9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

RealApple, Hate him or Love him, for those hu know hu realapple is.

Belphegor
post Nov 3 2008, 09:45 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Sanction @ Nov 3 2008, 09:32 PM)
=p Truth be told, i didn't know Luftwacko was on the enemy team in WGT until bloc.

Then when i poked him, it occured to me that this was the guy who had all the technical information on CoD4:MW at his fingertips and i was like, "Oh noes!!." I don't know why i thought that serious, it felt like i did something bad.
I read your teamchat. Remember once you said you have issue with the guy @ above b? Hes the one. laugh.gif
Sanction
post Nov 3 2008, 09:48 PM

20 posts

Hahahahaha =)

So he was the one causing all the trouble la, i couldn't shout it out because i had no voice. LOL

E.G
Voice: Bro...row.... Bro...Row.
Type: He's at BROKEN ROW!!.

This was against another team i think. =)
V12Kompressor
post Nov 3 2008, 10:11 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 3 2008, 06:47 PM)
sienz la my forum closed oledi....

tis ah wang wat does he think he is?

It's UNFAIR, I'M JUZ TELLING THE TRUTH!!!

SO, people dun hav the right to POST? 

I KNOW MY THREAD SOMEHOW IS RETARTED BUT' IT'S TRUE... mad.gif

i didnt say any foul language did i?

haiz... but thx for u all support, now i'm trying/Training to use another perk to play COD lo

FOR ALL PPL, feel free to knife me in pub game

c ya... all of u can do me favor?

complain ah wang........  thumbup.gif
Since when you got a forum? That one that get closed is called "thread". Please use the correct word. Play less COD and read moar books please.
There is nothing wrong with your thread at first, right until you started to post like a 5 year old kid. I got annoyed and I PMed Ah Wang to shut it down, since my eyes hurts a lot whenever I see your posts.

Since you've admitted that your thread is RETARDED (not RETARTED), it further justifies why your thread should be closed since retarded thread is a waste of resources.

KTHXBAI

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Nov 3 2008, 10:12 PM
[ESP].quack
post Nov 3 2008, 10:15 PM

Validating

bring it down? dude the whole entire call of duty forum here is 80% spam....seriously
realapple

QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 3 2008, 07:41 PM)
6 in a row is not enuff.....realapple set the benchmark at 7 for a reason. cause 6 is too easy. heh
hey, u know wat, i juz break my record
8 kills in a row wakakakakakakaka
realapple

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 3 2008, 10:11 PM)
Since when you got a forum? That one that get closed is called "thread". Please use the correct word. Play less COD and read moar books please.
There is nothing wrong with your thread at first, right until you started to post like a 5 year old kid. I got annoyed and I PMed Ah Wang to shut it down, since my eyes hurts a lot whenever I see your posts.

Since you've admitted that your thread is RETARDED (not RETARTED), it further justifies why your thread should be closed since retarded thread is a waste of resources.

KTHXBAI
whatever la dude....
[ESP].quack
post Nov 3 2008, 10:16 PM

Validating

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 3 2008, 10:15 PM)
hey, u know wat, i juz break my record
8 kills in a row wakakakakakakaka
i had a 24 knife streak once.....that was a longgggg time ago =O
realapple
post Nov 3 2008, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(Sanction @ Nov 3 2008, 07:58 PM)
My max at the moment is 16 =) with jugger.
lol? i 12ppl v 12ppl wo....
really?

dun lie la dude

realapple
post Nov 3 2008, 10:18 PM

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 3 2008, 10:16 PM]
i had a 24 knife streak once.....that was a longgggg time ago =O
i had 30 deathstreak once...... that was happened recently... =0
realapple
post Nov 3 2008, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Nov 3 2008, 07:37 PM)
indeed. i never thought of ppl can be that obsess.
^^

why not?

realapple
post Nov 3 2008, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Nov 3 2008, 08:12 PM)
erm he got 7 cuz he got jammer

where kit+y was using a stopping and eaves and knifed 1 + 5 including apple ^^

Added on November 3, 2008, 8:13 pm

u diff cuz ur a knifing machine ^^
who knife me??

i'm the only ppl who knife ppl k?
realapple
post Nov 3 2008, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 3 2008, 12:32 PM)
Hw bout one of this days every1 try the same perks and name ourselves "RealXXXX"

I ll name myself RealDurian
p90+jammer+martydom.

mmm imagine the whole pub using this... uav is practically useless. LOLX! now dats fun and funny. XD
WRAITH!!!! i saw a name in the pub game [eMo]realKiWi*

is that u??

n one more 02.realmango.............

wth wei...................

i know it must be someone in tis forum....

pls la dun spoil name....

i know it's u wraith!!!!! 100% sureeeeeeeeEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

nvm.....
V12Kompressor
post Nov 3 2008, 10:26 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Utilize the "Quote" and "Add Reply" button please... =.=
Don't do multiple postings. =.=
[ESP].quack
post Nov 3 2008, 10:36 PM

Validating

Ok guys, honestly ive had enough of you guys *bullying* realapple. You all call him *gay*, *noob*, *a person who has bad grammer*. You guys find a topic about a player that likes playing Jammer and Marty. You guys straight away shoot him without even knowing whats his intention playing COD4. Then he obviously defends himself. After that you guys shoot him even more.

You guys even have the balls to *correct* the poor fellas grammar in very rude tones. I mean like wtf, chill out people.

Ok guys, enough is enough let realapple be.

This post has been edited by [ESP].quack: Nov 3 2008, 10:39 PM
dumb
post Nov 3 2008, 10:51 PM

/ignore ... lol !
Luftwacko
post Nov 3 2008, 10:51 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(Sanction @ Nov 3 2008, 09:32 PM)
=p Truth be told, i didn't know Luftwacko was on the enemy team in WGT until bloc.

Then when i poked him, it occured to me that this was the guy who had all the technical information on CoD4:MW at his fingertips and i was like, "Oh noes!!." I don't know why i thought that serious, it felt like i did something bad.
With all due respect, knowing how the game works helps very little during combat. Yea, although it might be a slight advantage to learn about the weapons so that one can pick the best kit to fit one's playstyle, in battle, however, personal skills (which I lack of, unfortunately) plays a bigger role in your team's victory.

Ah~ during SnD, I actually wanted to greet you guys in the open above B. But after seeing your strat nadeS (note the "S") exploding just a few feet in front of me, you guys sked me away. cry.gif

Good game though. smile.gif
Sanction
post Nov 3 2008, 11:20 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 3 2008, 10:17 PM)
lol? i 12ppl v 12ppl wo....
really?

dun lie la dude
Same la =) I don't lie, and I played while there were ESP in the game =)

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 3 2008, 10:36 PM]
Ok guys, honestly ive had enough of you guys *bullying* realapple. You all call him *gay*, *noob*, *a person who has bad grammer*. You guys find a topic about a player that likes playing Jammer and Marty. You guys straight away shoot him without even knowing whats his intention playing COD4. Then he obviously defends himself. After that you guys shoot him even more.

You guys even have the balls to *correct* the poor fellas grammar in very rude tones. I mean like wtf, chill out people.

Ok guys, enough is enough let realapple be.
Dude!!! you're the guy with 8000% spam =.=" And if you actually read his replies you'll understand. But we all know Quack is slow at getting things. =.="

Added on November 3, 2008, 11:20 pm
QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Nov 3 2008, 10:51 PM)
With all due respect, knowing how the game works helps very little during combat. Yea, although it might be a slight advantage to learn about the weapons so that one can pick the best kit to fit one's playstyle, in battle, however, personal skills (which I lack of, unfortunately) plays a bigger role in your team's victory.

Ah~ during SnD, I actually wanted to greet you guys in the open above B. But after seeing your strat nadeS (note the "S") exploding just a few feet in front of me, you guys sked me away.  cry.gif

Good game though.  smile.gif
Well, it was a good fight, you did slaughter us in SnD and I'll be the first to admit as captain that my team sucks at broadcast. =((

This post has been edited by Sanction: Nov 3 2008, 11:20 PM
[ESP].quack
post Nov 3 2008, 11:24 PM

Validating

what does spamming got 2 do with what im saying? yea i read his replies. didnt u see he stopped acting the way he did. then people kept on doing it.
Sanction
post Nov 4 2008, 12:39 AM

20 posts

Woudl you actually want me to go find the response you made Quack? You know what i'm talking about, you tend to make comments that have no backing to it and this is one of them =.="

I don't think you actually know which thread this is already concerning this matter.
[ESP].quack
post Nov 4 2008, 01:02 AM

Validating

QUOTE(Sanction @ Nov 4 2008, 12:39 AM)
Woudl you actually want me to go find the response you made Quack? You know what i'm talking about, you tend to make comments that have no backing to it and this is one of them =.="

I don't think you actually know which thread this is already concerning this matter.
all i was doing was backing up apple. i dont see whats wrong with that.
*bring it down? dude the whole entire call of duty forum here is 80% spam....seriously * was it this? its true wei

This post has been edited by [ESP].quack: Nov 4 2008, 01:04 AM

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:50 PM