128 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Single's Club V112, Single's Party Time!

^Hobbes^
post Nov 5 2008, 03:32 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 5 2008, 03:27 PM)
Got, click on the "gallery" tab on the page tongue.gif
Yeap, so holding out at the moment, also waiting for prices to drop laugh.gif
I like the HAF932 because of the internal design, the amount of thought put into it is great biggrin.gif Check out the reviews and see how they pretty much provided everything, cable management, toolless drive installations, water cooling expansions (useful for me tongue.gif).

My previous 2 casings were lian-lis, PC-60(old) and a V1100B (current), I like lian li's build, but they when it comes to designing the interior of the casing, lian-li's falling short.
nod.gif
Sam more AMD gona come out with theirs soon wink.gif
Let AMD pressurize them on price a lil bit brows.gif
And i got a feeling x58 is a temporary solution wink.gif
Apart from removing the memory controller from the North Bridge and sockets i cant see any other improvement or difference with current Ip45 boards
So yeah i am waiting for a full fledge board rather than the x58 half cut version

Yeap thats wat made me get the CM Praetorian over the Lianli PC series
They are build alright but lacking about interior thoughts and design

Havent decide on casing yet tho
But i roughly more or less already have my specs set tongue.gif

nickisthemost
post Nov 5 2008, 03:33 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 5 2008, 03:19 PM)
thats why i like technology
its like your personal friend
when EOL u can throw it away and get new one
but the problem is the market, people just don't know which to choose laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Nov 5 2008, 03:35 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 5 2008, 03:33 PM)
but the problem is the market, people just don't know which to choose laugh.gif
nah for those who dont know which to choose
most probably they dont need the technology anyway
for example my parents
they are fine with all the comps i gave them
cuz all they doe is email, chating with my brother and surfing

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Nov 5 2008, 03:36 PM
dazzywazzy
post Nov 5 2008, 03:38 PM

421 posts

custom make ur own casing lar laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Nov 5 2008, 03:39 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Nov 5 2008, 03:38 PM)
yeahhhhhhhhh
i was thinkking to use those used sanitary napkin as casing
since everyday i have to collect so many from the toilets

silverhawk
post Nov 5 2008, 03:41 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Nov 5 2008, 03:38 PM)
I actually drew a schematic for one last time.. laugh.gif Too bad don't know where to go to get the materials and stuff cut.

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 5 2008, 03:39 PM)
yeahhhhhhhhh
^Hobbes^
post Nov 5 2008, 03:41 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 5 2008, 03:41 PM)
I actually drew a schematic for one last time.. laugh.gif Too bad don't know where to go to get the materials and stuff cut.
Fuiyoh in autocad? laugh.gif

Yeah i can claim that my components are liquid cooled by stale blood

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Nov 5 2008, 03:42 PM
peinsama
post Nov 5 2008, 03:42 PM

Au fait
725 posts

yeahhhhhhhhh
lol What? laugh.gif

Added on November 5, 2008, 3:44 pm
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 5 2008, 03:27 PM)
Got, click on the "gallery" tab on the page tongue.gif
sweet~

So many rooms for mods....

This post has been edited by peinsama: Nov 5 2008, 03:44 PM
^Hobbes^
post Nov 5 2008, 03:44 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Nov 5 2008, 03:42 PM)
lol What? laugh.gif
at least better than they throw it down the toilet bowl and jam up with chocholates

rourou
post Nov 5 2008, 03:48 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

yeahhhhhhhhh
but wouldn't it be too hot?? you know the layers and stuff will retain heat??
nickisthemost
post Nov 5 2008, 03:48 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 5 2008, 03:35 PM)
nah for those who dont know which to choose
most probably they dont need the technology anyway
for example my parents
they are fine with all the comps i gave them
cuz all they doe is email, chating with my brother and surfing
i think the market has it evil way of earning money, take phone for example, some phone has bluetooth some doesn't have but it has others function that the bluetooth phone doesn't have, why can't they just build every single function in it, what i mean is all the good function not crappy ones that people don't bothers about hmm.gif
rourou
post Nov 5 2008, 03:49 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

now still got phone without gigi biru meh doh.gif
7chai
post Nov 5 2008, 03:51 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 5 2008, 03:49 PM)
now still got phone without gigi biru meh doh.gif
CHIONG k !!!!!11
dazzywazzy

421 posts

hawkie.. go jalan pasar buy acrylic
GG
rourou

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 5 2008, 03:51 PM)
CHIONG k !!!!!11
pokai liao luu oct month of wedding dinners *sigh*
^Hobbes^
post Nov 5 2008, 03:52 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 5 2008, 03:48 PM)
but wouldn't it be too hot??  you know the layers and stuff will retain heat??
got liquid mar
altho stale but blood = liquid aso mar brows.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 5 2008, 03:48 PM)
i think the market has it evil way of earning money, take phone for example, some phone has bluetooth some doesn't have but it has others function that the bluetooth phone doesn't have, why can't they just build every single function in it, what i mean is all the good function not crappy ones that people don't bothers about hmm.gif
thats how ppl earn money lor tongue.gif
how u make a normal product e.g. a router become something special?
market it as gaming router of course! laugh.gif

and then there are ppl who demand latest without knowing or wanting to know wats inside
they oni want to wear the badge of having the latest

for example proc
alot of them wants 3.6ghz procs and boast about speed
but they dunno the fact is that
a 2.6g proc can be overclocked to 3.6 and got the benefit of a faster FSB tongue.gif

so like ppl always say ignorance = bliss

7chai
post Nov 5 2008, 03:52 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 5 2008, 03:51 PM)
pokai liao luu oct month of wedding dinners *sigh*
november mah rclxms.gif
rourou
post Nov 5 2008, 03:53 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

oh btw... hehe alam flora came and gave a talk about recycling and stuff...

our old monitors when we throw out / donate out is actually sent back to china, where they'll take out all the parts inside and recycle the "box" into cheap tv, then come back and sell to us biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
silverhawk
post Nov 5 2008, 03:53 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 5 2008, 03:41 PM)
Fuiyoh in autocad? laugh.gif

Yeah i can claim that my components are liquid cooled by stale blood
nola, just hand drawn during class when I was bored listening to my BM teacher explain all the sajak and shit laugh.gif
rourou
post Nov 5 2008, 03:55 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

tiger, blood liao lagi teruk.. it covered all the holes... so now want to breath also kenot!!! you can even claim your cpu to be "liquid proof" anymore.. no more absorption lar...

7chai ar... hehe when??

128 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:51 AM