I will be closing on the 31/1/2009.

Thank you all once again.
pigzz
post Jan 3 2009, 04:30 PM

29 posts

pls sms to me cause i will very busy for these few days untill thursday.thanks
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 4 2009, 01:04 AM

297 posts

I have send pm to all 4th bulk buyer regarding advise on payment details. I have made a typo stating 5th bulk in the pm, it should be 4th bulk order. Sorry for the error. So, all 4th bulk buyer who read this post and check your pm, kindly proceed to make payments before the 6/1/2009 to prevent any delay for me to send out your item.

Thank you.
darrez
post Jan 4 2009, 10:06 AM

90 posts

bro can quote me price for this one
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 4 2009, 11:09 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(darrez @ Jan 4 2009, 10:06 AM)
UGPM bro......
azlanlim
post Jan 4 2009, 09:53 PM

Quality in a product or service is not what the supplier puts in. It is what the customer gets out and is willing to pay for. Customers pay only for what is of use to them and gives them value.

Thanks James Lee thumbup.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Jan 4 2009, 10:36 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(azlanlim @ Jan 4 2009, 09:53 PM)
Quality in a product or service is not what the supplier puts in. It is what the customer gets out and is willing to pay for. Customers pay only for what is of use to them and gives them value.

Thanks James Lee  thumbup.gif
Well said bro. Although thats a bit too deep for me to understand also. Hope you are satisfied with my services overall. And most importantly my delivery of my promises. Enjoy your pen too.
azlanlim
post Jan 4 2009, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Jan 4 2009, 10:36 PM)
Well said bro. Although thats a bit too deep for me to understand also. Hope you are satisfied with my services overall. And most importantly my delivery of my promises. Enjoy your pen too.
Great Products, Great Prices, Great Services and Recommended Seller icon_rolleyes.gif
coolguyz98
post Jan 4 2009, 11:21 PM

29 posts

Can you PM me the best price for Leather Case for Nokia E71,

1) Vertical Pouch Type Belt clip included (Black) - Product Code: 3BNK71V01
2) Vertical Pouch Type (Black) - Product Code: 3BNK71VX1
3) Vertical Pouch Type (Black/Crocodile Pattern) - Product Code: GBNK71VX1

TQ
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 5 2009, 12:40 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(coolguyz98 @ Jan 4 2009, 11:21 PM)
Can you PM me the best price for Leather Case for Nokia E71,

1) Vertical Pouch Type Belt clip included (Black) - Product Code: 3BNK71V01
2) Vertical Pouch Type (Black) - Product Code: 3BNK71VX1
3) Vertical Pouch Type (Black/Crocodile Pattern) - Product Code: GBNK71VX1

TQ
UGPM bro.
lcly9394
post Jan 5 2009, 03:05 PM

Can you PM me for the leather case for E71 and the models as well. Prefereable if thr is a picture.
Alexdino
post Jan 5 2009, 04:22 PM

2,006 posts

Hi bro can pm me the price for Leather Case for Nokia N85 - Flip Type (Black).

TSjameslee_84
post Jan 6 2009, 11:21 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(lcly9394 @ Jan 5 2009, 03:05 PM)
Can you PM me for the leather case for E71 and the models as well. Prefereable if thr is a picture.
UGPM bro.....

Added on January 6, 2009, 11:23 am
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 5 2009, 04:22 PM)

UGPM bro.....

Added on January 6, 2009, 11:31 am

UGPM bro.....

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Jan 6 2009, 11:31 AM
weju
post Jan 6 2009, 10:41 PM

51 posts

3BNK71F41 E71 - Flip Type (Black)
3BNK71B41 E71 - Book Type (Black)

thanks for asking confirmation ~ sms ! still thinking which one is suite for me !! so which one is more popular?!

how to get it very soon, if u can help it & the cost?!!
31/1/2009 ++ is too long for me........
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 6 2009, 10:55 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(weju @ Jan 6 2009, 10:41 PM)
3BNK71F41 E71 - Flip Type (Black)
3BNK71B41 E71 - Book Type (Black)

thanks for asking confirmation ~ sms ! still thinking which one is suite for me !! so which one is more popular?!

how to get it very soon, if u can help it & the cost?!!
31/1/2009 ++ is too long for me........
UGPM bro.........
haVocasta
post Jan 7 2009, 12:03 AM

269 posts

bro jameslee,today i got my book type case for my E71..relly luv it drool.gif so class one..relly nice u 2..thanx bro, hope can make deal with u again.. thumbup.gif relly superb seller..recommend to evryone..thanx u again bro..relly appreciated with ur excellent service thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by haVocasta: Jan 7 2009, 12:04 AM
hibiki0104
post Jan 7 2009, 01:55 PM

482 posts

how much is for the xperia booktype leather case?
matrism
post Jan 7 2009, 03:56 PM

65 posts

Haluuu.. i received my case yesterday. good case and like it very much! recommended seller! get ur pdair case now!
zildj
post Jan 7 2009, 05:17 PM

244 posts

nokia 5800 expressmusic flip type how much? tq..
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 7 2009, 07:38 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(hibiki0104 @ Jan 7 2009, 01:55 PM)
how much is for the xperia booktype leather case?
QUOTE(zildj @ Jan 7 2009, 05:17 PM)
nokia 5800 expressmusic flip type how much? tq..
UGPM guys......
aNGeLs
post Jan 7 2009, 11:59 PM

15 posts

can you quote me the price for these - Nokia e71's :

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=7877
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=7878
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=8127
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=8115

Thanks~
skycs
post Jan 8 2009, 12:57 AM

81 posts

I have just got it today too, Nice seller and thx for every help ya...Recommended to all *Thumbs UP*
topeqkun
post Jan 8 2009, 02:43 AM

received the item on tuesday..

its really nice and the smell's so good!
hahhaa~
great job for the seller.
will deal with u again later...
kiss7
post Jan 8 2009, 06:51 AM

15 posts

PM-ed you regarding the pink pouch for HTC Touch! smile.gif
KKW
post Jan 8 2009, 11:23 AM

2,954 posts

do u have K850i Leather Case?
if yes, how many type of case u have?
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 8 2009, 12:02 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(skycs @ Jan 8 2009, 12:57 AM)
I have just got it today too, Nice seller and thx for every help ya...Recommended to all *Thumbs UP*
It's good to hear that.....

Added on January 8, 2009, 12:05 pm
QUOTE(topeqkun @ Jan 8 2009, 02:43 AM)
received the item on tuesday..

its really nice and the smell's so good!
hahhaa~
great job for the seller.
will deal with u again later...
Nice to hear that u lurve it. Hehe.... Thanks for support bro, don forget got 5% discount for returning customers.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Jan 8 2009, 12:05 PM
cctan2181
post Jan 8 2009, 03:16 PM

13 posts

bro, received my items today afternoon, everything in good condition, haven't test the in car charger & holder yet. love the leather case.

will definately deal with you again, recommended seller.

thank you
K-o-E
post Jan 8 2009, 05:14 PM

279 posts

mind quoting for me

1. Leather Case for Nokia E90 Communicator - Book Type (Black/Crocodile Pattern)
2. Leather Case for Nokia E90 Communicator - Book Type (Red)
3. Universal Car Holder

thanks!
gahkin
post Jan 8 2009, 08:27 PM

735 posts

I was received my leather case today. damm nice the design and fully fit with my touch 3G .

just need time to biasa with the case during wear with the belt.

anyway . yeah the quality damm nice and it worth to wait a week to take the order from u.

Thank' biggrin.gif
lemon~
post Jan 8 2009, 09:35 PM

172 posts

yo bro, received my aluminium tytn II case. thx for the fast delivery too. also the support of questions u gave.

hope to deal again in future~
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 8 2009, 09:50 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(aNGeLs @ Jan 7 2009, 11:59 PM)
UGPM.....

Added on January 8, 2009, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(cctan2181 @ Jan 8 2009, 03:16 PM)
bro, received my items today afternoon, everything in good condition, haven't test the in car charger & holder yet.  love the leather case.

will definately deal with you again, recommended seller.

thank you
Hehe, good to hear that. Fast fast test out the charger and holder ma. Think u will be even more happier...... rclxms.gif

Added on January 8, 2009, 9:53 pm
QUOTE(gahkin @ Jan 8 2009, 08:27 PM)
I was received my leather case today. damm nice the design and fully fit with my touch 3G .

just need time to biasa with the case during wear with the belt.

anyway . yeah the quality damm nice and it worth to wait a week to take the order from u.

Thank' biggrin.gif
QUOTE(lemon~ @ Jan 8 2009, 09:35 PM)
yo bro, received my aluminium tytn II case. thx for the fast delivery too. also the support of questions u gave.

hope to deal again in future~
Glad u guys receive it and love it. There's been some hiccups with the post office this week. Wonder if those postmen still in New Year mood....?!?!
hmm.gif

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Jan 8 2009, 09:53 PM
hihi
post Jan 9 2009, 05:25 PM

189 posts

pm me the pricefor Omnia Flip type case (black), thanks.
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 9 2009, 10:20 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(hihi @ Jan 9 2009, 05:25 PM)
pm me the pricefor Omnia Flip type case (black), thanks.
UGPM bro.....
toby.c13
post Jan 9 2009, 10:44 PM

1,580 posts

got my stuffs! great casing bro.
reliable and trustworty seller.
two thumbs up thumbup.gif
jiun_p
post Jan 9 2009, 10:55 PM

Thanks! I've received my stuff. Great seller.

junkieG
post Jan 9 2009, 11:31 PM

DIGITAL ERA
2,687 posts

hi pls pm me aluminum Metal Case for HTC S740 (Black) | Product Code: 1BHT74B51
aNGeLs
post Jan 9 2009, 11:38 PM

15 posts

am confirm taking dis :
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=8127

Added on January 9, 2009, 11:39 pmpayment made! smile.gif

This post has been edited by aNGeLs: Jan 9 2009, 11:39 PM
guangyeow
post Jan 10 2009, 08:04 AM

110 posts

pm me omnia case pics and price
aVince
post Jan 10 2009, 09:14 AM

14 posts

hi bro, pls pm me your best price --Leather Case for Nokia 5800 XpressMusic - Flip Type (Black), Product Code: 3BNK58F41.
TQ
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 10 2009, 02:28 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(guangyeow @ Jan 10 2009, 08:04 AM)
pm me omnia case pics and price
UGPM bro.....
k33vin
post Jan 10 2009, 03:07 PM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

yo bro... received the leather casing.
Thanks!!
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 11 2009, 11:46 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(aVince @ Jan 10 2009, 09:14 AM)
hi bro, pls pm me your best price --Leather Case for Nokia 5800 XpressMusic - Flip Type (Black), Product Code: 3BNK58F41.
TQ
UGPM bro....

Added on January 11, 2009, 11:49 pm
QUOTE(k33vin @ Jan 10 2009, 03:07 PM)
yo bro... received the leather casing.
Thanks!!
Enjoy the case bro.... u will definitely enjoy using it......

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Jan 11 2009, 11:49 PM
pigzz
post Jan 12 2009, 04:52 PM

29 posts

aS my promise, i am coming to give you thumbup.gif . thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
great seller and great leather pouch.
recommended seller!

just my area postman is lazy, only send me a letter and ask me go to their post office collect my thing.gosh...next time if i order again, i think i will add more $ to you for POSLAJU, coz really bad services with normal pos.the boxes i get is broken T.T Sorry for trouble you also.

attach some picture :

With Leather case.

With Car Holder.

This post has been edited by pigzz: Jan 12 2009, 04:53 PM
SystemWorks
post Jan 12 2009, 08:02 PM

46 posts

hi james, received my orders already. just got it last saturday and thx a lot for being patient n liaising with me during our negotiation stage. i'm totally satisfied with the casings on top of the car holder u gave me for free..really aprreciated it! Thumbs Up for TS..now proud owner of aluminium casing for e71, leather casings for xperia and touch 3g!
t1n6
post Jan 12 2009, 11:56 PM

can i know wat the price for these 3 item included the postage fee? T.Q. :-)

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=11912

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=11914

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=3616

Alexdino
post Jan 13 2009, 11:19 AM

2,006 posts

UGPM
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 13 2009, 09:55 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(t1n6 @ Jan 12 2009, 11:56 PM)
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 13 2009, 11:19 AM)
UGPM
PM replied bro. Thread has also been updated. 5th bulk will now be closed on the 16/1/2009. Late or last minute orders will not be entertain to prevent delay and protect the interests of my confirmed buyers. Reason I close earlier is becos I hope and I want to get the stocks before CNY.

Thank you.
chrisqck
post Jan 14 2009, 01:04 AM

135 posts

hi james,

can you quote me for this one please?

>> Leather Case for HP iPAQ hx4700 Series - Book Type (Black)

also when will i receive it since if possible would like to have it before 23rd Jan...

thanks!!!
hakim_radzuan
post Jan 14 2009, 09:19 AM

699 posts

TSjameslee_84
post Jan 14 2009, 10:20 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(chrisqck @ Jan 14 2009, 01:04 AM)
hi james,

can you quote me for this one please?

>> Leather Case for HP iPAQ hx4700 Series - Book Type (Black)
also when will i receive it since if possible would like to have it before 23rd Jan...
thanks!!!
UGPM bro.......

Added on January 14, 2009, 10:22 am
QUOTE(hakim_radzuan @ Jan 14 2009, 09:19 AM)
UGPM too bro.......

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Jan 14 2009, 10:22 AM
sopibh
post Jan 14 2009, 03:40 PM

HJi bro . Can give me the price for HTC Touch 3G Leather Case - Flip Type (Black)

TSjameslee_84
post Jan 14 2009, 08:01 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(sopibh @ Jan 14 2009, 03:40 PM)
HJi bro . Can give me the price for HTC Touch 3G Leather Case - Flip Type (Black)

UGPM bro.....
amir47
post Jan 15 2009, 02:53 PM

84 posts

hey bro...thx for the item..very nice wor...sory for yhe late payment..recomended seller...fast and friendly seller...patiently wait for my payment...trustable seller...don think anymore just order from him...might get from u if buy new phone..but better if pay all at once..letter dun have money to pay...sory and thx again..tq
old man
post Jan 15 2009, 02:58 PM

15 posts

Bro, got my pouch just now. Like it very much, no regret.

Thanks bro.
benjaminteg
post Jan 15 2009, 03:13 PM

14 posts

Best price for Leather Case for Nokia E71 - Flip Type (Black)..
auxoura
post Jan 15 2009, 07:06 PM

Sorry for the late feedback!

Great stuff! Fast delivery and no problems. Thanks!
eball88
post Jan 15 2009, 07:11 PM

482 posts

receive my leather pouch...
great condition & great items
recommend all to but from him thumbup.gif
falcon21
post Jan 15 2009, 10:54 PM

198 posts

wow james bro...
5th bulk v good business!! biggrin.gif

good luck..! looking 4ward 4 the items,hope b4 cny get... biggrin.gif:D
poorgeek
post Jan 16 2009, 12:11 AM

39 posts

Hi bro,
How much for this? COD/poslaju in PJ. Thanks
Leather Case for Nokia 5800 XpressMusic - Horizontal Pouch Type (Black) 3BNK58P01

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=7876

This post has been edited by poorgeek: Jan 16 2009, 12:13 AM
Phantom_Scarab
post Jan 16 2009, 12:53 AM

26 posts

I would like to buy this, so whts the exact after discount.

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=2677

Rgds/Andy
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 16 2009, 09:50 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(Phantom_Scarab @ Jan 16 2009, 12:53 AM)

I would like to buy this, so whts the exact after discount.
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=2677
Rgds/Andy
UGPM bro......

Phantom_Scarab
post Jan 16 2009, 11:13 AM

26 posts

Already trf to u full amount. thks
falcon21
post Jan 16 2009, 10:09 PM

198 posts

gonna 11pm..
fast place your order!!

fast close too,hehe...wan get my tings
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 16 2009, 10:21 PM

297 posts

ANNOUNCEMENT

(16/1/2009)
Bulk will be officially closed in 40 minutes from now.
Devil_J
post Jan 16 2009, 11:18 PM

205 posts

price for pdair n85(flip type) black..please pm me
falcon21
post Jan 16 2009, 11:30 PM

198 posts

bulk close??

bro, u ship the items from hong kong via air? hw long?
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 16 2009, 11:50 PM

297 posts

officialy closed now.

Added on January 16, 2009, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(falcon21 @ Jan 16 2009, 11:30 PM)
bulk close??

bro, u ship the items from hong kong via air? hw long?
shipping is about 3 days only. more like custom clearance problems. And also, that is applicable for working days only. saturday and sunday is not counted. The reason it takes few weeks is for my supplier to get ready all his stocks before he can send out. Some order are not stock ready at his warehouse also so he needs to get the stock done up and that could take a few days.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Jan 16 2009, 11:52 PM
falcon21
post Jan 17 2009, 12:28 AM

198 posts

oic, thanks for the info...

like tat cant get b4 cny lu.. T.T
Melfice
post Jan 17 2009, 03:23 AM

254 posts

hw much for 5800 XpressMusic Flip Type ?
cainxx
post Jan 17 2009, 11:36 AM

may i knoe the price for Leather Case for Nokia E71 - Flip Type (Black)
Perwaja
post Jan 19 2009, 11:33 AM

254 posts

bro i already pm you about samsung i600 case. let me know the price and when new bulk order open. tq
zyulander
post Jan 23 2009, 02:18 AM

471 posts

quote me the price for samsung i320 case thanx smile.gif
enix2000
post Jan 23 2009, 03:03 AM

747 posts

hi,
how much is the leather case for N95 8GB?
currently my phone is protected by invisible shield, but all the external leather casing seems to be unable to use, cause cant fit well

do u provide picture of the goods?

long will it take to deliver to klang?

thx
Kiki-Lala
post Jan 23 2009, 10:06 AM

330 posts

bro, just got the update for my parcel. It will send to my current location FOC since my friend is not allowed to collect the parcel for me in Kuching. Now waiting for it~~ rclxm9.gif
t1n6
post Jan 23 2009, 02:25 PM

hey, when u update the thread 4 the confirmation date of shipment? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by t1n6: Jan 23 2009, 02:26 PM
Alexdino
post Jan 24 2009, 08:06 PM

2,006 posts

yo bro when will bulk 5 coming?
ResQ
post Jan 24 2009, 10:40 PM

1,039 posts

bro can order now? i find leather pouch for my xperia .. is there any stock? pm me ya
19th
post Jan 27 2009, 02:55 PM

bro,give me the price for this item :

Leather Case for Samsung SGH-i908 Omnia/SGH-i900 Omnia/SGH-i900L Specs - Flip Type (Black/Crocodile Pattern)..

when the next order coming??

PM me ASAP..
ckming21
post Jan 27 2009, 09:31 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

Bro give me a price leather case for Nokia 5800. FLIP TYPE
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 28 2009, 10:54 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(t1n6 @ Jan 23 2009, 02:25 PM)
hey, when u update the thread 4 the confirmation date of shipment?    hmm.gif
Update is on the first page bro. Really sorry that the arrival has been delayed. Due to time constraint, I am not able to conclude the bulk before CNY. I owe all of u an apology but I hope all buyers can bear with me. I will keep coming back and update the thread. Confirmed date of arrival will be 12/2/2009.

notworthy.gif
kondesmondes
post Jan 29 2009, 12:01 PM

When the 6th bulk order will be opened? Can u pm me the best price for Black Leather Case for Nokia E71 flip type.
fizlyn
post Jan 29 2009, 03:01 PM

Can u pm me the price of PDAIR Leather Case for HTC Touch Pro - Flip Type (Black) Code : 3BHTTPF41 including postage to Jerantut. When the 6th bulk order will be opened? Thanks.
TSjameslee_84
post Jan 29 2009, 10:03 PM

297 posts

To all my honorary buyers..... currently I am dealing with the 5th bulk only. So thousands of apologies if I am not able to reply your pm and your post in this thread. All those interested, u guys will be in the 6th bulk. Once I conclude this bulk, I will be conducting the 6th bulk. The exact date of the 6th bulk will be 2/3/2009. Do check back when 6th bulk open. As for those who sms, pm, or posted in this thread, I will reply you once the 6th bulk open. In the meantime kindly be patient ya. Thanks a lot. I will try to serve everyone better and apologies to those who I unintentionally make you wait. notworthy.gif
b787
post Jan 29 2009, 10:05 PM

192 posts

Do you have any pouch for HTC TOUCH 3G ?
PM me .
t1n6
post Feb 1 2009, 10:17 PM

hey, too late lar, can start the 6th bulk earlier? wanna buy something ler, hehe... :-)
codex
post Feb 2 2009, 12:53 AM

231 posts

how much for this one bro?

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=5601

pm me back =)
Trrienty
post Feb 3 2009, 02:06 PM

49 posts

Bought two pouch from this seller last month, receive both item in excellent condition and not to say very puncture! Very good and recommended seller =)
jackyoboy
post Feb 5 2009, 05:00 PM

314 posts

hi.do u have leather case for n85?
quote me the price and also the approximate date of arrival =)
jin1119
post Feb 5 2009, 05:50 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Feb 5 2009, 05:00 PM)
hi.do u have leather case for n85?
quote me the price and also the approximate date of arrival =)
same too quote me leather case price for N85 (flip type and others type)
jackyoboy
post Feb 5 2009, 07:46 PM

314 posts

hello..

This post has been edited by jackyoboy: Feb 5 2009, 07:48 PM
s0ts0tdandelii0n
post Feb 5 2009, 08:48 PM

Safe Trader
864 posts

n85 got pouch?
pm me
TSjameslee_84
post Feb 7 2009, 12:56 PM

297 posts

Guys, I will get back to all u interested buyers asap ok?

Anyway, 5th bulk update, stocks is in the interchange hub already. I will be going to DHL office for clearance payment and on the 11th stocks shud arrive in my hands.

Thank you.

s0ts0tdandelii0n
post Feb 7 2009, 03:34 PM

Safe Trader
864 posts

do u have pouch for n85?
can show me?
pm me
b787
post Feb 7 2009, 06:13 PM

192 posts

Do you have pouch for HTC 3G ?
PM me ..
THx
markchan
post Feb 7 2009, 06:21 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya)

bro can list out the price for me 3g touch
Metal case protecter
Silicon
Stylus

hitmon
post Feb 8 2009, 03:37 AM

hai...
Can u pm me the price for n85
- silicon case
- leather case
- crystal case

tq
khawa
post Feb 8 2009, 12:07 PM

27 posts

bro can quote me best price for hp ipaq 612c
-metalic case
-car charger
-car holder
GuN
post Feb 10 2009, 09:32 AM

576 posts

whens the next bulk? wanna get one for se k770. any discount for returning customer (1st bulk)?
t1n6
post Feb 12 2009, 10:25 PM

hey, stock arrive already? ;-)
TSjameslee_84
post Feb 12 2009, 10:28 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(t1n6 @ Feb 12 2009, 10:25 PM)
hey, stock arrive already?  ;-)
Arrive di bro.... sorry late update bit. I have been busy collecting remaining payments from buyer. Items will all be send out on 13/2/2009 as I have updated on the first post. Tracking will then be send to all. Those who have yet to bank in, your delivery tomorrow will be postponed until I receive your payments.
[][][][][]
post Feb 12 2009, 11:08 PM

149 posts

finally....fuh.been waiting for so long. rclxms.gif
woop07
post Feb 13 2009, 11:34 AM

35 posts

hi, pls pm me the price for leather case for asus p320 flip type black, thanks.
-Banana-
post Feb 13 2009, 05:18 PM

79 posts

Leather Case for Sony Ericsson XPERIA X1 - Vertical Pouch Type (Black)
oder one of this. pm me best price, price is good i oder more form u thanks

This post has been edited by -Banana-: Feb 13 2009, 05:19 PM
b787
post Feb 13 2009, 09:20 PM

192 posts

Pls PM me the price for pouch HTC 3G.....
Thx
laulyg
post Feb 14 2009, 03:08 PM

132 posts

bro... got pdair for docomo jphone?? like d905i

Added on February 14, 2009, 3:08 pmbro... got pdair for docomo jphone?? like d905i

Added on February 14, 2009, 5:32 pmbro... got pdair for docomo jphone?? like d905i

Added on February 14, 2009, 11:10 pmbro... got pdair for docomo jphone?? like d905i

Added on February 14, 2009, 11:11 pmbro... got pdair for docomo jphone?? like d905i

This post has been edited by laulyg: Feb 14 2009, 11:11 PM
falcon21
post Feb 15 2009, 09:11 AM

198 posts

dun spam bro james thread le....currently he's busy wif 5th bulk stocks... sweat.gif
read few posts ma, he got write bro..

and i dun tink he got sell pdair for jphone. coz he said jus evting in the pdair website.

but wait he reconfirm wif u later k.. icon_rolleyes.gif

st01
post Feb 16 2009, 09:57 AM

44 posts

how much is leather case for Nokia E71 flip type?
when is your next shipment?
Alexdino
post Feb 16 2009, 11:06 AM

2,006 posts

any news on bulk 5? when can i get my delivery tracking number?

sthon
post Feb 16 2009, 11:12 AM

412 posts

Hi, got case for Nokia E71?
Please PM me & possible show picture?

Thank you

This post has been edited by sthon: Feb 16 2009, 03:49 PM
jhc7598
post Feb 16 2009, 07:38 PM

30 posts

Got my SE X1 cases today !! really happy n my cases really lovely !!
Thanks Bro !!
Recommended to all... very good customer services..
Wanna to deal again soon..
falcon21
post Feb 16 2009, 08:19 PM

198 posts

Got my cases for p1i too...

Really nice n fit my p1i perfectly rclxms.gif ...unlike pasar mlm type.. shakehead.gif

and bro james is a very very good seller, thunmbs up for u!! thumbup.gif
evean
post Feb 16 2009, 08:22 PM

15 posts

hey got w960i case , show me the pic if got it =) thanks ya
samsunix
post Feb 17 2009, 01:40 PM

202 posts

hi TS, do u have this?
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=5546

~~5ive~~
post Feb 17 2009, 01:45 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

Got leather pouch for NK 5610? If yes plz PM me the price and different type if have. Thanks
kevafk
post Feb 17 2009, 02:47 PM

209 posts

item received ! thanks.. thumbs up! recommended~

will look for u soon enough if theres another bulk!

This post has been edited by kevafk: Feb 17 2009, 02:47 PM
ariftesl
post Feb 17 2009, 03:30 PM

40 posts

Received mine!
Love it ... recommended seller... I'm waiting for the next bulk for my E90 and my wife's E71.

GuN
post Feb 17 2009, 04:10 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(evean @ Feb 16 2009, 08:22 PM)
hey got w960i case , show me the pic if got it =) thanks ya
u can check on pdair page

This post has been edited by GuN: Feb 17 2009, 04:10 PM
TSjameslee_84
post Feb 17 2009, 10:28 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(falcon21 @ Feb 16 2009, 08:19 PM)
Got my cases for p1i too...

Really nice n fit my p1i perfectly  rclxms.gif ...unlike pasar mlm type.. shakehead.gif

and bro james is a very very good seller, thunmbs up for u!! thumbup.gif
Didn't I tell u the PDair case is better than the one u showed me? hehe....
Enjoy it bro.....

Added on February 17, 2009, 10:30 pmJUST AN UPDATE ON 6TH BULK! IT WILL START ON THE 28/2/2009. SO DO COME BACK AND TAKE A LOOK AT THAT TIME. I WILL BE TAKING ORDERS THAN AND HOPEFULLY EVERYTHING PROCEED SMOOTHLY AS WELL!!

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Feb 17 2009, 10:30 PM
maverick82
post Feb 17 2009, 11:28 PM

Got my order on monday 1pm, loved all the goods... rclxm9.gif
nice seller, never hesitate to sms and pm. thumbup.gif
would recommend anyone reading this thread....

good job james, keep up the good work...
toby.c13
post Feb 17 2009, 11:31 PM

1,580 posts

got my leather case.
wonderful wrapping.
thanks bro. smile.gif
~~5ive~~
post Feb 18 2009, 12:01 AM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Feb 17 2009, 10:28 PM)
Didn't I tell u the PDair case is better than the one u showed me? hehe....
Enjoy it bro.....

Added on February 17, 2009, 10:30 pmJUST AN UPDATE ON 6TH BULK! IT WILL START ON THE 28/2/2009. SO DO COME BACK AND TAKE A LOOK AT THAT TIME. I WILL BE TAKING ORDERS THAN AND HOPEFULLY EVERYTHING PROCEED SMOOTHLY AS WELL!!
So got Nokia 5610 leather case flip type?
I found this.....so how much? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ~~5ive~~: Feb 18 2009, 12:20 AM
czar13
post Feb 18 2009, 12:03 AM

22 posts

any reccomend case for iphone 3g??
pm me plz...
thanks~
TSjameslee_84
post Feb 18 2009, 10:52 PM

297 posts

All who have pm-ed me or posted enquiries in this thread, please spare me some time ya, I will get back to you as soon as I can. Been really busy lately. As promised, 6th bulk opening date is updated in the first post. Do keep yourself update here. Once again, thanks all..... There might be some changes to 6th bulk offers. So do check back soon....
funkaymunkay1985
post Feb 18 2009, 11:13 PM

24 posts

any leather pouch for touch hd?
Natalie19840810
post Feb 19 2009, 10:23 AM

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=12051

Is dis 1 has other color

This post has been edited by Natalie19840810: Feb 19 2009, 08:37 PM
Alexdino
post Feb 19 2009, 12:52 PM

2,006 posts

yo bro i recieved your products for n85 and 5800.

The 5800 looks perfect but the N85 abit tight maybe after use it will become loose.

anyway, thanks for the great product tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Feb 19 2009, 02:57 PM
martinchong
post Feb 19 2009, 04:58 PM

85 posts

bro, please pm me the price of below item included postage to JB, thanks.

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info...._id=15611#thumb
[][][][][]
post Feb 19 2009, 10:11 PM

149 posts

got my leather pouch today...
thx james.
ch3n87
post Feb 19 2009, 10:34 PM

91 posts

Silicone Case for LG KS20 (White)
hey pm me the price
penangmee
post Feb 20 2009, 12:14 AM

633 posts

Can u give me a quote for this?
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=7909

If COD , island or mainland?
fuzzywuzzy
post Feb 20 2009, 05:46 PM

22 posts

can u pm me the best price for this item.... http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=12876 been looking for 1 for centuries!..hehe
aNGeLs
post Feb 21 2009, 10:23 PM

15 posts

got my e71's leather case. nice wrapping BTW. very satisfied with both product n seller's services~ thumbup.gif
thankies~ smile.gif

----------
EDITED~
----------

since somebody had asked me the pic of my e71's case so i will post it up here too! smile.gif BTW, mine is Sleeve Type, Black with Crocodile Pattern. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by aNGeLs: Feb 26 2009, 06:14 PM
windexx
post Feb 22 2009, 08:33 PM

44 posts

bro..how much for this? http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=8002
leowjc
post Feb 24 2009, 12:40 AM

247 posts

Do you have this one?

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=11507

how much? 28*3.5?
~~5ive~~
post Feb 25 2009, 07:37 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

TS havent tell me how much is this... doh.gif
So how much?
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6911

wankhalil
post Feb 25 2009, 07:47 PM

28 posts

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=5546

how much? pm me the price

tq
yellow_label2207
post Feb 25 2009, 09:10 PM

332 posts

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=15617

do you have this? the price?
SUSnoos
post Feb 26 2009, 12:00 AM

577 posts

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=15608

May i know what is the price for this pdair?
mastering89
post Feb 26 2009, 03:48 AM

miao miao
2,546 posts

price for this Product Code: 3BNK58F41

This post has been edited by mastering89: Feb 26 2009, 03:51 AM
zayd108
post Feb 26 2009, 10:01 AM

bro,
can u PM me all iphone leather case with price!
tq

Phantom_Scarab
post Feb 26 2009, 03:24 PM

26 posts

got mine d....

quality item compared to local...

trustable seller...

Andy

Added on February 26, 2009, 3:27 pmHi,

Gimme quotation for this....

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=2123

Its my 2nd buy....

This post has been edited by Phantom_Scarab: Feb 26 2009, 03:27 PM
qwerty79
post Feb 26 2009, 09:31 PM

1,907 posts

TS, pls PM me 5800 Flip Type (Black).
TSjameslee_84
post Feb 26 2009, 10:05 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(aNGeLs @ Feb 21 2009, 10:23 PM)
got my e71's leather case. nice wrapping BTW. very satisfied with both product n seller's services~ thumbup.gif
thankies~ smile.gif

----------
EDITED~
----------

since somebody had asked me the pic of my e71's case so i will post it up here too! smile.gif BTW, mine is Sleeve Type, Black with Crocodile Pattern. biggrin.gif

Thanks for the wonderful picture and feedback. Hope u like it and enjoyed it.

ALL PM's HAVE BEEN REPLIED AND AS OF TODAY I AM TAKING ORDERS FOR 6TH BULK ALREADY. SO IF U DO NOT WANT TO MISS IT, THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER QUICK...... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Feb 26 2009, 10:07 PM
rpg82
post Feb 27 2009, 12:19 AM

15 posts

Pm me the price of leather case for N95 8gb
zaitunms
post Feb 27 2009, 12:43 AM

hi

how much is the book type case for htc touch dual?

the model is as below:
Product Code: 3BO2TDB41
Jenglot
post Feb 27 2009, 06:16 PM

308 posts

Pm me for the price of Leather Case for Nokia E71 - Flip Type (Black)
TSjameslee_84
post Feb 28 2009, 12:42 AM

297 posts

rpg82, zaitunms, and Jenglot..... UGPM bros......

Added on February 28, 2009, 12:43 amThread is updated and 6th bulk is moving di!!

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Feb 28 2009, 12:43 AM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 28 2009, 12:43 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(aNGeLs @ Feb 21 2009, 10:23 PM)
thankies~ smile.gif

----------
EDITED~
----------

no offense it makes the phone looks ugly.
TSjameslee_84
post Feb 28 2009, 12:54 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 28 2009, 12:43 AM)
no offense it makes the phone looks ugly.
well, i'm open to opinion bro, its fine, different people got different taste..... that particular case is not also my preference but u can always keep your opinion to yourself right? Seeing picture of one case and coming to such conclusion, hmm..... I don think u even read thru 20 pages of my thread bro. And not that I wanted to, but it is my right, don forget, Actions & words jeopardising another fellow forummer is an offense punishable with a ban, so with all due RESPECT to u, do have some RESPECT back to not just me but all fellow sellers here. Contradicting phrase such as "No Offense" clearly indicate your expected intention and therefore clarifies your guilt, don't u think so? U've got like 7k+ posts so definitely you're no noob here but I'm around since 2003 so do hope your time here reflects your intelligence and knowledge.
visigoth90
post Feb 28 2009, 02:34 AM

45 posts

Got my D810 aluminium casing. Thanks man. Great efficient seller!
aspire2oo6
post Feb 28 2009, 02:44 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

I cant give my own opinion now? And you need attack me like i am your victim? I dont like it doesnt mean others might not like it Sometimes use some common sense i dont like it i can recommend others for it.

As a seller you should respect the decision of the buyer?
So let says you open a shop in KLCC ppl say dislike the design you gonna use this line

well, i'm open to opinion bro, its fine, different people got different taste..... that particular case is not also my preference but u can always keep your opinion to yourself right? Seeing picture of one case and coming to such conclusion, hmm..... I don think u even read thru 20 pages of my thread bro. And not that I wanted to, but it is my right, don forget, Actions & words jeopardising another fellow forummer is an offense punishable with a ban, so with all due RESPECT to u, do have some RESPECT back to not just me but all fellow sellers here. Contradicting phrase such as "No Offense" clearly indicate your expected intention and therefore clarifies your guilt, don't u think so? U've got like 7k+ posts so definitely you're no noob here but I'm around since 2003 so do hope your time here reflects your intelligence and knowledge.

so please use your intelligence and knowledge to understand the world doesnt go backwards but forward its already the 20 century.
toby.c13
post Feb 28 2009, 03:02 AM

1,580 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Feb 26 2009, 10:05 PM)
Thanks for the wonderful picture and feedback. Hope u like it and enjoyed it.
ALL PM's HAVE BEEN REPLIED AND AS OF TODAY I AM TAKING ORDERS FOR 6TH BULK ALREADY. SO IF U DO NOT WANT TO MISS IT, THEN PLACE YOUR ORDER QUICK...... thumbup.gif
when bulk 6 closing? smile.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Feb 28 2009, 09:49 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 28 2009, 02:44 AM)
I cant give my own opinion now? And you need attack me like i am your victim? I dont like it doesnt mean others might not like it Sometimes use some common sense i dont like it i can recommend others for it.

As a seller you should respect the decision of the buyer?
So let says you open a shop in KLCC ppl say dislike the design you gonna use this line

so please use your intelligence and knowledge to understand the world doesnt go backwards but forward its already the 20 century.
You're absolutely using a wrong KLCC situation to make a comparison bro. Firstly, this is an online forum and not KLCC. Sceond, we don't deal face to face. Thirdly, if u don like something at a store, u tell the salesguy or the boss, only they will be the one hearing it, so u can just pm me to tell me isn't it? Fourthly, u are free to say anything in this world but would u go to a Versace shop, and with everyone around (just like everyone will definitely be reading this) and say out loudly and get your message clearly to them and make sure they undertsand it that "THAT ITEM IS UGLY". I believe if u don like something u will say it discreetly and to the whole world also I don care if u do so as long as it doesn't get to my knowledge.

It would even be wrong to call yourself a buyer and when any opinion can be directed straight to me by PM. And had you been interested, I would have recommended other designs. But your initial statement do not even sound like posting an interest and all. More like just the feeling of hijack only. Anyway, its pointless if we continue these fruitless discussion. Hope one day we can do business too if u indeed are interested.
EricChk
post Feb 28 2009, 12:10 PM

Interested in getting either:

Leather case for TyTN II Book Type
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6562

or

Leather case for TyTN II Pouch Type (Horizontal)
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6922

Which one do you recommend bro? hmm.gif

And the price for both thx! Hehe.. notworthy.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Feb 28 2009, 12:44 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(EricChk @ Feb 28 2009, 12:10 PM)
Interested in getting either:

Leather case for TyTN II Book Type
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6562

or

Leather case for TyTN II Pouch Type (Horizontal)
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6922

Which one do you recommend bro?  hmm.gif

And the price for both thx! Hehe..  notworthy.gif
UGPM bro....

Added on February 28, 2009, 12:46 pm
QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Feb 28 2009, 03:02 AM)
when bulk 6 closing?  smile.gif
welcome back bro.... u officially my VIP customer la, support me since first bulk until now. Already pm u a revised irresistable VIP package...... brows.gif

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Feb 28 2009, 12:46 PM
t1n6
post Mar 1 2009, 01:21 PM

hey, is me...
i wanna this one

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=15580

this item how much ar? n plz count me in bulk 6. T.Q. ;-)
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 1 2009, 04:23 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(t1n6 @ Mar 1 2009, 01:21 PM)
hey, is me...
i wanna this one

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=15580

this item how much ar? n plz count me in bulk 6. T.Q.  ;-)
Already PM-ed u...... thumbup.gif
bluesky_1985
post Mar 1 2009, 10:01 PM

239 posts

hi, when the bulk 6 closing and the stocks will reach ?????
K-o-E
post Mar 1 2009, 10:57 PM

279 posts

james,

1 unit of Leather Case for Nokia E90 Communicator - Book Type (Red)
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....s_id=6210#thumb

tq
ariftesl
post Mar 2 2009, 02:29 PM

40 posts

Dear james,

This is my 2nd returning buyer. Kindly quote me for these items:
E71 3TNK71F41
E90 3BNKE9P01

TSjameslee_84
post Mar 3 2009, 09:43 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(bluesky_1985 @ Mar 1 2009, 10:01 PM)
hi, when the bulk 6 closing and the stocks will reach ?????
QUOTE(K-o-E @ Mar 1 2009, 10:57 PM)
james,

1 unit of Leather Case for Nokia E90 Communicator - Book Type (Red)
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....s_id=6210#thumb

tq
QUOTE(ariftesl @ Mar 2 2009, 02:29 PM)
Dear james,

This is my 2nd returning buyer. Kindly quote me for these items:
E71 3TNK71F41
E90 3BNKE9P01
ALL PM REPLIED BROS...........
Shoot@M3
post Mar 4 2009, 12:10 AM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

Hi bro James, would like to survey and maybe get from you

Please let me know the price for Asus P527 Flip type and price for it inclusive of postage to KK, Sabah

thx
siewkeat
post Mar 4 2009, 01:22 PM

157 posts

Hi bro...1st timer here.

interested in the following item

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=15074

Please pm me the price n detail. notworthy.gif Good luck to your sales.

K-o-E
post Mar 4 2009, 02:37 PM

279 posts

james...banked in the d/payment...lemme know when the cases arrive

tq
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 4 2009, 09:49 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(siewkeat @ Mar 4 2009, 01:22 PM)
Hi bro...1st timer here.

interested in the following item

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=15074

Please pm me the price n detail.  notworthy.gif  Good luck to your sales.
UGPM bro....

Added on March 4, 2009, 9:50 pm
QUOTE(K-o-E @ Mar 4 2009, 02:37 PM)
james...banked in the d/payment...lemme know when the cases arrive

tq
Yup. Received your payment and thread already updated.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Mar 4 2009, 09:50 PM
kaizen18
post Mar 4 2009, 11:48 PM

hi..

can i know wht the price for..

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=16370

pls PM me

tq
yuppie82
post Mar 5 2009, 01:29 PM

15 posts

hi james!

i'm interested in the below item/s. probably planning to buy either one of 'em or maybe both. brows.gif do get back to me on the pricing.

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=14689

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=14685
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 5 2009, 11:12 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(kaizen18 @ Mar 4 2009, 11:48 PM)
hi..

can i know wht the price for..

pls PM me

tq
QUOTE(yuppie82 @ Mar 5 2009, 01:29 PM)
hi james!

i'm interested in the below item/s. probably planning to buy either one of 'em or maybe both.  brows.gif do get back to me on the pricing.

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=14689

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=14685
U Guys Have PMs.....
slyyoung
post Mar 6 2009, 02:33 PM

'sup.
1,154 posts

Bro, PM me price for this please, thanks!

-Banana-
post Mar 6 2009, 04:22 PM

79 posts

sorry 4 the late payment bro went is bulk 6 closing?
ah.men9
post Mar 6 2009, 05:50 PM

38 posts

Hi..
can you please pm me price and detail for pdair leather case nokia 5800xm..
can you post to east malaysia? biggrin.gif
ivivian99
post Mar 6 2009, 05:58 PM

is tat the n95 model match with d n95 8gb d pouch...
or is thr any pouch specialized for n95 8gb
how much is d price...?
THX ya...
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 6 2009, 11:59 PM

297 posts

slyyoung, -Banana-, ah.men9, and ivivian99.......

UGPM.........

imranSILVER
post Mar 7 2009, 11:32 AM

206 posts

Bro,

U got flip-top or bi-fold case for Glofiish DX900?

Cy4n1d3
post Mar 7 2009, 03:54 PM

29 posts

i want the x1 crystal case. how much?
usermail
post Mar 8 2009, 11:09 AM

160 posts

price for:

1) Aluminum Metal Case for BlackBerry Bold 9000 (Black) Product Code: 1BBB90B51
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=11600

2) Aluminum Metal Case for Nokia E71 (Black) Product Code: 1BNK71B51
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=16367

ch3n87
post Mar 8 2009, 11:42 AM

91 posts

XD is the bulk close soon?
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 8 2009, 01:20 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Cy4n1d3 @ Mar 7 2009, 03:54 PM)
i want  the x1 crystal case. how much?
QUOTE(usermail @ Mar 8 2009, 11:09 AM)
price for:

1) Aluminum Metal Case for BlackBerry Bold 9000 (Black) Product Code: 1BBB90B51
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=11600

2) Aluminum Metal Case for Nokia E71 (Black) Product Code: 1BNK71B51
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=16367

UGPM Bro......

Added on March 8, 2009, 1:27 pm
QUOTE(ch3n87 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:42 AM)
XD is the bulk close soon?
Shud be closing between 22/3 - 25/3 bro.....

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Mar 8 2009, 01:27 PM
ch3n87
post Mar 8 2009, 02:24 PM

91 posts

ohh okay XD keep training basketball nowday no idea where should i put my lg ks20 without pouch =P cant wait it come haha
pokok86
post Mar 8 2009, 03:16 PM

235 posts

har? end of march closed then when stock reach leh?
ICDeadPeople
post Mar 9 2009, 12:01 PM

783 posts

Shit, one month before close? So i can aspect the item in what, 1.5 month? This is taking too long mate....
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 9 2009, 05:14 PM

297 posts

22/3 or 25/3 is only about 2 weeks away bro. About 1 week for stock to arrive, then in the first week of April, I will be sending items out after all remaining payments are made to me. I believe I have informed all buyers about bulk completion date. And that is not even 1.5 months away bro. Its already the 9/3 as when u posted your concern bro. I will always strive to complete bulk as soon as possible bro.
mengsuan
post Mar 9 2009, 05:46 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Mar 6 2009, 11:59 PM)
slyyoung, -Banana-, ah.men9, and ivivian99.......

UGPM.........

Non-constructive replies such as UGPM, BUMP etc are not allowed.

Bumping MUST be done using the 'bump button'. A 'bump' post will result in an immediate 3 day suspension. The bump button is located towards the bottom (next to "fast reply") and looks like this: user posted image. To bump your topic, simply click on this button.

TSjameslee_84
post Mar 9 2009, 06:52 PM

297 posts

i knew that Mod, but isn't that the same as bumping? cos once i post a msg, I can't bump anymore rite?

anyway got your message bro....

Added on March 11, 2009, 10:51 pmUPDATE (11/3/2009)

I HAVE UPDATED ON THE FIRST POST ALSO THAT 6TH BULK WILL BE CLOSED AT 9PM SHARP ON 15/3/2009. SO IF YOU GUYS STILL WANT TO ORDER MAKE IT QUICK YA. LAST MINUTE ORDERS WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED AS USUAL. I HAVE TO PROTECT THE INTEREST OF MY BUYER SO I'M CLOSING EARLIER STOCK CAN ARRIVE HOPEFULLY EARLIER TOO.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Mar 11 2009, 10:51 PM
~~5ive~~
post Mar 11 2009, 10:54 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

Wow...closing bulk earlier....nice man... biggrin.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 11 2009, 11:13 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Mar 11 2009, 10:54 PM)
Wow...closing bulk earlier....nice man... biggrin.gif
Yup. Most also can't wait so hopefully closing earlier can bring in the stocks 1 week earlier. But u never "pong chan" me also. Haha....
~~5ive~~
post Mar 11 2009, 11:17 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

I got order for u lar. dun sam gap. Haha....
will finalised with u on 14th....
15th closing bulk then when stock arrive?
asha
post Mar 12 2009, 12:31 AM

hi james..

please quote for me the following:

Aluminum Metal Case for SamSung SGH-i600/SGH-i608 (Pink)
Leather Case for Samsung SGH-i600/SGH-i608 - Sleeve Type (Black)
Crystal Case for Samsung SGH-i600/SGH-i608

Leather Case for Sony Ericsson C902/C902i - Flip Type (Black)
Silicone Case for Sony Ericsson C902/C902i (Black)

thanks smile.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 12 2009, 08:32 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Mar 11 2009, 11:17 PM)
I got order for u lar. dun sam gap. Haha....
will finalised with u on 14th....
15th closing bulk then when stock arrive?
Earlier will arrive in the first week of april now will arrive hopefully 1 week to 10 days earlier bro.

junkieG
post Mar 12 2009, 02:15 PM

DIGITAL ERA
2,687 posts

bro, done my m2u transection edi... kindly confirm my order.

i ordered Product Code: 1BHT74B51 (its HTC s740 aluminum case )

p/s can quote for me htc stereo converter?
nkkhong84
post Mar 12 2009, 02:43 PM

164 posts

how much for this 1
Product Code: 3WIPPNF41

Attached image(s)
bettysr20
post Mar 12 2009, 02:57 PM

93 posts

bro..... quote me the price for this - Product Code: 3BSEC5F41
sunburst
post Mar 12 2009, 03:33 PM

Bro, please pm me the price of this leather case + delivery. Thanks. :)

Product Code: 3BHTVPF41
Leather Case for Verizon HTC Touch Pro - Flip Type (Black)
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 12 2009, 11:55 PM

297 posts

Announcement : Bulk Will Be Officially Closed In 3 Days Time!

GuN
post Mar 13 2009, 08:48 AM

576 posts

Yahoo!!!! finally close and hope to get the case earlier!!!! smile.gif
megatpanji
post Mar 13 2009, 06:01 PM

72 posts

how much price for this product
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6915
inv
post Mar 14 2009, 10:31 AM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

how much in RM for this?
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6917

metfan
post Mar 15 2009, 11:35 AM

439 posts

Bro,
Quote me the price for Nokia 5800 flip top case
Product No: 3BNK58F41

Added on March 15, 2009, 12:04 pmbro,
i've banked in RM35 as needed for my Nokia 5800 leather case.
Kindly update and check ur mail yah...

This post has been edited by metfan: Mar 15 2009, 12:04 PM
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 15 2009, 04:49 PM

297 posts

BULK NUMBER 6 IS OFFICIALLY CLOSED AS AT THE TIME THIS MESSAGE IS POSTED. I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO REPLY ENQUIRIES ANYMORE. I WILL BE DEALING ONLY WITH THOSE WHO HAVE CONFIRMED BUT YET TO MAKE PAYMENTS ONLY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
LeFtEnAn_AdNaN
post Mar 15 2009, 08:49 PM

BRO..

AIYAA... I'M LATE... HUHUHU...

WANNA Leather Case for Nokia 5800 XpressMusic - Flip Type (Black) - 1 UNIT
Product Code: 3BNK58F41

confirmation fee PAID already...
vui_msia
post Mar 17 2009, 11:31 PM

367 posts

Wondering when will be the next bulk.. whistling.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 18 2009, 09:37 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(vui_msia @ Mar 17 2009, 11:31 PM)
Wondering when will be the next bulk..  whistling.gif
Next bulk will be opening in mid-April bro. And I am planning to start a bulk for batteries for mobile phones & laptops from an OEM company in Holland. Working out the details now.

And to those buyers in the 6th bulk, payment will be made tomorrow and I will confirmed the shipment date again.
Shoot@M3
post Mar 19 2009, 05:54 PM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

rclxms.gif nice rclxm9.gif
thx
acronyx
post Mar 22 2009, 11:53 PM

155 posts

shipment's on its way! yeayy
azumide
post Mar 23 2009, 01:00 AM

Nice job, bro..Hope that ur new batteries biz will succeed. I'm also looking for the Dell XPS M1530 6-cell batt, if it'll on ur list..smile.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 23 2009, 10:55 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(azumide @ Mar 23 2009, 01:00 AM)
Nice job, bro..Hope that ur new batteries biz will succeed. I'm also looking for the Dell XPS M1530 6-cell batt, if it'll on ur list..smile.gif
In negotiation stage for the battery bro. But most likely i'm bringing in battery for smartphones only and also certain model only. For extra info, these are not ordinary batter but those with higher capacity with extra 30% power but without increase in the battery size. Cos i myself an E71 user finds that we need longer lasting battery life to be able to wifi and gps on the go all the time.

contreasjun27
post Mar 24 2009, 10:48 AM

542 posts

bro quote me the price for this touch HD casing thanx
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=12416
tcchuin
post Mar 24 2009, 11:12 PM

511 posts

wow...hope got the bulf for battery ..then will be buying form you...will buy form you next bulk..btw...what's the product for which is 28USD on the site?
~~5ive~~
post Mar 25 2009, 08:11 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

Reference number: 1302370782
Transaction date: 25 Mar 2009
Transaction time: 20:10:33

Had bank in the remaining balance to you. smile.gif
kaizen18
post Mar 25 2009, 09:38 PM

i've paid remaining RM50.. PMed u already...

Added on March 25, 2009, 9:42 pm
QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Mar 23 2009, 10:55 AM)
In negotiation stage for the battery bro. But most likely i'm bringing in battery for smartphones only and also certain model only. For extra info, these are not ordinary batter but those with higher capacity with extra 30% power but without increase in the battery size. Cos i myself an E71 user finds that we need longer lasting battery life to be able to wifi and gps on the go all the time.
wow.. thats great.. i also find E71 draining battery power so quickly.. hope u'll succed in the negotiation.. i look forward to buy E71 battery from u...

This post has been edited by kaizen18: Mar 25 2009, 09:42 PM
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 25 2009, 10:31 PM

297 posts

Guys, if you bank in any amount, do sms me, and most importantly, keep your receipt or transfer id for reference. I might need it to track your payments. And I hope that you guys sms me only when payment is done so I can check immediately. I can't be logging in 24/7 cos I'm working. If I have any trouble or difficulty tracking your payment, then it is at your own risk. Hope it is clear to u guys.
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 25 2009, 10:37 PM

297 posts

A good way for me to be able to track your payment is include my email when u do an e-banking transfer. My email is jameslee_84@hotmail.com and hope u guys only use it for banking purposes and don spam my email.
jimmunsw
post Mar 26 2009, 12:05 AM

do u have any type of cases for dopod u1000 ( 2007 model ) also known as htc advantage x7500 or 7501 or 7510
if yes post pictures ls and pm me - jimmunsw thks n rgds smile.gif
junkieG
post Mar 26 2009, 12:10 AM

DIGITAL ERA
2,687 posts

bringing smartphone batteries is GOOD!

im looking for HTC s740 extended batteries....
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 26 2009, 10:14 PM

297 posts

STOCK FOR 6TH BULK HAS ARRIVED. NOW COLLECTING REMAINING PAYMENT. PLEASE READ PREVIOUS POSTS REGARDING SMS TO ME ONCE U TRANSFER SO I CAN CHECK YOUR PAYMENT. AND ALSO, PLEASE INDICATE THE AMOUNT U TRANSFER AND YOUR NAME SO I CAN IDENTIFY U EASIER.

THANK YOU. notworthy.gif
ariftesl
post Mar 27 2009, 12:02 PM

40 posts

Waow... i can see my Red Pouch for E71 in the 6th bulk picture

I'm waitiiing...
LeFtEnAn_AdNaN
post Mar 27 2009, 03:30 PM

rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
junkieG
post Mar 27 2009, 05:36 PM

DIGITAL ERA
2,687 posts

bro, when can we expect the stuff that we ordered on our door step?
paultantk
post Mar 27 2009, 05:45 PM

407 posts

do you have this?

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=8164
cyclonez
post Mar 27 2009, 05:47 PM

216 posts

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=16271

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=16279

can u please let me know the price for both of this? for e63 thanx
compunoob46
post Mar 27 2009, 07:00 PM

90 posts

do u hav the pouch for htc viva? if so can pm me best price and maybe colour available? thx..
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 27 2009, 10:53 PM

297 posts

will get back to u guys all asap k? now wrapping the stocks for delivery of the 6th bulk. so be patient ya.

Cheers...... smile.gif
vui_msia
post Mar 27 2009, 11:26 PM

367 posts

bro..... Pls PM & quote me the price for this :

Product Code: UCIPG3

Product Code: 3BIPG3VX1

Product Code: 3BIPG3P01
SUSAccelerando
post Mar 27 2009, 11:54 PM

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=5601

pm me the price including postage fee

thx
Shoot@M3
post Mar 28 2009, 10:50 AM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

Woot! nice updates, waiting patiently for mine too smile.gif
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Mar 27 2009, 10:53 PM)
will get back to u guys all asap k? now wrapping the stocks for delivery of the 6th bulk. so be patient ya.

Cheers...... smile.gif
henry_yee
post Mar 29 2009, 10:32 AM

63 posts

Hello,

can u check for me for SAMSUNG PIXON Pda case

Product Code: 3BSS8HP01

Link as below,
Horizontal Pouch Type (Black)

Perwaja
post Mar 30 2009, 02:45 PM

254 posts

hehe i can see my PSP leather case in picture tongue.gif cant wait it biggrin.gif
devilrg
post Mar 30 2009, 03:10 PM

bro... just post the case to the ppl have paid all la.... cant wait to get mine. hehehe
MiniYoshi
post Mar 30 2009, 03:33 PM

374 posts

how much is Leather Case for Nokia N81 - Horizontal Pouch Type (Black) and do you have any pouch for SE W902?
Dulan89
post Mar 30 2009, 06:06 PM

23 posts

Received my LG KU990 silicon case. Thanks James. Nice dealing with him. XD
vincent_on9
post Mar 30 2009, 08:39 PM

259 posts

got leather case for e63 flip type?
pm asap..TQ!!
kambing
post Mar 30 2009, 10:32 PM

174 posts

item cod-ed fast and good condition good seller.
t1n6
post Mar 30 2009, 11:33 PM

received my item already, thanks... ;-)
LeFtEnAn_AdNaN
post Mar 31 2009, 12:45 PM

cry.gif can't wait for my xpressmusic case... cry.gif
mr. posmen where r u??? vmad.gif
martinchong
post Mar 31 2009, 02:31 PM

85 posts

Bro, pm me the best price for below item, tq

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info...._id=16991#thumb
windexx
post Mar 31 2009, 08:19 PM

44 posts

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=8019

bro PM me the price..next order when?
TSjameslee_84
post Mar 31 2009, 10:13 PM

297 posts

BULK HAS BEEN UPDATED AND 6TH BULK HAS BEEN COMPLETED!!!

7TH BULK SHALL BEGIN ON 14/4/2009.

THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT.

CHEERS.

notworthy.gif
LeFtEnAn_AdNaN
post Apr 1 2009, 11:08 AM

received my item already, thanks... ;-) rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
bullys
post Apr 1 2009, 11:46 AM

19 posts

Recieved items yesterday. Both in good condition. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Very reliable seller! thumbup.gif
K-o-E
post Apr 1 2009, 12:38 PM

279 posts

Received my orders just now. Nice! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
~~5ive~~
post Apr 1 2009, 01:35 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

Where the Mr posmen sad.gif
James, can PM me back the tracking number? I deleted the sms you sent. sad.gif
jady
post Apr 1 2009, 05:09 PM

-----camology-----
1,024 posts

Both item received in good condition. Everything is perfect and good quality, leather well stitched, very recommended workmanship.

But I'll have to sell the Leather Flip Case for Ipod Touch 2G away cos I already received another case as gift before your bulk reach sad.gif

Who wants to buy, please PM me! Thanks!
-Banana-
post Apr 1 2009, 09:07 PM

79 posts

received my x1 pouch lovely finishing. fit in perfectly and good quality.
ICDeadPeople
post Apr 1 2009, 09:14 PM

783 posts

Got my stuff. Thanks alot!!
leucocephalus
post Apr 1 2009, 11:28 PM

COG2 1 unit
3BNK1NF41 1 unit

pm me, give me offer price, i bought b4 o.
azumide
post Apr 2 2009, 12:35 PM

Hehe, the package arrived at 11.00 AM. Good quality and solid build. Good job, bro. Now I 'm interested to buy the other items for my Xperia and also my old E90..Hope to hear about your new selling items, especially Xperia battery! Mine can last only 1 day with high usage of the 3G surfing, most of the time..
Shoot@M3
post Apr 2 2009, 02:21 PM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

Received mine around 11am too here, Thx James. Very nice dealing with him, fast and informative
Highly recommended genuine seller thumbup.gif

ch3n87
post Apr 2 2009, 04:00 PM

91 posts

wa all get item already T_T where is the poslaju o.......
qwerty79
post Apr 2 2009, 04:30 PM

1,907 posts

I received my items today. Actually it arrive yesterday but I was not around so had to take from post office this morning.

Some picture..

zaitunms
post Apr 2 2009, 04:53 PM

received the pdair case in good condition. recommended saller! rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
ariftesl
post Apr 2 2009, 05:07 PM

40 posts

Yeeha! Received my items FAST!

My wife loved the E71 red pouch till she made love to me....TWICE!

heheh thanks to this super fast and cheap bulk order!

Thanks again James...

Now couldn't wait to order for my Xperia pulak.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1901sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:29 PM