really? it's out of stock? saw some still selling it on some website like moresales.com.my
So, it's a good pair?
mostly how many RMS do you ask for to Pop Rock Music?
PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V4, where great sound comes to LIFE!
Jul 19 2009, 05:30 PM
2,512 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
really? it's out of stock? saw some still selling it on some website like moresales.com.my
So, it's a good pair? mostly how many RMS do you ask for to Pop Rock Music? |
Jul 19 2009, 11:56 PM
alright!!!!
Good to have this model do you think? |
Jul 20 2009, 12:48 AM
haa..yes, S2000 for my Bed Room..wish to grab one for my working desk. Bro. I'm always in Studio..then? u think i'll put the Pro Monitors in my room and everywhere meh?haaaa...grab somemore device c'ld be my good reference devices mah...
OK. S2000 for my Room..so,wish to grab one for my working desk, near field...what do you think? which model? |
Jul 20 2009, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(chingwooi @ Jul 20 2009, 07:14 AM) Can share some pics of ur S2000 please? Since you're able to afford the S2000, why don't you grab the S730D? Haaa..i'm not purposely bought the S2000...But it looks good and sound quite balance..so grabed it few yrs ago...the last pair at that moment..so it's a display set..QUOTE(zeustronic @ Jul 20 2009, 08:43 AM) No la..i like punchy sound..but oso need to balanced la..some device punch bass till hilang vocal..can't la..haaa..and this time i won't go for too high budget...can you imagine? KRK Rockit 5" studio monitor only cost RM1k+..if i've to spend over that price then rather get those type of monitor..come to the point, wish to grab a device for my workstation @ home & near-field purpose...that's why i don't set too high of budget on it..just as 1 of my reference device and use it while i'm tired with Headphone...most of the time is Music purpose. Come on, somemore idea or suggestion..then i'll do a conclusion for myself for it liao!!!!cheers... |
Jul 21 2009, 12:23 AM
S2000 as i mentioned above RM1k+...forgot the exact price , i think around RM1k
Sep 5 2009, 01:48 PM
Anybody using Edifier Headphone? need comment here..thanks!!!
Sep 5 2009, 02:34 PM
Haa...thanks...M30 do you mean?
| Change to: | 0.0526sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:00 PM |