PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V4, where great sound comes to LIFE!

dannyh83
post Jan 27 2009, 12:07 AM

85 posts

hey bro, i need some advice on repairing my c3 amp.
may i know how long would the warranty for this speaker?
and if it already exceed warranty, can i still repair it? how much would it costs if juz the service charge?

i suspect my amp fail on the right channel sound output.
when i plug in the cable for both speaker, onli left side is working. and when i switch both cable, another speaker would be working. means the 2 speaker is working fine but the output is faulty.

can i bring it to tech4sia to repair?
or anyone can suggest me to do it myself?
thanks alot if anyone could offer help.
thanks.
dannyh83
post Jan 28 2009, 04:13 AM

85 posts

mr. edifier, please give us some advice if u see our msg.
i really hope that i could stay with this speaker longer
thanks!!!
dannyh83
post Jan 31 2009, 10:31 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(dannyh83 @ Jan 27 2009, 12:07 AM)
hey bro, i need some advice on repairing my c3 amp.
may i know how long would the warranty for this speaker?
and if it already exceed warranty, can i still repair it? how much would it costs if juz the service charge?

i suspect my amp fail on the right channel sound output.
when i plug in the cable for both speaker, onli left side is working. and when i switch both cable, another speaker would be working. means the 2 speaker is working fine but the output is faulty.

can i bring it to tech4sia to repair?
or anyone can suggest me to do it myself?
thanks alot if anyone could offer help.
thanks.
hello, can anyone help me on this???
notworthy.gif

0.0386sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:32 AM