Why is it so hard to find a good guy nowadays?

aspire2oo6
post Nov 6 2008, 04:38 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

today's girl are over pampered they dunno wat is call suffering. Today girl they choose their mate by feelings and appearance not brain.

Good partner is hard to find so is rich people. Because not many people willing to change.

Example why most relationship fail they choose their partner by money by appearance by power by words but not loyalty.

Girls & guys today when someone sincerely confess they look at your appearance and power. I never seen a guy or gurl accept a person base on who they are.

They are many sincere people but due to lack of confidence & appearance they afraid.

You try think a good looking guy have no problem finding a pretty girl because his main attraction is looks. What about a less handsome guy? A less handsome guy can be more confident & better looking with some support and push at the back. But due to appearance a person judge tat person from how you look. How many times can a sincere and honest person take rejection? How many times can a good looking person take rejection? You have the answer.

Conclusion : its not hard to find a good guy/girl try accept ppl around u without appearance and power come into the picture first.

Added on November 6, 2008, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(slushie @ Nov 6 2008, 10:43 AM)
good guys are either attached or married
good looking guys are usually gheys

have to accept the fact
nope where u focus expand. So if u focus and certain ppl they are all married. But there are alot that not married.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 6 2008, 04:40 PM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 6 2008, 06:37 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(redline666 @ Nov 6 2008, 05:56 PM)
because you girl are bad

Added on November 6, 2008, 5:57 pm
noler... alot of pretty girls have wierd taste, they date chubby, normal looking guy, instead of those hung males
i notice pretty girls still date hot guys especially in KL & PJ. I havent seen pretty gurl with chubby guys yet. Actually girls are not bad they are just naive and over pampered so they dunno how to care for people but nvm they dun even bother to learn how.

Today world girls are over protected like hell when they come out to the real world they get cheat blindly any teenager been there question is how long do u take to mature? Some realise this when they are young some maybe 30 some even never.

Sometimes you hear guys or girls being cheated but if u try to think you help them they use you because of feelings. Feelings can only tell you what it likes not what is right.

Quote of the day,
You can only be young once. But you can always be immature.

Added on November 6, 2008, 7:02 pm
QUOTE(slushie @ Nov 6 2008, 10:43 AM)
good guys are either attached or married
good looking guys are usually gheys

have to accept the fact
such statement will tell you alot about that oneself.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 6 2008, 07:02 PM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 6 2008, 11:43 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Nov 6 2008, 07:50 PM)
All i could say its that when a girl gets the 1 out of 10 that guy whoes the good guy~ they wont appriciate them~ everyone knows that the good guy always finish last
they are just being ordinary. Good usually falls in loyalty and improvement.

Added on November 6, 2008, 11:51 pm
QUOTE(digita1tech @ Nov 6 2008, 07:43 PM)
Because those city u mention is metropolitan...everything must be good, wealthy, glamourous and power.......but not like other places, country places.....they have no other choices..... biggrin.gif
true. So if they cry do u need to pity them for being naive?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 6 2008, 11:51 PM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 7 2008, 08:23 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Yeah the world is corrupted because of certain people like (u know) that start the chain. When its full force its totally corrupted.

Because they are too many ppl with evil mindset then when every new person comes along they join in. Why dont take the effort to change people mindset to good?
How many friends that you can find? Lets not say partner first friends that will help you because you needed help ? or they help you because they need your help or using u?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 7 2008, 08:27 AM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 8 2008, 12:22 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

whats new ?

0.2767sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:01 AM