but good to know that.. u should buy more from TS so u can more *ehem.. ehem*
QUOTE(ariftesl @ Apr 2 2009, 05:07 PM)
Other Mobile Phones [WTS/Bulk]Original PDAir Leather Case Bulk!, Bulk 20 - Stocks On The Way!!!
Apr 2 2009, 06:10 PM
1,326 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Kinabalu, Orang Utan Clan o.O |
but good to know that.. u should buy more from TS so u can more *ehem.. ehem* QUOTE(ariftesl @ Apr 2 2009, 05:07 PM) |
Apr 2 2009, 06:55 PM
22 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
got my pixon case today!..thanx to james!!..cheers!!..
Apr 2 2009, 08:56 PM
297 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pearl Of The Orient |
wow...... thanks a lot for all u guys' feedbacks.......
ariftesl, now don u think that females need to be pampered are true, and if you do that, u totally reap the profits..... don u feel like getting more from me now?? |
Apr 3 2009, 11:13 AM
52 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
pm me the price for Leather Case for Nokia E71 - Vertical Pouch Type (Black). http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info...._id=16370#thumb
Apr 3 2009, 12:21 PM
2,750 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Apr 2 2009, 08:56 PM) wow...... thanks a lot for all u guys' feedbacks....... Hi. So you are using registered post? I had been mistaken that it is a poslaju from the begginning. ariftesl, now don u think that females need to be pampered are true, and if you do that, u totally reap the profits..... don u feel like getting more from me now?? Please instead of using free postge this term, please tell clearly that it is registered post. It is a problem because some ppl like me dont have people to stay at home all the time to receive the registered post, then once miss it, had to go to far post office to collect. At least when poslaju they will attempt sending. Ohya, the posmen has come to my house and obviously i miss it. Now i have to go to an unknown pos office to collect. Headache, have to ask my housemate for the location, for the car and a lot more.... Will give my feedback once i collected it. Thanks anyway |
Apr 3 2009, 01:02 PM
8 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
htc touch pro leather casing flip black..
Apr 3 2009, 03:54 PM
10 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
hi..
received my e71 vertical pouch today. a bit late bcoz i was not at home whn postman come to my house. so have to take it at the post office. other than that.. everything is good.. smooth communication with james & item is great. thanks |
Apr 3 2009, 05:36 PM
157 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ]666[-Bacteria-] |
just received my HTC Touch Pro pouch from james..
item arrived in nice condition..great product, great pricing, great service thx! |
Apr 3 2009, 06:22 PM
91 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
hii already get my item today~ thanks arr
Apr 3 2009, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Apr 3 2009, 12:21 PM) Hi. So you are using registered post? I had been mistaken that it is a poslaju from the begginning. Very sorry for the trouble. But i tell u the advantage of registered post over poslaju. First, poslaju will attempt to deliver, and if no one to acknowledge, which is your case, they will only do it 2-3 times and then it will be sent back to me which is a waste of time and money for me to send it. Registered post on the other hand will also deliver 2-3 times and if fail at least they won't send it back to me. They will leave a card in your letter box and u can still collect it there. At least they will hold your parcel in the post office for another 3 days before sending it back. I believe that is better than having the package return to me and then I resend again which will take more time rite?Please instead of using free postge this term, please tell clearly that it is registered post. It is a problem because some ppl like me dont have people to stay at home all the time to receive the registered post, then once miss it, had to go to far post office to collect. At least when poslaju they will attempt sending. Ohya, the posmen has come to my house and obviously i miss it. Now i have to go to an unknown pos office to collect. Headache, have to ask my housemate for the location, for the car and a lot more.... Will give my feedback once i collected it. Thanks anyway |
Apr 3 2009, 09:56 PM
16 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: PJ |
bro, pls pm me price for this. interested buyer.
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=16370 This post has been edited by slakedlime: Apr 3 2009, 09:56 PM |
Apr 3 2009, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Apr 3 2009, 09:50 PM) Very sorry for the trouble. But i tell u the advantage of registered post over poslaju. First, poslaju will attempt to deliver, and if no one to acknowledge, which is your case, they will only do it 2-3 times and then it will be sent back to me which is a waste of time and money for me to send it. Registered post on the other hand will also deliver 2-3 times and if fail at least they won't send it back to me. They will leave a card in your letter box and u can still collect it there. At least they will hold your parcel in the post office for another 3 days before sending it back. I believe that is better than having the package return to me and then I resend again which will take more time rite? Thanks for your reply.My little suggestion is you should make it clear that free postage is using registered post. For your own good, can avoid missunderstanding. Not a big matter to me, but just thing slightly goes off from what i expected to be. Hmm...from what i experience, when poslaju reach but no people pickup, and when they leave a message there, it is understood that the recipient will try to wait on the next day to collect item. If the recipient did not free on the next day, they can arrange with poslaju to delay delivery at least. 2-3 attempts still cannot make it? I guess that recipient really should consider buy at shop. Some correction, registered post DID NOT attempt delivery, for my case, they just delivered once and no people collect, then they leave a message ask me to collect at pos office already. Last time i experience that also, because legal firm document normally delivered using registered pos. Thanks |
Apr 3 2009, 10:05 PM
well, so far i have no prob using registered post la. there must be a reason why legal document use it rite? hehe..... chill la bro, have some confidence in our malaysian post la, its "bolehland" so everything sure boleh rite? hope its not too troublesome for u to go to post office lo. I sincerely apologies for that bro.
Apr 3 2009, 10:33 PM
2,687 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sue Bunk Jai Yaa! |
james a.k.a ts, thank you so much. received mine yesterday actually. enjoying my new case . now no worries putting inside my pocket along with my car key and shillings ..
and as expected, pdair case quality is superb. many many thanks for organizing this bulk order. I'm satisfied |
Apr 3 2009, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Apr 3 2009, 10:05 PM) well, so far i have no prob using registered post la. there must be a reason why legal document use it rite? hehe..... chill la bro, have some confidence in our malaysian post la, its "bolehland" so everything sure boleh rite? hope its not too troublesome for u to go to post office lo. I sincerely apologies for that bro. No problem lar.....I didnt complain also Tml or maybe monday only go take.... that post office like 30minutes drive from my place == |
Apr 4 2009, 07:46 AM
16 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: PJ |
bro, i confirm one vertical pouch type(black) for e71
Apr 4 2009, 09:51 AM
1,787 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
PM me best price for the below link;
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=16156 http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=16150 |
Apr 4 2009, 09:53 AM
1 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
hi James,
Can you pm me the price for this GBNK71F41 ( E71 ) Thanks |
Apr 4 2009, 10:30 PM
63 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Hello,James
I'm have oledy use maybank online transfer the amount RM85 for my babe pixon horizontal leather case,as link below: Horizontal Pouch Type (Black) Product Code is 3BSS8HP01 . |
Apr 5 2009, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(henry_yee @ Apr 4 2009, 10:30 PM) Hello,James Got it di bro. Will update thread in these few days bro.I'm have oledy use maybank online transfer the amount RM85 for my babe pixon horizontal leather case,as link below: Horizontal Pouch Type (Black) Product Code is 3BSS8HP01 . |
| Change to: | 0.0326sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:11 PM |