FOOD to share with FREE 10% discount voucher, Blue Dragon @ Kelana Jaya - NEW

TSLuv_Feelin
post Nov 1 2008, 02:33 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Nov 1 2008, 01:41 AM)
Thanks, I going have plan do a blog for dogs, basically is my dogs, write a story about when they puppy moment until adult and so on, but now I just get the inspiration from here about write blog. I dislike blog need screw down from top to down. I going get advise from here when i want do. But I good for do web page and ecommerce.
I have a good quality camera, but used like water gun, just click. it have many function, I cannot understand how it function. Last two week I just learn from Pro how to use it. Now have try do as manual shooting. I have a sample,
it is my member dog
lolz...u got a good idea on the blog and shown you are really pampering you dog^^nice shoot on your member^^

i used to learn photographs before ofcoz using those fully manual camera, i admit i am a lazy bug always lazy to adjust this and that when shooting
so i just use normal dc to take those photo by skill and angle

hmm....blog itself is always like tht, everytime u post a new one it will always be the top so u ve to scroll down for previous post..
ve u think to register a domain like xx.com?

but actually i dun mind to use blog it actually like a diary ofcoz it will overlap when updated
i got a personal blog telling my own story and some article, http://luvfeelin.blogspot.com in chinese

this is my dog, maltese + shih Tzu
goldfries
post Nov 1 2008, 02:48 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

good effort. moved your thread here so instead of being blatant advertising, it's now part of our blog thread so welcome aboard. biggrin.gif

anyway, it's good effort you put there. get a domain would be even better.
clementcpteh
post Nov 1 2008, 08:57 AM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

QUOTE(Luv_Feelin @ Nov 1 2008, 02:33 AM)
lolz...u got a good idea on the blog and shown you are really pampering you dog^^nice shoot on your member^^

i used to learn photographs before ofcoz using those fully manual camera, i admit i am a lazy bug always lazy to adjust this and that when shooting
so i just use normal dc to take those photo by skill and angle

hmm....blog itself is always like tht, everytime u post a new one it will always be the top so u ve to scroll down for previous post..
ve u think to register a domain like xx.com?

but actually i dun mind to use blog it actually like a diary ofcoz it will overlap when updated
i got a personal blog telling my own story and some article, http://luvfeelin.blogspot.com in chinese

this is my dog, maltese + shih Tzu
Of cause need with domain name, just rm40-50. I no problem for it. I need ready have a shooting photo skill before I start. If those photo very nice shooting, I can send to my Ecommerce carry Bark magazine at USA for place, also other dog magazine and web page. It call dog model. Ok. thanks
TSLuv_Feelin
post Nov 1 2008, 09:11 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Nov 1 2008, 08:57 AM)
Of cause need with domain name, just rm40-50. I no problem for it. I need ready have a shooting photo skill before I start. If those photo very nice shooting, I can send to my Ecommerce carry Bark magazine at USA for place, also other dog magazine and web page. It call dog model. Ok. thanks
lolz....then can i use my food photo to take part in any where? rclxm9.gif

but im using normal dc..i think it couldnt be accepted by those pro magazine or whatever media lolz...^^

Added on November 1, 2008, 9:13 am
QUOTE(goldfries @ Nov 1 2008, 02:48 AM)
good effort. moved your thread here so instead of being blatant advertising, it's now part of our blog thread so welcome aboard. biggrin.gif

anyway, it's good effort you put there. get a domain would be even better.
yes thanks bro.
actually not so familiar in forum still learning in it lolz~

at the beginning i jz wanted to share my blog wif everyone personally but according to visitors respon,
i jz work out wat they want and ofcoz i spend time in it and i hope they appreciate it biggrin.gif

Added on November 1, 2008, 9:22 amReady for Blue Dragon and Bread & Olives?

You can now redeem the voucher start from today until the end of the month!!

Blue Dragon

Thai Seafood Otak-Otak RM15.00

Alladin, the top ranking ice blended drinks in Blue Dragon, MUST try! RM6.50

Bread & Olives

Grilled Chicken Chop served with Mashed Potato and Salad Rm16.00

Fish and Chips served with Tartar Sauce and Salad RM17.00

visit to my blog now and grab the promotions!! luvjourney.blogspot.com
ENJOY YOUR FOOD AND SHARE WITH US rclxms.gif

Many visitor wonder how I get all these promotions, by take part in contest? or making profit though it? What I want to clarify is, luvjourney gain nothing from these restaurant but only the experience on communication and A&P. Why I free promote / advertise for these restaurant? Because I want to attract more loyal visitors by pampering them with the exclusive promotion and hope they appreciate what we do for them, that is our satisfaction for luvjourney!

This post has been edited by Luv_Feelin: Nov 1 2008, 10:30 AM
goldfries
post Nov 1 2008, 09:32 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

aihh go bread and olives eat western food, feels like kinda waste la since that place actually serves nice middle-eastern food. biggrin.gif
TSLuv_Feelin
post Nov 1 2008, 09:53 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Nov 1 2008, 09:32 AM)
aihh go bread and olives eat western food, feels like kinda waste la since that place actually serves nice middle-eastern food. biggrin.gif
hmm...it is actually a Mediterranean restaurant but to play up to malaysian, they create the western food.
however you can try out their Lamb Briyani, Roasted Chicken or Pasta, which is the chef recommend food^^

This post has been edited by Luv_Feelin: Nov 1 2008, 09:53 AM
cassplayer
post Nov 1 2008, 09:54 AM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

haha their fish and chips look like the one i ate in arena food court... which turned out to be sh!tty fish and chips... but iim sure bread and olives wan is good...
goldfries
post Nov 1 2008, 09:55 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

ok Mediterranean. biggrin.gif went there 1.5 yrs ago. supposed to be 1st write-up for food blog but development got delayed. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Nov 1 2008, 09:54 AM)
haha their fish and chips look like the one i ate in arena food court... which turned out to be sh!tty fish and chips... but iim sure bread and olives wan is good...
haha. never order fish & chip at food court, well, other than the one at KLCC food court which is really good. biggrin.gif

TSLuv_Feelin
post Nov 1 2008, 09:58 AM

85 posts

lolz yes..the restaurant is publish 1 yr ++ at there biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Luv_Feelin: Nov 21 2008, 10:41 AM
TSLuv_Feelin
post Nov 21 2008, 10:43 AM

85 posts

Blog Title : luv.feelin
Blog Address : http://luvjourney.blogspot.com
Description : foods + beverages + travel + photographs = luvjourney

Good news for Thai food lover!

Congratulation to Grand opening of Blue Dragon 2nd outlet which located at Plaza Kelana Jaya, PJ. You can now enjoy the delicious Asian meal beside the lake with confortable seat. Same with the concept with the Blue Dragon @ Cheras, the interior design maintain the privacy of the customer.

But now, there is another wonderful and cozy corner for your option which you can also enjoy the lake view at Blue Dragon @ Kelana Jaya! let's take a look now!

click here for 10% discount voucher by Blue Dragon until 30 Nov 2008!!

Blue Dragon, Thai Food . Cafe . Asian Cuisine

A welcome board at the door front to welcome you always

Bluish light of the bar is one of the attraction

The exclusive privacy space for you and your friends and family

Table seat with soft lighting and flower

The lake view at the night with the comfirtable environment

Blue Dragon
Thai Food . Cafe . Asian Cuisine
Blok C-02-1 & 03-1, Plaza Kelana Jaya,
SS7/13A Kelana Jaya, 47301 Petaling Jaya.
(nearby Kompleks Sukan Kelana Jaya)

This post has been edited by Luv_Feelin: Nov 21 2008, 11:11 AM
aaron1kee
post Nov 21 2008, 10:44 AM

Rock n' Roll
3,997 posts

Mind me to ask if this is your blog thread?

TSLuv_Feelin
post Nov 21 2008, 10:47 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Nov 21 2008, 10:44 AM)
Mind me to ask if this is your blog thread?
yes. why?
aaron1kee
post Nov 21 2008, 10:50 AM

Rock n' Roll
3,997 posts

If I'm not mistaken, a certain format is required.
Try read this,
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/514884
Blank86
post Nov 21 2008, 10:50 AM

146 posts

i thought that lake got fountain one at night =S
around 8 they start the fountain..if not mistaken

This post has been edited by Blank86: Nov 21 2008, 10:54 AM
TSLuv_Feelin
post Nov 21 2008, 11:05 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Nov 21 2008, 10:50 AM)
If I'm not mistaken, a certain format is required.
Try read this,
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/514884
Thanks bro^^
amended, hope this post wont confusing you from viewing anyway. smile.gif

Added on November 21, 2008, 11:06 am
QUOTE(Blank86 @ Nov 21 2008, 10:50 AM)
i thought that lake got fountain one at night =S
around 8 they start the fountain..if not mistaken
izit? i was there at 9pm that day but i didnt see the fountain..or it already end? blush.gif
i will go again this outlet to take more photos^^
the PIC is a nice woman who inviting me for her food photo shooting...hehe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Luv_Feelin: Nov 21 2008, 11:06 AM
djzen
post Nov 21 2008, 11:30 AM

Startup life!
2,873 posts

nice photos. making me drool. biggrin.gif

TSLuv_Feelin
post Nov 21 2008, 11:48 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(djzen @ Nov 21 2008, 11:30 AM)
nice photos. making me drool. biggrin.gif
lolz thanks bro^^
if these photos wil make you drool...then their food photos will make you faint tongue.gif

Pineapple Fried Rice with a fried egg, it looks delicious huh? only cost you RM7.90

Otak-otak Seafood, steam and wrapped by silver paper, one of their high ranking selection at RM15.00

Fried Fish Cake with special homemade sauce, yummy! 6pcs only at RM12.00

Alladin, the top ranking ice blended drinks in Blue Dragon, MUST try! This three colors healthy and refreshing beverages is mixed by peppermint, honey and yogurt. RM6.50

click here for more delicious food photos! rclxms.gif
kent20
post Nov 21 2008, 12:04 PM

AMD Supporter
1,150 posts

those food looks nice,would wish to have my dinner there ^^
djzen
post Nov 21 2008, 02:14 PM

Startup life!
2,873 posts

oh ****...