FOOD to share with FREE 10% discount voucher, Blue Dragon @ Kelana Jaya - NEW
clementcpteh
Nov 1 2008, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(Luv_Feelin @ Oct 30 2008, 09:56 AM) Hey, I like the photo you took, Look nice skill. I only like review photo, other thing I a bit slow.
clementcpteh
Nov 1 2008, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(Luv_Feelin @ Nov 1 2008, 01:10 AM) lolz i din lost anything if u dunwan to visit my blog, coz it is non-profit but sharing blog. but u will lost the chance to enjoy the meal with an exclusive promotions. Added on November 1, 2008, 1:11 amthanks clement, i like photo shooting^^ all these photos taken by Canon IXUS 850IS you can view more photos at my blog when u free thanks for appreciate and supports, cheers Thanks, I going have plan do a blog for dogs, basically is my dogs, write a story about when they puppy moment until adult and so on, but now I just get the inspiration from here about write blog. I dislike blog need screw down from top to down. I going get advise from here when i want do. But I good for do web page and ecommerce. I have a good quality camera, but used like water gun, just click. it have many function, I cannot understand how it function. Last two week I just learn from Pro how to use it. Now have try do as manual shooting. I have a sample, it is my member dog
clementcpteh
Nov 1 2008, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(Luv_Feelin @ Nov 1 2008, 02:33 AM) lolz...u got a good idea on the blog and shown you are really pampering you dog^^nice shoot on your member^^ i used to learn photographs before ofcoz using those fully manual camera, i admit i am a lazy bug always lazy to adjust this and that when shooting so i just use normal dc to take those photo by skill and angle hmm....blog itself is always like tht, everytime u post a new one it will always be the top so u ve to scroll down for previous post.. ve u think to register a domain like xx.com? but actually i dun mind to use blog it actually like a diary ofcoz it will overlap when updated i got a personal blog telling my own story and some article, http://luvfeelin.blogspot.com in chinese this is my dog, maltese + shih Tzu  Of cause need with domain name, just rm40-50. I no problem for it. I need ready have a shooting photo skill before I start. If those photo very nice shooting, I can send to my Ecommerce carry Bark magazine at USA for place, also other dog magazine and web page. It call dog model. Ok. thanks