Amps/Pedals of pedals and ....., please fill me in with more info

zeroglyph
post Nov 7 2008, 12:07 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Nov 7 2008, 01:39 AM)

If this gets out of hand and turns into a flame thread (remember the last time bman???), I'll have to close and delete this thread........
err....if i recalled correctly, batuapi and bman is the same person. even how they put their words is the same.

anyway, your view is valid batuapi, but the way you deliver them is rude. just plain rude(as always). you gain no respect from me. looking down on everyone as if you're the greatest. what? you have inferiority complex or something?
zeroglyph
post Nov 7 2008, 02:25 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(batuapi @ Nov 7 2008, 02:08 PM)
So what if I am, so what if I am not ? Do I need your respect? No need buddy. I don't have an inferiority complex. People like you and some who try to cari pasal are the ones who DEFINITELY have an inferiority complex because you don't agree with me. Just because I am opinionated? Don't like don't read lor. What is so difficult ? Come come, rag at me all you want. You guys are good at that in a group.
now you sound like a teenager with raging hormones. did i even say i disagree with you?

yes, everyone has their own opinion, but the way they deliver it shows people who they are are. so what? you have an opinion and some people disagree, so that gives you the right for childish name calling. seriously, grow up. stop acting like the "punk kid" attitude is cool. doh.gif learn some manners when giving an opinion on a public forum.

by your posting attitude i can tell that you are not working in any professional field, are you?

p/s: acting all tough in an internet forum is still "no balls" to me.
zeroglyph
post Nov 7 2008, 02:53 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(batuapi @ Nov 7 2008, 02:50 PM)
You must not be very smart. Don't you realize I am not supposed to care much what others think? That's why I am batuapi. I suka enough liao.

I don't live for anyone or their expectations. I say what I like, and I do what I like. You don't like it, TOO BAD, SO SAD.
I got nothing to gain or lose here because I am not interested in making networks/friends in this particular forum.

I am happy to say whatever the fart I like and if it offends you then don't read.
laugh.gif so your existence is practically meaningless. i feel sorry for you. good luck in your future. whistling.gif

0.0272sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:36 AM