~im coming~
3,817 posts

well if 5800 is a hit...
i think most of the nokia phone in future will be touchscreen
kouri26
post Jan 11 2009, 09:39 PM

177 posts

anyone so far did success ahem n82 v30??
bcoz i was try to install the binpda stuff but not success...
bsides i hvnt try the instruction that chicaman post on the 1st page...it seems need to format the pc something...
Pls share ur experience to me and the rest who interested to ahem n82 v30...hope it works!!
lucaswjk
post Jan 11 2009, 09:44 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(kouri26 @ Jan 11 2009, 09:39 PM)
anyone so far did success ahem n82 v30??
bcoz i was try to install the binpda stuff but not success...
bsides i hvnt try the instruction that chicaman post on the 1st page...it seems need to format the pc something...
Pls share ur experience to me and the rest who interested to ahem n82 v30...hope it works!!
v30 still kenot ahem

Added on January 11, 2009, 9:45 pmthe info on 1st page wont work... tat is a scam

This post has been edited by lucaswjk: Jan 11 2009, 09:45 PM
amerz
post Jan 11 2009, 10:15 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Jan 11 2009, 09:44 PM)
v30 still kenot ahem

Added on January 11, 2009, 9:45 pmthe info on 1st page wont work... tat is a scam
there's a workaround to ahem v30 brows.gif

Just solve my problem with crazy music player.

If u guys hv problem with the music player database/index, whereby it can't play the music/add music/remove music.
Do a reset by deleting the content in

\private\101FFC31 (mpxv1.mpd and pcv5.mpd)
\private\101f8857\Cache
\private\101ffca9

This should refresh your music player to a fresh one.
If in doubt, just rename the folder to other name like "bk_101FFC31" then start the music player.
It should start adding new music and creating a new index file.
iCHiH
post Jan 11 2009, 10:19 PM

234 posts

rclxms.gif dam lucky i bought a black one still V20

Added on January 11, 2009, 10:22 pmcan someone tell me how to fix the dictionary problem?

it show "dictionary word information missing"

This post has been edited by iCHiH: Jan 11 2009, 10:22 PM
lucaswjk
post Jan 11 2009, 10:23 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(amerz @ Jan 11 2009, 10:15 PM)
there's a workaround to ahem v30  brows.gif

show us!!!~
i wanted v30 long time ago
dattebayo
post Jan 11 2009, 10:24 PM

5,366 posts

well there's a few sites that offer unofficial signing, just need to have some patience to wait

lucaswjk
post Jan 11 2009, 10:29 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

i know few site...
but the prob is, we hv to submit IMEI num on public~ haiz
dattebayo
post Jan 11 2009, 10:32 PM

5,366 posts

I dun understand what's the problem of submitting the IMEI ? It's not like gomen watchdogs will be after us based on the IMEI unsure.gif
lucaswjk
post Jan 11 2009, 10:36 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jan 11 2009, 10:32 PM)
I dun understand what's the problem of submitting the IMEI ? It's not like gomen watchdogs will be after us based on the IMEI unsure.gif
submiting should be okie generally...
but why wanted to make it public??
there might some security risk in the future... i donno, but who know?
dattebayo
post Jan 11 2009, 10:51 PM

5,366 posts

should be no prob bro, so far Malaysia do not practice the IMEI blocking techniques, neither will they do that in the near future. There's a possibility that our device IMEI may be used by others to duplicate into their own phone and use it for criminal purposes, but afaik, to trace a phone's location by checking its IMEI is much more difficult than simply using the info on the SIM card itself.
amerz
post Jan 11 2009, 10:53 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Jan 11 2009, 10:23 PM)
show us!!!~
i wanted v30 long time ago
go to my blog~

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jan 11 2009, 10:32 PM)
With IMEI no. , u can make a report that your hp are stolen and barred the handphone to all network. Basically it's just make your hp worthless virtually. So be careful when giving your IMEI no.
lucaswjk
post Jan 11 2009, 10:59 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

wow u play harvest moon too??
the endless game... biggrin.gif

Added on January 11, 2009, 11:02 pmi tot hack... phail blog

This post has been edited by lucaswjk: Jan 11 2009, 11:02 PM
kouri26
post Jan 11 2009, 11:05 PM

177 posts

harvest moon?? haha..i did saw this game but i didnt dl..i play gundam force,pokemon shinygold,fire red by Vbag~~ tongue.gif

Added on January 11, 2009, 11:14 pmi check on the website oledi...they sure with send us the cert?? *on waiting*
i try to do the way u post in ur blog...is that u called ahem?? but in ur blog seems for gaming onli...~~

This post has been edited by kouri26: Jan 11 2009, 11:14 PM
fongzai92
post Jan 11 2009, 11:21 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

QUOTE(iCHiH @ Jan 11 2009, 10:19 PM)
rclxms.gif dam lucky i bought a black one still V20

Added on January 11, 2009, 10:22 pmcan someone tell me how to fix the dictionary problem?

it show "dictionary word information missing"
for those having same problems with him... can try this method.. just paste this folder into " X:\Private\ " must be ticked " show hidden files and folders before u do this.. after that.. u can use ur dictionary.. icon_rolleyes.gif

here is the Link which is i uploaded to easy-share.. enjoy.. smile.gif
http://w20.easy-share.com/1903225029.html

Added on January 11, 2009, 11:23 pm
QUOTE(kouri26 @ Jan 11 2009, 11:05 PM)
harvest moon?? haha..i did saw this game but i didnt dl..i play gundam force,pokemon shinygold,fire red by Vbag~~ tongue.gif

Added on January 11, 2009, 11:14 pmi check on the website oledi...they sure with send us the cert?? *on waiting*
i try to do the way u post in ur blog...is that u called ahem?? but in ur blog seems for gaming onli...~~
i use Vbag to play pokemon firered.. XD.. how longs ur battery KONG if u keep playing with Vbag ? mine.. around 3 hours plus.. blush.gif

This post has been edited by fongzai92: Jan 11 2009, 11:23 PM
amerz
post Jan 11 2009, 11:36 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Jan 11 2009, 10:59 PM)
wow u play harvest moon too??
the endless game... biggrin.gif

Added on January 11, 2009, 11:02 pmi tot hack... phail blog
it just a workaround to play n-gage on your v30.
anyway, i don't play n-gage game much...more to gba game thumbup.gif

just wondering here, for what u want to ahem your v30?
if u can play n-gage, gba, other games and also install smartmovie, x-plorer and garmin already.

QUOTE(kouri26 @ Jan 11 2009, 11:05 PM)

Yup, i already have my cert.
It take around 2days

This post has been edited by amerz: Jan 11 2009, 11:38 PM
booooster
post Jan 12 2009, 01:29 AM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(amerz @ Jan 11 2009, 10:53 PM)
go to my blog~
With IMEI no. , u can make a report that your hp are stolen and barred the handphone to all network. Basically it's just make your hp worthless virtually. So be careful when giving your IMEI no.
never simply give yr IMEI out

but maybe if u bought AP set u can try giving the box number normally diff from phone laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
lucaswjk
post Jan 12 2009, 01:31 AM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Jan 12 2009, 01:29 AM)
never simply give yr IMEI out

but maybe if u bought AP set u can try giving the box number normally diff from phone  laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
this wont work!!!~
saddient
post Jan 12 2009, 01:32 AM

yes or no
686 posts

when we can achieve v5? hw many post requires?
lucaswjk
post Jan 12 2009, 01:32 AM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Jan 12 2009, 01:32 AM)
when we can achieve v5? hw many post requires?
until 2500 post... or page 125

This post has been edited by lucaswjk: Jan 12 2009, 01:33 AM

123 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:57 AM