AFAIK, max 10gb per days..if u dun use will transfer to next days
rs limit 2.6gb for new acc blush.gif
IcedNyior
post Nov 18 2008, 07:33 AM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(THE ZUL @ Nov 18 2008, 07:26 AM)
AFAIK, max 10gb per days..if u dun use will transfer to next days
Actually, for all accounts created & renewed after 28 Oct, the limit is 2.6gb a day that can be accumulated to a max of 10gb.

Accounts created and renewed before that have 10gb a day, no accumulation
ali_boulala
post Nov 18 2008, 07:50 AM

Lets put a smile on that face
764 posts

yea,old acc is not affected
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Nov 18 2008, 08:08 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(vandetta @ Nov 18 2008, 03:52 AM)
Looks what I've got today!

Fraud detected, Account 71xxx77: This Account has been illegally used by several users.

I bought from this guy: dysl488@gmail.com / dysl488@time.net.my

Poor me, just use it for 1 week only..
QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Nov 18 2008, 04:08 AM)
my replacement account even got block again by rapidshare.damn 1st the rules now this.
even my other 2 frens got their account block.
wow i feel bad 4 both of you sad.gif time 2 get out of RS ship now laugh.gif
FarCry3r
post Nov 18 2008, 09:09 AM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Nov 18 2008, 08:08 AM)
wow i feel bad 4 both of you sad.gif time 2 get out of RS ship now laugh.gif
Yeah, the last rule sucks, this new rules sucks ball harder.vmad.gif
geniousboy
post Nov 18 2008, 09:09 AM

605 posts

i experienced it before.
once i bought a 4-month acc from rzonealley which supposed to expire on 29 nov....
after 3 days, my password was changed..
i told the seller, he said he's gonna replace it..
but until now, he just lost.. told me he went to indon for some time and his friend will help him replacing the acc for me.
but until now, he just kept quiet..

FarCry3r
post Nov 18 2008, 09:12 AM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(geniousboy @ Nov 18 2008, 09:09 AM)
i experienced it before.
once i bought a 4-month acc from rzonealley which supposed to expire on 29 nov....
after 3 days, my password was changed..
i told the seller, he said he's gonna replace it..
but until now, he just lost.. told me he went to indon for some time and his friend will help him replacing the acc for me.
but until now, he just kept quiet..
mine too. My account suppose to last until march 2009, but it's blocked somehow. I PM'ed him but he's keeping quiet. Last time he's online is on 13/11/2008...
ali_boulala
post Nov 18 2008, 09:17 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Nov 18 2008, 09:12 AM)
mine too. My account suppose to last until march 2009, but it's blocked somehow. I PM'ed him but he's keeping quiet. Last time he's online is on 13/11/2008...
hey.when u bought it?
open new topic for him in dispute corner

tech_frix
post Nov 18 2008, 09:20 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

haish...RS got so many prob...
changing to MU and IS...sigh..
ali_boulala
post Nov 18 2008, 09:22 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Nov 18 2008, 09:20 AM)
haish...RS got so many prob...
changing to MU and IS...sigh..
what seems to be the problem? blink.gif
tech_frix
post Nov 18 2008, 09:26 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

the speed...
now uisng IS i got 400kbps...
but browsing kinda sux...
ali_boulala
post Nov 18 2008, 09:31 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Nov 18 2008, 09:26 AM)
the speed...
now uisng IS i got 400kbps...
but browsing kinda sux...
what is IS eh? never heard of it
alwizbthere
post Nov 18 2008, 10:15 AM

10,222 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Nov 18 2008, 09:12 AM)
so your account got blocked also now?
same problem with mine?
FarCry3r
post Nov 18 2008, 10:23 AM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(alwizbthere @ Nov 18 2008, 10:15 AM)
so your account got blocked also now?
same problem with mine?
Yep, blocked due to "sharing" which something I'm not stupid to do... I always kept it to myself. Now have to wait for rszonealley to reply my PM...
TeK_KeN
post Nov 18 2008, 10:29 AM

rcctl
1,540 posts

wtf RS??
first limit download issue, then preventing multi user on an acc??

RS is totally sh*tting people..

and im reach limit for today arghhh
go to hell la u rs
ali_boulala
post Nov 18 2008, 10:31 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(TeK_KeN @ Nov 18 2008, 10:29 AM)
wtf RS??
first limit download issue, then preventing multi user on an acc??

RS is totally sh*tting people..

and im reach limit for today arghhh
go to hell la u rs
i lol.take it easy bro.u still can download as free user or torrent brows.gif
TeK_KeN
post Nov 18 2008, 10:32 AM

rcctl
1,540 posts

i swear this is my last rs acc..

~glory glory MU~
ali_boulala
post Nov 18 2008, 10:34 AM