PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V4, where great sound comes to LIFE!

kiyoshi
post Jun 3 2010, 09:23 PM

58 posts

Edifier S-730 user here laugh.gif

here are mine biggrin.gif

satisfy with this sound system now rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by kiyoshi: Jun 3 2010, 09:25 PM
kiyoshi
post Jun 3 2010, 09:54 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Jun 3 2010, 09:49 PM)
aha
I've watched it before you posted it
never knew it was you smile.gif
good to know you are enjoying your system there.

oh
that's one small room,wouldn't the subwoofer make you go crazy lol?
I would go crazy with that huge system in a small room lol
haha laugh.gif 17x17 small meh?i think quite big biggrin.gif
kiyoshi
post Jun 4 2010, 11:54 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(MusicForLife @ Jun 3 2010, 11:52 PM)
another S730 user here... rclxms.gif ...i wonder what you all set for you SW , bass and treble??  smile.gif

this speaker KICK MY ASS...!!
my setting was sw 0 bass 2 and treble 4 others pass to equalizer laugh.gif
kiyoshi
post Jun 4 2010, 12:54 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Dai Li @ Jun 4 2010, 12:15 PM)
yeap.putting sw to 0 still will have bass coming out of the woofer..sometime certain movie i have to change it to sw 0..too loud my mom complains.lol.i think i was watching topgun.
sw 0 suitable for my room to listening song if +sw wil make the bass too boomy in my room sweat.gif if watching some action movie i wil increase the sw to 5 or 6 for the shaking effect laugh.gif
kiyoshi
post Jun 4 2010, 02:45 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Jun 4 2010, 02:25 PM)
Oo... mx5021
it always become my dream speaker

hmm... my history of speakers is
free plastic speakers->cap ayam speaker->Edifier E3100->Sony SS-D201 speakers amped with NAD302

never had a mx5021 visiting my house at all lol

and assuming such a big space at allIT with S730 subwoofer level +2 is enough to make me go crazy.
imagine the power in a small room smile.gif
like this I have to surrender notworthy.gif  laugh.gif
S730 in my room +0 sw u ed can feel the bass pumping out from the sub laugh.gif

0.0196sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:10 PM