Changkat View, semi-D in the sky?

joey5992
post Mar 27 2018, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Jul 6 2016, 02:39 PM)
Hows the tenants like here? Is there a lot of foreigners..
After 2years, i am wondering why there is so many foreigner there and so many units are selling out.
Ifrits
post Jul 21 2018, 10:34 AM

127 posts

I am considering of getting a unit here. I have been renting a unit for about a year plus. Soon to be 2 years. So far, everything looks good to me (ie. Got grocery store, mamak, functioning swimming pool and gym, guard placed at each block). Just checking here if there is any issues with the management or anything else which I may not aware. Anyone with a unit here mind sharing? Thanks in advance!
chee yat
post Mar 24 2021, 08:11 AM

188 posts

Hi guys, do you think now is it good time to purchase this condo? Looking at the price at location, seems like is worth for investment. Knowing this condo is not new, but thinking would there be possibility of price appreciation 2-3 years after this? (after covid)

Would need all the seniors advice here.
rubetrio
post Mar 30 2021, 01:40 PM

29 posts

I have a carpark for rent. The location is near to the Management Office, Block D.

Available: Immediately
Rental: RM 160
Payment: 1 month Deposit + Rental
Access Card Deposit: 50

Feel free to whatsapp me at 012-5991692.
W.ROOK
post Mar 30 2021, 09:02 PM

982 posts

Wah this thread is still alive.
Almost bought a unit and the price was RM175K back then.
nond
post Oct 6 2021, 08:31 AM

224 posts

Hi any onwer whatsapp group for changkat view?
angkhian
post Feb 2 2023, 06:50 PM

313 posts

Hi! I’m looking for WhatsApp group for owners! Is there one?

I have a car park for rent. Available immediately. Do pm if you guys know of anyways to connect. Thanks.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0219sec    1.09    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:16 AM