123 posts

n next week jawn cena will face kane in 1st night return of Raw match ,
TShafez13
post Nov 30 2008, 04:58 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

mesti die menang punye shakehead.gif
xpe... the challenger akan revenge balik AFTER THE MATCH!
danger46
post Nov 30 2008, 05:01 PM

123 posts

don think so , i think y2j will get his revenge . maybe a dq for Jawn Cena
xzibit
post Nov 30 2008, 05:02 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Nov 30 2008, 04:50 PM)
n next week jawn cena will face kane in 1st night return of Raw match ,
Kane,the big red jobber whistling.gif
TShafez13
post Nov 30 2008, 08:02 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Nov 30 2008, 05:01 PM)
don think so , i think y2j will get his revenge . maybe a dq for Jawn Cena
actually,that what i meant,challenger:Y2J smile.gif
-Torrz
post Nov 30 2008, 08:19 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

DQ win for John Cena. Btw how lame Cena destroyed Jericho on his first Raw night. f*** that c*nt.
kazuki85
post Dec 1 2008, 12:11 AM

35 posts

Dude...Cena is virtually untouchable in the company. Even HHH jobs to him most of the time they meet, u think?

The only few person on the roster can match up to him, that is Shawn Micheals, Batista, HHH, and prolly Orton. See the pattern? Most of them are Trip's close buddies/students. tongue.gif
choyster
post Dec 1 2008, 01:28 AM

1,802 posts

thats why i prefer tna to wwe now.

it would be better if tna put a mic under their ring though

This post has been edited by choyster: Dec 1 2008, 01:28 AM
TShafez13
post Dec 1 2008, 01:58 AM

1,274 posts

hmm too bad they dint,go to wwe ,the dark side laugh.gif
danger46
post Dec 1 2008, 02:39 AM

123 posts

i hope y2j pawn cena kau kau in armagedon
kazuki85
post Dec 1 2008, 03:00 AM

35 posts

Sad to say it's highly unlikely...Cena may lose though, by some kind of cheat/weak victory by Jericho. Anyways, Cena's a face and Jericho's a heel and that is common. smile.gif

I heard TNA is also growing on politics now...with Angle, Nash and Jarret around. See those mid-carder/new superstars in TNA got so little screen time? They are slowly turning into the old WCW...can slowly see them developing, but they push the main eventers too hard till people slowly get bored seeing the same people on air.

The Main Event Mafia in TNA looks kinda interesting and fun, and can you see the similarities between the them and the classic nWo? The same formula they use is by bunching all the big names together and cause havoc in the organization. It might work for a while, but I hope they don't extend it within 1 1/2 or 2 years.

Speaking of stables...stables like classic D-X and Evolution was pretty successful. It's because they mix up big name superstars with young/future superstars together. D-X have Shawn Micheals (which is one of the biggest asset they have at that time) teaming up with future superstars like HHH (lol). In Evolution, they have HHH and Flair as the veteran and Batista & Orton as the future superstars. See how successful they are? That's how potential superstars get air-time.

If there is no Evolution, I dare say Batista ain't going nowhere in his career. Orton might be good though due to his family background, but he'll probably end up as a upper mid carder.

The fans will have interest in the stable because it has a big name (or 2) in it, and future superstars to look forward for. In fact, I think Ryder & Hawkins stable with Edge is a good idea provided they are given more air-time to differentiate their personalities/abilities and a decent storyline to boot with. So far I'm kinda disappointed with their storyline.

WWE still has the advantage due to the 3 seperate shows, which means more screen time for all of the wrestlers potentially. But nobody knows what gonna happen right? Wrestlers, Agents, Script writers are jumping around organizations or joining/leaving the company.
TShafez13
post Dec 1 2008, 02:17 PM

1,274 posts

hmm i think the less time on screen wrestler shud put on ecw..
make all the same amount of roster hmm.gif
but too bad,they dint realised it yet sleep.gif
danger46
post Dec 1 2008, 02:38 PM

123 posts

ecw only use afew wrestle

Matt Hardy
Mark Henry
Jack Swagger
Miz n Morrison
Finlay n Hornswoggle
Ricky Ortiz
Tommy Dreamer

other then that , very rare

iiam
post Dec 1 2008, 04:10 PM

Join the green side of the force...
637 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Dec 1 2008, 02:38 PM)
ecw only use afew wrestle

Matt Hardy
Mark Henry
Jack Swagger
Miz n Morrison
Finlay n Hornswoggle
Ricky Ortiz
Tommy Dreamer

other then that , very rare
i only know:

Matt Hardy
Mark Henry
Miz n Morrison
Finlay n Hornswoggle
Tommy Dreamer

Ricky Ortiz - no idea
Jack Swagger - no idea sweat.gif

Behold......... 2009's Royal Rumble Poster

Get ready for WWE: Royal Rumble. Thirty Superstars will enter the ring, but only one will leave with a guaranteed title opportunity at WrestleMania. Catch John Cena, Batista, Triple H, Shawn Michaels, Undertaker, Rey Mysterio, Jeff Hardy, and all your favorite Superstars at Royal Rumble, Sunday, January 25th, live at 8pm ET/5pm PT, only on Pay-Per-View.

http://wrestleshare.com/viewer.php?file=4t...t4d9a1nw1z9.jpg

This post has been edited by iiam: Dec 1 2008, 04:40 PM
beck_ken
post Dec 1 2008, 05:22 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(kazuki85 @ Dec 1 2008, 03:00 AM)
Sad to say it's highly unlikely...Cena may lose though, by some kind of cheat/weak victory by Jericho. Anyways, Cena's a face and Jericho's a heel and that is common. smile.gif

I heard TNA is also growing on politics now...with Angle, Nash and Jarret around. See those mid-carder/new superstars in TNA got so little screen time? They are slowly turning into the old WCW...can slowly see them developing, but they push the main eventers too hard till people slowly get bored seeing the same people on air.

The Main Event Mafia in TNA looks kinda interesting and fun, and can you see the similarities between the them and the classic nWo? The same formula they use is by bunching all the big names together and cause havoc in the organization. It might work for a while, but I hope they don't extend it within 1 1/2 or 2 years.

Speaking of stables...stables like classic D-X and Evolution was pretty successful. It's because they mix up big name superstars with young/future superstars together. D-X have Shawn Micheals (which is one of the biggest asset they have at that time) teaming up with future superstars like HHH (lol). In Evolution, they have HHH and Flair as the veteran and Batista & Orton as the future superstars. See how successful they are? That's how potential superstars get air-time.

If there is no Evolution, I dare say Batista ain't going nowhere in his career. Orton might be good though due to his family background, but he'll probably end up as a upper mid carder.

The fans will have interest in the stable because it has a big name (or 2) in it, and future superstars to look forward for. In fact, I think Ryder & Hawkins stable with Edge is a good idea provided they are given more air-time to differentiate their personalities/abilities and a decent storyline to boot with. So far I'm kinda disappointed with their storyline.

WWE still has the advantage due to the 3 seperate shows, which means more screen time for all of the wrestlers potentially. But nobody knows what gonna happen right? Wrestlers, Agents, Script writers are jumping around organizations or joining/leaving the company.
Yes, nWo storyline back in WCW days was too long...till it was the main why WCW going downhill. DX was good...because they had Shawn leading the group with HHH was the upcoming superstar...then it transformed HHH leading the fraction while X-Pac, Billy Gunn and BG James newly recruited to the group.

I saw last week SD's dark match result where they trying to unite those 2nd Generation wrestlers from the origin "Hart Foundation" and formed "The Foundation"...like I said, it's certainly a good idea to bring up the best of these youngsters...but this group need someone to lead them just like how HHH/Flair lead Evolution and bring the best out from Orton and Batista. Don't tell me that HHH going to lead this group because he has no connection with them at all.....

Another group that I can see that will grow further will be Team Priceless. Let Orton lead this group and bring the best out from Ted, Cody and Manu...
danger46
post Dec 1 2008, 07:54 PM

123 posts

i also hope Orton will make a faction with Rhodes , Ted n Manu maybe Ted n Manu bcome tag champ , Rhodes bcome inter champ n Orton the world heavyweight champ

125 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:26 AM