128 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Single's Club V112, Single's Party Time!

aleXandra
post Nov 4 2008, 09:11 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Nov 4 2008, 09:09 PM)
Hang out with friend and make yourself happy ~ biggrin.gif
this is very important and it definitely helps a lot, too. smile.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:11 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(ling~ @ Nov 4 2008, 09:07 PM)
it has been 5 months since our broke
for an almost 6 yrs relation
i wonder how long should i take to recover my wound
Wounds can only heal if you let them heal. If you continue to mess with the wound, it'll take longer to heal. Do you get what I mean?

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 09:07 PM)
hawkie is being so encouraging. sweat.gif
screaming works smile.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:08 PM)
I can see hawkie's skill just like Pein-sama, biggrin.gif
?_? unsure.gif
WhiteWing
post Nov 4 2008, 09:12 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(ling~ @ Nov 4 2008, 09:10 PM)
nvm, jz move on
Don't think too much now lo,go have a nice shower and get a good night sleep. After you wake up,can forget everything biggrin.gif

Added on November 4, 2008, 9:13 pm
QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 09:11 PM)
Yup. I did that but sometimes I still remember her,macam that memory already deep inside my brain,no matter how to erase it,still got it sweat.gif

This post has been edited by WhiteWing: Nov 4 2008, 09:13 PM
aleXandra
post Nov 4 2008, 09:13 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 4 2008, 09:11 PM)
i doubt i've ever really screamed. sad.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:14 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 09:13 PM)
i doubt i've ever really screamed. sad.gif
Go to one of the caves in ipoh, and scream your heart out laugh.gif
and the echoes will remain for years to come tongue.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 4 2008, 09:14 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Nov 4 2008, 09:12 PM)
Yup. I did that but sometimes I still remember her,macam that memory already deep inside my brain,no matter how to erase it,still got it sweat.gif
i guess that's a good thing for me that i have very terrible memory and hence, i hardly remember any details of my past relationship. tongue.gif
just some mere incidents and memories here and there but not much details. laugh.gif
WhiteWing
post Nov 4 2008, 09:15 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 09:14 PM)
i guess that's a good thing for me that i have very terrible memory and hence, i hardly remember any details of my past relationship. tongue.gif
just some mere incidents and memories here and there but not much details. laugh.gif
so good can erase almost all. I'm trying to totally forget her ~!
aleXandra
post Nov 4 2008, 09:16 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Nov 4 2008, 09:15 PM)
but that's a downfall when you're still with that person and yet you forget stuff. laugh.gif
Kampung2005
post Nov 4 2008, 09:17 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Wounds can only heal if you let them heal. If you continue to mess with the wound, it'll take longer to heal. Do you get what I mean?
?_? unsure.gif
I mean female comforting skill
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:18 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:17 PM)
ohhh... laugh.gif
nickisthemost

388 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Nov 4 2008, 09:15 PM)
the more you try, the more it haunt tongue.gif
ling~

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 09:09 PM)
when they say time will heal, it doesn't mean any specific amount of time.
so... take your own time as long as you're comfortable with.
and no point thinking how long you would take, that will only remind you more of it.

be more optimistic though. smile.gif
i wish i could encounter an accident, then lost my memory sad.gif

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Nov 4 2008, 09:09 PM)
Hang out with friend and make yourself happy ~ biggrin.gif
it doesnt help
frens and partner are important to complate my life
nickisthemost
post Nov 4 2008, 09:19 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:17 PM)
in order to reach that level they need to think like girl, omg ! sissy ph34r.gif
Kampung2005
post Nov 4 2008, 09:20 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 4 2008, 09:19 PM)
in order to reach that level they need to think like girl, omg ! sissy ph34r.gif
For me, due to very limited contact with females in real life, i don't have such power of mouth...
aleXandra
post Nov 4 2008, 09:20 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(ling~ @ Nov 4 2008, 09:18 PM)
i wish i could encounter an accident, then lost my memory sad.gif
it doesnt help
frens and partner are important to complate my life
you're being pessimistic. it's not even helping to begin with.
how are you supposed to be okay again if you keep thinking that way?
you might be unhappy, heartbroken and sad.
but it's all up to you to make things better for yourself now.
ling~
post Nov 4 2008, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 09:11 PM)
i m happy to b with my frens
but i lack of something in my life

?_? unsure.gif
yes, so i wana ignore everything bout the past relation and move on with my life
nickisthemost
post Nov 4 2008, 09:23 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:20 PM)
For me, due to very limited contact with females in real life, i don't have such power of mouth...
would you have trouble talking to them unsure.gif ?
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:24 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 4 2008, 09:19 PM)
omg omg omg! shoe sale! tee hee!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:20 PM)
you don't have it, cause you think lowly of yourself to begin with. Stop feeling sorry for yourself and start believing in yourself more. The rest will come naturally.
ling~
post Nov 4 2008, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 09:20 PM)
you're being pessimistic. it's not even helping to begin with.
how are you supposed to be okay again if you keep thinking that way?
you might be unhappy, heartbroken and sad.
but it's all up to you to make things better for yourself now.
i feel like giving up and dowan to think bout the possibility of being together again
i jz wana move on with my life now
Kampung2005
post Nov 4 2008, 09:25 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 4 2008, 09:23 PM)
would you have trouble talking to them unsure.gif ?
Since form 3, i would say yes

128 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:06 PM