anggun puri is better choice, more quiet environment n low density...and issue starta title now...
Changkat View, semi-D in the sky?
Apr 15 2011, 08:16 AM
4,973 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
anggun puri is better choice, more quiet environment n low density...and issue starta title now...
Apr 15 2011, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Apr 15 2011, 10:14 AM) anggun puri 1XXX plus sq feet how much now. how many car parks between, My 800sqf unit worth at least 280k.950-1000sqf unit should be at least 350k...only penthouse unit gt 2 or 3 carparks..the other size unit gt 1 carpark...anggun puri last time rm130k went see, didnt buy. haha Added on April 15, 2011, 9:57 pm QUOTE(airline @ Apr 15 2011, 11:23 AM) ya, my friends come visited,me thought here is part of mont kiara... This post has been edited by doomdoom: Apr 15 2011, 09:57 PM |
May 11 2011, 10:44 AM
May 11 2011, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(airline @ May 11 2011, 01:19 PM) The penthouse size range frm 1600-1800 sqf, and price is 500k to 600k range.........i think if the person can afford 500k above, mostly will chose those unit at mont kiara, maybe smaller which is around 1300 sqf ++, but the facility n design looks more classy than anggun puri...i would say anggun puri is more popular for medium income market which is around budget 300k to 400k and size frm 800-1000 sqf |
May 11 2011, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(icez @ May 11 2011, 05:25 PM) This is one of the good deals that I missed out on several years ago. The parking by the side of the road and the open air car park put me off then. Now all I can say is location trumps almost everything. yea this dutamas area is booming....BRDB is building the new show house at there end of jln dutamas raya, herad frm the contractor say the price is near to 1 million condo...surely will boost up the price at that area... |
May 11 2011, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(wee1030 @ May 11 2011, 05:54 PM) You are right...a new high end condo, but it is too close to the high volt cable. The showroom is almost completed.. but the unit are toooooo far expensive from my budget....lol are u sure is close to high volt cable?..i dun think so......that new condo location is near to sutramas condo, i dun think gt any high volt cable, the high volt cable is near to solaris dutamas and bukit prima pelangi there |
May 11 2011, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(wee1030 @ May 11 2011, 06:23 PM) arrr.... I thought you are referring to the "icon" condo built by MS ??? it is beside the school and along jln dutamas which 1 side facing cable and anohter side facing highway... o....icon is built by mah sing...the one that i mention is in front of french international school and anggun puri, is built by BRDB..... |
May 11 2011, 10:55 PM
May 12 2011, 08:06 AM
May 12 2011, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(airline @ May 12 2011, 11:38 AM) Hey thanks for the feedback Ya it is operating, now is holiday season for it.....block the road because they not allow to park the car in front of the school and also BRDB is constructiing the showhouse on the empty just in front of the french school....Is the French school is operating? I went there weekend they blocked the road |
Nov 11 2012, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Nov 11 2012, 06:01 PM) always saw quite a numbers of african/nigerian always hang around changkat view...Added on November 11, 2012, 8:06 pm QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Nov 11 2012, 06:01 PM) always saw quite a numbers of african/nigerian always hang around changkat view...This post has been edited by doomdoom: Nov 11 2012, 08:06 PM |
Mar 27 2013, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ Mar 27 2013, 04:40 PM) will some one please explain to me why many dozens of large carbage bins are always 'parked' daily outside the main gate near the guardhouse, something wrong with carbage truck going in? i ahbe the same question like you..this make changkat view looks like carbage bin dispose area... |
Mar 27 2013, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(majid @ Mar 27 2013, 05:36 PM) It's because of concerto built their access road blocking cv's refuse chamber.. something got to do wif double approval from dbkl maybe... So the trucks cannot go n pickup the trash.. now bcb concerto is paying for the relocation and construction of of cv's New refuse chamber.. hope they will make it high end like concerto's hehe how high end can a refuse chamber room be? |
| Change to: | 0.0215sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:34 AM |