17 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Other Mobile Phones [WTS/Bulk]Original PDAir Leather Case Bulk!, Bulk 20 - Stocks On The Way!!!

TSjameslee_84
post Apr 14 2009, 11:21 PM

297 posts

Hope u guys can wait la. I'm a bit busy these few days and I also have a dispute I just posted in the Trade Zone Dispute Resolution forum.

Hope u guys can come in and share some thought as well.....

Here's the link....

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/998783

TSjameslee_84
post Apr 15 2009, 09:37 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(ponel @ Apr 15 2009, 10:59 AM)
bro..do u have KC910 pouch?if u got can u show a picture?

Added on April 15, 2009, 2:47 pmcan u emel me pictures?expensive la bro rm85 for leather pouch LG renoir..i though only below rm45
haha........ bro, if u want to get RM45 pouch I think u gotta look elsewhere di. Quality of PDAir, I have so many customers in my bulk list for u to refer to. I wouldn't say its the best in the world but for the amount u pay, its genuine cowhide leather worth every penny u pay. Originally USD28, u do the math and tell me how it should be RM45 bro. For the picture, just click thel ink below bro.

>>PDAir Pouch for LG Renoir KC910<<
TSjameslee_84
post Apr 16 2009, 09:41 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(duolc @ Apr 15 2009, 10:27 PM)
Bro, dont forget to put my name in the bulk. Payment made d  icon_idea.gif
Updated thread di bro. Its 16/4/2009 di. I will be closing bulk on 20/4/2009 so the wait won't be long bro.
TSjameslee_84
post Apr 18 2009, 01:25 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Cotes42 @ Apr 17 2009, 10:51 PM)
Hello,  can you PM me with your phone number,  i want to get Leather Case for Nokia E71 - Sleeve Type (Black); Product Code: 3BNK71S41

Also, what currency is RM? = RMB or RM? you said Hong Kong so, isnt it HKD?

thanks~!

- Cotes
All my business are dealt with in RM (Ringgit Malaysia) bro. rclxms.gif

Also, bulk will be officially close on 20/4/2009 at 11pm sharp. So if u guys still want to make it into the 7th bulk. Kindly do so before the stipulated time.

Thank you.

notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Apr 18 2009, 01:26 PM
TSjameslee_84
post Apr 18 2009, 05:35 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Cotes42 @ Apr 18 2009, 03:55 PM)
Hey,

I read your first post, but I must have been confused between your location and another seller's. Because when i checked your number from the first page (016-4429728), the country code 016 is for Ascension Island, not somewhere in Malaysia country code: 60. Anyway, 85RM isn't must of a deal to me hmm.gif . Anyone can get it for 85RM from the PDAIR site directly (see link below), with free shipping as well. 85RMB would be a deal. Besides, I live in Hong Kong, and haven't checked out the cheap street markets yet, should be something there for even less then 70 HKD.

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info...._id=16376#thumb

Thanks anyway dude~!

l8r.
From your reply, i think you're not even from malaysia. USD28 with the current exchange rate, is over RM100 di. If you're in hong kong, of cos u get from there la bro. I need to bear shipping costs for delivery from there to M'sia bro.

And for the street market type, its definitely not pdair and not genuine leather bro. If you're in Hong Kong, u shud be more knowledgeable than me about that.

Lastly, warranty issue is also important. If my buyers buy straight from PDAir, any manufacturing defect discoverable within first 7days, they have to bear cost to send back for exchange. But buying through me, all warranty issue deal with me only. I will be responsible of sending it back. So they save on this. Some customers from previous bulk who experienced this before will know what I mean. I gladly change for them without any extra charges. smile.gif

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Apr 18 2009, 07:31 PM
TSjameslee_84
post Apr 20 2009, 11:21 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(crayzee @ Apr 20 2009, 09:13 PM)
Hi, already made the payment to your account this morning. Please check smile.gif
Received bro. And thread updated di.

Bulk 7 is now officially closed.

Thank you for all the support.

Buyers of 7th bulk, do come back to check for ETA of stock arrival as I will be updating thread once I have the latest development.

Do look out for my sms as once stock arrive, I will mass sms all buyers.

Thank you once again.

Domo arigato!! Mina wa sugoi desu!!!

notworthy.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Apr 30 2009, 09:48 PM

297 posts

I have gone to DHL office today and my consignment is still in KL. Due to clearance process and Labour day holiday, there will be some delay on arrival time. But I have confirmed with them and on 5/5/2009, stocks will arrive. I will go over and pay the custom clearance fee and collect my stocks. Really sorry for those stupid custom and the public holiday.

And bro henry_yee, I will collect remaining payment once stocks arrive on 5/5/2009. Then need some time to wrap so will be sending out all on 7/5/2009 once I have collected all remaining payments.
TSjameslee_84
post May 5 2009, 10:54 PM

297 posts

All my 7th bulk buyers, stocks have arrived finally. Hehe.....
Am collecting remaining payments now and will sms all those who have yet to pay full amount shortly. Then I will be sending out items on either thursday or friday. Quite a number of packages to wrap.

To those who enquire about price, please hold on ya. Am really busy with the 7th bulk currently. U guys will be in the 8th bulk, and the confirmed date of taking orders of 8th bulk will be 3/6/2009. Thanks ya for being patient with me.
TSjameslee_84
post May 13 2009, 12:33 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(junkieG @ May 13 2009, 10:53 AM)
james, next bulk im looking for HTC stereo converter USB/3.5mm jack

also, was wondering hows the plan for bringing in batteries? Im looking for HTC S740 extended batteries.

do keep me inform. thanks!
Well, bro, next bulk will begin in June 4th. I have confirmed this date as the date of the 8th bulk la bro. Keep yourself updated here too. Anyway, regarding the battery its still gonna take some time due to pricing issue with supplier la. Right now, I see some other forummers coming up with good price such as tan_alliance with his Momex battery from Japan(i think?!). Trying to get a good deal for the extended high power battery la but might take some time until i can get a good price for LYN forummers ma.

Added on May 13, 2009, 12:36 pm
QUOTE(ICDeadPeople @ May 13 2009, 12:23 PM)
Hello james, just got the item, thanks alot.
No wonder it took you 2 days to wrap up all of them, so nice and neat.
Will definitely return if I need anything else.

P/s:
not thinking of expending your item ka?
Well, hope u like the case bro. Took me a hard and long time to wrap all items up nicely. Well, of cos looking to expand my business all the time but for now aiming at bring in those high powered battery but its still in a very premature negotiation stage only. Price and custom import issue is a big headache. Government tax almost everything in my life man. sweat.gif

Added on May 13, 2009, 12:38 pm
QUOTE(limengseng @ May 13 2009, 12:32 PM)
Bro.... i want the book type for e71. wat the price ??

u base @ dhl cyberjaya?
Bro, I get back to u at early june ok? Anyway, I'm not attached at all to DHL Cyberjaya la.

Same to all interested forummers also. I will reply your queries in June. Really busy now.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: May 13 2009, 12:38 PM
TSjameslee_84
post May 14 2009, 12:37 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(cyclonez @ May 13 2009, 02:06 PM)
received my leather pouch yesterday smile.gif nice...recommended seller smile.gif
Glad to hear that. Just hope they deliver the rest faster la. Sometimes this post office are really slow.

And Spootid, your item is the only one left with me. So, once u make the remaining, will send out your item immediately. Until then, I can't complete my 7th bulk bro.

Thank all once again for support ya. Cheers.... And Man United for the EPL title !!! Yesterday's win was awesome!!!

rclxms.gif
TSjameslee_84
post May 14 2009, 09:18 PM

297 posts

Thanks for the nice feedback henry_yee & sakuragi. Nice photo there to henry, hope u guys like the case.

Added on May 14, 2009, 9:19 pm
QUOTE(Flamix @ May 14 2009, 09:03 PM)
is it 100% genuine leather?
do u have for N82?
hopefully black or white leather bro..

Added on May 14, 2009, 9:06 pmHow much is the best price for this one bro..

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....roducts_id=6915
Of cos it's genuine leather. It's 100% cowhide leather bro.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: May 14 2009, 09:19 PM
TSjameslee_84
post May 21 2009, 03:57 PM

297 posts

Guys, I will reply all your pm in June when I am starting to take order for the next bulk ya. In the meantime, hope u guys can be patient ya. I look forward to service all forummer better also.

Thanks & cheers.

rclxms.gif
TSjameslee_84
post May 29 2009, 02:10 PM

297 posts

I'll reply all you guys pm in 5 days. And in 5 days I will start collecting orders so get ready to place your orders guys.
TSjameslee_84
post Jun 1 2009, 05:39 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(fairuzee @ May 31 2009, 06:32 PM)
bro...i want to order Leather Case for Asus P565 - Flip Type (Black)
here's the link http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=16439
gosh..been searching for tiz type of pouch for ages!!
You don't have to wait longer bro. I'm about to make your wish come true. Hehe.... I'll pm u back on wednesday k? Cos I will be opening the bulk in 2 days time.
TSjameslee_84
post Jun 3 2009, 07:23 PM

297 posts

Bulk 8 officially open. Place your orders now guys.
TSjameslee_84
post Jun 6 2009, 12:26 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(zeal_tech @ Jun 3 2009, 09:32 PM)
bro...
can u pm me da price for diz item ...??  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
All PM replied di. Hehe..... keep your orders coming guys....... smile.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Jun 7 2009, 10:32 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Jun 7 2009, 12:40 AM)
Leather Case for HTC Touch Diamond/HTC Diamond 100/HTC P3700/T-Mobile MDA Compact IV - Vertical Pouch Type (Black/Crocodile Pattern)

price? pm me
UGPM bro.

Anyway, I would like to clarify again, PDAir leather case is made from 100% genuine cowhide leather. So all Muslims potential buyers, no worry of religious reason, buy and use it with assurance. No pigskin materials are used in the leather case. Thank you.

rclxms.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Jun 8 2009, 09:37 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jun 8 2009, 04:18 PM)
Yup..I got the confirmation from PDAir themselves...materials used are High Quality Korea Cowhide and some PVC lining...
So muslim users no need to worry.
Krusell uses Nappa (sheepskin which is more fine)...but the price is also double that of PDAir!
The cheapo RM30 ones in Telephone shop are PVC and cheap leather layer. So, for the price, PDAir is a good buy for the material they used and the quality of the fittings and products.
Arigato azbro, I have also clarify previously as feww Muslims forummers enquire me about this. So hopefully this will clear any doubts that u guys have over the materials make.

Anyway, those who enquire and pm me, check your pm inbox guys.
rclxms.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Jun 9 2009, 10:37 PM

297 posts

U guys have pm bro.......
TSjameslee_84
post Jun 13 2009, 01:33 AM

297 posts

Very sorry for all the late reply to all your pms guys. I was suspended for 3 days for illegally bumping my thread. Can't say I'm happy with this suspension of cos but seems that the mods do not take any excuses and reasons. Just have to learn a lesson from here. Anyway, I'm having some problems tracking payments due to this 3 days suspension so do keep your transaction receipt and history please. I'm updating buyers list for almost RM400+ banked in to me (which the mods totally ignore my explanation hmm.gif ).

17 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0339sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:07 PM