Single's Club V112, Single's Party Time!

silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 08:39 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

I'm here happy.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 08:41 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 08:39 PM)
blink.gif hawkieee?!
so surprised to see me?
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:01 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

emo emo emo emo emo emo
why so emo
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:06 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(ling~ @ Nov 4 2008, 09:05 PM)
damn emo and i wana scream out loudly...
wait ar... I protect my ears first

*puts on headphones* cool.gif

Ok, scream all you want
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:11 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(ling~ @ Nov 4 2008, 09:07 PM)
it has been 5 months since our broke
for an almost 6 yrs relation
i wonder how long should i take to recover my wound
Wounds can only heal if you let them heal. If you continue to mess with the wound, it'll take longer to heal. Do you get what I mean?

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 09:07 PM)
hawkie is being so encouraging. sweat.gif
screaming works smile.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:08 PM)
I can see hawkie's skill just like Pein-sama, biggrin.gif
?_? unsure.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:14 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 09:13 PM)
i doubt i've ever really screamed. sad.gif
Go to one of the caves in ipoh, and scream your heart out laugh.gif
and the echoes will remain for years to come tongue.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:18 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:17 PM)
I mean female comforting skill
ohhh... laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:24 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 4 2008, 09:19 PM)
in order to reach that level they need to think like girl, omg ! sissy ph34r.gif
omg omg omg! shoe sale! tee hee!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:20 PM)
For me, due to very limited contact with females in real life, i don't have such power of mouth...
you don't have it, cause you think lowly of yourself to begin with. Stop feeling sorry for yourself and start believing in yourself more. The rest will come naturally.
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:26 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(ling~ @ Nov 4 2008, 09:24 PM)
i feel like giving up and dowan to think bout the possibility of being together again
i jz wana move on with my life now
your words don't seem to match what you feel.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:25 PM)
Since form 3, i would say yes
prior to form3 you were ok?
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:36 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:28 PM)
I am heavily considering a yumcha session, if possible...
yumcha session oso need to consider so much? laugh.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:29 PM)
You could say prior to that, it's a lot more casual
what changed? things are still casual no?

silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:42 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:38 PM)
Why consider? It is because it will be a significant change whereby currently, 99% of my friends in real life, are males....
I do hope that you have at least 100 friends....
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:48 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 09:42 PM)
and if so, 99 of them are males?  blink.gif
well it would be weird if he had like 80 friends... cause then one of his friends is like partly female...

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:44 PM)
Er, a little more than that, and all are males
why the lack of female friends? surely you have classmates, coursemates, fren's gf or something...
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:53 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 09:50 PM)
hawkie u have funny thoughts.

My mind is weird.. I know
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 09:55 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:52 PM)
Lack of female because to avoid the incident that happened in Form 3, which for me, just a recollection of what happened during primary 1 to 3....

The last year in secondary school, met two girls from other secondary school during a competition, and still are my main and only female contact...

Of course, i don't know how friend's gf........however, i don't talk that much to be considered as friends...
and what incident may that be? blink.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 10:06 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 09:54 PM)
in a good way. laugh.gif
thank you blush.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 4 2008, 10:00 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/808330

Post number 6

Previous incident in primary school forced me to study hard to pass PTS
I remember reading that laugh.gif
you're just making excuses for yourself to avoid girls tongue.gif

silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 10:13 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 10:07 PM)
FOOD INVASION!!!

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

You made? drool.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 4 2008, 10:13 PM)
becareful later too holy. "sex is only for reproduction". then you die  brows.gif
You would be surprised how many church going girls are actually pretty darn notty tongue.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 10:16 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 10:15 PM)
yay~ rclxm9.gif

finally someone noticed. tongue.gif
yeah, i made. laugh.gif

Can I have some?? blush.gif

more food invasion in ipoh thread.
come over hawkiee. tongue.gif

food from penang coming soon in a few mins.

*goes to ipoh thread*
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 10:18 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Advocate_Of_Death @ Nov 4 2008, 10:15 PM)
well , many of the couples managed their way though they were introduced at the first place..
cos many quarrals between couples occur because one puts too much hope in their relationship .. creating an imbalance.. thus ,,, if the couple doesnt put too much hope in the relationship ... one may not be too dissapointed when things doesnt happen the way they expected ...
wah.. AoD... normally you blur blur wan.. today so insightful? laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 10:30 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 4 2008, 10:27 PM)
okie. i seriously dun get this.
means the truth is what we make of it, an actual one doesn't really exist.
silverhawk
post Nov 4 2008, 10:39 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

hola my brother

0.0443sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled