Multiplayer Blitzone Damansara - Weekly BLiTz!, Things just get better and better :)

TScrashtec
post Oct 28 2008, 02:44 PM, updated 17y ago

Ever wanted to have that 5hV2 Susu has been wearing or that Ikari that blows your budget?
Have no fear, Blitzone is offering you a chance to participate in their weekly bLiTz tournament, a first-come-first-serve open-to-public individual 4-hour tournament (i know, a mouthful isnt it)
for a chance to win SteelSeries equipment WEEKLY.

What is a bLiTz™ ?

A blitz is a short 4 hour event, with the champion leaving with prizes.
The winner is chosen by the total points he/she has at the end of the 4 hours, starting from game time. This King of the Hill style tournament has only 1 champion, the top scoring player after that 4 hour battle.

The scores are recorded via Gametracker, which is reset before the games begin. Upon joining the bLiTz™, players face head to head score competition against the entire server, with 32 maximum players in game. (subject to change depending on the event)

What are the prizes?
Weekly SteelSeries equipment. From the Ikari's to 5hV2's.

What are the rules/regulations?
Firstly, I was chosen by the sponsor to run the tournament, therefore as usual, i will have a team leaders meeting for everyone to participate in having a say to what you want smile.gif
Remember however, the champion is a single person, not a team therefore i will attempt to make the events as fun as possible.

Genuinely, i will make the bLiTz™ as fair as possible, restricting winners from attempting the tounament on a weekly basis (perhaps a 2 month restriction) to rejoining the tournament. As the prizes may change weekly to monthly, rest assured they are ALL SteelSeries equipment smile.gif

How do i participate?
This is the easiest part. There is no participation fee. All you have to do is log-in and join the server. Remember that the event is a first-come-first-serve tournament. You will however, have to pay for the log-in fees (cybercafe fees which is RM2 per hour my guess)

Anyway, to have a taste of your possible victory, all the computers are equipped with SteelSeries™ Equipment smile.gif

Will keep in touch.

Your friendly neighbourhood DEATH. cool.gif <---- i want my 5hV2 sad.gif
[ESP].Death
[ESP] Gaming

Congrats to the First Week's Winner!

[ESP].Quack !!!

Week 2 Winner!

Susu <3 !!!

Week 3 Zombie Mod Winner! <---- bleh!

[ESP].asdx !!!

Week 4 Assault Mod Winner!

[SwL].prash

Week 5 Sniper Week. . . .

OneTwoThreeFour aka [SwL].Flaver aka handsome brian aka brian voo aka etc etc etc etc.....

This post has been edited by crashtec: Dec 5 2008, 09:45 AM
[ESP].asdx
post Oct 28 2008, 02:58 PM

Brian when does it start and what time everyday?

This post has been edited by [ESP].asdx: Oct 28 2008, 02:59 PM
snipaboy
post Oct 28 2008, 02:59 PM

23 posts

When the nade explodes.

Added on October 28, 2008, 3:00 pmIn other cases, I'm also interested in such a tournament... I'll keep participating till all the pros are out, then I'll pwn the noobs and claim the prizes for myself! MUAHAHAHHAHAHA

This post has been edited by snipaboy: Oct 28 2008, 03:00 PM
TScrashtec
post Oct 28 2008, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(snipaboy @ Oct 28 2008, 02:59 PM)
When the nade explodes.

Added on October 28, 2008, 3:00 pmIn other cases, I'm also interested in such a tournament... I'll keep participating till all the pros are out, then I'll pwn the noobs and claim the prizes for myself! MUAHAHAHHAHAHA
lol, well, u got 7 weeks before the pros come back to pawn u again lolz
Strayfah
post Oct 28 2008, 04:25 PM

57 posts

Who's the generous sponsor D:

bv2427
post Oct 28 2008, 04:34 PM

657 posts

Ohhh. If you check Blitz gametracker now, you'll know who your top competitors are. >=D
Anyone and everyone can join? Votekick Susu!!!
snipaboy
post Oct 28 2008, 04:36 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(crashtec @ Oct 28 2008, 04:21 PM)
lol, well, u got 7 weeks before the pros come back to pawn u again lolz
Well as the weeks progress, I have a higher chance of winning tongue.gif who knows XD Susu might break his mouse or keyboard or something mid-game, YES I WIN!

*Touchwood* sorry susu doh.gif
kenixkenix
post Oct 28 2008, 04:41 PM

hai kawan kawan
571 posts

champ must be ban for the following week!
bv2427
post Oct 28 2008, 04:49 PM

657 posts

Got banned perks? If not, I'm going to train my P90 Martyrdom 3xFrag and Juggernaut. Haven't played that build before. As a matter of fact, haven't played P90 before. I must suck at P90. Dammit. sad.gif
Belphegor
post Oct 28 2008, 04:51 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Oh yeah. The winner should ban for the similar competition. biggrin.gif
snipaboy
post Oct 28 2008, 04:58 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Oct 28 2008, 04:49 PM)
Got banned perks? If not, I'm going to train my P90 Martyrdom 3xFrag and Juggernaut. Haven't played that build before. As a matter of fact, haven't played P90 before. I must suck at P90. Dammit. sad.gif
My profile at home has all the golden weapon...

Including Golden Uzi...

Which means......................

OH SHIT I HAVE RED TIGER P90, WHAT HAVE I DONE?! PHAIL90 SIA.

-

Lulz. They are going to ban the winners la, read before posting sad.gif
TScrashtec
post Oct 28 2008, 05:09 PM

Huhu, im in charge of the rules ler. Dont worry, everything will be put into consideration.. 32 man knife match FTW!
yohomies
post Oct 28 2008, 05:13 PM

236 posts

take 5h all u wan....

..i wan 7G =(
bv2427
post Oct 28 2008, 05:15 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(yohomies @ Oct 28 2008, 05:13 PM)
take 5h all u wan....
..i wan 7G =(
I duwan 5H also. 7G. brows.gif Or laser la. Or SS computer. If it ever existed.
BomBomKing
post Oct 28 2008, 08:06 PM

14 posts

LoL, sounds fun!~ When's the tournament starting? blink.gif
AeonStrife
post Oct 28 2008, 08:09 PM

ya when izzit starting?? I WANNA PLAY!!!
Hellswarm
post Oct 28 2008, 08:19 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

hahaha something that can't be miss xD
prash
post Oct 28 2008, 09:06 PM

247 posts

i am very interested as well!!!
blitzone
post Oct 28 2008, 10:03 PM

sample sample...

This post has been edited by blitzone: Oct 28 2008, 10:04 PM
NivLa
post Oct 28 2008, 10:09 PM

254 posts

OmGs
i wans that ikari laser... drool.gif

[XEF]D1uGun
post Oct 28 2008, 10:16 PM

Count me in babe!
TScrashtec
post Oct 29 2008, 03:49 AM

QUOTE([XEF�)
D1uGun,Oct 28 2008, 10:16 PM]
Count me in babe!
lol, your sponsor has spoken and given a sample.

The games should begin right after WGT smile.gif

CherryD
post Oct 29 2008, 10:07 AM

294 posts

Sh!t, I can only join after my SPM exams. Hopefully by then the wonderful prizes are still around. blush.gif
bv2427
post Oct 29 2008, 10:39 AM

657 posts

How many weeks will this be running for? Every week same prizes? Will the prizes be announced before the games start? Hope not. Later they announce 7G up for grabs. Then Susu joins. =(
TScrashtec
post Oct 29 2008, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Oct 29 2008, 10:39 AM)
How many weeks will this be running for? Every week same prizes? Will the prizes be announced before the games start? Hope not. Later they announce 7G up for grabs. Then Susu joins. =(
Well, apparently 1 whole year smile.gif
AeonStrife
post Oct 29 2008, 01:28 PM

wooties~~~ but win once then then knot join already ... NOOOOOO~~~

This post has been edited by AeonStrife: Oct 29 2008, 01:28 PM
*PnU*Stardust
post Oct 29 2008, 01:44 PM

107 posts

sounds good
V12Kompressor
post Oct 29 2008, 02:43 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Oct 29 2008, 01:28 PM)
rclxms.gif

I'll wait till all pros won edi then oni I'll join... tongue.gif
Provided I got transport to Damansara lah... XD
[xEF]syNc
post Oct 29 2008, 03:18 PM

86 posts

Not interested, all PROs sure got it, I join sure kena bully only sad.gif
Pro-MX
post Oct 29 2008, 05:54 PM

Izay
1,259 posts

sync we wait the pros chau first....then we goooo hehehe tongue.gif
Luftwacko
post Oct 29 2008, 06:34 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Oct 29 2008, 01:28 PM)
Nice lar... for me, I can join whole year tongue.gif
kenixkenix
post Oct 29 2008, 09:27 PM

hai kawan kawan
571 posts

why not beat the pro?
XDXD
Juz_MaRk
post Nov 1 2008, 10:32 PM

Okay ! No need order steelseries from Bambi already. just train for da BlitzZZ ! ! haha
AeonStrife
post Nov 1 2008, 10:37 PM

steal??? lol borrow larh ~~
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 2 2008, 01:07 PM

49 posts

Susu lemme noe when u joining... so i dun need to join on the same weekend. LOLX.
Beast-Slayer
post Nov 2 2008, 04:44 PM

66 posts

interestinggg... i sure join one... owh shit.. i heard it will be done every wednesday??? NoooooOOooOO
TScrashtec
post Nov 3 2008, 11:16 PM

Alright guys, the bLiTz will officially start this wednesday at Pro-Extreme Damansara Jaya. (next to blitzone)

They are both connected to the same servers and both cybercafe's are allowed to participate in the bLiTz.

However, you must first register yourself and your IGN on Gametracker (found on the blitzone website www.blitzone.com.my) so that your IGN will be yours. The servers are open to all, but only players who are registered to the Gametracker website can be declared the winners.

So if you want in, register yourselves first smile.gif
bv2427
post Nov 4 2008, 12:50 AM

657 posts

How long will it be running for? Cannot join this and next week, hopefully Susu will be banned by then. tongue.gif
bitebug
post Nov 4 2008, 01:24 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(crashtec @ Nov 3 2008, 11:16 PM)
Alright guys, the bLiTz will officially start this wednesday at Pro-Extreme Damansara Jaya. (next to blitzone)

They are both connected to the same servers and both cybercafe's are allowed to participate in the bLiTz.

However, you must first register yourself and your IGN on Gametracker (found on the blitzone website www.blitzone.com.my) so that your IGN will be yours. The servers are open to all, but only players who are registered to the Gametracker website can be declared the winners.

Ok I've registered. Do i have to add the server to my account?
prash
post Nov 4 2008, 02:53 AM

247 posts

i ll be there on wednesday!!!i ll bring cod5 beta installer with me as well!!!together we play cod5 1st!!!
[ESP].asdx
post Nov 4 2008, 03:21 AM

hahahaha prash
Belphegor
post Nov 4 2008, 10:25 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Just wondering one thing. Let say Hayabusa win this coming wednesday. Can he join the mini tournament again?
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 4 2008, 06:31 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(crashtec @ Nov 3 2008, 11:16 PM)

Start wut time?
AeonStrife
post Nov 4 2008, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Nov 4 2008, 10:25 AM)
Just wondering one thing. Let say Hayabusa win this coming wednesday. Can he join the mini tournament again?
Genuinely, i will make the bLiTz™ as fair as possible, restricting winners from attempting the tounament on a weekly basis (perhaps a 2 month restriction) to rejoining the tournament. As the prizes may change weekly to monthly, rest assured they are ALL SteelSeries equipment

read post la DENG!
Belphegor
post Nov 4 2008, 07:28 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Sorry lor taiko. sad.gif
Strayfah
post Nov 4 2008, 07:37 PM

57 posts

Yeah time isn't stated yet sad.gif
Hellswarm
post Nov 4 2008, 08:14 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

So it's tomorrow? wut time starting? xD
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 4 2008, 10:15 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Nov 4 2008, 06:34 PM)
Genuinely, i will make the bLiTz™ as fair as possible, restricting winners from attempting the tounament on a weekly basis (perhaps a 2 month restriction) to rejoining the tournament. As the prizes may change weekly to monthly, rest assured they are ALL SteelSeries equipment

read post la DENG!
2 months restriction. One year period. That means Susu will have 6 steel series stuff. XD
realapple
post Nov 4 2008, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Nov 4 2008, 06:34 PM)

read post la DENG!
then, wat about the people who lose the tournament?

will they allowed to rejoin the tournament?

AeonStrife
post Nov 5 2008, 12:13 AM

yes of coz ...
[ESP].quack
post Nov 5 2008, 12:20 AM

Validating

Does anybody know the exact time of this blitz challenge? From what *ive heard* its supposedly 8pm....... laugh.gif

I COULD BE WRONG pray im wrong....

This post has been edited by [ESP].quack: Nov 5 2008, 12:35 AM
Luftwacko
post Nov 5 2008, 12:24 AM

682 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 5 2008, 12:20 AM]
Does anybody know the exact time of this blitz challenge? From what ive heard its supposedly 8pm.......  laugh.gif
Wah! 8pm. So late? By the time it's over we don't need to sleep lor... sad.gif
realapple
post Nov 5 2008, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Nov 5 2008, 12:13 AM)
yes of coz ...
what the exact time of tis tournament begin?

i got class at morning...
prash
post Nov 5 2008, 03:12 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 5 2008, 01:35 AM)
what the exact time of tis tournament begin?

i got class  at morning...
u do realise that martydom n p90 is not allowed?i think dead silence ll be banned as well.
AeonStrife
post Nov 5 2008, 10:07 AM

yay~~
realapple
post Nov 5 2008, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(prash @ Nov 5 2008, 03:12 AM)
u do realise that martydom n p90 is not allowed?i think dead silence ll be banned as well.
it doesn't matter...

Never mind, Apple shall show you the another best perk of cod4( no ghey perk )
brows.gif i'm been waiting for this moment.....

hehehehehe.....
Belphegor
post Nov 5 2008, 12:53 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

If I remember correctly, Hayabusa said 8pm till 12am. Four hours straight. smile.gif
Grr
post Nov 5 2008, 12:59 PM

17 posts

You know, when somebody finally punches RetardedApple right in the face for being a punk, I'll be able to say:

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 5 2008, 12:40 PM)
brows.gif  i'm been waiting for this moment.....

hehehehehe.....
brows.gif brows.gif HEHEHEHEHEHEHE brows.gif brows.gif

P.S. On the other hand, I would probably say it with proper english like 'I've' instead of 'I'm'

snipaboy
post Nov 5 2008, 03:07 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Grr @ Nov 5 2008, 12:59 PM)
You know, when somebody finally punches RetardedApple right in the face for being a punk, I'll be able to say:
brows.gif  brows.gif HEHEHEHEHEHEHE brows.gif  brows.gif
Rofl, +2 from me.

Anyway, We should actually go ahead of ourselves and only let one winner win one prize every 6 months @_@ if not susu will keep playing and susu will have multiple LYN [WTS] posts up over the course of 6 months lol.

EDIT: k la, maybe not 6 months, 4 months lah. lulz. Keeps people from getting bored too tongue.gif

This post has been edited by snipaboy: Nov 5 2008, 03:08 PM
TScrashtec
post Nov 5 2008, 03:08 PM

P.S. On the other hand, I would probably say it with proper english like 'I've' instead of 'I'm'
Hola guys, sorry for the late reply. Seeing as this is a last minute thing, it is likely to be a 24man FFA brawl >.<

I have no direct control over the servers, means all perks are allowed. To make things fair however, the maps chosen will be large, overgrown or creek sized, with air support enabled.

Starting next week however, the servers will be open to me with better settings.

For now, once you see me in game at around 8pm, that server will tentatively be the bLiTz server. I will choose randomly between the 2 main servers. Remember you must register your nicks or use the PC number as your nick. E.g Blitz[PC16] or ProX[PC10]. That way i can look for you easily smile.gif

DO NOT CHANGE YOUR NICKS IN BETWEEN THE GAME, if you do, you lose your score to that new nick. Game tracker tracks via nickname, so please dont change it unless its before the blitz.

I will be spectating for the most part if not being pratically annoying smile.gif

As weeks go by, there will be different restrictions/perks each week to keep things fun and different. I have the prize in my possession now too smile.gif Ikari IKARI IKARI! tongue.gif

It starts 8PM - 10.30PM tonight, seeing its the first tournament, the last map will be the map that starts before that time period.

GOOD LUCK!
yohomies
post Nov 5 2008, 04:25 PM

236 posts

wah gg wei no rules...

can see all nonsense perks flyin' out liao... lol tongue.gif
realapple
post Nov 5 2008, 04:50 PM

um, yeah so u wanna prove that u good at using 'english' huh?

Well, i dun giv u a damn wat u post... it's boring

u have no difference juz like them... goddammit!
bv2427
post Nov 5 2008, 04:53 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(yohomies @ Nov 5 2008, 04:25 PM)
wah gg wei no rules...
can see all nonsense perks flyin' out liao... lol  tongue.gif
You guys can go ahead and win. I'm waiting for the 7G. Ade 7G tak?

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 5 2008, 04:50 PM)

Well, i dun giv u a damn wat u post...  it's boring

Ehhh. RealApple, you know what your problem is? You can't stop talking and have no respect for others, therefore no one respects you. And since both your threads have been closed, and you have no home to rant at, don't come ranting here. kthx.
Grr
post Nov 5 2008, 04:59 PM

17 posts

Well, i dun giv u a damn wat u post...  it's boring

To your credit, you have managed to bamboozle and confuse me. I almost do not understand a single sentence of that post aside from the fact that my post is supposed to be boring. You really are a credit to your school/college. Good luck finding a job in the future.

p.s. I'm still better than you at CoD4. Nobody is complaining that you're better than them, by the way, but they are complaining about how annoying you are. When you kill someone it's all "omg I'm awesome" but when it happens to you it's all "omg. zzz. wtf. ...". Get over yourself. =/

This post has been edited by Grr: Nov 5 2008, 05:07 PM
james2306
post Nov 5 2008, 05:03 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

DO not feed to trolll.. i repeat, DO NOT FEED THE TROLL!

keep feeding em and it will keep on coming back for more
Holyboyz
post Nov 5 2008, 06:02 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Nov 5 2008, 05:03 PM)

xxWraitHxx
post Nov 5 2008, 06:13 PM

49 posts

lol dats y nowdays in pub tend to ignore such ppl. But in lyn, its entertaining XD
NivLa
post Nov 5 2008, 10:27 PM

254 posts

Use this instead smile.gif
bv2427
post Nov 5 2008, 10:34 PM

657 posts

Who won?
snipaboy
post Nov 5 2008, 10:35 PM

23 posts

I am too lazy to type alot, so I just went through the posts and picked out the ones i wanna mention.

Don't classify ALL of us in the same group, different people dislike you for different reasons.

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Nov 5 2008, 04:53 PM)
Ehhh. RealApple, you know what your problem is? You can't stop talking and have no respect for others, therefore no one respects you. And since both your threads have been closed, and you have no home to rant at, don't come ranting here. kthx.
GG.

QUOTE(Grr @ Nov 5 2008, 04:59 PM)
I'm still better than you at CoD4. Nobody is complaining that you're better than them, by the way, but they are complaining about how annoying you are. When you kill someone it's all "omg I'm awesome" but when it happens to you it's all "omg. zzz. wtf. ...". Get over yourself. =/
This is true.

This thread should be cleared of all these unwanted posts ._. It's "Blitzone Damansara - Weekly BLiTz!" fgs, not "Here Comes RealApple Strikes Back LLLLLLLOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLL" so can we just get back on track.

I wanna know who won what today.
bitebug
post Nov 5 2008, 10:45 PM

291 posts

Quack won today. A steelseries ikari optical. The SWL's were fighting to get to the top lol. And Susu joined for a while, topped one map and went dota
[xEF]syNc
post Nov 5 2008, 10:55 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ Nov 5 2008, 10:45 PM)
Quack won today. A steelseries ikari optical. The SWL's were fighting to get to the top lol. And Susu joined for a while, topped one map and went dota
Wadafak, free ikari optical? OMFG!!
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 6 2008, 12:37 AM

49 posts

Quack won XD

Feedback wise... i dun think FFA is suitable. Even with big maps like strike or overgrown... with 24 ppl innit... its pretty ghey to walk few steps from your spawn... turn around to make sure no one respawns where you spawn... then continue on and suddenly *BRAP*! Som guy suddenly whacks you by spawning where you spawn. Its ghey.
Ultimately it bcoms a game of hanging around respawn sites n trying to take out as much as possible untill you die.

Y not play a tdm format? d top frag after d period wins.

but nways, shipment and killhouse was the highlight. 24 ppl FFA. Laughing all the way playing it XD.
[ESP].quack
post Nov 6 2008, 01:26 AM

Validating

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 6 2008, 12:37 AM)
Quack won XD

Feedback wise... i dun think FFA is suitable. Even with big maps like strike or overgrown... with 24 ppl innit... its pretty ghey to walk few steps from your spawn... turn around to make sure no one respawns where you spawn... then continue on and suddenly *BRAP*! Som guy suddenly whacks you by spawning where you spawn. Its ghey.
Ultimately it bcoms a game of hanging around respawn sites n trying to take out as much as possible untill you die.

but nways, shipment and killhouse was the highlight. 24 ppl FFA. Laughing all the way playing it XD.
laughing all the way!?

dude.....i wanted 2 shit out blood wei rclxub.gif 24 man FFA shipment kill house =.=
Pro-MX
post Nov 6 2008, 01:42 AM

Izay
1,259 posts

wadafak! its FFA ah? i thought TDM??! ph34r.gif
articshadow
post Nov 6 2008, 01:48 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 6 2008, 12:37 AM)
Quack won XD

HAHAHA i was top for killhouse wei.. so fun... 2nd for shipment... i lost out to quack in the end..got 2nd.. DAM U QUACKERS!! u suck!

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 6 2008, 01:26 AM]
laughing all the way!?

dude.....i wanted 2 shit out blood wei  rclxub.gif 24 man FFA shipment kill house =.=
haha.. shit out blood rite?? i wan see

radio_head
post Nov 6 2008, 02:40 AM

34 posts

jeez grr u really have something against realapple eh? dont make it too personal la
Grr
post Nov 6 2008, 09:58 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 6 2008, 02:40 AM)
jeez grr u really have something against realapple eh? dont make it too personal la
Eh, personal? No no no. You have it allllllllll wrong. I just want to sink my fist into his face. Oh wait. Is that personal? =/

Yeah, but anyway, the next time it's FFA again, I'm going to make sure I have an RPD class all ready and waiting for shipment/killhouse. Freakin' duck.
TScrashtec
post Nov 6 2008, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(Grr @ Nov 6 2008, 09:58 AM)
Eh, personal? No no no. You have it allllllllll wrong. I just want to sink my fist into his face. Oh wait. Is that personal? =/

Yeah, but anyway, the next time it's FFA again, I'm going to make sure I have an RPD class all ready and waiting for shipment/killhouse. Freakin' duck.
Prash got first for shipment by the way.
he almost caught up to quack because of that 2 maps smile.gif

I think its fair to those who are late. Besides, its funny. smile.gif
yanMc
post Nov 6 2008, 11:02 AM

Gratz to quacker for grabbing the ikari, and got banned for 2 months ! biggrin.gif
BomBomKing
post Nov 6 2008, 03:35 PM

14 posts

blink.gif So the weekly blitz is every Wednesday 8pm right??

snipaboy
post Nov 6 2008, 05:51 PM

23 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 6 2008, 01:26 AM]
laughing all the way!?

dude.....i wanted 2 shit out blood wei  rclxub.gif 24 man FFA shipment kill house =.=
Lol grats dood, atleast you got an Ikari Optical.... Actually... Wanna sell second hand? XD Since your godly duck-hands have touched it, you can sell it for two times the price. Lul :3

QUOTE(crashtec @ Nov 6 2008, 10:28 AM)
Prash got first for shipment by the way.
he almost caught up to quack because of that 2 maps smile.gif

I think its fair to those who are late. Besides, its funny. smile.gif
Rofl, you should record it and probably get someone in the marshal team to post weekly youtube videos lol. That would help advertise. XD
AeonStrife
post Nov 6 2008, 06:14 PM

LOL i was there~~~~ i nearly topped vacant... sigh but wraith out beat me XDDDD
bv2427
post Nov 8 2008, 03:23 AM

657 posts

Emo. Just play the game. And don't emo. And apologize. And have fun. Apologize to what you may ask. Well. Respect is one of them. You need to learn that. 2nd. Like. Change your attitude man.

Apple Hunter #2
bv2427
post Nov 8 2008, 05:01 AM

657 posts

You're posting like a 3 year old man. Seriously. The only reason why people are "posting like 3 year old", as you may think, is because you're posting like a 3 year old.
snipaboy
post Nov 8 2008, 09:00 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 8 2008, 05:57 AM)
DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHY I EMO NOW?
No. And seriously learn some respect =.= You have no respect whatsoever, and you haven't learnt your damn lesson cause you're still aggravating people in the wrong post and channels. Take this to PMs please, no one wants to know how pissed off a 3 year old is. No one wants to know how emo you are either.

This post has been edited by snipaboy: Nov 8 2008, 09:03 AM
stevanistelrooy
post Nov 8 2008, 09:10 AM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

redapple, I suggest you to cooldown or we will have to take action on your accounts

and as for others, people wanted to change, give them a chance. if they fail, learn to use ignore. there's no need to flamebait, flamewar or even insulting other members

CherryD
post Nov 8 2008, 10:31 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Nov 8 2008, 09:10 AM)
redapple, I suggest you to cooldown or we will have to take action on your accounts

and as for others, people wanted to change, give them a chance. if they fail, learn to use ignore. there's no need to flamebait, flamewar or even insulting other members
lmao....here comes the big man. flex.gif

This post has been edited by CherryD: Nov 8 2008, 01:25 PM
snipaboy
post Nov 8 2008, 11:14 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(CherryD @ Nov 8 2008, 10:31 AM)
lmao....here comes the big man.  rclxms.gif
Zomg CherryD invasion *hides*
[ESP].quack
post Nov 8 2008, 11:29 AM

Validating

zomg all of you are noobs.......randomzorrrrrrrrrrr whistling.gif
TScrashtec
post Nov 8 2008, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Nov 8 2008, 09:10 AM)

The god of the threads have spoken.

Please do not flame bait, keep your messages related to the threads

To get back on topic i say
"Get ready for next weeks blitz! "
ZOMBIEH MOD LOLOLOOLOOL
bv2427
post Nov 8 2008, 11:30 AM

657 posts

The admin has spoken. notworthy.gif
snipaboy
post Nov 8 2008, 01:39 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(crashtec @ Nov 8 2008, 11:30 AM)
ZOMBIEH MOD LOLOLOOLOOL
BRING IT ON! Zombie Mod, "Who can be last hunter 3 maps in a row".
bv2427
post Nov 8 2008, 03:07 PM

657 posts

WTF. Serious meh. Z.O.M.bie.G mode?
blitzone
post Nov 8 2008, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(snipaboy @ Nov 6 2008, 05:51 PM)
Lol grats dood, atleast you got an Ikari Optical.... Actually... Wanna sell second hand? XD Since your godly duck-hands have touched it, you can sell it for two times the price. Lul :3
Rofl, you should record it and probably get someone in the marshal team to post weekly youtube videos lol. That would help advertise. XD
if you wan to sell it out... sell it ot me on half price, i will give it out on next tournament, kekekeke ... save cost mah
bitebug
post Nov 8 2008, 04:58 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(crashtec @ Nov 8 2008, 11:30 AM)
The god of the threads have spoken.

Please do not flame bait, keep your messages related to the threads

To get back on topic i say
ZOMBIEH MOD LOLOLOOLOOL
Imba la and unfair for the person who gets picked as a zombie...
snipaboy
post Nov 8 2008, 08:42 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(blitzone @ Nov 8 2008, 04:28 PM)
if you wan to sell it out... sell it ot me on half price, i will give it out on next tournament, kekekeke ... save cost mah
Lul save costs.
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 9 2008, 11:44 AM

49 posts

zombie mod? YES I WANNA PLAY XD

in btw, wut did mr. apple post? i muz hav miss it...........
dang miss d entertainment tongue.gif
[ESP].quack
post Nov 9 2008, 01:17 PM

Validating

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 9 2008, 11:44 AM)

lawl he posted that * Wraith should have bought drinks last night for all of us cause Wraith sucks! *. YOU OWE ME A SPRITE!
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 9 2008, 07:17 PM

49 posts

QUOTE([ESP?)
.quack,Nov 9 2008, 01:17 PM]
lawl he posted that * Wraith should have bought drinks last night for all of us cause Wraith sucks! *. YOU OWE ME A SPRITE!
u jealous slut! biggrin.gif u still owe me for chao fan n drinks. rclxms.gif
AHCK
post Nov 10 2008, 01:53 AM

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Nov 8 2008, 10:10 AM)

omg ... the heli is here wuahahahahaa !
realapple
post Nov 10 2008, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 9 2008, 11:44 AM)

entertainment? == ZZZzzzzzzzzzz....

by the way, i saw a player called HOT in pub games

is that u? coz i saw u playing this acc b4...

but that 'HOT' r not playing well so i always wondering....

nvm..

xxWraitHxx
post Nov 10 2008, 06:42 PM

49 posts

HOT aint me eventhough i m physically HoT LULZ!
last week not much time 2 play lah... only played on Wednesday blitz & saturday evening...
realapple
post Nov 10 2008, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 10 2008, 06:42 PM)
HOT aint me eventhough i m physically HoT LULZ!
last week not much time 2 play lah... only played on Wednesday blitz & saturday evening...
OMG, becoz i tot that 'hot' is u then i had done too many stupid stuff to him...

Geez... yeah u r 'hot' LULZzz...
BomBomKing
post Nov 10 2008, 09:11 PM

14 posts

HaHaHa!~~ Still the same eh realapple?? rclxms.gif
LoL, we'll be seeing more and more Apple Hunters in Blitzone soon if you continue being like that.. biggrin.gif
bv2427
post Nov 10 2008, 10:36 PM

657 posts

Nah, I think RealApple wants to quiten down himself. Although we should give him a chance, he has to change is attitude, seriously. . . .
[ESP].quack
post Nov 10 2008, 10:45 PM

Validating

lol brian, go join next weeks tourney =P

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=diArzr74WuE...gid=10810643731

This post has been edited by [ESP].quack: Nov 10 2008, 10:53 PM
bv2427
post Nov 11 2008, 12:29 AM

657 posts

Still got exams. 1 more paper. Maybe next week. Spare Ikari. Yay.
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 11 2008, 11:53 AM

49 posts

exams still can go blitz 1. lol
yohomies
post Nov 11 2008, 05:06 PM

236 posts

pls give out Qck mini if flaver is joinin' nyahahaha~
realapple
post Nov 11 2008, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(BomBomKing @ Nov 10 2008, 09:11 PM)
HaHaHa!~~ Still the same eh realapple??  rclxms.gif
LoL, we'll be seeing more and more Apple Hunters in Blitzone soon if you continue being like that..  biggrin.gif
fUIYOO... i love challenge ^^ That match was interesting, ur A.H #7 rite?

come! all APPLE HUNTERS!!!!

I will CHOP u all in pieces, WuahahahhahahahaAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

...............................................................................................

blitzone
post Nov 11 2008, 09:22 PM

All Taikos... dunt forget this wednesday 8pm ah...
bv2427
post Nov 11 2008, 10:06 PM

657 posts

Not this week. Maybe next Wed. This week you can give out your Mini's. Haha!
prash
post Nov 12 2008, 03:02 AM

247 posts

eh so is it really gonna be zombie mod?
[ESP].quack
post Nov 12 2008, 10:14 AM

Validating

QUOTE(prash @ Nov 12 2008, 03:02 AM)
eh so is it really gonna be zombie mod?
obviously not......but if it is im playing =D. but i still wont get the mouse =( wakakkakaka
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 12 2008, 10:38 AM

49 posts

quack is ban. Every1 ban quack. tongue.gif
patnam
post Nov 12 2008, 06:31 PM

178 posts

i heard everyone there got play COD 4, is there COD 5 which can play zombie mode... if got, lets all play together...lol
[XEF]D1uGun
post Nov 12 2008, 07:40 PM

Lol Patnam what a sick picture lol.
If there is Zombie Mod....
It's either I kill em zombies or fart on the hunters.

BTW... I eat Apples for breakfast.

This post has been edited by [XEF]D1uGun: Nov 12 2008, 07:41 PM
BomBomKing
post Nov 12 2008, 07:51 PM

14 posts

Damn lol, good luck for all Blitz-ers this time!! rclxms.gif
blitzone
post Nov 12 2008, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Nov 11 2008, 12:29 AM)
Still got exams. 1 more paper. Maybe next week. Spare Ikari. Yay.
exam is for people who not know how to play COD!!!

Added on November 12, 2008, 9:41 pm1 susu <3 ^ 280 1:21:47
2 Sp1tFire 275 1:20:28
3 [SWL]*pr8sh <3 260 1:20:28
4 [H2o].D3atH 225 1:21:47
5 [SWL]*Grr! <3 220 1:20:28
6 yanMc 215 1:21:47
7 YuIL0vEr 210 1:00:28
7 o2.moony 210 1:12:31
9 [ESP].G o 4 t 205 58:34
10 fukUcacings

gogogogo

This post has been edited by blitzone: Nov 12 2008, 09:41 PM
bv2427
post Nov 12 2008, 10:08 PM

657 posts

Hahaha Wraith losing by 5 pts. LOL!
Juz_MaRk
post Nov 12 2008, 10:37 PM

susu is the man lah
[ESP].quack
post Nov 12 2008, 11:02 PM

Validating

QUOTE(Juz_MaRk @ Nov 12 2008, 10:37 PM)
susu is the man lah
yes he is.....but in reality he is the calcium kid....RANDOMZOOOOOOR.....lawl good luck susu, may you get the ikari =D. Good luck wraith, may you get an extra kill to be even with susu =.= hahahahahaha
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 13 2008, 12:59 AM

49 posts

i wana lodge a complain:

ADMIN RPG MY HELI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tongue.gif

GG, gratz susu!
if i m correct the end was as follow:
1. susu
2. pr8sh
3. Sp1tFire
[xEF]syNc
post Nov 13 2008, 01:12 AM

86 posts

So get what? IKARI again? or 7G?
articshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 01:33 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 13 2008, 12:59 AM)
i wana lodge a complain:

ADMIN RPG MY HELI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tongue.gif

GG, gratz susu!
if i m correct the end was as follow:
1. susu
2. pr8sh
3. Sp1tFire
stupid la!!! i dont likes BLITZMASTER!! he RPG me 11 times!!! yes brian i counted!! ROAR!! i declare war on death... hahhaha... i would probably have been able to put up a fite wit susu if my DAD didnt come so early to pick me up and i was forced to leave... bleh... stupid spitfire is wraith..tot u were some random guy...
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 13 2008, 01:37 AM

49 posts

spitfire is wraith?

go 2 sleep h2o! XD

This post has been edited by xxWraitHxx: Nov 13 2008, 01:38 AM
Grr
post Nov 13 2008, 09:17 AM

17 posts

I was number 4. ;_; Damn this pr8sh.

p.s. I nearly made him lose backlot as well. =D You guys should have seen his reaction!
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 13 2008, 12:15 PM

49 posts

no need to see reaction. can hear it.

"OOOOOOOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII, OOOOOOOOOOOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII"
Grr
post Nov 13 2008, 12:26 PM

17 posts

Nono, it was more like he was screaming, "I BLAME YOU JOSH I BLAME YOU JOSH x1000". Which was hilarious! =D
prash
post Nov 13 2008, 02:02 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Grr @ Nov 13 2008, 12:26 PM)
Nono, it was more like he was screaming, "I BLAME YOU JOSH I BLAME YOU JOSH x1000". Which was hilarious! =D
lol u pushed my hand into picking up a m16 during a cqc fight .....n that was when i was so close to winning as well
[XEF]-No Fear.my
post Nov 13 2008, 02:32 PM

DO I GET FREE SHIT JOSH?
prash
post Nov 13 2008, 07:07 PM

247 posts

QUOTE([XEF�)
-No Fear.my,Nov 13 2008, 02:32 PM]
DO I GET FREE SHIT JOSH?
the entire SWL will have a gathering to collect our shits.then we ll pass the shit to u when u get back.may not be fresh but better than nothing.if u wan we can get ESP to contribute shit as well.quack can give duck shit n bambi can give deer shit.

if that aint enough we give free A&W as well! tongue.gif
[XEF]-No Fear.my
post Nov 13 2008, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(prash @ Nov 13 2008, 07:07 PM)
the entire SWL will have a gathering to collect our shits.then we ll pass the shit to u when u get back.may not be fresh but better than nothing.if u wan we can get ESP to contribute shit as well.quack can give duck shit n bambi can give deer shit.

if that aint enough we give free A&W as well! tongue.gif
WTF U GUYS GETTING NEW SHIRTS TOO WHATS THE DESIGN!? I MEAN FREE SHIT = FREE STEELSERIES b0Do! tongue.gif
Kul | Mo0
post Nov 17 2008, 09:35 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

Wow. When is this held? Would wanna try my luck. Sometimes during odd hours when the pros are not there (Quack , susu etc) I might end up top. But once the big clan players join the game, story changed. Sob. sad.gif
TScrashtec
post Nov 17 2008, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Nov 17 2008, 09:35 PM)
Wow. When is this held? Would wanna try my luck. Sometimes during odd hours when the pros are not there (Quack , susu etc) I might end up top. But once the big clan players join the game, story changed. Sob. sad.gif
Every Wednesday 8pm-10.30pm smile.gif
Kul | Mo0
post Nov 17 2008, 10:36 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

OK then. I'll try my luck after my stupid SPM. Is there any siberia neckbands up for grabs?
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 18 2008, 12:08 AM

49 posts

Can't make it this Wedenesday sad.gif
GLHF!
Belphegor
post Nov 18 2008, 12:32 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Everyone, go this Wednesday cause wraith not going!! *celebrates*
bv2427
post Nov 18 2008, 12:37 AM

657 posts

YES LA. WRAITH DOWN! Now got pr8sh to compete against. Since he got 2nd 2 times already. Hahaha.
Grr
post Nov 18 2008, 09:39 AM

17 posts

I think I should be there to disturb prash again. GO FOR THE WIN GUYS!
prash
post Nov 18 2008, 03:07 PM

247 posts

i am not sitting beside josh....
Belphegor
post Nov 18 2008, 03:23 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(prash @ Nov 18 2008, 03:07 PM)
i am not sitting beside josh....
I guess he'll be moving wherever you sit. laugh.gif
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 18 2008, 05:23 PM

49 posts

pr8sh and josh
till death do you two apart
i pronounce you husband & husband
Luftwacko
post Nov 18 2008, 05:29 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 18 2008, 05:23 PM)
pr8sh and josh
till death do you two apart
i pronounce you husband & husband
You may now kiss the groom laugh.gif
CherryD
post Nov 18 2008, 06:08 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Nov 18 2008, 05:29 PM)
You may now kiss the groom  laugh.gif
Take him on a plane and fly to Bali for your honeymoon laugh.gif
Kul | Mo0
post Nov 18 2008, 09:00 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

LOL.
AeonStrife
post Nov 19 2008, 12:33 PM

omfg lol~~~ and all this happened cuz josh touched pr8sh?? TOUCHE~~!
prash
post Nov 19 2008, 03:00 PM

247 posts

i think josh n aeon would make a better couple man.those who have seen them both IRL would know wat i mean.
Luftwacko
post Nov 19 2008, 03:05 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(prash @ Nov 19 2008, 03:00 PM)
i think josh n aeon would make a better couple man.those who have seen them both IRL would know wat i mean.
LAWL. Both same size, wear specs.... brows.gif
CherryD
post Nov 19 2008, 03:23 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Nov 19 2008, 03:05 PM)
LAWL. Both same size, wear specs....  brows.gif
haha true..
alley
post Nov 19 2008, 06:19 PM

i ish wondering who already made the ban list

-FFF rascal / junGo
articshadow
post Nov 20 2008, 01:25 AM

19 posts

Sigh, got 2nd this week.. lost out to yet ANOTHER ESP member... QQness man.. 3rd, then 3rd, then 2nd!! whens my turn for ikari!!!

ban list:

quack
susu
asdx

next week SWL ALL DONT COME!! esp ALSO
bv2427
post Nov 20 2008, 01:28 AM

657 posts

I quit SWL, join this tourney, then join back SWL.
t3quila
post Nov 20 2008, 01:42 AM

So when will Aeon and Josh be officially married?
Mr.Pikachu
post Nov 20 2008, 01:49 AM

What? Asdx won? What did he win? Aeon and Josh will be officially married on December 25. Marriage invitation cards have to ask Aeon. He's in charge of that while Josh is in charge of the marriage stuff. ^^
Xzens1110
post Nov 20 2008, 06:54 AM

96 posts

hmm.gif Where is ? BLitz zone ? ....Damansare ? ..........do u have any competiton at Asian cafe rolleyes.gif ? ? around sunway ? ???.....im searching a team now unsure.gif ...........what is 5hV2 ???? hmm.gif
kenixkenix
post Nov 20 2008, 07:02 AM

hai kawan kawan
571 posts

blitzone lor=_=
a mini tournament coming up for SRC
5hv2 is a headset=_=
damm blur la u
[ESP].asdx
post Nov 20 2008, 07:34 AM

QUOTE(Mr.Pikachu @ Nov 20 2008, 01:49 AM)
What? Asdx won? What did he win? Aeon and Josh will be officially married on December 25. Marriage invitation cards have to ask Aeon. He's in charge of that while Josh is in charge of the marriage stuff. ^^
i won a SS Ikari mouse..haha pikaz
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 20 2008, 02:30 PM

49 posts

There s a conspiracy going on.
ESP members taking turns to sapu the mice.
EVILLLLLLL

nah jz jking XD congrats to asdx
prash
post Nov 20 2008, 02:55 PM

247 posts

next week its mine!
Mr.Pikachu
post Nov 20 2008, 05:21 PM

It's yours? Not if I can help it! *pushes pr8sh's mouse while he's engaging in a CQC"
TScrashtec
post Nov 21 2008, 02:37 AM

QUOTE(crashtec @ Oct 28 2008, 02:44 PM)
Ever wanted to have that 5hV2 Susu has been wearing or that Ikari that blows your budget?
Have no fear, Blitzone is offering you a chance to participate in their weekly bLiTz tournament, a first-come-first-serve open-to-public individual 4-hour tournament (i know, a mouthful isnt it)
for a chance to win SteelSeries equipment WEEKLY.

What is a bLiTz™ ?

A blitz is a short 4 hour event, with the champion leaving with prizes.
The winner is chosen by the total points he/she has at the end of the 4 hours, starting from game time. This King of the Hill style tournament has only 1 champion, the top scoring player after that 4 hour battle.

The scores are recorded via Gametracker, which is reset before the games begin. Upon joining the bLiTz™, players face head to head score competition against the entire server, with 32 maximum players in game. (subject to change depending on the event)
What are the prizes?
Weekly SteelSeries equipment. From the Ikari's to 5hV2's.
What are the rules/regulations?
Firstly, I was chosen by the sponsor to run the tournament, therefore as usual, i will have a team leaders meeting for everyone to participate in having a say to what you want smile.gif
Remember however, the champion is a single person, not a team therefore i will attempt to make the events as fun as possible.

Genuinely, i will make the bLiTz™ as fair as possible, restricting winners from attempting the tounament on a weekly basis (perhaps a 2 month restriction) to rejoining the tournament. As the prizes may change weekly to monthly, rest assured they are ALL SteelSeries equipment smile.gif
How do i participate?
This is the easiest part. There is no participation fee. All you have to do is log-in and join the server. Remember that the event is a first-come-first-serve tournament. You will however, have to pay for the log-in fees (cybercafe fees which is RM2 per hour my guess)

Anyway, to have a taste of your possible victory, all the computers are equipped with SteelSeries™ Equipment smile.gif

Will keep in touch.

Your friendly neighbourhood DEATH. cool.gif <---- i want my 5hV2 sad.gif
[ESP].Death
[ESP] Gaming

Congrats to the First Week's Winner!

[ESP].Quack !!!

Week 2 Winner!

Susu <3 !!!
Week 3 Zombie Mod Winner! <---- bleh!

[ESP].asdx !!!
[ESP].asdx
post Nov 21 2008, 07:47 AM

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 20 2008, 02:30 PM)
There s a conspiracy going on.
ESP members taking turns to sapu the mice.
EVILLLLLLL

nah jz jking XD congrats to asdx
thx wraith
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 21 2008, 11:22 AM

49 posts

huh it was seriusly a zombie mod blitz??? wow i miss it..... otherwise i wld hav been *ahem* champion *ahem*...

wuts nxt week? Knife mod FFA!
bv2427
post Nov 21 2008, 01:30 PM

657 posts

WTF. Knife mod? EVERYONE HUNT SANCTION!!!
Kul | Mo0
post Nov 23 2008, 09:38 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

Week 3 win what? smile.gif
dumb
post Nov 23 2008, 11:04 PM

WTF ????? week 3 ZOMBIE MOD ???? and shuan win it ??? lol lol lol lol
TScrashtec
post Nov 24 2008, 04:02 PM

This week its.... ASSAULT WEEK. Assault with set perks only! lolololol
nike236
post Nov 24 2008, 06:16 PM

181 posts

when is sniper week ? =)
bv2427
post Nov 24 2008, 06:30 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(crashtec @ Nov 24 2008, 04:02 PM)
This week its.... ASSAULT WEEK. Assault with set perks only! lolololol
Set la. Everyone aim pr8sh. And yeah. When is Sniper week. Teehee.!
[ESP].quack
post Nov 24 2008, 07:05 PM

Validating

lol when is SMG week? happy.gif i assure u wraith and I will ownnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn lolxxxxxx
[ESP].asdx
post Nov 25 2008, 06:34 AM

Assault week i want to join but i ish cant -.-
articshadow
post Nov 25 2008, 09:38 AM

19 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 24 2008, 07:05 PM]
lol when is SMG week? happy.gif i assure u wraith and I will ownnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn lolxxxxxx
EH EH EH!! wat abouts me... QQness.. ill own too rite? rite? rite? lol
Grr
post Nov 25 2008, 09:49 AM

17 posts

Yay assault week! Make it shipment so you can laugh at everyone struggling with CQC! <3
prash
post Nov 25 2008, 12:08 PM

247 posts

assault week!i like! rclxm9.gif
yohomies
post Nov 25 2008, 12:29 PM

236 posts

prash can win ironlady pink mousepad >=)
Luftwacko
post Nov 25 2008, 02:16 PM

682 posts

I WANT PILLOW FIGHT WEEK!!! rclxm9.gif
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 25 2008, 03:23 PM

49 posts

assault week? i shall com 2molow n try my best to stop pr8sh!!!!
but haven been playin since saturday though.... -.-
dumb
post Nov 25 2008, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 25 2008, 03:23 PM)
assault week? i shall com 2molow n try my best to stop pr8sh!!!!
but haven been playin since saturday though.... -.-
you old monster ~ few day ever play only ma .... to you shap shap sui lar ... brows.gif
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 26 2008, 10:50 AM

49 posts

old monster? u ish bambi the deer?
AHCK
post Nov 26 2008, 08:55 PM

hey guys ! anyone here can ajar me how to play in narakka!
i played once today ! ( special shoutout to axell !: thanx for helping me out for the narakka server settings)
but im still quite blur on how to connect to narakka server .... help icon_question.gif
TScrashtec
post Nov 27 2008, 03:05 AM

QUOTE(AHCK @ Nov 26 2008, 08:55 PM)
hey guys ! anyone here can ajar me how to play in narakka!
i played once today ! ( special shoutout to axell !: thanx for helping me out for the narakka server settings)
but im still quite blur on how to connect to narakka server .... help  icon_question.gif
Wrong thread...

[ESP].asdx
post Nov 27 2008, 05:23 AM

who win the assault week?
articshadow
post Nov 27 2008, 10:36 AM

19 posts

PRAASSSHHH
[ESP].quack
post Nov 27 2008, 11:11 AM

Validating

QUOTE(articshadow @ Nov 27 2008, 10:36 AM)
PRAASSSHHH
WHO IS SECOND?? is it you!?!? hahaha it would be hilarious if it was......
FFF.10
post Nov 27 2008, 07:46 PM

wut did prash win??

Luftwacko
post Nov 27 2008, 08:19 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(FFF.10 @ Nov 27 2008, 07:46 PM)
wut did prash win??
Toilet paper tongue.gif

whistling.gif

innocent.gif

This post has been edited by Luftwacko: Nov 27 2008, 08:20 PM
TScrashtec
post Nov 28 2008, 08:38 AM

Next Week on bLiTz, its the Sniper week.

All snipers only (R700, M40E)
All Bandolier + Stopping Power, No third perk.
No Side Arm
WEEEEEE No Sway!

Map : Ambush lolololol

UAV Perma On

This post has been edited by crashtec: Nov 28 2008, 08:38 AM
Grr
post Nov 28 2008, 09:03 AM

17 posts

omg flaver/nobie: SNIPA WEEK. I'm totally staying out of this.

p.s. is ACOG allowed?

p.p.s. I...might be vaguely interested.

p.p.p.s. OKAY I'M IN

EDIT: Edited interest levels.

This post has been edited by Grr: Nov 28 2008, 09:10 AM
dumb
post Nov 28 2008, 01:08 PM

when will have assault week again ??? i miss it due to college work knn X(
bv2427
post Nov 28 2008, 02:33 PM

657 posts

NO SWAY?
SERIOUS?
CS PLAYERS DONT JOIN PLEASE!
Opps, sorry caps.
Don't go assault week, it's retarded with a capital R!
prash
post Nov 28 2008, 02:41 PM

247 posts

can i come join the fun?i can feeeddddd

Luftwacko
post Nov 28 2008, 03:04 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(prash @ Nov 28 2008, 02:41 PM)
can i come join the fun?i can feeeddddd
You? Feed? Hah, dun be sarcastic >.<
[XEF]-No Fear.my
post Nov 28 2008, 03:40 PM

HI GUYS 3 weeks and im gona steal all the steelseries.
prash
post Nov 28 2008, 03:48 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Nov 28 2008, 03:04 PM)
You? Feed? Hah, dun be sarcastic >.<
my sniping sucks la...sure feed to nobie flaver all....
[XEF]-No Fear.my
post Nov 28 2008, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(prash @ Nov 28 2008, 03:48 PM)
my sniping sucks la...sure feed to nobie flaver all....
yeah u suck tongue.gif
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 28 2008, 04:57 PM

49 posts

I come feed also. can use barett? i rush with barett n hip fire.

team audigy??? hmm.gif sounds like orgy... team orgy! FTW! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by xxWraitHxx: Nov 28 2008, 04:58 PM
prash
post Nov 28 2008, 05:55 PM

247 posts

QUOTE([XEF�)
-No Fear.my,Nov 28 2008, 04:18 PM]
yeah u suck tongue.gif
but i won the ikari alrdy! tongue.gif
AeonStrife
post Nov 28 2008, 05:59 PM

i might join next week~ tongue.gif
or might not
c how first~
[XEF]-No Fear.my
post Nov 28 2008, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(prash @ Nov 28 2008, 05:55 PM)
but i won the ikari alrdy!  tongue.gif
you can win ikari, what can i win? smile.gif tongue.gif

@ team audigy??? hmm.gif sounds like orgy... team orgy! FTW! tongue.gif

PRO TEAM. biggrin.gif
prash
post Nov 29 2008, 02:39 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Nov 28 2008, 05:59 PM)
i might join next week~ tongue.gif
or might not
c how first~
most useless information of the day....
[ESP].quack
post Nov 29 2008, 05:16 AM

Validating

QUOTE(prash @ Nov 29 2008, 02:39 AM)
most useless information of the day....
yours as well...

Added on November 29, 2008, 5:19 am
QUOTE([XEF�)
-No Fear.my,Nov 28 2008, 10:19 PM]
you can win ikari, what can i win? smile.gif tongue.gif

@ team audigy??? hmm.gif sounds like orgy... team orgy! FTW! tongue.gif
PRO TEAM. biggrin.gif
you can win a steel series sticker smile.gif rofllllllllllllllll

This post has been edited by [ESP].quack: Nov 29 2008, 05:19 AM
FFF.10
post Nov 29 2008, 08:29 AM

awww...... snipeh week.... wana join.... =s

This post has been edited by FFF.10: Nov 30 2008, 11:16 AM
nike236
post Dec 1 2008, 11:19 AM

181 posts

so..like i was saying... when is sniper week confirm ? ..
bv2427
post Dec 1 2008, 11:45 AM

657 posts

This Wednesday I think.

nike236
post Dec 1 2008, 02:08 PM

181 posts

wednesday? omg...so odd . cant make it T.T
TScrashtec
post Dec 1 2008, 03:00 PM

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 29 2008, 05:16 AM]
yours as well...

Added on November 29, 2008, 5:19 am
you can win a steel series sticker smile.gif rofllllllllllllllll
Im sorreh, but due to complaints by participants, ALL bANNED plAYERS may NOT interfere with the game.

[XEF]-No Fear.my
post Dec 1 2008, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(crashtec @ Dec 1 2008, 03:00 PM)
Im sorreh, but due to complaints by participants, ALL bANNED plAYERS may NOT interfere with the game.
WTF U talking about?
Mr.Pikachu
post Dec 1 2008, 05:13 PM

He meant quack can't join when he's already won something 2 weeks ago to come in and interfere by playing halfway through the game and quit.
[XEF]-No Fear.my
post Dec 1 2008, 07:25 PM

2 WEEKS GUYS 2 WEEKS AND ILL BE BACK KICKING YO ASS DUN FORGET TO BELANJA MEEE MAMAKKK!!! omg i miss my teh tarik....roti canai.......in the mean time feast your eyes on this :

AND OF COURSE ME HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH!!!!!!!!!

DOMNATED drool.gif

This post has been edited by [XEF]-No Fear.my: Dec 1 2008, 07:29 PM
bv2427
post Dec 1 2008, 07:38 PM

657 posts

Spammer. Vote Ban.
F1
dumb
post Dec 1 2008, 08:34 PM

QUOTE([XEF�)
-No Fear.my,Dec 1 2008, 07:25 PM]
2 WEEKS GUYS 2 WEEKS AND ILL BE BACK KICKING YO ASS DUN FORGET TO BELANJA MEEE MAMAKKK!!! omg i miss my teh tarik....roti canai.......in the mean time feast your eyes on this :
AND OF COURSE ME HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH!!!!!!!!!
DOMNATED  drool.gif
MAMAK ??? i think A&W will be nice .... hmm.gif
[XEF]-No Fear.my
post Dec 1 2008, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(dumb @ Dec 1 2008, 08:34 PM)
MAMAK ??? i think A&W will be nice .... hmm.gif
nah dont really like AnW i like the the soda there tho with icecream biggrin.gif
Luftwacko
post Dec 1 2008, 10:40 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Dec 1 2008, 07:38 PM)
Spammer. Vote Ban.
F1
Vote Ban
(F1) Yes , (F2) No , (F3) Whatever

-----------------------

F3, F3, F3!!!!
Laguna
post Dec 2 2008, 12:03 PM

313 posts

QUOTE([XEF�)
-No Fear.my,Dec 1 2008, 09:18 PM]
nah dont really like AnW i like the the soda there tho with icecream biggrin.gif
Roootbear ftw when i drink it i can be a small kid back laugh.gif
TScrashtec
post Dec 2 2008, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(Laguna @ Dec 2 2008, 12:03 PM)
Roootbear ftw when i drink it i can be a small kid back  laugh.gif
I doubt he was talking about the food chain brader.. lol
[XEF]-No Fear.my
post Dec 2 2008, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(crashtec @ Dec 2 2008, 01:39 PM)
I doubt he was talking about the food chain brader.. lol
ESP IM COMING TO DOMIN8 UR PUBLIC SERVER WAHAHHA! thumbup.gif
Silent_Killerz
post Dec 2 2008, 02:25 PM

guys...no result for this week? for ESPGL
xxWraitHxx
post Dec 2 2008, 06:17 PM

49 posts

bugger post pics....

Vote A&W No-Fear
[F1]-Yes [F2]-Yes
bv2427
post Dec 2 2008, 06:59 PM

657 posts

[F1] I'll [F2] if you bring back the brunette. tongue.gif
[ESP].quack
post Dec 2 2008, 11:40 PM

Validating

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Dec 2 2008, 06:59 PM)
[F1] I'll [F2] if you bring back the brunette. tongue.gif
same as the above smile.gif
dumb
post Dec 3 2008, 02:38 AM

F1 ....
FFF.10
post Dec 4 2008, 07:11 PM

who won??
Grr
post Dec 5 2008, 10:01 AM

17 posts

Flaver beat Nobie by 5 kills (to win, I mean). HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. <3
Thradash
post Dec 5 2008, 10:10 AM

153 posts

what rules/perks/etc. for next week?
AeonStrife
post Dec 5 2008, 10:10 AM

grr i'll stop by tonight for some fragging~ lolx~
TScrashtec
post Dec 5 2008, 10:11 AM

Its probably SMG week.

SMG's with iron sights, Bandolier, Stopping power and no third perk.
maybe la, see first lolz
AeonStrife
post Dec 5 2008, 10:13 AM

lol smg.... p90~~!!!!!
xxWraitHxx
post Dec 5 2008, 11:25 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Grr @ Dec 5 2008, 10:01 AM)
i think i contributed my part in dat 5 kills. Som how met onetwothreefour more times than nobie. So u shld thank me onetwothreefour!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bv2427
post Dec 5 2008, 11:40 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(Grr @ Dec 5 2008, 10:01 AM)
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Dec 5 2008, 11:25 AM)
i think i contributed my part in dat 5 kills. Som how met onetwothreefour more times than nobie. So u shld thank me onetwothreefour!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
orly? <3
BTW, my nick for that night was OneTwoThreeFour Haha.

This post has been edited by bv2427: Dec 5 2008, 11:55 AM
AeonStrife
post Dec 5 2008, 06:26 PM

so humble or~~~ ^^
Juz_MaRk
post Dec 6 2008, 01:47 PM

`knife knife`
j00kiE
post Dec 17 2008, 01:32 AM

hey guys, is the weekly blitz still on for tmr?
Strayfah
post Dec 17 2008, 04:16 AM

57 posts

You have exams boi. Don't even think about it.
TScrashtec
post Dec 17 2008, 06:16 AM

Nope, The weekly blitz is off for now. Getting new stock hahah tongue.gif
FFF.10
post Dec 17 2008, 12:17 PM

alaaaa... just when im a lil free! =s
j00kiE
post Dec 17 2008, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(Strayfah @ Dec 17 2008, 05:16 AM)
finished my exams already la nooob rclxm9.gif
Grr
post Dec 17 2008, 06:11 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Strayfah @ Dec 17 2008, 04:16 AM)
Thanks mom. rolleyes.gif
j00kiE
post Dec 19 2008, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(crashtec @ Dec 17 2008, 07:16 AM)
Nope, The weekly blitz is off for now. Getting new stock hahah tongue.gif
Hmm, by saying getting new stock, do you mean new ikari's or OTHER SteelSeries eq *hint hint* 7g, 5hv2 rclxms.gif
TScrashtec
post Dec 23 2008, 10:16 AM

that will be at the discretion of the organizer tongue.gif
bv2427
post Dec 23 2008, 02:51 PM

657 posts

This wednesday = Winter Crash.
Top score gets A&W. smile.gif
xxWraitHxx
post Dec 24 2008, 03:14 PM

49 posts

wit coney dog + root beer float? tongue.gif
CherryD
post Dec 24 2008, 03:50 PM

294 posts

Santa might be playing tonight... brows.gif

*hohohoho...jing jing jing*

This post has been edited by CherryD: Dec 24 2008, 03:51 PM
bv2427
post Dec 24 2008, 06:19 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Dec 24 2008, 03:14 PM)
wit coney dog + root beer float? tongue.gif
Not to mention curly fries. Best combo everrr!

Added on January 14, 2009, 11:23 amOMG. I THINK I JUST BUMP THIS THREAD! <3

This post has been edited by bv2427: Jan 14 2009, 11:23 AM

0.0944sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:26 PM