RealApple, Hate him or Love him, for those hu know hu realapple is.

V12Kompressor
post Oct 31 2008, 05:28 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

7 knives kills in a row

Obviously you've never encountered players (Note the "s") with 15 kill streak just by knifing in a 4v4 game.
V12Kompressor
post Nov 1 2008, 12:43 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

O.o So he got HAI one... o.O
V12Kompressor
post Nov 2 2008, 11:27 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

No one reported him/her. So, no vacation for him/her.
V12Kompressor
post Nov 3 2008, 01:00 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Nov 3 2008, 12:45 PM)
HAHAHA. I'll name myself RealWacko

HC class: AK-47 + tube + sonic boom + martyrnoob

whistling.gif
Realbanana la... Must be fruit.
V12Kompressor
post Nov 3 2008, 06:31 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

cutier <LOL LMAO ROFL
V12Kompressor
post Nov 3 2008, 10:11 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 3 2008, 06:47 PM)
sienz la my forum closed oledi....

tis ah wang wat does he think he is?

It's UNFAIR, I'M JUZ TELLING THE TRUTH!!!

SO, people dun hav the right to POST? 

I KNOW MY THREAD SOMEHOW IS RETARTED BUT' IT'S TRUE... mad.gif

i didnt say any foul language did i?

haiz... but thx for u all support, now i'm trying/Training to use another perk to play COD lo

FOR ALL PPL, feel free to knife me in pub game

c ya... all of u can do me favor?

complain ah wang........  thumbup.gif
Since when you got a forum? That one that get closed is called "thread". Please use the correct word. Play less COD and read moar books please.
There is nothing wrong with your thread at first, right until you started to post like a 5 year old kid. I got annoyed and I PMed Ah Wang to shut it down, since my eyes hurts a lot whenever I see your posts.

Since you've admitted that your thread is RETARDED (not RETARTED), it further justifies why your thread should be closed since retarded thread is a waste of resources.

KTHXBAI

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Nov 3 2008, 10:12 PM
V12Kompressor
post Nov 3 2008, 10:26 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Utilize the "Quote" and "Add Reply" button please... =.=
Don't do multiple postings. =.=
V12Kompressor
post Nov 4 2008, 07:35 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 3 2008, 10:36 PM]
Ok guys, honestly ive had enough of you guys *bullying* realapple. You all call him *gay*, *noob*, *a person who has bad grammer*. You guys find a topic about a player that likes playing Jammer and Marty. You guys straight away shoot him without even knowing whats his intention playing COD4. Then he obviously defends himself. After that you guys shoot him even more.

You guys even have the balls to *correct* the poor fellas grammar in very rude tones. I mean like wtf, chill out people.

Ok guys, enough is enough let realapple be.
I personally don't give a damn about his COD playing ethics. But when it comes to posting in a public forums, everyone has the responsibility to keep the forum as clean as possible by:

i) posting properly
ii) No double/triple/quadruple postings

V12Kompressor
post Nov 4 2008, 12:22 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 4 2008, 12:08 PM)
haiz.... guess things didnt going really well....

nvm...............
If you understood the basics of posting in forum, things will eventually go well for you.

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 4 2008, 12:11 PM)
SANCTION IS MEANIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mad.gif ..........

i CHALLENGE U IN SHIPMENT!!!!!!

MELEE FIGHT

NO AIR SUPPORT

NO GHEY PERK

NO UAV!!!

RAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
And please stop all the SHOUTINGS. I understood that Blitzone is basically a place to scream but certainly not in LYN.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Nov 4 2008, 12:26 PM
V12Kompressor
post Nov 4 2008, 09:33 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 4 2008, 08:29 PM)
( No offense )
Look, i'm sorry that i posting quadruple thread. i'm new here, so maybe there r some rules that i still do not know

Besides, i juz post thread with wat i feel at that day , basically i never scream in blitzone! pls dun ever think that u know me very well, u r not ppl from blitzone!!

i'm glad that u always post thread to me but could u please post  some positive thread like the others?

i know wat am i posting...

nx time i will post threads in good way and i dun wanna see your thread u post shows that my thread got problem, it's not right. All right???
Don't worry. As long as you've not done anything wrong I won't post anything against you. I'm not that type of person who love to post negative statements all the time. You keep up the good work, and I'll keep my mouth shut. Simple.

0.0193sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:32 PM