RealApple, Hate him or Love him, for those hu know hu realapple is.

TSarticshadow
post Oct 29 2008, 10:32 PM, updated 18y ago

19 posts

zOMG it seems that many people now know this stupid name which is REALAPPLE who plays in blitzone DJ(kdu). he is one of the most annoying players i have ever met in my entire life and its ALL my fault!! i taught him to play cod4 hahaha.. for those who know who he is... hate him or love him?? lolx...

FYI for those hu dont know hu he is, he is a player who uses P90 + silencer, matyrdom, uav jammer, and He ALWAYS knifes...
[ESP].quack
post Oct 29 2008, 10:41 PM

Validating

HATE

RAWR
TSarticshadow
post Oct 29 2008, 10:41 PM

19 posts

HATE FOR ME TOO!!! eh wadafak u go offline for!! come back online weih..i farking bored...
Luftwacko
post Oct 29 2008, 10:44 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(articshadow @ Oct 29 2008, 10:32 PM)
FYI for those hu dont know hu he is, he is a player who uses P90 + silencer, matyrdom, uav jammer, and He ALWAYS knifes...
Oo... ghey class...

P90 (hate him)
+
silencer (love him)
+
martyrfreak (love him for giving me free nades, hate him if I can't throw it in time)
+
uav jammer (love him during face-to-face combat)
+
knife (Mmmm.... lets cut some apples brows.gif )

Overall: Neutral. Never played with/against him before laugh.gif
radio_head
post Oct 30 2008, 12:04 AM

34 posts

i dont hate, but he's lousy la....and always complaining, if u knife him, he sure wtf wtf wtf like knifing him is an achievement

hate martyrdom anyways..
Sanction
post Oct 30 2008, 01:00 AM

20 posts

=) He's fun to play with. We like knife fighting.

YOU HAVE NO HONOUR REALAPPLE!!!! NO ONE KNIFE THEN SHOOT WHEN THEY MISS!!
xxWraitHxx
post Oct 30 2008, 01:16 AM

49 posts

ZOMG! A thread for dat burger!

mmmm he s abit annoying... dun ask me why... jz irritating.

But i still think he s rather fun to pawn... eh i mean play with...

i dun mind his silenced p90. he s a lousy aim to begin with. empty whole clip n i jz duck around then gut him. lolx.

his jamming usually makes it hard for me to hunt him. Usually have to head the opposite direction my teammates are facing to find him. LOLX.

as for his marty! absolutely lov it! Did u noe i jz completed grenade throwback challenge all thanx 2 him??? i think i completed it last week LOLX.

Other than that... ya complains alot like:
'zzzzz'
'wtfff'
'omg'
after being knifed or gun down.

but nowadays... dun really care lah... jz play... still lotsa p90, stunners, martywhores who are much more irritating.
[ESP].quack
post Oct 30 2008, 01:27 AM

Validating

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Oct 30 2008, 01:16 AM)
ZOMG! A thread for dat burger!

mmmm he s abit annoying... dun ask me why... jz irritating.

But i still think he s rather fun to pawn... eh i mean play with...

i dun mind his silenced p90. he s a lousy aim to begin with. empty whole clip n i jz duck around then gut him. lolx.

his jamming usually makes it hard for me to hunt him. Usually have to head the opposite direction my teammates are facing to find him. LOLX.

as for his marty! absolutely lov it! Did u noe i jz completed grenade throwback challenge all thanx 2 him??? i think i completed it last week LOLX.

Other than that... ya complains alot like:
'zzzzz'
'wtfff'
'omg'
after being knifed or gun down.

but nowadays... dun really care lah... jz play... still lotsa p90, stunners, martywhores who are much more irritating.
YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY AS YOU LIKE TO TUBEEEEEEEE ME
xxWraitHxx
post Oct 30 2008, 09:45 AM

49 posts

hahaha its 1am n only few ppl playin k. bsides u shld be honored! i tube u only. XD
BomBomKing
post Oct 30 2008, 12:56 PM

14 posts

LoL, yesterday i went Blitzone and saw he kinda changed his nick a little!~
REALAPPLE -> RE@L@PPLE
Haha, guess what?? He's got a clan too! blink.gif
Imagine a whole clan of players like him!~ laugh.gif Fun lol!
AeonStrife
post Oct 30 2008, 12:57 PM

lol quakc got tuuuubed up in his arse LOLX~
Grr
post Oct 30 2008, 01:09 PM

17 posts

Great. How did we manage to ever convince the mods to give us our own forum when we're making silly threads like this I'll never know.

This post has been edited by Grr: Oct 30 2008, 01:10 PM
Belphegor
post Oct 30 2008, 02:03 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Silly threads, silly starter, silly trolls! laugh.gif Love teh combination? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
[xEF]syNc
post Oct 30 2008, 02:17 PM

86 posts

This is Kopitiam thread sleep.gif
radio_head
post Oct 30 2008, 04:27 PM

34 posts

nuuuuu dont be a killjoy!
realapple
post Oct 31 2008, 12:09 PM

For Those who dun UNDERSTAND how good marty is (ARTICSHADOW, ESP QUACK, WRAITH, GRR, RADIO HEAD,[ CONSIDERED N003)... i SHALL EXPLAIN TO ALL OF U.

BUT I REALLY WAN TO TELL U GUYS GHEY= GOOD!!! THE PERK IS BANNED IN COMPETITION IS LIKE MARTY, P90 N SO ON MEANS IT'S GOOD PERK SO IT'S BANNED..

U R RITE, I JUZ MARTYFREAK... I ALWAYS USE P90 SILENCER, UAV JAMMER SOMEMORE!!!

USING MARTYDOM IS EXCITING, WHEN U DIED U DROP A GRENADE... when some ppl dun realise n he come towards u... BOOOOOmmmMMMMMM. HE DIED JUZ LIKE I KILL QUACK N WRAITH using tis kind of way....

OOOooooooooooo so 'EXCIITING' n if they say 'wtf' n 'omg' i felt happy u know coz they killed by my 'nades'

tat's y they hate me n one more thing i often use marty to kill them n tat's the only reason they complain me...

TIS PERK IS THE BEST PERK IN COD4, UNFORTUNATELY I cant use it very well i dun like camping... i prefer rushing inside n kill everyone( die a lot of coz but they dun know where am i so i always have a good change of kniving ppl n my record is 7 knives kills in a row...

I SAW MANY PPL TRY TO USE BUT MANY PPL STOP THEM N SAY.. wei. tis perk DAMN GHEY.. DUN USE PLS.. THEY REALLY STOP USING... OMG... u kw wat? it's juz now u doing something 'ILLEGAL' but there's no one can stop u doing it... SO all THE do is juz 'COMPLAIN' in tis forum

BESIDES TAT, I LOVE kniFFFFFFFFFFFFe ppl, i love face to face combat. y? maybe it makes me like a man... whatever

after seeing u guys complain about me actually i dun really care la...

i pay money to PLAY everyone!!! FUN is my 1st priority... i do anything i wan, a bit selfish i think.....

ONE MORE thing, i hope u guys HATE tube than marty... i dun think i can change ALL OF UR 'MIND' BUT I JUZ HOPE U GUYS

U
N
D
E
R
S
T
A
N
D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[xEF]syNc
post Oct 31 2008, 12:49 PM

86 posts

This is the cause of making useless thread.
Turnip
post Oct 31 2008, 12:54 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

This is serious buisness
csfeeder
post Oct 31 2008, 01:13 PM

41 posts

i thought this only happen in dota
[xEF]syNc
post Oct 31 2008, 01:56 PM

86 posts

COD too popular until pop up CODtard. We need to distinguish it before it happens like dota.
snipaboy
post Oct 31 2008, 04:21 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Oct 31 2008, 12:09 PM)
For Those who dun UNDERSTAND how good marty is (ARTICSHADOW, ESP QUACK, WRAITH, GRR, RADIO HEAD,[ CONSIDERED N003)... i SHALL EXPLAIN TO ALL OF U.

BUT I REALLY WAN TO TELL U GUYS GHEY= GOOD!!! THE PERK IS BANNED IN COMPETITION IS LIKE MARTY, P90 N SO ON MEANS IT'S GOOD PERK SO IT'S BANNED..

USING MARTYDOM IS EXCITING, WHEN U DIED U DROP A GRENADE... when some ppl dun realise n he come towards u... BOOOOOmmmMMMMMM. HE DIED JUZ LIKE I KILL QUACK N WRAITH using tis kind of way....

OOOooooooooooo so 'EXCIITING' n if they say 'wtf' n 'omg' i felt happy u know coz they killed by my 'nades'
tat's y they hate me n one more thing i often use marty to kill them n tat's the only reason they complain me...

TIS PERK IS THE BEST PERK IN COD4, UNFORTUNATELY I cant use it very well i dun like camping... i prefer rushing inside n kill everyone( die a lot of coz but they dun know where am i so i always have a good change of kniving ppl n my record is 7 knives kills in a row... 

I SAW MANY PPL TRY TO USE BUT MANY PPL STOP THEM N SAY.. wei. tis perk DAMN GHEY.. DUN USE PLS.. THEY REALLY STOP USING... OMG... u kw wat? it's juz now u doing something 'ILLEGAL' but there's no one can stop u doing it... SO all THE do is juz 'COMPLAIN' in tis forum

BESIDES TAT, I LOVE kniFFFFFFFFFFFFe ppl, i love face to face combat. y? maybe it makes me like a man... whatever

i pay money to PLAY everyone!!! FUN is my 1st priority... i do anything i wan, a bit selfish i think.....

ONE MORE thing, i hope u guys HATE tube than marty... i dun think i can change ALL OF UR 'MIND' BUT I JUZ HOPE U GUYS

U
N
D
E
R
S
T
A
N
D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This my friends is a useless wall of text.

This is a nub telling us he likes cheap kills.
V12Kompressor
post Oct 31 2008, 05:28 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

7 knives kills in a row

Obviously you've never encountered players (Note the "s") with 15 kill streak just by knifing in a 4v4 game.
radkliler
post Oct 31 2008, 05:31 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Woah!!!

Did the dude just said that Martyrdom is the best perk in the game?!??!

WOOOOOOAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THATS TOTALLY FREAKING AWESOME DUDE!!!!
/sarcasm
realapple
post Oct 31 2008, 07:33 PM

QUOTE([xEF�)
syNc,Oct 31 2008, 01:56 PM]
COD too popular until pop up CODtard. We need to distinguish it before it happens like dota.
i c... so u think u r a smart boy rite?
um, COD are too popular until pop up COD$mart.

if u think my thread is useless, u can ignore it..

i can say 'YOU' juz surf the forum and doing NOTHING in ur real life n play games in ur entire life?
Is tat so? Well, i can understand... hmm.gif
radio_head
post Oct 31 2008, 07:49 PM

34 posts

There's nothing wrong with ur perk choices, it's just you think you're damn great...no one cares if you knife 7 people in a row.....

You may top the charts in pub blitz, but your death also tops the chart....so dont la kembang so big. knife is cod4 is ntg much as the knifes in cod4 got poison one, touch the tip also die already.
xxWraitHxx
post Oct 31 2008, 08:48 PM

49 posts

Dude chill man.

Firstly, I never said i don't understand how good marty is. Read my first post in the thread. I LOVE YOU USING IT.
Secondly, I didn't say i hate you. I had fun playing wit you.
Thirdly, I never said wtf & omg dying to you. If i recalled exactly, you were the one saying: "zzzz", "wtf", "omg" each time you died.
Fourth, continuing from the third, it is precisely why you are annoying.
Fifth, I've never stop you from using ghey perks buddy. By all means, please continue.
Sixth, your 'england' 'veli' 'powderful'. Evident from your post. Plz brush up before posting something.
Seventh, yes i am N003 XD but always trying to improve.

Cheers.
Luftwacko
post Nov 1 2008, 12:00 AM

682 posts

U
N
D
E
R
S
T
A
N
Hey everybody, go practice your throw-back-nade skill, let us all piss realapple with his own martyr. laugh.gif
[ESP].quack
post Nov 1 2008, 12:36 AM

Validating

Guys stop this shit with apple. Even though his a marty user, he is a very decent player. Honestly i think he is individually way better than some players here nod.gif (WITH OR WITHOUT MARTY thumbup.gif )

Lol chill out realapple. You have all the right to be pissed.....but at who?! ahhhh its ARTIC SHADOW AKA ERIC BIG BOY
TSarticshadow
post Nov 1 2008, 12:38 AM

19 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 1 2008, 12:36 AM]
Guys stop this shit with apple. Even though his a marty user, he is a very decent player. Honestly i think he is individually way better than some players here  nod.gif (WITH OR WITHOUT MARTY  thumbup.gif )

Lol chill out realapple. You have all the right to be pissed.....but at who?! ahhhh its ARTIC SHADOW AKA ERIC BIG BOY
OMG u wan kena whack ar!! i break ur left middle finger u cant press W tmr in wgt u HAI LAT go lose to tastas lolx

V12Kompressor
post Nov 1 2008, 12:43 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

O.o So he got HAI one... o.O
Luftwacko
post Nov 1 2008, 12:59 AM

682 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 1 2008, 12:36 AM]
Guys stop this shit with apple. Even though his a marty user, he is a very decent player. Honestly i think he is individually way better than some players here  nod.gif (WITH OR WITHOUT MARTY  thumbup.gif )

+1.

Yea, we shouldn't crucify him for using something that's legit in the game (though it's not legit in tourneys). It's not very nice for our local CoD community to tease someone who's new to the game. Lets imagine if you put yourself into his shoes, you wouldn't like to be publicly teased in a forum either rite? So instead of scolding him for using ghey stuffs, we should embrace people like him coz they give us free nades. Really. Though I'm still in a practice-mode now, killing with a nade that's not yours brings more pleasure than killing Quack 10 times in a row (no offence, Quack laugh.gif ). It's Realapple's choice if he doesn't want to improve himself by not using imba stuffs. Not ours. He's just a casual gamer anyway...
[XEF]D1uGun
post Nov 1 2008, 11:26 AM

Lol... and to think that I was ONCE a REALAPPLE...
chyz66
post Nov 1 2008, 02:54 PM

2,805 posts

QUOTE(articshadow @ Oct 29 2008, 11:32 PM)
zOMG it seems that many people now know this stupid name which is REALAPPLE who plays in blitzone DJ(kdu). he is one of the most annoying players i have ever met in my entire life and its ALL my fault!! i taught him to play cod4 hahaha.. for those who know who he is... hate him or love him?? lolx...

Wah, same as me in narraka... i always use p90+marty+silencer+3 frag + pro knifing skill icon_rolleyes.gif

hate me now flex.gif

This post has been edited by chyz66: Nov 1 2008, 02:55 PM
csfeeder
post Nov 1 2008, 03:35 PM

41 posts

my record is 7 knives kills in a row

*PnU*Stardust
post Nov 1 2008, 03:40 PM

107 posts

i got one question for everyone....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zypoa4nL9Fg

This post has been edited by *PnU*Stardust: Nov 1 2008, 03:41 PM
chyz66
post Nov 1 2008, 05:22 PM

2,805 posts

QUOTE(*PnU*Stardust @ Nov 1 2008, 04:40 PM)
i got one question for everyone....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zypoa4nL9Fg
That's why i don't get it most of the time, why so serious ? Some ppl become emo when got hit by marty,tubes,rpg. It just a game wat rclxub.gif
realapple
post Nov 1 2008, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Oct 31 2008, 08:48 PM)
Dude chill man.

Firstly, I never said i don't understand how good marty is. Read my first post in the thread. I LOVE YOU USING IT.
Secondly, I didn't say i hate you. I had fun playing wit you.
Thirdly,  I never said wtf & omg dying to you. If i recalled exactly, you were the one saying: "zzzz", "wtf", "omg" each time you died.
Fourth, continuing from the third, it is precisely why you are annoying.
Fifth, I've never stop you from using ghey perks buddy. By all means, please continue.
Sixth, your 'england' 'veli' 'powderful'. Evident from your post. Plz brush up before posting something.
Seventh, yes i am N003 XD but always trying to improve.

Cheers.
'sexy' relax girl

Firstly, i juz trying to explain, nth else maybe i sounds 2 hard i think... yeah LOVE UR POST dude
Secondly, i'm not saying u hate me!! u r misunderstanding shocking.gif .... When i sucessfully knife u tat's fun,the other 1.....NOT REALLY.........................
Thirdly, yea but, i dun understand,I didnt blame u rite? BY THE WAY, i always want u TO say 'OMG' WHEN I KNIFE U BUT U NEVER DID!!! SILENT AS ALWAYS...( I admit i'm not doing well in killing u )
Fourth, tat's y ppl dun like me lo...
Fifth, i'm juz give an example... u think 2 much. By all means, i will not stop using it.
Sixth, LOLZ!!! really? ==....................................................
Seventh, YES U R A NOO3 XD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U R RITE!!!!! thumbup.gif YEAHHHHHHHHHHH MAN

Cheers UR HEAD!!
realapple
post Nov 1 2008, 10:19 PM

[quote=[ESP�].quack,Nov 1 2008, 12:36 AM]
he is a very decent player. Honestly i think he is individually way better than some players here nod.gif (WITH OR WITHOUT MARTY thumbup.gif )

Nope. i still can't win u guys for example:( wraith, you, some ESP member, some SWL member haiz..AND SUSU!!!!! ) i stilL a nub..... cry.gif

actually, i'm not angry. i think the way i write sounds too harsh... but u r rite, i got a bit angry at TAT ARTICSHADOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he start all this but thanks to him if not i won't realise tat i was so famous... -.-

one day, i'm gonna take out susu!!

20 years later....

Luftwacko
post Nov 1 2008, 10:20 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 1 2008, 10:06 PM)
Sixth, LOLZ!!! really? ==....................................................
Ya, rly.

Don't mind to let us know the result of your english test? If it's not too personal for ya....
realapple
post Nov 1 2008, 10:27 PM

[quote=Luftwacko,Nov 1 2008, 12:59 AM]
+1.

if he doesn't want to improve himself by not using imba stuffs. Not ours. He's just a casual gamer anyway...

u dun know me dude, i prefer using ur so called 'imba stuffs' doesnt mean tat whenever i play cod i will use tat always k?

i know wat u mean maybe u r rite... nvm la

Added on November 1, 2008, 10:29 pm[quote=Luftwacko,Nov 1 2008, 10:20 PM]
Ya, rly.

Don't mind to let us know the result of your english test? If it's not too personal for ya....

[/quote]

............................................................................ok

This post has been edited by realapple: Nov 1 2008, 10:29 PM
AeonStrife
post Nov 1 2008, 10:43 PM

no honor using killing using jammer and DS hahaha~~ as pr8sh said let them know that u coming~ if u can wina knife fight with sanction i respect u ^^

simple as that. using a jammer and DS going arond knifing ppl wont get u anything hahahahah~~~~

for u self pleasurement~ for other ur just a erm.... u know wad i mean ^^
Juz_MaRk
post Nov 1 2008, 10:46 PM

y? maybe it makes me like a man

I just love that statement !

bv2427
post Nov 2 2008, 12:12 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(Juz_MaRk @ Nov 1 2008, 10:46 PM)
I just love that statement !
hahaha

This post has been edited by bv2427: Nov 2 2008, 01:32 AM
NivLa
post Nov 2 2008, 01:12 AM

254 posts

QUOTE([XEF�)
D1uGun,Nov 1 2008, 11:26 AM]
Lol... and to think that I was ONCE a REALAPPLE...
lol definition of Realapple = P90 + silencer, matyrdom, uav jammer

Seriously go check it out

This post has been edited by NivLa: Nov 2 2008, 01:13 AM
snipaboy
post Nov 2 2008, 12:45 PM

23 posts

y? maybe it makes me like a man... whatever
It makes you like A MAN? or MEN?

And if it's A MAN, which one? O:

QUOTE(NivLa @ Nov 2 2008, 01:12 AM)

AHHAAHHAHAHA Good one tongue.gif
Luftwacko
post Nov 2 2008, 12:47 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(snipaboy @ Nov 2 2008, 12:45 PM)

LOLOLOLOLOL laugh.gif

+1

This post has been edited by Luftwacko: Nov 2 2008, 12:48 PM
NivLa
post Nov 2 2008, 03:36 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(snipaboy @ Nov 2 2008, 12:45 PM)

If name=RealApple
answer=Neither
realapple
post Nov 2 2008, 09:58 PM

[quote=snipaboy,Nov 2 2008, 12:45 PM]

MAN... THERE R LOTS OF MAN U KNOW?

BATMAN,SUPERMAN,SPIDERMAN....

CALL ME HAMSAP MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
realapple
post Nov 2 2008, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(NivLa @ Nov 2 2008, 01:12 AM)

HOW CAN U KNOW me THAT WELL....

do u secretly LOVE me?

if tat's the case.......

omgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Boomeraangkid
post Nov 2 2008, 11:21 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

who is this realapple shit?

oh wait is it the retard complaining about the perks?why mod havent give him vacasyun??he is trolling u know.. mad.gif

This post has been edited by Boomeraangkid: Nov 2 2008, 11:21 PM
V12Kompressor
post Nov 2 2008, 11:27 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

No one reported him/her. So, no vacation for him/her.
Boomeraangkid
post Nov 2 2008, 11:28 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

how report?
Luftwacko
post Nov 2 2008, 11:50 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Nov 2 2008, 11:28 PM)
how report?
Heh? So obvious blink.gif

It's between the "PM" and "top" button.
superchai
post Nov 3 2008, 12:14 AM

weee... time to use p90+ silencer, marty and uav jammer.
then i will be famous like realapple!:D
BomBomKing
post Nov 3 2008, 12:50 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(superchai @ Nov 3 2008, 12:14 AM)
LoL la superchai! You are already famous enough in Blitzone!~ tongue.gif
Still not enough meh?? flex.gif
NivLa
post Nov 3 2008, 02:06 AM

254 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 2 2008, 09:58 PM)
BATMAN,SUPERMAN,SPIDERMAN....
CALL ME HAMSAP MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ur no where near being a 'man'
Prob the word 'kid' and 'retard' would fit u (so true) smile.gif

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 2 2008, 10:01 PM)
HOW CAN U KNOW me THAT WELL....

do u secretly LOVE me?

if tat's the case.......
omgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
Well 1st of all no i dont <3 u
dont feel sad abt being rejected ok biggrin.gif
and plz teaching of the englands u speaking the very of bestest to me k thx smile.gif

This post has been edited by NivLa: Nov 3 2008, 02:07 AM
Belphegor
post Nov 3 2008, 02:08 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Why want to report lar. People like his always enlighten our lives. I enjoy having people like him around me so I looks smarter. whistling.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Nov 3 2008, 02:09 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

rofl...its unfair cus he is flame baiting and trolling....never get vacasyun...like me a little bit trolling someone in LYN++ TF2 thread go report me d...get 3 day vacasyun
bv2427
post Nov 3 2008, 04:59 AM

657 posts

No superchai, noo. Use P90 in CS, no harm. Hahaha!
noobianz
post Nov 3 2008, 05:52 AM

479 posts

@realapple - pls learn how to quote properly, it's pain in the arse when im trying to read ur post >_>
Grr
post Nov 3 2008, 10:11 AM

17 posts

The perks are just irritating. Nobody said you couldn't use them. It's like playing a fighting game like Street Fighter or KOF and using only the low kick move. It's a valid option, but it's damn cheap.

p.s. You're ugly in real life.

This post has been edited by Grr: Nov 3 2008, 11:27 AM
Luftwacko
post Nov 3 2008, 11:05 AM

682 posts

QUOTE(Grr @ Nov 3 2008, 10:11 AM)
Wei, dun like that larr.... I oso fugly in RL. cry.gif
BomBomKing
post Nov 3 2008, 12:25 PM

14 posts

LoL, tht's mean lar!~~ tongue.gif
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 3 2008, 12:32 PM

49 posts

Hw bout one of this days every1 try the same perks and name ourselves "RealXXXX"

I ll name myself RealDurian
p90+jammer+martydom.

mmm imagine the whole pub using this... uav is practically useless. LOLX! now dats fun and funny. XD
Luftwacko
post Nov 3 2008, 12:45 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 3 2008, 12:32 PM)
Hw bout one of this days every1 try the same perks and name ourselves "RealXXXX"

p90+jammer+martydom.

mmm imagine the whole pub using this... uav is practically useless. LOLX! now dats fun and funny. XD
HAHAHA. I'll name myself RealWacko

HC class: AK-47 + tube + sonic boom + martyrnoob

whistling.gif
V12Kompressor
post Nov 3 2008, 01:00 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Nov 3 2008, 12:45 PM)
HAHAHA. I'll name myself RealWacko

HC class: AK-47 + tube + sonic boom + martyrnoob

whistling.gif
Realbanana la... Must be fruit.
Belphegor
post Nov 3 2008, 01:04 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

I'll be RealOrange

overkill, ak and m4 carbine with tube attachment, sonic bomb and martydom. biggrin.gif
radio_head
post Nov 3 2008, 01:10 PM

34 posts

dood, dont make it personal laaaa...chilling just a game. thats abit low blow laaa....
AeonStrife
post Nov 3 2008, 01:14 PM

i'ma name myself RealMeow~~ XD ^^V
Belphegor
post Nov 3 2008, 01:21 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Nov 3 2008, 01:14 PM)
i'ma name myself RealMeow~~ XD ^^V
Not RealKit+y? xD
AeonStrife
post Nov 3 2008, 01:22 PM

HOI! a lot ppl dunno who h3lloKit+y is lar. she's actually my gf playing ^^ "wink wink"
Boomeraangkid
post Nov 3 2008, 01:24 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

IM NESTEA BOW BEFORE ME!
Belphegor
post Nov 3 2008, 01:25 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Nov 3 2008, 01:22 PM)
HOI! a lot ppl dunno who h3lloKit+y is lar. she's actually my gf playing ^^ "wink wink"
Is it is it? tongue.gif Okie lor is your *cough*imaginary*cough* gf playing LOL!
AeonStrife
post Nov 3 2008, 01:30 PM

zzz real de larh~~

XD

sei aka duwan blive me.... i make sure SHE PWN u at Narakka HC ^^
Belphegor
post Nov 3 2008, 01:37 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Nov 3 2008, 01:30 PM)
zzz real de larh~~

XD

sei aka duwan blive me.... i make sure SHE PWN u at Narakka HC ^^
lol my connection not stable now. I'll stop play until I call that screamyx helpline to fix for me, and I'm taking a week break after WGT. xD
Grr
post Nov 3 2008, 01:42 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 3 2008, 01:10 PM)
dood, dont make it personal laaaa...chilling just a game. thats abit low blow laaa....
You're saying that only because it's true. =D
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 3 2008, 02:16 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Nov 3 2008, 01:04 PM)
I'll be RealOrange

overkill, ak and m4 carbine with tube attachment, sonic bomb and martydom. biggrin.gif
i saw a guy named realorange last weekend or wuz it thursday? hmm.gif

was dat u? lolx
Belphegor
post Nov 3 2008, 02:19 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 3 2008, 02:16 PM)
i saw a guy named realorange last weekend or wuz it thursday?  hmm.gif

was dat u? lolx
No lol. Aiya the name got taken. Maybe I should take another. RealLychee? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Nov 3 2008, 02:49 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i only know [Sanri0] H.Kitty,is he the h3llokitty u all talking about?
AeonStrife
post Nov 3 2008, 04:03 PM

nope~ the H3lLoKi+Ty is my gf lolx~ she's erm. not draftable LOL~
[ESP].quack
post Nov 3 2008, 04:07 PM

Validating

omg RPG FTW

Quack <3 RPG!!

Omg lastnight in blitz......RPG WAR...krazy sh!t
AeonStrife
post Nov 3 2008, 04:10 PM

lol u bish~~
radio_head
post Nov 3 2008, 05:57 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Nov 3 2008, 04:03 PM)
nope~ the H3lLoKi+Ty is my gf lolx~  she's erm. not draftable LOL~
its a girl? i have no honor already. i get killed by girls, ppl named boobies. how embarrassing

This post has been edited by radio_head: Nov 3 2008, 05:57 PM
realapple
post Nov 3 2008, 06:22 PM

Walao.....

zzz, at least i'm cutier than u dude...

APPLE ALWAYS A CUTE APPLE

RITE GUYS???????????
Luftwacko
post Nov 3 2008, 06:24 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 3 2008, 06:22 PM)
Walao.....

zzz, at least i'm cutier than u dude...

APPLE ALWAYS  A CUTE APPLE
RITE GUYS???????????
A troll will always look as bad as a wacko....

rclxs0.gif
realapple
post Nov 3 2008, 06:26 PM

fAMOUS? got la but stilll..... there still got ppl hate me la.... cry.gif

realapple
post Nov 3 2008, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Nov 3 2008, 01:22 PM)
. she's actually my gf playing ^^ "wink wink"
she is a girl?

ooOoo, yesterday i bully her in a knife fight...

I AM SORRY PLS FORGIVE ME........ cry.gif

tell her nx time i only gunshot her k?
V12Kompressor
post Nov 3 2008, 06:31 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

cutier <LOL LMAO ROFL
AeonStrife
post Nov 3 2008, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 3 2008, 06:30 PM)
she is a girl?

I AM SORRY PLS FORGIVE ME........  cry.gif

as far as i recall she also knifed u back

and she went on a 6 streak knifing spree if u din notice

Added on November 3, 2008, 6:39 pm
QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 3 2008, 06:30 PM)
she is a girl?

I AM SORRY PLS FORGIVE ME........  cry.gif

p.s u cant win her in a gun fight lolx~

This post has been edited by AeonStrife: Nov 3 2008, 06:39 PM
realapple
post Nov 3 2008, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 3 2008, 06:31 PM)
cutier <LOL LMAO ROFL
sienz la my forum closed oledi....

tis ah wang wat does he think he is?

It's UNFAIR, I'M JUZ TELLING THE TRUTH!!!

SO, people dun hav the right to POST?

I KNOW MY THREAD SOMEHOW IS RETARTED BUT' IT'S TRUE... mad.gif

i didnt say any foul language did i?

haiz... but thx for u all support, now i'm trying/Training to use another perk to play COD lo

FOR ALL PPL, feel free to knife me in pub game

c ya... all of u can do me favor?

complain ah wang........ thumbup.gif

t3quila
post Nov 3 2008, 07:13 PM

^

We have now concluded that the CoDtard gamer does exist too.
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 3 2008, 07:36 PM

49 posts

lol teq
Belphegor
post Nov 3 2008, 07:37 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

indeed. i never thought of ppl can be that obsess.
radio_head
post Nov 3 2008, 07:41 PM

34 posts

6 in a row is not enuff.....realapple set the benchmark at 7 for a reason. cause 6 is too easy. heh
Sanction
post Nov 3 2008, 07:58 PM

20 posts

My max at the moment is 16 =) with jugger.

This post has been edited by Sanction: Nov 3 2008, 07:59 PM
NivLa
post Nov 3 2008, 08:07 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 3 2008, 06:47 PM)

haiz... but thx for u all support, now i'm trying/Training to use another perk to play COD lo

complain ah wang........  thumbup.gif
its very retarded lol
and it was closed cuz the ts has face problem smile.gif

QUOTE(Sanction @ Nov 3 2008, 07:58 PM)
ghey.... notworthy.gif
AeonStrife
post Nov 3 2008, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 3 2008, 07:41 PM)
6 in a row is not enuff.....realapple set the benchmark at 7 for a reason. cause 6 is too easy. heh
erm he got 7 cuz he got jammer

where kit+y was using a stopping and eaves and knifed 1 + 5 including apple ^^

Added on November 3, 2008, 8:13 pm
u diff cuz ur a knifing machine ^^

This post has been edited by AeonStrife: Nov 3 2008, 08:13 PM
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 3 2008, 08:27 PM

49 posts

Yes Sanction is the only knifer which i find challenging! or worthy!

Sanction i hates urs knives!
Luftwacko
post Nov 3 2008, 08:27 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(t3quila @ Nov 3 2008, 07:13 PM)
^

We have now concluded that the CoDtard gamer does exist too.
Oh noes! That's bad news... cry.gif
Sanction
post Nov 3 2008, 09:32 PM

20 posts

=p Truth be told, i didn't know Luftwacko was on the enemy team in WGT until bloc.

Then when i poked him, it occured to me that this was the guy who had all the technical information on CoD4:MW at his fingertips and i was like, "Oh noes!!." I don't know why i thought that serious, it felt like i did something bad.
Belphegor
post Nov 3 2008, 09:45 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Sanction @ Nov 3 2008, 09:32 PM)
=p Truth be told, i didn't know Luftwacko was on the enemy team in WGT until bloc.

Then when i poked him, it occured to me that this was the guy who had all the technical information on CoD4:MW at his fingertips and i was like, "Oh noes!!." I don't know why i thought that serious, it felt like i did something bad.
I read your teamchat. Remember once you said you have issue with the guy @ above b? Hes the one. laugh.gif
Sanction
post Nov 3 2008, 09:48 PM

20 posts

Hahahahaha =)

So he was the one causing all the trouble la, i couldn't shout it out because i had no voice. LOL

E.G
Voice: Bro...row.... Bro...Row.
Type: He's at BROKEN ROW!!.

This was against another team i think. =)
V12Kompressor
post Nov 3 2008, 10:11 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 3 2008, 06:47 PM)

complain ah wang........  thumbup.gif
Since when you got a forum? That one that get closed is called "thread". Please use the correct word. Play less COD and read moar books please.
There is nothing wrong with your thread at first, right until you started to post like a 5 year old kid. I got annoyed and I PMed Ah Wang to shut it down, since my eyes hurts a lot whenever I see your posts.

Since you've admitted that your thread is RETARDED (not RETARTED), it further justifies why your thread should be closed since retarded thread is a waste of resources.

KTHXBAI

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Nov 3 2008, 10:12 PM
[ESP].quack
post Nov 3 2008, 10:15 PM

Validating

bring it down? dude the whole entire call of duty forum here is 80% spam....seriously
realapple

QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 3 2008, 07:41 PM)
hey, u know wat, i juz break my record
8 kills in a row wakakakakakakaka
realapple

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 3 2008, 10:11 PM)
Since when you got a forum? That one that get closed is called "thread". Please use the correct word. Play less COD and read moar books please.
There is nothing wrong with your thread at first, right until you started to post like a 5 year old kid. I got annoyed and I PMed Ah Wang to shut it down, since my eyes hurts a lot whenever I see your posts.

Since you've admitted that your thread is RETARDED (not RETARTED), it further justifies why your thread should be closed since retarded thread is a waste of resources.

KTHXBAI
whatever la dude....
[ESP].quack
post Nov 3 2008, 10:16 PM

Validating

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 3 2008, 10:15 PM)
hey, u know wat, i juz break my record
8 kills in a row wakakakakakakaka
i had a 24 knife streak once.....that was a longgggg time ago =O
realapple
post Nov 3 2008, 10:17 PM

lol? i 12ppl v 12ppl wo....
really?

dun lie la dude

realapple
post Nov 3 2008, 10:18 PM

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 3 2008, 10:16 PM]
i had a 24 knife streak once.....that was a longgggg time ago =O
i had 30 deathstreak once...... that was happened recently... =0
realapple
post Nov 3 2008, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Nov 3 2008, 07:37 PM)
indeed. i never thought of ppl can be that obsess.
^^

why not?

realapple
post Nov 3 2008, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Nov 3 2008, 08:12 PM)
erm he got 7 cuz he got jammer

where kit+y was using a stopping and eaves and knifed 1 + 5 including apple ^^

Added on November 3, 2008, 8:13 pm

u diff cuz ur a knifing machine ^^
who knife me??

i'm the only ppl who knife ppl k?
realapple
post Nov 3 2008, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 3 2008, 12:32 PM)

p90+jammer+martydom.

WRAITH!!!! i saw a name in the pub game [eMo]realKiWi*

is that u??

n one more 02.realmango.............

wth wei...................

i know it must be someone in tis forum....

pls la dun spoil name....

i know it's u wraith!!!!! 100% sureeeeeeeeEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

nvm.....
V12Kompressor
post Nov 3 2008, 10:26 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Utilize the "Quote" and "Add Reply" button please... =.=
Don't do multiple postings. =.=
[ESP].quack
post Nov 3 2008, 10:36 PM

Validating

Ok guys, honestly ive had enough of you guys *bullying* realapple. You all call him *gay*, *noob*, *a person who has bad grammer*. You guys find a topic about a player that likes playing Jammer and Marty. You guys straight away shoot him without even knowing whats his intention playing COD4. Then he obviously defends himself. After that you guys shoot him even more.

You guys even have the balls to *correct* the poor fellas grammar in very rude tones. I mean like wtf, chill out people.

Ok guys, enough is enough let realapple be.

This post has been edited by [ESP].quack: Nov 3 2008, 10:39 PM
dumb
post Nov 3 2008, 10:51 PM

/ignore ... lol !
Luftwacko
post Nov 3 2008, 10:51 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(Sanction @ Nov 3 2008, 09:32 PM)

With all due respect, knowing how the game works helps very little during combat. Yea, although it might be a slight advantage to learn about the weapons so that one can pick the best kit to fit one's playstyle, in battle, however, personal skills (which I lack of, unfortunately) plays a bigger role in your team's victory.

Ah~ during SnD, I actually wanted to greet you guys in the open above B. But after seeing your strat nadeS (note the "S") exploding just a few feet in front of me, you guys sked me away. cry.gif

Good game though. smile.gif
Sanction
post Nov 3 2008, 11:20 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 3 2008, 10:17 PM)
lol? i 12ppl v 12ppl wo....
really?

dun lie la dude
Same la =) I don't lie, and I played while there were ESP in the game =)

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 3 2008, 10:36 PM]
Ok guys, honestly ive had enough of you guys *bullying* realapple. You all call him *gay*, *noob*, *a person who has bad grammer*. You guys find a topic about a player that likes playing Jammer and Marty. You guys straight away shoot him without even knowing whats his intention playing COD4. Then he obviously defends himself. After that you guys shoot him even more.

You guys even have the balls to *correct* the poor fellas grammar in very rude tones. I mean like wtf, chill out people.

Dude!!! you're the guy with 8000% spam =.=" And if you actually read his replies you'll understand. But we all know Quack is slow at getting things. =.="

Added on November 3, 2008, 11:20 pm
QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Nov 3 2008, 10:51 PM)
With all due respect, knowing how the game works helps very little during combat. Yea, although it might be a slight advantage to learn about the weapons so that one can pick the best kit to fit one's playstyle, in battle, however, personal skills (which I lack of, unfortunately) plays a bigger role in your team's victory.

Ah~ during SnD, I actually wanted to greet you guys in the open above B. But after seeing your strat nadeS (note the "S") exploding just a few feet in front of me, you guys sked me away.  cry.gif

Good game though.  smile.gif
Well, it was a good fight, you did slaughter us in SnD and I'll be the first to admit as captain that my team sucks at broadcast. =((

This post has been edited by Sanction: Nov 3 2008, 11:20 PM
[ESP].quack
post Nov 3 2008, 11:24 PM

Validating

what does spamming got 2 do with what im saying? yea i read his replies. didnt u see he stopped acting the way he did. then people kept on doing it.
Sanction
post Nov 4 2008, 12:39 AM

20 posts

Woudl you actually want me to go find the response you made Quack? You know what i'm talking about, you tend to make comments that have no backing to it and this is one of them =.="

I don't think you actually know which thread this is already concerning this matter.
[ESP].quack
post Nov 4 2008, 01:02 AM

Validating

QUOTE(Sanction @ Nov 4 2008, 12:39 AM)
Woudl you actually want me to go find the response you made Quack? You know what i'm talking about, you tend to make comments that have no backing to it and this is one of them =.="

I don't think you actually know which thread this is already concerning this matter.
all i was doing was backing up apple. i dont see whats wrong with that.
*bring it down? dude the whole entire call of duty forum here is 80% spam....seriously * was it this? its true wei

This post has been edited by [ESP].quack: Nov 4 2008, 01:04 AM
AeonStrife
post Nov 4 2008, 01:16 AM

omg u 2 =.=!
V12Kompressor
post Nov 4 2008, 07:35 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 3 2008, 10:36 PM]

I personally don't give a damn about his COD playing ethics. But when it comes to posting in a public forums, everyone has the responsibility to keep the forum as clean as possible by:

i) posting properly
ii) No double/triple/quadruple postings

[ESP].quack
post Nov 4 2008, 08:29 AM

Validating

LOL bbq ftw. END THIS SILLY THREAD THEN =.=
realapple
post Nov 4 2008, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 4 2008, 07:35 AM)
I personally don't give a damn about his COD playing ethics. But when it comes to posting in a public forums, everyone has the responsibility to keep the forum as clean as possible by:

i) posting properly
ii) No double/triple/quadruple postings
haiz.... guess things didnt going really well....

nvm...............

realapple
post Nov 4 2008, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(Sanction @ Nov 4 2008, 12:39 AM)

SANCTION IS MEANIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mad.gif ..........

i CHALLENGE U IN SHIPMENT!!!!!!

MELEE FIGHT

NO AIR SUPPORT

NO GHEY PERK

NO UAV!!!

RAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Luftwacko
post Nov 4 2008, 12:12 PM

682 posts

Sigh, double post again..... plz use the "edit" button, it's there for a reason... dry.gif
V12Kompressor
post Nov 4 2008, 12:22 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 4 2008, 12:08 PM)
haiz.... guess things didnt going really well....

nvm...............
If you understood the basics of posting in forum, things will eventually go well for you.

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 4 2008, 12:11 PM)
SANCTION IS MEANIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mad.gif ..........

i CHALLENGE U IN SHIPMENT!!!!!!

MELEE FIGHT

NO AIR SUPPORT

NO GHEY PERK

NO UAV!!!

RAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
And please stop all the SHOUTINGS. I understood that Blitzone is basically a place to scream but certainly not in LYN.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Nov 4 2008, 12:26 PM
[ESP].quack
post Nov 4 2008, 12:40 PM

Validating

lol i seriously take back what i said last night.....apple telah potong steam aku =P.....
seriously end this thread. its a personal thread. there shouldn't personal threads in lyn.....
AeonStrife
post Nov 4 2008, 02:24 PM

i wud love to watch apple being cut by sanction LOOL~
Sanction
post Nov 4 2008, 03:05 PM

20 posts

LOL. =)

Shipment with nothing but knife.

Okla =)) we play soon okies. =)
superchai
post Nov 4 2008, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(BomBomKing @ Nov 3 2008, 12:50 AM)
LoL la superchai! You are already famous enough in Blitzone!~  tongue.gif
Still not enough meh??  flex.gif
Im not famous ok.. im just a noob in blitzone =/

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Nov 3 2008, 04:59 AM)
No superchai, noo. Use P90 in CS, no harm. Hahaha!
HHAHAHA i really did. I did it in WGT CS! LOL i killed 3 sumore..wahahhahaa.

Anyway, Im gonna name myself RealBananaKing

p90+silencer + 3frag bomb +sonic boom + marty wohoooo..
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 4 2008, 06:12 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 3 2008, 10:25 PM)
WRAITH!!!! i saw a name in the pub game [eMo]realKiWi*

is that u??

n one more 02.realmango.............

wth wei...................

i know it must be someone in tis forum....

pls la dun spoil name....

i know it's u wraith!!!!! 100% sureeeeeeeeEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

nvm.....
lol unfortunately i dun have time to play this week... so can't be me.
Although i did use the name REALBURGER last week... playing while eatin burger. LOLX.
AeonStrife
post Nov 4 2008, 06:19 PM

lol~~ RealTropicana~
enjoy it while drinking tropicana juice ^^
realapple
post Nov 4 2008, 07:40 PM

Anyway, Im gonna name myself RealBananaKing

p90+silencer + 3frag bomb +sonic boom + marty wohoooo..

[/quote]

u sure?

i wan to see u play....
realapple
post Nov 4 2008, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 4 2008, 06:12 PM)
lol unfortunately i dun have time to play this week... so can't be me.
Although i did use the name REALBURGER last week... playing while eatin burger. LOLX.
lolx... juz kidding dude

dun mind wat i say...

he talks a lot, i'm sure he's not u coz u always 'SILENT'

'REALBURGER'

nvm...

Added on November 4, 2008, 7:49 pm
QUOTE(Sanction @ Nov 4 2008, 03:05 PM)
LOL. =)

Shipment with nothing but knife.

Okla =)) we play soon okies. =)
sry the above double post wrong click.....realli

actually, i had declared a challenge to [esp]nobie but um, i didnt explain very clearly to him that i wan a melee fight

It's shipment 1 on 1 [knife] match
Rules,
no uav, no ghey perk, no airsupport...

guess it's fair right?

um..... i shall settle tis 1st then i will let u know... k?

Added on November 4, 2008, 7:57 pm
QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 4 2008, 12:40 PM]
lol i seriously take back what i said last night.....apple telah potong steam aku =P.....
seriously end this thread. its a personal thread. there shouldn't personal threads in lyn.....
it's juz a chatting corner i think...

thx for the post at tat day, it's really sweet... =p

i know wat am i doing, seriously, so dun worry...

This post has been edited by realapple: Nov 4 2008, 07:57 PM
superchai
post Nov 4 2008, 08:18 PM

lol see me play then. biggrin.gif
realapple
post Nov 4 2008, 08:29 PM

And please stop all the SHOUTINGS. I understood that Blitzone is basically a place to scream but certainly not in LYN.

[/quote]

( No offense )
Look, i'm sorry that i posting quadruple thread. i'm new here, so maybe there r some rules that i still do not know

Besides, i juz post thread with wat i feel at that day , basically i never scream in blitzone! pls dun ever think that u know me very well, u r not ppl from blitzone!!

i'm glad that u always post thread to me but could u please post some positive thread like the others?

i know wat am i posting...

nx time i will post threads in good way and i dun wanna see your thread u post shows that my thread got problem, it's not right. All right???

Added on November 4, 2008, 8:34 pm
QUOTE(superchai @ Nov 4 2008, 08:18 PM)
lol see me play then. biggrin.gif
u now at blitzone?

so fas reply 1...

This post has been edited by realapple: Nov 4 2008, 08:34 PM
superchai
post Nov 4 2008, 08:45 PM

nope. im at home. sure fast reply lo. if im blitz i wont even on here..haha
t3quila
post Nov 4 2008, 08:47 PM

LoLwut..? Asking for knife fight through forum... To think that I'll never see anything like this in my gaming career...

Anyways go have fun ya.. I'm sure RM2.00+ to knife fight will be well worth it.

XD.
realapple
post Nov 4 2008, 08:50 PM

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Nov 3 2008, 06:38 PM)
as far as i recall she also knifed u back

and she went on a 6 streak knifing spree if u din notice

Added on November 3, 2008, 6:39 pm

p.s u cant win her in a gun fight lolx~
0.0...... shakehead.gif

u are a perfect liar... i saw she get killed by ppl..

for the second 1, nvm i love challenge brows.gif

Besides, seldom see girl play cod, i like that, i hope i can play more matches with her in a pub game soon...

Added on November 4, 2008, 8:53 pm
QUOTE(superchai @ Nov 4 2008, 08:45 PM)
nope. im at home. sure fast reply lo. if im blitz i wont even on here..haha
u r right, i'm asking a nub question..... sweat.gif

lol

This post has been edited by realapple: Nov 4 2008, 08:53 PM
V12Kompressor
post Nov 4 2008, 09:33 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 4 2008, 08:29 PM)
( No offense )
Look, i'm sorry that i posting quadruple thread. i'm new here, so maybe there r some rules that i still do not know

Besides, i juz post thread with wat i feel at that day , basically i never scream in blitzone! pls dun ever think that u know me very well, u r not ppl from blitzone!!

i'm glad that u always post thread to me but could u please post  some positive thread like the others?

i know wat am i posting...

nx time i will post threads in good way and i dun wanna see your thread u post shows that my thread got problem, it's not right. All right???
Don't worry. As long as you've not done anything wrong I won't post anything against you. I'm not that type of person who love to post negative statements all the time. You keep up the good work, and I'll keep my mouth shut. Simple.
NivLa
post Nov 4 2008, 09:44 PM

254 posts

ive seen double poster
occasionally u get a triple poster
but 5 consecutive posts...there's no word for that
realapple is prob one of the world's few penta-posters
realapple
post Nov 4 2008, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(NivLa @ Nov 4 2008, 09:44 PM)
ive seen double poster
occasionally u get a triple poster
but 5 consecutive posts...there's no word for that
realapple is prob one of the world's few penta-posters
ZzzZzz, sei Nivla blink.gif

u should say realapple is one of the best COD player of using ghey perk LOL

Aiyaaa, u still wan some more knife kill by me? wohoho yesterday at pub game

The situation between realapple and nivla

RealApple: brows.gif Nivla, here i come! Win smile.gif
Nivla : icon_question.gif Apple, NooOO! Lose sad.gif

ps. juz joking dude......... dun angry apple

NivLa
post Nov 4 2008, 11:15 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 4 2008, 10:12 PM)
ZzzZzz, sei Nivla  blink.gif

u should say realapple is one of the best COD player of using ghey perk LOL

Aiyaaa, u still wan some more knife kill by me? wohoho yesterday at pub game

The situation between realapple and nivla

RealApple:  brows.gif  Nivla, here i come! Win  smile.gif
Nivla      :  icon_question.gif  Apple, NooOO!      Lose  sad.gif

ps. juz joking dude......... dun angry apple
lols i cant knife sadly sad.gif
but i can aim smile.gif
nice apple pic btw laugh.gif
superchai
post Nov 4 2008, 11:26 PM

omg long time didnt play cod. hands itchy =X
still haven try my ghey perks....
snipaboy
post Nov 4 2008, 11:38 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(superchai @ Nov 4 2008, 11:26 PM)
omg long time didnt play cod. hands itchy =X
still haven try my ghey perks....
Irrelevant sia, it's like going to a Backstreet Boy's conference wearing baggy pants, oversized shirts and baseball caps.

And realapple, no one will post anything against you if you use your brains before posting (No offense but there's no other way i can put it.) Seriously, a forum gets ruined by unwanted posts that the moderators have to filter ever so often. I'm surprised the two "let'sallflamerealapplecauseeveryoneelseisdoingit" threads are still around.

Just post constructively.

_CLOSETHETHREADPLX_
NivLa
post Nov 4 2008, 11:40 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(snipaboy @ Nov 4 2008, 11:38 PM)
Irrelevant sia, it's like going to a Backstreet Boy's conference wearing baggy pants, oversized shirts and baseball caps.
And realapple, no one will post anything against you if you use your brains before posting (No offense but there's no other way i can put it.) Seriously, a forum gets ruined by unwanted posts that the moderators have to filter ever so often. I'm surprised the two "let'sallflamerealapplecauseeveryoneelseisdoingit" threads are still around.

_CLOSETHETHREADPLX_
Oh well fun time is over...
All F1 to close thread smile.gif
AeonStrife
post Nov 5 2008, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 4 2008, 08:50 PM)
0.0...... shakehead.gif

u are a perfect liar... i saw she get killed by ppl..

for the second 1, nvm i love challenge  brows.gif

Besides, seldom see girl play cod, i like that, i hope i can play more matches with her in a pub game soon...

Added on November 4, 2008, 8:53 pm
u r right, i'm asking a nub question.....  sweat.gif

lol
dumb arse i saw u got knifed lol~
i was with her when she was playing~

come to pro extreme tomorow if u up for a challenge~
[ESP].quack
post Nov 5 2008, 12:09 AM

Validating

pro ex? wei pro-extreme renovated so fast di? dude i was gone for 2 days sia =.=

this is a pure example that time flies by tooooo fast sometimes =P

This post has been edited by [ESP].quack: Nov 5 2008, 12:10 AM
realapple
post Nov 5 2008, 12:12 AM

[quote=snipaboy,Nov 4 2008, 11:38 PM]

_CLOSETHETHREADPLX_

i think u r the 1 should your brains before posting...

Sienz, u r juz like the others...

[ESP].quack
post Nov 5 2008, 12:17 AM

Validating

wei apple....nice pic. did u do it ureself? lawl im currently doing an assignment which requires me 2 use photoshop.....its hard 2 get use 2....
Luftwacko
post Nov 5 2008, 12:21 AM

682 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 5 2008, 12:17 AM]
wei apple....nice pic. did u do it ureself? lawl im currently doing an assignment which requires me 2 use photoshop.....its hard 2 get use 2....
O.o

Photoshop? May I know what course are you studying? Just curious tongue.gif

Eh, if you DO somehow manage to get use to photoshop, can help me create the wackiest avatar ever plz? laugh.gif
realapple
post Nov 5 2008, 12:28 AM

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 5 2008, 12:17 AM]
photoshop? um... wat assignment is it? mind telling me? It sounds interesting.

[ESP].quack
post Nov 5 2008, 12:32 AM

Validating

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Nov 5 2008, 12:21 AM)
O.o

Photoshop? May I know what course are you studying? Just curious  tongue.gif

Eh, if you DO somehow manage to get use to photoshop, can help me create the wackiest avatar ever plz?  laugh.gif
haha mass comm.....computer graphics is part of the course =P. lol no probs ill try =P

Added on November 5, 2008, 12:33 am
QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 5 2008, 12:28 AM)
photoshop? um... wat assignment is it? mind telling me? It sounds interesting.
some *super imposed* picture. like example, taking a picture of a beach.....then placing a dozen of ME there running, swimming, tanning etc etc =P

This post has been edited by [ESP].quack: Nov 5 2008, 12:33 AM
superchai
post Nov 5 2008, 12:36 AM

woo mass comm. well sorry for my irrelevant post. im just bored. =/
[ESP].quack
post Nov 5 2008, 12:38 AM

Validating

QUOTE(superchai @ Nov 5 2008, 12:36 AM)
well hey this thread should be closed down anyway =P
somebody pm the modder
Luftwacko
post Nov 5 2008, 12:38 AM

682 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 5 2008, 12:32 AM]
some *super imposed* picture. like example, taking a picture of a beach.....then placing a dozen of ME there running, swimming, tanning etc etc =P
LAWL. Nice lar. Take a picture of Blitzone's computer, then fill up the whole place with you playing CoD4. laugh.gif

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 5 2008, 12:38 AM]
somebody pm the modder
I'll prefer the TS to close this thread himself.

This post has been edited by Luftwacko: Nov 5 2008, 12:42 AM
realapple
post Nov 5 2008, 01:22 AM

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 5 2008, 12:38 AM]
somebody pm the modder
i WONT ALLOW IT!!!
dun la cry.gif , i use apple knock his head whoever pm the modder...

mass com? u assignment tough dude... good luck lo

i heard mass com got lots of cutie wo, nvm la...

a gal cal amber something... lawl

Added on November 5, 2008, 1:25 am
QUOTE(superchai @ Nov 5 2008, 12:36 AM)
wat about u?

This post has been edited by realapple: Nov 5 2008, 01:25 AM
bv2427
post Nov 5 2008, 01:45 AM

657 posts

lol. Today outside ProEx got Ikari boxes. <3 And I can PhotoShop. tongue.gif
realapple
post Nov 5 2008, 01:55 AM

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Nov 5 2008, 01:45 AM)
lol. Today outside ProEx got Ikari boxes. <3 And I can PhotoShop. tongue.gif
u still haven't sleep yet?
AHCK
post Nov 5 2008, 02:25 AM

QUOTE(articshadow @ Oct 29 2008, 11:32 PM)

I played wif him today n all i have to say is ! i can see alot of p90 red tiger +silencer laying on the ground . n its my favorite gun to pick up ! lol rclxms.gif
[ESP].asdx
post Nov 5 2008, 02:43 AM

the colour of the harder style =p
snipaboy
post Nov 5 2008, 06:30 AM

23 posts

[quote=realapple,Nov 5 2008, 12:12 AM]
[quote=snipaboy,Nov 4 2008, 11:38 PM]

_CLOSETHETHREADPLX_

i think u r the 1 should your brains before posting...

Sienz, u r juz like the others...

[/quote]

I'm not just like the others I just hate seeing un-needed posts that might cause flame wars. *PMs moderator* @_@ No more Ihateyou threads please... Unless it's about someone that is really hated. Cause as I see it realapple isn't hated.
AeonStrife
post Nov 5 2008, 10:02 AM

tonight PRO EX~~
Luftwacko
post Nov 5 2008, 11:27 AM

682 posts

Eh, mods should move this thread to kopitiam section lar.... it's no longer related to Call of Duty liao...
realapple
post Nov 5 2008, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(AHCK @ Nov 5 2008, 02:25 AM)
I played wif him today n all i have to say is ! i can see alot of p90 red tiger +silencer  laying on the ground . n its my favorite gun to pick up ! lol rclxms.gif
huh, u play with me yesterday?

may i know wat's your nick?

Added on November 5, 2008, 12:32 pm
QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Nov 5 2008, 10:02 AM)
tonight PRO EX~~
tonight the tournament begin at 8p.m?

This post has been edited by realapple: Nov 5 2008, 12:32 PM
csfeeder
post Nov 5 2008, 03:12 PM

41 posts

hey , realapple , did u play on narakka server last night?
TSarticshadow
post Nov 19 2008, 05:50 PM

19 posts

hmm..
Soul-X
post Nov 19 2008, 06:03 PM

183 posts

LOL articshadow wanna make this topic up again ar?

Luftwacko
post Nov 19 2008, 06:12 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(articshadow @ Nov 19 2008, 05:50 PM)
hmm..
Aiyo.... why bump this thread larr... I'M REPORTING YOU!!!

Lawl. jkjk laugh.gif
Holyboyz
post Nov 19 2008, 11:36 PM

421 posts

FOR THE LOVE OF AK's AND STOPPING POWER CLOSE THIS F**KING THREAD PLEASE. I SEE ZERO INTELLIGENT CONVERSATIONS IN THIS THREAD @ ALL!!!

PS: ERIC CLOSE IT DAMMIT!!!!!

0.1217sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:15 PM